Ref: PTFS6379

Отдельная вилла на продажу с размашистым видом на море Ялыкавак

цена: $2,200,000 ссылка: PTFS6379
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельная вилла на продажу с размашистым видом на море Ялыкавак

$2,200,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С размашистыми видами в сторону моря, эта безупречная вилла продается в частной области Ялыкавак и выставлена сегодня на рынке, как полностью меблирована и готовая к немедленному переезду - всего в нескольких минутах езды от Ялыкавак пристани и центра города полный жизни и развлечений.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 750
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 295

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 295
  • Земля кв.м.: 750

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла для продажи в Ялыкаваке

- Размашистые виды на море

- Полностью меблированный и готовый к переезду сегодня

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в семье

- В нескольких минутах езды от Ялыкавак пристани

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла для продажи в Ялыкаваке

- Размашистые виды на море

- Полностью меблированный и готовый к переезду сегодня

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в семье

- В нескольких минутах езды от Ялыкавак пристани

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла находится в частной усадьбе всего девять домов. Усадьба предлагает 24 часовую охрану, содержание сада, а также содержание бассейна для легкой жизни в центральной области Ялыкавак полуострова Бодрум.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж дома ведет в расслабляющую гостиную, где вся семья может собраться, чтобы провести время вместе. Окна от пола до потолка позволяют входить естественному свету, а двери открываются на террасу с размашистым видом на море. Вне гостиной оборудована кухня с фирменными белыми товарами и бытовой техникой. Есть столовая с пространством сразу на восемь человек. Спальня расположена на этом этаже вместе с ванной комнатой.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж виллы, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты являются главными спальнями, оборудованными собственными ванными комнатами. Из комнат открывается вид на природные окрестности Ялыкавака и вниз по направлению к прекрасному морю.


Цокольный этаж

Направляясь вниз, подвал отеля был преобразован в домашний тренажерный зал с полностью оборудованной сауной для ежедневной работы и отдыха. На этом уровне есть спальня хорошего размера, а также комната для занятий. На этом этаже резиденции находится ванная комната.

Вилла находится в чистом состоянии и готова к переезду, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Дом доступен как полностью меблированный и оформлен сверху вниз в нейтральном, семейном стиле. Для более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими дружественными консультантами в Бодруме.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке площадью 750 кв.м и предлагает много территории для уединений и выходов в благоустроенный сад. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для загорания и сидения. Есть встроенная зона барбекю для летнего питания с друзьями и близкими. Парковка доступна для транспортного средства.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенная в частной зоне Ялыкавак, эта вилла находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитой Ялыкавакской пристани для тех, кто наслаждается парусным спортом с прямым выходом на некоторые из самых живописных парусных маршрутов, которые Турция может предложить. Центр «Ялыкавак» также находится недалеко от дома, где можно найти ежедневные удобства, люксовые бренды, еженедельные супермаркеты и множество дел. В этом месте есть все для тех, кто хочет сделать свой переход в Бодрум постоянным со всей семьей.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла находится в частной усадьбе всего девять домов. Усадьба предлагает 24 часовую охрану, содержание сада, а также содержание бассейна для легкой жизни в центральной области Ялыкавак полуострова Бодрум.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж дома ведет в расслабляющую гостиную, где вся семья может собраться, чтобы провести время вместе. Окна от пола до потолка позволяют входить естественному свету, а двери открываются на террасу с размашистым видом на море. Вне гостиной оборудована кухня с фирменными белыми товарами и бытовой техникой. Есть столовая с пространством сразу на восемь человек. Спальня расположена на этом этаже вместе с ванной комнатой.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж виллы, где расположены две спальни. Обе комнаты являются главными спальнями, оборудованными собственными ванными комнатами. Из комнат открывается вид на природные окрестности Ялыкавака и вниз по направлению к прекрасному морю.


Цокольный этаж

Направляясь вниз, подвал отеля был преобразован в домашний тренажерный зал с полностью оборудованной сауной для ежедневной работы и отдыха. На этом уровне есть спальня хорошего размера, а также комната для занятий. На этом этаже резиденции находится ванная комната.

Вилла находится в чистом состоянии и готова к переезду, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Дом доступен как полностью меблированный и оформлен сверху вниз в нейтральном, семейном стиле. Для более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими дружественными консультантами в Бодруме.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке площадью 750 кв.м и предлагает много территории для уединений и выходов в благоустроенный сад. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с окружающим пространством для загорания и сидения. Есть встроенная зона барбекю для летнего питания с друзьями и близкими. Парковка доступна для транспортного средства.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенная в частной зоне Ялыкавак, эта вилла находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитой Ялыкавакской пристани для тех, кто наслаждается парусным спортом с прямым выходом на некоторые из самых живописных парусных маршрутов, которые Турция может предложить. Центр «Ялыкавак» также находится недалеко от дома, где можно найти ежедневные удобства, люксовые бренды, еженедельные супермаркеты и множество дел. В этом месте есть все для тех, кто хочет сделать свой переход в Бодрум постоянным со всей семьей.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6379

Detached villa with sweeping Yalikavak sea views for sale

Price: $2,442,200 Ref: PTFS6379
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Pool
Home in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
House in Yalikavak
Yalikavak sea view
Real estate in Yalikavak
Terrace view
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen area
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Dining space
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Terrace view
Large room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Home office
Shower
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Sauna
Bathroom
Gym area
Terrace
Roof bar area
Barbecue area
Outside terrace
Poolside
Pool
Swimming pool
Home in Yalikavak
Parking space
null

Detached villa with sweeping Yalikavak sea views for sale

$2,442,200
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with sweeping views, this immaculate villa is for sale within a private area of Yalikavak and is on the market today as fully furnished and ready to move in immediately – just a few minutes away from Yalikavak Marina and town centre full of life and things to do.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 750
Living space sqm: 295
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 295
  • Land size sqm: 750
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Sweeping views heading out towards sea

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- A few minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Sweeping views heading out towards sea

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- A few minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a private estate of just nine homes in total. The estate offers 24 hour security, garden maintenance, as well as pool maintenance for an easy life in central Yalikavak area of Bodrum Peninsula.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the home enters into a relaxing living room where all the family can gather to spend time together. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural light to enter, while doors open to a terrace with sweeping sea views. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with branded white goods and appliances included. There is a dining area with space for eight people to eat at once. A bedroom is located on this floor along with a bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the villa where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are master bedrooms equipped with their own private en-suite bathrooms. Views from the rooms stretch out across the natural surroundings of Yalikavak and down towards the lovely sea.


Basement floor

Heading downstairs, the basement level of the property has been converted into a home gym area with fully equipped sauna for working out and relaxing on a daily basis. There is a good-sized bedroom on this level, along with a study room. Completing this floor of the residence is a bathroom.

The villa has been kept in pristine condition and is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. The listing is available as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom in a neutral, family-friendly manner. For more details about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our friendly advisors in Bodrum.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 750m2, the villa offers lots of privacy and exits to a landscaped garden. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing and sitting. There is a built-in barbecue area for summer meals with friends and loved ones. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a private area of Yalikavak, this villa is just a few minutes away from the famous Yalikavak Marina for those who enjoy sailing with direct access to some of the most picturesque sailing routes that Turkey has to offer. Yalikavak centre is also close by for daily amenities, luxury brands, weekly supermarkets, and a plethora of things to do. The location has everything in place for those looking to make their transition to Bodrum a permanent one with the entire family.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a private estate of just nine homes in total. The estate offers 24 hour security, garden maintenance, as well as pool maintenance for an easy life in central Yalikavak area of Bodrum Peninsula.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the home enters into a relaxing living room where all the family can gather to spend time together. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural light to enter, while doors open to a terrace with sweeping sea views. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with branded white goods and appliances included. There is a dining area with space for eight people to eat at once. A bedroom is located on this floor along with a bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the villa where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are master bedrooms equipped with their own private en-suite bathrooms. Views from the rooms stretch out across the natural surroundings of Yalikavak and down towards the lovely sea.


Basement floor

Heading downstairs, the basement level of the property has been converted into a home gym area with fully equipped sauna for working out and relaxing on a daily basis. There is a good-sized bedroom on this level, along with a study room. Completing this floor of the residence is a bathroom.

The villa has been kept in pristine condition and is ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. The listing is available as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom in a neutral, family-friendly manner. For more details about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our friendly advisors in Bodrum.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 750m2, the villa offers lots of privacy and exits to a landscaped garden. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing and sitting. There is a built-in barbecue area for summer meals with friends and loved ones. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a private area of Yalikavak, this villa is just a few minutes away from the famous Yalikavak Marina for those who enjoy sailing with direct access to some of the most picturesque sailing routes that Turkey has to offer. Yalikavak centre is also close by for daily amenities, luxury brands, weekly supermarkets, and a plethora of things to do. The location has everything in place for those looking to make their transition to Bodrum a permanent one with the entire family.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity