Ref: PTFS6403

Частная вилла с шестью спальнями Ялыкавак с бассейном и садом

цена: $2,001,300 ссылка: PTFS6403
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частная вилла с шестью спальнями Ялыкавак с бассейном и садом

$2,001,300
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта свободная вилла, расположенная на склоне холма с захватывающим видом и природным окружением, должны увидеть те, кто хочет переехать в район Ялыкавак полуострова Бодрум, и находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от знаменитой пристани и центра.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 444

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 444
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная - спроектированная частная вилла в Ялыкаваке

- Шесть спален для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Огромный сад с бассейном

- Высшие виды на природные объекты

- Пять минут от пристани Ялыкавак

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная - спроектированная частная вилла в Ялыкаваке

- Шесть спален для большой семьи, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте

- Огромный сад с бассейном

- Высшие виды на природные объекты

- Пять минут от пристани Ялыкавак

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот невероятно частный дом с садовой террасой размером 130 кв.м и верхней террасой размером 53 кв.м - идеально подходит для отдыха и восхищения природными окрестностями Ялыкавака. Это один из наших лучших вариантов, доступных в настоящее время в этом районе полуострова Бодрум и не будет на рынке очень долго.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж виллы входит в обширную гостиную, где вся семья может собраться, чтобы провести время вместе. Кухня оборудована большим количеством складских помещений и шкафов. Есть ванная комната и прачечная комната, завершающая этот уровень.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня, оборудованная собственным отдельным шкафом для прогулок и балконом. Вторая комната двухместный с собственной ванной комнатой.


Подвал

Внизу, на уровне подвала дома находятся еще две спальни и вторая гостиная для выбора места отдыха. На этом уровне резиденции находится семейная ванная комната с душем.

Дом находится в невероятном состоянии и готов к переезду новой семьи. Особенности виллы: система отопления и охлаждения Samsung VRF, отопление пола, солнечные батареи, система сигнализации и наблюдения, генератор и многое другое.


Гостевой дом

Есть отдельный независимый гостевой дом в пределах территории дома. В вашем распоряжении комната для хобби, две спальни и полностью оборудованная ванная комната с душем. Эта область идеально подходит для нанятой помощи или друзей и семьи.


Садовые и внешние детали

Вилла расположена в пределах частного участка земли и выходов в благоустроенный сад, предлагающий много места для обедов и собраний. Сад легко обслуживать с автоматической системой полива на месте. Красивый бассейн площадью 42 кв.м с прекрасным видом на природу.


Местоположение в Ялыкаваке

Эта свободная вилла, расположенная на склоне холма в центре Ялыкавака, имеет высочайший вид и находится всего в пяти минутах езды от яхты Ялыкавак для роскошных торговых брендов и бесконечных возможностей для плавания. Расположение имеет все на месте для семьи, которая хочет жить круглый год на полуострове Бодрум со всем на расстоянии кончика пальца. Поинтересуйтесь сегодня, чтобы узнать больше о проживании в Ялыкаваке - наша дружная команда консультантов рада помочь вам от начала до конца.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот невероятно частный дом с садовой террасой размером 130 кв.м и верхней террасой размером 53 кв.м - идеально подходит для отдыха и восхищения природными окрестностями Ялыкавака. Это один из наших лучших вариантов, доступных в настоящее время в этом районе полуострова Бодрум и не будет на рынке очень долго.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж виллы входит в обширную гостиную, где вся семья может собраться, чтобы провести время вместе. Кухня оборудована большим количеством складских помещений и шкафов. Есть ванная комната и прачечная комната, завершающая этот уровень.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня, оборудованная собственным отдельным шкафом для прогулок и балконом. Вторая комната двухместный с собственной ванной комнатой.


Подвал

Внизу, на уровне подвала дома находятся еще две спальни и вторая гостиная для выбора места отдыха. На этом уровне резиденции находится семейная ванная комната с душем.

Дом находится в невероятном состоянии и готов к переезду новой семьи. Особенности виллы: система отопления и охлаждения Samsung VRF, отопление пола, солнечные батареи, система сигнализации и наблюдения, генератор и многое другое.


Гостевой дом

Есть отдельный независимый гостевой дом в пределах территории дома. В вашем распоряжении комната для хобби, две спальни и полностью оборудованная ванная комната с душем. Эта область идеально подходит для нанятой помощи или друзей и семьи.


Садовые и внешние детали

Вилла расположена в пределах частного участка земли и выходов в благоустроенный сад, предлагающий много места для обедов и собраний. Сад легко обслуживать с автоматической системой полива на месте. Красивый бассейн площадью 42 кв.м с прекрасным видом на природу.


Местоположение в Ялыкаваке

Эта свободная вилла, расположенная на склоне холма в центре Ялыкавака, имеет высочайший вид и находится всего в пяти минутах езды от яхты Ялыкавак для роскошных торговых брендов и бесконечных возможностей для плавания. Расположение имеет все на месте для семьи, которая хочет жить круглый год на полуострове Бодрум со всем на расстоянии кончика пальца. Поинтересуйтесь сегодня, чтобы узнать больше о проживании в Ялыкаваке - наша дружная команда консультантов рада помочь вам от начала до конца.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6403

Private six bedroom Yalikavak villa with pool and garden

Price: $2,008,700 Ref: PTFS6403
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Pool
Yalikavak sunset
Living room
Dining space
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Dining room
Living room
Lounge
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Stairs
Roof terrace
Pool view
Green garden
Garden area
Dining area in garden
Landscaped garden
Home in Yalikavak
Garden
Garden
Garden

Private six bedroom Yalikavak villa with pool and garden

$2,008,700
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located on a hillside with spectacular views and natural surroundings, this free-standing villa is a must see for those looking to relocate to Yalikavak area of Bodrum Peninsula and is just five minutes away from the famous Marina and centre.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 444
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 444
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed private villa in Yalikavak

- Six bedrooms for a family to live together

- Huge garden with swimming pool to enjoy

- Supreme views across natural settings

- Five minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed private villa in Yalikavak

- Six bedrooms for a family to live together

- Huge garden with swimming pool to enjoy

- Supreme views across natural settings

- Five minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This incredibly private home has a garden terrace measuring 130m2 and a top terrace sized 53m2 – ideal for relaxing and admiring the natural surroundings of Yalikavak. This is one of our top picks currently available in this area of Bodrum Peninsula and is not going to be on the market for very long.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the villa enters into a vast living room where all the family can gather to spend time together. A kitchen is equipped with lots of storage space and cupboards. There is a bathroom and powder room completing this level.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own private walk-in closet and balcony. The second room is a double sized room with its own en-suite bathroom.


Basement

Downstairs, the basement level of the house is home to two more bedrooms and a second living room for a choice of where to relax. Completing this level of the residence is a family bathroom with shower.

The house is in incredible condition and is ready for a new family to move in. Features of the villa include: Samsung VRF heating and cooling system, floor heating available, solar panels, alarm and surveillance system, generator, and lots more.


Guest house

There is a separate independent guest house within the grounds of the home. This unit has a hobby room, two bedrooms, and a fully equipped bathroom with shower. This area is ideal for hired help or friends and family to use.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a private plot of land and exits to a landscaped garden offering lots of room for dining and gatherings. The garden is easy to maintain with an automatic watering system in place. A beautiful swimming pool measures 42m2 and has lovely views across the natural surroundings.


Location in Yalikavak

Located on a hillside in the centre of Yalikavak, this free-standing villa has supreme views and is just five minutes away from Yalikavak Marina for luxury shopping brands and endless sailing opportunities. The location has everything in place for a family looking to live year round in Bodrum Peninsula with everything at fingertip distances. Enquire today for more information about living in Yalikavak – our friendly team of advisors are happy to assist you from start to finish.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This incredibly private home has a garden terrace measuring 130m2 and a top terrace sized 53m2 – ideal for relaxing and admiring the natural surroundings of Yalikavak. This is one of our top picks currently available in this area of Bodrum Peninsula and is not going to be on the market for very long.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the villa enters into a vast living room where all the family can gather to spend time together. A kitchen is equipped with lots of storage space and cupboards. There is a bathroom and powder room completing this level.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own private walk-in closet and balcony. The second room is a double sized room with its own en-suite bathroom.


Basement

Downstairs, the basement level of the house is home to two more bedrooms and a second living room for a choice of where to relax. Completing this level of the residence is a family bathroom with shower.

The house is in incredible condition and is ready for a new family to move in. Features of the villa include: Samsung VRF heating and cooling system, floor heating available, solar panels, alarm and surveillance system, generator, and lots more.


Guest house

There is a separate independent guest house within the grounds of the home. This unit has a hobby room, two bedrooms, and a fully equipped bathroom with shower. This area is ideal for hired help or friends and family to use.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a private plot of land and exits to a landscaped garden offering lots of room for dining and gatherings. The garden is easy to maintain with an automatic watering system in place. A beautiful swimming pool measures 42m2 and has lovely views across the natural surroundings.


Location in Yalikavak

Located on a hillside in the centre of Yalikavak, this free-standing villa has supreme views and is just five minutes away from Yalikavak Marina for luxury shopping brands and endless sailing opportunities. The location has everything in place for a family looking to live year round in Bodrum Peninsula with everything at fingertip distances. Enquire today for more information about living in Yalikavak – our friendly team of advisors are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity