Ref: PTFS6387

Роскошная панорамная полностью меблированная вилла в Ялыкаваке

цена: $3,405,000 ссылка: PTFS6387
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная панорамная полностью меблированная вилла в Ялыкаваке

$3,405,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта роскошная частная вилла с панорамным видом на залив Ялыкавак является обязательным пунктом для тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе. Она выставлена на продажу как полностью меблированная и готовая к немедленному заселению семьи. Это один из наших лучших вариантов, доступных в настоящее время в этом регионе Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 1316
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 1316

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная - спроектированная семейная вилла в Ялыкаваке

- Прекрасный вид на залив и море

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сегодня

- Огромный бассейн и частные сады

- В нескольких минутах от центра и пристани для яхт

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная - спроектированная семейная вилла в Ялыкаваке

- Прекрасный вид на залив и море

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сегодня

- Огромный бассейн и частные сады

- В нескольких минутах от центра и пристани для яхт

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в очень частной и эксклюзивной зоне Яликавак, этот выдающийся дом полностью меблирован и находится всего в нескольких минутах от центра Ялыкавака, где можно насладиться множеством удобств для жизни, а также знаменитой пристани для тех, кто любит парусный спорт. Запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь.


О вилле

Построенный в 2021 году, дом предлагает 300 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в прекрасную гостиную с большими потолками, создавая ощущение дополнительного пространства. Двери открываются на террасу у бассейна и в сад. Мастер-кухня оснащена современной техникой и бытовой техникой . Изогнутая лестница ведет на второй этаж.

Главный дом имеет четыре спальни в общей сложности. Все комнаты имеют двухместный размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. В главной спальне есть гардеробная и отдельная терраса джакузи. Существует также спа-центр с турецкой баней и тренажерным залом – который можно было бы превратить в другую спальню, если это необходимо.

Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и готова к заселению. Особенности виллы включают в себя: систему охлаждения и отопления VRV, напольное отопление, бытовую технику, всю мебель и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Ялыкаваке. Он построен для жизни в течение всего года.


Гостевой дом

Кроме того, на территории находится гостевой дом площадью 60 кв.м. В этом доме есть одна спальня и отдельная гостиная. Собственность может быть использована персоналом или друзьями и семьей, которые приезжают в Турцию.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположен на огромном участке земли площадью 1316 кв.м, дом обладает обилием уединения и выходит в бассейн с достаточным пространством для всех, чтобы плавать и остывать в часы пик дня. Несколько террас доступны для отдыха, загара или обеда на свежем воздухе. Сады благоустроены травой и имеют деревья, которые легко обслуживать. Гараж доступен для парковки двух транспортных средств, а еще четыре автомобиля могут быть припаркованы снаружи.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Эта вилла расположена на склоне холма в Ялыкаваке. Из нее открывается панорамный вид на залив и море. Она находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Ялыкавак является одним из наиболее востребованных районов на всем полуострове Бодрум для покупателей недвижимости и иностранцев, переезжающих в Турцию. Ялыкавак является домом для модной пристани для яхт с доступом к некоторым из самых ярких парусных маршрутов, которые может предложить полуостров. Несмотря на то, что Ялыкавак превратился в один из самых модных городов Турции, ему все же удалось сохранить свое естественное очарование и он находится в 20 минутах езды от города Бодрум.


Расстояния

0,5 км от ежедневных удобств

0,5 км от супермаркетов

2.0 км от моря

10 км от Гюмюшлюка

18 км от центра Бодрума

48 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в очень частной и эксклюзивной зоне Яликавак, этот выдающийся дом полностью меблирован и находится всего в нескольких минутах от центра Ялыкавака, где можно насладиться множеством удобств для жизни, а также знаменитой пристани для тех, кто любит парусный спорт. Запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь.


О вилле

Построенный в 2021 году, дом предлагает 300 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в прекрасную гостиную с большими потолками, создавая ощущение дополнительного пространства. Двери открываются на террасу у бассейна и в сад. Мастер-кухня оснащена современной техникой и бытовой техникой . Изогнутая лестница ведет на второй этаж.

Главный дом имеет четыре спальни в общей сложности. Все комнаты имеют двухместный размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. В главной спальне есть гардеробная и отдельная терраса джакузи. Существует также спа-центр с турецкой баней и тренажерным залом – который можно было бы превратить в другую спальню, если это необходимо.

Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и готова к заселению. Особенности виллы включают в себя: систему охлаждения и отопления VRV, напольное отопление, бытовую технику, всю мебель и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Ялыкаваке. Он построен для жизни в течение всего года.


Гостевой дом

Кроме того, на территории находится гостевой дом площадью 60 кв.м. В этом доме есть одна спальня и отдельная гостиная. Собственность может быть использована персоналом или друзьями и семьей, которые приезжают в Турцию.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположен на огромном участке земли площадью 1316 кв.м, дом обладает обилием уединения и выходит в бассейн с достаточным пространством для всех, чтобы плавать и остывать в часы пик дня. Несколько террас доступны для отдыха, загара или обеда на свежем воздухе. Сады благоустроены травой и имеют деревья, которые легко обслуживать. Гараж доступен для парковки двух транспортных средств, а еще четыре автомобиля могут быть припаркованы снаружи.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Эта вилла расположена на склоне холма в Ялыкаваке. Из нее открывается панорамный вид на залив и море. Она находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Ялыкавак является одним из наиболее востребованных районов на всем полуострове Бодрум для покупателей недвижимости и иностранцев, переезжающих в Турцию. Ялыкавак является домом для модной пристани для яхт с доступом к некоторым из самых ярких парусных маршрутов, которые может предложить полуостров. Несмотря на то, что Ялыкавак превратился в один из самых модных городов Турции, ему все же удалось сохранить свое естественное очарование и он находится в 20 минутах езды от города Бодрум.


Расстояния

0,5 км от ежедневных удобств

0,5 км от супермаркетов

2.0 км от моря

10 км от Гюмюшлюка

18 км от центра Бодрума

48 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6387

Luxury panoramic fully furnished villa in Yalikavak

Price: $3,233,600 Ref: PTFS6387
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak
Pool
Swimming pool
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Lounge
Stairs
Dining space
Dining area
Kitchen area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Room
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Shower
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Room
Real estate in Yalikavak
Shower poolside
Large gardens
Yalikavak house

Luxury panoramic fully furnished villa in Yalikavak

$3,233,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the bay of Yalikavak with panoramic views, this luxury-designed private villa is a must see for those looking to live in Bodrum permanently and is on the market as fully furnished and ready for a family to move in immediately. This is one of our top picks currently available in this region of Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 1316
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 1316
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family villa in Yalikavak

- Beautiful views out towards bay and sea

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Huge swimming pool and private gardens

- Minutes away from the centre and Marina

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family villa in Yalikavak

- Beautiful views out towards bay and sea

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Huge swimming pool and private gardens

- Minutes away from the centre and Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a highly private and exclusive area of Yalikavak, this outstanding home is fully furnished and is just a few minutes away from Yalikavak centre where an abundance of lifestyle amenities can be enjoyed as well as a famous Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Enquire today for more information about living here.


About the villa

Built in 2021, the home offers 300m2 of internal living space and enters into a lovely living room with large ceilings creating the sense of added space. Doors open to the poolside terrace and garden area. A master kitchen is equipped with state-of-the-art appliances and white goods. A curved staircase leads up to the first floor.

The main home has four bedrooms in total. All of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom has a dressing room and private Jacuzzi terrace. There is also a spa area equipped with Turkish Bath and fitness room – this area could be converted into another bedroom if wanted.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and ready to move in. Features of the villa include: VRV cooling and heating system, floor heating available, white goods included, all furniture, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Yalikavak. It is built for living all through the year.


Guest house

Additionally, there is a 60m2 guest house located within the grounds. This home has one bedroom and a separate living area. The property could be used by staff or friends and family that come to visit Turkey.


Garden and external details

Situated within a huge plot of land measuring 1,316m2, the house enjoys an abundance of privacy and exits to a swimming pool with ample room for everyone to swim and cool down during the peak hours of the day. Several terraces are available for sitting, sunbathing, or alfresco dining. The gardens are landscaped with grass and feature trees that are easy to maintain. A garage is available for parking two vehicles, while four further cars can be parked outside.


Location in Yalikavak

Located on a hillside in Yalikavak, this villa has a panoramic view heading down towards the bay and sea and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. Yalikavak is one of the most sought after areas within the entire Bodrum Peninsula for real estate buyers and foreigners moving to Turkey. Yalikavak is home to a trendy marina with access to some of the most striking sailing routes the peninsula has to offer. Despite developing into one of Turkey’s most trendy towns, Yalikavak has still managed to preserve its natural charm and is 20 minutes away from Bodrum Town.


Distances

0.5km away from daily amenities

0.5km away from supermarkets

2.0km away from the seaside

10km away from Gumusluk

18km away from Bodrum Centre

48km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a highly private and exclusive area of Yalikavak, this outstanding home is fully furnished and is just a few minutes away from Yalikavak centre where an abundance of lifestyle amenities can be enjoyed as well as a famous Marina for those who enjoy sailing. Enquire today for more information about living here.


About the villa

Built in 2021, the home offers 300m2 of internal living space and enters into a lovely living room with large ceilings creating the sense of added space. Doors open to the poolside terrace and garden area. A master kitchen is equipped with state-of-the-art appliances and white goods. A curved staircase leads up to the first floor.

The main home has four bedrooms in total. All of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom has a dressing room and private Jacuzzi terrace. There is also a spa area equipped with Turkish Bath and fitness room – this area could be converted into another bedroom if wanted.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and ready to move in. Features of the villa include: VRV cooling and heating system, floor heating available, white goods included, all furniture, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Yalikavak. It is built for living all through the year.


Guest house

Additionally, there is a 60m2 guest house located within the grounds. This home has one bedroom and a separate living area. The property could be used by staff or friends and family that come to visit Turkey.


Garden and external details

Situated within a huge plot of land measuring 1,316m2, the house enjoys an abundance of privacy and exits to a swimming pool with ample room for everyone to swim and cool down during the peak hours of the day. Several terraces are available for sitting, sunbathing, or alfresco dining. The gardens are landscaped with grass and feature trees that are easy to maintain. A garage is available for parking two vehicles, while four further cars can be parked outside.


Location in Yalikavak

Located on a hillside in Yalikavak, this villa has a panoramic view heading down towards the bay and sea and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and necessities. Yalikavak is one of the most sought after areas within the entire Bodrum Peninsula for real estate buyers and foreigners moving to Turkey. Yalikavak is home to a trendy marina with access to some of the most striking sailing routes the peninsula has to offer. Despite developing into one of Turkey’s most trendy towns, Yalikavak has still managed to preserve its natural charm and is 20 minutes away from Bodrum Town.


Distances

0.5km away from daily amenities

0.5km away from supermarkets

2.0km away from the seaside

10km away from Gumusluk

18km away from Bodrum Centre

48km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity