EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7340

Роскошная вилла с четырьмя спальнями и видом на море в Ортаалане

цена: $1,177,800 ссылка: PTFS7340
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла с четырьмя спальнями и видом на море в Ортаалане

$1,177,800
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Вилла с великолепным видом на море расположена в жилом районе Ортаалан в Калкане и предлагается сегодня на рынке как полностью меблированная и готовая к заселению семьи. Это предложение также соответствует требованиям для тех, кто хочет подать заявку на получение турецкого гражданства через

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Калкан - Орталаан
Земля кв.м.: 424
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 379

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Калкан - Орталаан
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 379
  • Земля кв.м.: 424

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная частная вилла в Ортаалане

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Частный крытый и открытый бассейн

- Великолепный вид на море и природу

- В нескольких минутах от города Калкан и гавани

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная частная вилла в Ортаалане

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Частный крытый и открытый бассейн

- Великолепный вид на море и природу

- В нескольких минутах от города Калкан и гавани

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

инвестиции.

Продается частная вилла в районе Ортаалан в Калкане, всего в нескольких минутах от центра города и знаменитой гавани - для получения дополнительной информации и организации визита, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Первый этаж

Войдя в гостиную открытой планировки, вы увидите светлую и просторную виллу с большими окнами, пропускающими много естественного света. Двери открываются на террасу для принятия солнечных ванн и обеденную зону на свежем воздухе с барбекю. Рядом с гостиной находится полностью оборудованная кухня и обеденная зона.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже расположены три спальни. Одна из них - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и джакузи. Две другие спальни имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Все комнаты имеют выход на балконы с видом на бассейн и далекое море.


Подвальный этаж

В подвальном этаже находится четвертая спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Еще одна комната используется в качестве игрового и тренажерного зала. Завершают этот уровень виллы турецкая баня, сауна, кинозал и крытый бассейн с подогревом. На балконе есть встроенная джакузи для отдыха.

Вилла продается полностью меблированной и декорированной. Особенности виллы: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, камин в гостиной, подсобное помещение, складские помещения и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в популярном районе Ортаалан в Калкане.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла имеет большой бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн, где можно расслабиться в жаркое время дня. Здесь можно пообедать на свежем воздухе, а для приглашения друзей имеется встроенное барбекю. Под бассейном имеется парковка для двух автомобилей.


Расположение в Ортаалане

Частная вилла расположена в популярном жилом районе Ортаалан, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра города Калкан и его знаменитой гавани. До повседневных удобств, таких как рестораны и супермаркеты, можно дойти пешком. Этот район идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить и создать семью на постоянной основе, или для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

инвестиции.

Продается частная вилла в районе Ортаалан в Калкане, всего в нескольких минутах от центра города и знаменитой гавани - для получения дополнительной информации и организации визита, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Первый этаж

Войдя в гостиную открытой планировки, вы увидите светлую и просторную виллу с большими окнами, пропускающими много естественного света. Двери открываются на террасу для принятия солнечных ванн и обеденную зону на свежем воздухе с барбекю. Рядом с гостиной находится полностью оборудованная кухня и обеденная зона.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже расположены три спальни. Одна из них - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и джакузи. Две другие спальни имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Все комнаты имеют выход на балконы с видом на бассейн и далекое море.


Подвальный этаж

В подвальном этаже находится четвертая спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Еще одна комната используется в качестве игрового и тренажерного зала. Завершают этот уровень виллы турецкая баня, сауна, кинозал и крытый бассейн с подогревом. На балконе есть встроенная джакузи для отдыха.

Вилла продается полностью меблированной и декорированной. Особенности виллы: окна и двери с двойным остеклением, солнечные батареи для горячей воды, камин в гостиной, подсобное помещение, складские помещения и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в популярном районе Ортаалан в Калкане.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи вилла имеет большой бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн, где можно расслабиться в жаркое время дня. Здесь можно пообедать на свежем воздухе, а для приглашения друзей имеется встроенное барбекю. Под бассейном имеется парковка для двух автомобилей.


Расположение в Ортаалане

Частная вилла расположена в популярном жилом районе Ортаалан, всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра города Калкан и его знаменитой гавани. До повседневных удобств, таких как рестораны и супермаркеты, можно дойти пешком. Этот район идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить и создать семью на постоянной основе, или для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7340

Ortaalan sea view luxury four bedroom villa

Price: $1,195,800 Ref: PTFS7340
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
House in Ortaalan
Villa in Ortaalan
Property in Ortaalan
Swimming pool
Pool
Home in Ortaalan
Pool with sea view
Dining space
Living room
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Bedroom
Room
Fitted bathroom
Bedroom
Twin room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Closet
Home gym
Home cinema
Home sauna
Turkish Bath
Indoor pool
Property in Ortaalan
Real estate in Ortaalan
House in Ortaalan
Swimming pool

Ortaalan sea view luxury four bedroom villa

$1,195,800
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with tremendous views, this villa is nestled within a residential area of Ortaalan in Kalkan and is on the market today as fully furnished and ready for a family to move in. This listing also meets the requirements for those looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kalkan - Ortaalan
Land size sqm: 424
Living space sqm: 379
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kalkan - Ortaalan
  • Living space sqm: 379
  • Land size sqm: 424
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built detached villa in Ortaalan

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Private indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Outstanding views of the sea and nature

- Minutes from Kalkan Town and Harbour

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built detached villa in Ortaalan

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Private indoor and outdoor swimming pool

- Outstanding views of the sea and nature

- Minutes from Kalkan Town and Harbour

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This detached villa is for sale in Ortaalan area of Kalkan and is just a few minutes away from the town centre and famous Harbour – for more information and to arrange your visit, please call or contact us today.


Ground floor

Entering into an open plan living room, the villa is bright and airy with large windows allowing lots of natural light to enter. Doors open to a sunbathing terrace and alfresco dining area with barbecue. Off the lounge is a fully equipped kitchen and dining area.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor offers three bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with a private bathroom and Jacuzzi. The other two bedrooms have their own private bathrooms attached. All rooms have access to balconies with views of the pool and distant sea.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement features a fourth bedroom with en-suite private bathroom. Another room is being used as a games and gym room. Completing this level of the villa is a Turkish Bath, sauna, cinema room, and indoor heated swimming pool. A balcony has a built-in Jacuzzi to relax.

This villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated. Features of the property include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels in place for hot water, fireplace in the lounge, utility room, storage facilities, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the popular area of Ortaalan in Kalkan.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa offers a large swimming pool with surrounding sunbathing terrace for relaxing during the peak hours of the day. Alfresco dining is available, and there is a built-in barbecue for inviting friends over. Car parking is available for two vehicles underneath the swimming pool.


Location in Ortaalan

Located in the popular and residential district of Ortaalan, this detached villa is just a few minutes away from Kalkan Town centre and its famous Harbour. Daily amenities such as restaurants and supermarkets can all be reached on foot for everyday life. The area ticks all the boxes for those looking to live and raise a family permanently, or those looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This detached villa is for sale in Ortaalan area of Kalkan and is just a few minutes away from the town centre and famous Harbour – for more information and to arrange your visit, please call or contact us today.


Ground floor

Entering into an open plan living room, the villa is bright and airy with large windows allowing lots of natural light to enter. Doors open to a sunbathing terrace and alfresco dining area with barbecue. Off the lounge is a fully equipped kitchen and dining area.


First floor

Upstairs, the first floor offers three bedrooms. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with a private bathroom and Jacuzzi. The other two bedrooms have their own private bathrooms attached. All rooms have access to balconies with views of the pool and distant sea.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement features a fourth bedroom with en-suite private bathroom. Another room is being used as a games and gym room. Completing this level of the villa is a Turkish Bath, sauna, cinema room, and indoor heated swimming pool. A balcony has a built-in Jacuzzi to relax.

This villa is on the market as completely furnished and decorated. Features of the property include: double glazed windows and doors, solar panels in place for hot water, fireplace in the lounge, utility room, storage facilities, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the popular area of Ortaalan in Kalkan.


Garden and external details

Outside, the villa offers a large swimming pool with surrounding sunbathing terrace for relaxing during the peak hours of the day. Alfresco dining is available, and there is a built-in barbecue for inviting friends over. Car parking is available for two vehicles underneath the swimming pool.


Location in Ortaalan

Located in the popular and residential district of Ortaalan, this detached villa is just a few minutes away from Kalkan Town centre and its famous Harbour. Daily amenities such as restaurants and supermarkets can all be reached on foot for everyday life. The area ticks all the boxes for those looking to live and raise a family permanently, or those looking to spend long summer vacations in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity