Ref: PTFS3189

Роскошная вилла на частной пляжной платформе в Ялыкавак

цена: $1,307,400 ссылка: PTFS3189
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла на частной пляжной платформе в Ялыкавак

$1,307,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

5-звездочные роскошные виллы с видом на море расположены в Ялыкавак и имеют доступ к частной пляжной платформе, ресторанам и кафе, фитнес-залам, местам для детей и многому другому - все они спроектированы так, что камень и дерево органично сочетаются с окружающей

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 238

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочные виллы с видом на море на продажу в Ялыкавак, Бодрум

- Доступ к роскошно-красивому частному пляжу

- Все объекты недвижимости в комплексе имеют невероятный вид на море

- Социальные объекты, включая причал, рестораны и кафе

- 2 км от всемирно известной пристани и центра


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочные виллы с видом на море на продажу в Ялыкавак, Бодрум

- Доступ к роскошно-красивому частному пляжу

- Все объекты недвижимости в комплексе имеют невероятный вид на море

- Социальные объекты, включая причал, рестораны и кафе

- 2 км от всемирно известной пристани и центра


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

природой.

Бодрум - это город с двумя характерами: яркий, оживленный, никогда не спящий центр, полный жизни и развлечений, в сочетании с мирным, восхитительным, безмятежным склоном, куда владельцы роскошных домов отправляются, чтобы скрыться и насладиться спокойным образом жизни - это ваша возможность насладиться обоими образами жизни в течение нескольких мгновений в Ялыкавак.


О проекте и виллах

Спроектированный и построенный всемирно известным архитектором и строительной компанией в Бодруме по самым высоким стандартам современной недвижимости, этот элитный комплекс расположен прямо на берегу моря на внушительном участке площадью 28 000 м2 и предлагает на продажу 80 роскошных резиденций различных типов и размеров. Из окон каждого из них открывается фантастический вид на сверкающую голубую воду, поэтому этот комплекс просто нельзя пропустить.

В нескольких минутах ходьбы находится частная пляжная платформа, где жители могут расслабиться и позагорать, провести жаркий полдень со своей семьей прямо у воды или искупаться в море. Среди других удобств 5-звездочного уровня - ресторан с кафе, док с местом для швартовки лодок, современный тренажерный зал с фирменным оборудованием и даже зоны для общения и дружбы детей.

Из каждой виллы на территории комплекса открывается великолепный вид на море. Дома были построены с использованием уникального подхода, сочетая природу и дизайн с камнем и деревом, которые отражают природную красоту Ялыкавак и Бодрума. Частные сады с палубами идеально подходят для отдыха и любования видами, а в каждом доме есть бассейн, где можно охладиться.


Удобства и функции включают

- Доступны изысканные пляжные удобства

- Частный причал с местом для лодок

- Ресторанная зона и кафе, где подают еду

- Внутренние дворики для отдыха с видом на море

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Детская площадка для времяпровождения детей

- Полностью оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Крытая парковка для жителей

- Круглосуточная охрана и камера видеонаблюдения


Цены и доступность недвижимости


Квартиры с двумя спальнями (2+1) площадью от 238 кв.м, цены: свяжитесь с нами

Квартиры с тремя спальнями (3+1) площадью от 260 кв.м, цены от 1,900,000 евро


Расположение в Ялыкавак

Спрятанные в тихом районе, виллы находятся всего в 2 км от всемирно известной пристани для яхт и центра города, где вы найдете множество развлечений, высококлассных ресторанов, оживленных баров и горячих точек для жизни в Ялыкавак. Общественный транспорт легко доступен, а те, у кого есть автомобиль, могут доехать до центра Бодрума всего за 15 км и найти там торговые центры, международные школы и многое другое - все, что вам нужно для роскошной жизни в Турции, находится в непосредственной близости.



Расстояния

2 км до пристани Ялыкавак

15 км до центра Бодрума

45 км до аэропорта Милас-Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

природой.

Бодрум - это город с двумя характерами: яркий, оживленный, никогда не спящий центр, полный жизни и развлечений, в сочетании с мирным, восхитительным, безмятежным склоном, куда владельцы роскошных домов отправляются, чтобы скрыться и насладиться спокойным образом жизни - это ваша возможность насладиться обоими образами жизни в течение нескольких мгновений в Ялыкавак.


О проекте и виллах

Спроектированный и построенный всемирно известным архитектором и строительной компанией в Бодруме по самым высоким стандартам современной недвижимости, этот элитный комплекс расположен прямо на берегу моря на внушительном участке площадью 28 000 м2 и предлагает на продажу 80 роскошных резиденций различных типов и размеров. Из окон каждого из них открывается фантастический вид на сверкающую голубую воду, поэтому этот комплекс просто нельзя пропустить.

В нескольких минутах ходьбы находится частная пляжная платформа, где жители могут расслабиться и позагорать, провести жаркий полдень со своей семьей прямо у воды или искупаться в море. Среди других удобств 5-звездочного уровня - ресторан с кафе, док с местом для швартовки лодок, современный тренажерный зал с фирменным оборудованием и даже зоны для общения и дружбы детей.

Из каждой виллы на территории комплекса открывается великолепный вид на море. Дома были построены с использованием уникального подхода, сочетая природу и дизайн с камнем и деревом, которые отражают природную красоту Ялыкавак и Бодрума. Частные сады с палубами идеально подходят для отдыха и любования видами, а в каждом доме есть бассейн, где можно охладиться.


Удобства и функции включают

- Доступны изысканные пляжные удобства

- Частный причал с местом для лодок

- Ресторанная зона и кафе, где подают еду

- Внутренние дворики для отдыха с видом на море

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Детская площадка для времяпровождения детей

- Полностью оборудованный современный фитнес-центр

- Крытая парковка для жителей

- Круглосуточная охрана и камера видеонаблюдения


Цены и доступность недвижимости


Квартиры с двумя спальнями (2+1) площадью от 238 кв.м, цены: свяжитесь с нами

Квартиры с тремя спальнями (3+1) площадью от 260 кв.м, цены от 1,900,000 евро


Расположение в Ялыкавак

Спрятанные в тихом районе, виллы находятся всего в 2 км от всемирно известной пристани для яхт и центра города, где вы найдете множество развлечений, высококлассных ресторанов, оживленных баров и горячих точек для жизни в Ялыкавак. Общественный транспорт легко доступен, а те, у кого есть автомобиль, могут доехать до центра Бодрума всего за 15 км и найти там торговые центры, международные школы и многое другое - все, что вам нужно для роскошной жизни в Турции, находится в непосредственной близости.



Расстояния

2 км до пристани Ялыкавак

15 км до центра Бодрума

45 км до аэропорта Милас-Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3189

Private beach platform luxury villa in Yalikavak

Price: $1,126,800 Ref: PTFS3189
Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Areas to relax by the sea
Luxury Yalikavak villa for sale with private beach access
Private beach access
Complex beach access
Villas views
Modern interiors
Views from the dining area
Balcony views
Balcony access from the villa
Large interiors
Front room and dining room
Front room and eating space
Residences living room
Staircase
Villas bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom and main room
Villas bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Spacious bedroom in the villa
Private pool
Spacious swimming pool
Complex areas to relax
Bar in the complex
Outside relaxing areas
Green areas in the villa
Complex large views
Access to the beach
Private beach
Shared spaces
Ocean views
Views of the complex
Incredible beach
Amazing beach
Complex views
Complex exterior details
Walking areas
Complex walking paths
Villas access
Views from the villa
Complex street views
Complex of villas
Complex of villas in Yalikavak
Complex large views
Layout of the complex

Private beach platform luxury villa in Yalikavak

$1,126,800
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These 5-star luxury sea view villas are found in Yalikavak and have access to a private beach platform, restaurants and cafes, fitness areas, spaces for children, and so much more – all designed seamlessly to blend stone and wood with the surrounding nature.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 238
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- 5-star sea view villas for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum

- Access to luxury beautiful private beach platform

- All properties in the complex have incredible sea view

- Social facilities including dock, restaurants, and cafe

- 2km away from world famous marina and centre

Why buy this Property

- 5-star sea view villas for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum

- Access to luxury beautiful private beach platform

- All properties in the complex have incredible sea view

- Social facilities including dock, restaurants, and cafe

- 2km away from world famous marina and centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Bodrum is a city with two personalities: a vibrant, lively, never sleeping centre full of life and things to do, coupled with a peaceful, delightful, serene hillside where luxury home owners head to escape and enjoy a tranquil lifestyle – this is your opportunity to enjoy both lifestyles within a matter of moments in Yalikavak.


About the project and villas

Designed and built by a world famous architect and construction company in Bodrum to the highest standards in modern real estate, this elite development is situated right besides the sea on an impressive plot measuring 28,000m2 and offers 80 luxury residences for sale in many different types and sizes. Each one enjoying a fantastic view out towards the glistening blue water, this is one that simply cannot be missed.

A short walk will take you down to a private beach platform where residents can relax and sunbathe, spend hot afternoons with their family right besides the water, or take a swim in the sea. Other 5-star quality facilities include an on-site restaurant with cafe, a dock with space for mooring boats, a modern gym with branded equipment, and even areas for children to socialise and make friends.

Each and every villa within the grounds has a splendid sea view. The homes have been built using a unique approach, blending nature and designed to perfection with stone and wood used throughout to reflect the natural beauty of Yalikavak and Bodrum. Private deck gardens are ideal for relaxing and taking in the view, while each property has a plunge swimming pool attached for cooling off.


Facilities and features include

- Exquisite beach facilities available

- Private dock with space for boats

- Restaurant area and cafe serving food

- Patios for relaxing with a view of the sea

- Landscaped gardens and sitting areas

- Playground for children to spend time

- Fully equipped modern fitness centre

- Covered parking for residents to use

- 24 hour security and camera system


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 238m2 and for sale from 1,150,000Euro

3+1 bedroom residences measuring from 260m2 and for sale from 1,200,000Euro


Location in Yalikavak

Hidden away in a peaceful area, these villas are just 2km away from the world famous marina and centre where you will find an abundance of things to do, high rated places to eat, busy bars to drink at, and hotspots for living in Yalikavak. Public transport is easily accessible, while those with a car can drive to Bodrum Centre in just 15km and find shopping malls, international schools, and so much more – everything you need is within close proximity for a luxury lifestyle in Turkey.


Distances

2km away from Yalikavak Marina

15km away from Bodrum City Centre

45km away from Bodrum Milas Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Bodrum is a city with two personalities: a vibrant, lively, never sleeping centre full of life and things to do, coupled with a peaceful, delightful, serene hillside where luxury home owners head to escape and enjoy a tranquil lifestyle – this is your opportunity to enjoy both lifestyles within a matter of moments in Yalikavak.


About the project and villas

Designed and built by a world famous architect and construction company in Bodrum to the highest standards in modern real estate, this elite development is situated right besides the sea on an impressive plot measuring 28,000m2 and offers 80 luxury residences for sale in many different types and sizes. Each one enjoying a fantastic view out towards the glistening blue water, this is one that simply cannot be missed.

A short walk will take you down to a private beach platform where residents can relax and sunbathe, spend hot afternoons with their family right besides the water, or take a swim in the sea. Other 5-star quality facilities include an on-site restaurant with cafe, a dock with space for mooring boats, a modern gym with branded equipment, and even areas for children to socialise and make friends.

Each and every villa within the grounds has a splendid sea view. The homes have been built using a unique approach, blending nature and designed to perfection with stone and wood used throughout to reflect the natural beauty of Yalikavak and Bodrum. Private deck gardens are ideal for relaxing and taking in the view, while each property has a plunge swimming pool attached for cooling off.


Facilities and features include

- Exquisite beach facilities available

- Private dock with space for boats

- Restaurant area and cafe serving food

- Patios for relaxing with a view of the sea

- Landscaped gardens and sitting areas

- Playground for children to spend time

- Fully equipped modern fitness centre

- Covered parking for residents to use

- 24 hour security and camera system


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 238m2 and for sale from 1,150,000Euro

3+1 bedroom residences measuring from 260m2 and for sale from 1,200,000Euro


Location in Yalikavak

Hidden away in a peaceful area, these villas are just 2km away from the world famous marina and centre where you will find an abundance of things to do, high rated places to eat, busy bars to drink at, and hotspots for living in Yalikavak. Public transport is easily accessible, while those with a car can drive to Bodrum Centre in just 15km and find shopping malls, international schools, and so much more – everything you need is within close proximity for a luxury lifestyle in Turkey.


Distances

2km away from Yalikavak Marina

15km away from Bodrum City Centre

45km away from Bodrum Milas Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity