Ref: PTFS6913

Частный пляж красивая квартира с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

цена: $1,318,100 ссылка: PTFS6913
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частный пляж красивая квартира с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

$1,318,100
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта великолепная квартира в районе Ялыкавак полуострова Бодрум с прекрасным видом на море и собственным ландшафтным садом выставлена на продажу и является обязательным объектом для тех, кто собирается переехать в Турцию на постоянное место жительства.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 400
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120
  • Земля кв.м.: 400

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая квартира с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Частный сад для отдыха с близкими людьми

- Три спальни с ванными комнатами для проживания семьи

- Доступ к частному пляжу через лифт

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая квартира с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Частный сад для отдыха с близкими людьми

- Три спальни с ванными комнатами для проживания семьи

- Доступ к частному пляжу через лифт

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира на берегу моря была построена в 2021 году и является частью элитного комплекса в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме. Недвижимость находится в одном из лучших мест в проекте и предлагает жильцам следующие удобства:

- Частный пляж для жителей

- Доступ на лифте на уровень пляжа

- Частный причал, расположенный на пляже

- Кафетерий и бар на территории комплекса

- Высокая степень безопасности территории в любое время

- Парковочные места для автомобилей резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Об апартаментах

Площадь квартиры составляет 150 кв.м общей площади, 120 кв.м жилой площади, а вход в просторную гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной и оборудованной кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой и множеством шкафов для хранения. Гостиная светлая и просторная, двери выходят в частный сад.

Прихожая ведет к спальням. Всего в резиденции три спальни, и в них легко может разместиться семья из четырех - шести человек. Все спальни имеют собственные ванные комнаты, оборудованные мощными душевыми кабинами.

Сегодня недвижимость выставлена на рынок частично меблированной для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме. Основная недвижимая мебель включена в продажу, а также бытовая техника на кухне и многое другое. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи у квартиры есть собственный сад с ландшафтным дизайном, где можно расслабиться и провести время с близкими. За садом легко ухаживать в любое время, и в нем есть много места для летнего барбекю. Из сада открывается прекрасный вид на море, а для доступа к пляжу имеется лифт.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Для круглогодичного проживания в районе Ялыкавак на полуострове Бодрум лучшего места не найти. Эта резиденция находится всего в нескольких метрах от моря и имеет доступ к частному пляжу, что гарантирует ежедневное пребывание на берегу моря. До местных достопримечательностей, таких как лучшие рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты, можно доехать менее чем за пять минут. В центре Ялыкавака находятся роскошные магазины, международные бренды и пристань мирового класса для любителей парусного спорта.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира на берегу моря была построена в 2021 году и является частью элитного комплекса в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме. Недвижимость находится в одном из лучших мест в проекте и предлагает жильцам следующие удобства:

- Частный пляж для жителей

- Доступ на лифте на уровень пляжа

- Частный причал, расположенный на пляже

- Кафетерий и бар на территории комплекса

- Высокая степень безопасности территории в любое время

- Парковочные места для автомобилей резидентов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Об апартаментах

Площадь квартиры составляет 150 кв.м общей площади, 120 кв.м жилой площади, а вход в просторную гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной и оборудованной кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменной бытовой техникой и множеством шкафов для хранения. Гостиная светлая и просторная, двери выходят в частный сад.

Прихожая ведет к спальням. Всего в резиденции три спальни, и в них легко может разместиться семья из четырех - шести человек. Все спальни имеют собственные ванные комнаты, оборудованные мощными душевыми кабинами.

Сегодня недвижимость выставлена на рынок частично меблированной для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме. Основная недвижимая мебель включена в продажу, а также бытовая техника на кухне и многое другое. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи у квартиры есть собственный сад с ландшафтным дизайном, где можно расслабиться и провести время с близкими. За садом легко ухаживать в любое время, и в нем есть много места для летнего барбекю. Из сада открывается прекрасный вид на море, а для доступа к пляжу имеется лифт.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Для круглогодичного проживания в районе Ялыкавак на полуострове Бодрум лучшего места не найти. Эта резиденция находится всего в нескольких метрах от моря и имеет доступ к частному пляжу, что гарантирует ежедневное пребывание на берегу моря. До местных достопримечательностей, таких как лучшие рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты, можно доехать менее чем за пять минут. В центре Ялыкавака находятся роскошные магазины, международные бренды и пристань мирового класса для любителей парусного спорта.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6913

Private beach beautiful sea view apartment in Yalikavak

Price: $1,280,100 Ref: PTFS6913
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Sea view Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Private garden
Apartment in Yalikavak
Flat in Yalikavak
Gardens
Property in Yalikavak
Private jetty
Spacious terrace
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Large living area
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Garden area
Complex in Yalikavak
Apartments in Yalikavak
Properties in Yalikavak
Homes in Yalikavak

Private beach beautiful sea view apartment in Yalikavak

$1,280,100
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a beautiful view from its own private landscaped garden, this tremendous apartment is for sale in Yalikavak area of Bodrum Peninsula and is a must see for those looking to relocate to Turkey permanently.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 400
Living space sqm: 120

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 120
  • Land size sqm: 400

Why buy this Property

- Stunning sea view apartment in Yalikavak

- Private garden for relaxing with loved ones

- Three en-suite bedrooms for a family to live

- Access to a private beach via an elevator

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Stunning sea view apartment in Yalikavak

- Private garden for relaxing with loved ones

- Three en-suite bedrooms for a family to live

- Access to a private beach via an elevator

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This seafront apartment was originally constructed in 2021 and forms part of an elite complex in Yalikavak area of Bodrum. The property is one of the best-located within the project and the site offers facilities for residents including the following:

- Private beach for residents to enjoy

- Elevator access to the beach level

- Private jetty located at the beach

- On-site cafeteria and bar area

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


About the apartment

The apartment measures 150m2 gross, 120m2 net and enters into a spacious living room with offset dining area and equipped kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with branded white goods and lots of storage cupboards. The lounge is light and airy with doors opening to a private garden outside.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. In total, the residence has three bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of four – six people comfortably at once. All of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The property is on the market today as partially furnished for an easy transition to living in Yalikavak area of Bodrum. Major immovable furniture is included within the sale, along with white goods in the kitchen, and lots more. For more information about life here, please call or contact us today to speak with our local advisors in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Outside, the apartment has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and has lots of room for summer barbecues. The garden has an excellent view of the sea and an elevator is available for accessing the beach.


Location in Yalikavak

As locations go, you couldn’t pick a better spot for year round living in Yalikavak area of Bodrum Peninsula. This residence is just metres away from the sea and has access to a private beach guaranteeing a spot at the seaside every day. Local amenities such as top restaurants, shops, and supermarkets can all be driven to in under five minutes. Yalikavak Centre is home to luxury shopping, international brands, and a world class Marina for those who enjoy sailing.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This seafront apartment was originally constructed in 2021 and forms part of an elite complex in Yalikavak area of Bodrum. The property is one of the best-located within the project and the site offers facilities for residents including the following:

- Private beach for residents to enjoy

- Elevator access to the beach level

- Private jetty located at the beach

- On-site cafeteria and bar area

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- Parking spaces for resident vehicles

- And lots more inside and outside


About the apartment

The apartment measures 150m2 gross, 120m2 net and enters into a spacious living room with offset dining area and equipped kitchen. The kitchen is fully fitted with branded white goods and lots of storage cupboards. The lounge is light and airy with doors opening to a private garden outside.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. In total, the residence has three bedrooms and could easily sleep a family of four – six people comfortably at once. All of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms equipped with powerful walk-in showers.

The property is on the market today as partially furnished for an easy transition to living in Yalikavak area of Bodrum. Major immovable furniture is included within the sale, along with white goods in the kitchen, and lots more. For more information about life here, please call or contact us today to speak with our local advisors in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Outside, the apartment has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and has lots of room for summer barbecues. The garden has an excellent view of the sea and an elevator is available for accessing the beach.


Location in Yalikavak

As locations go, you couldn’t pick a better spot for year round living in Yalikavak area of Bodrum Peninsula. This residence is just metres away from the sea and has access to a private beach guaranteeing a spot at the seaside every day. Local amenities such as top restaurants, shops, and supermarkets can all be driven to in under five minutes. Yalikavak Centre is home to luxury shopping, international brands, and a world class Marina for those who enjoy sailing.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity