Ref: PTFS6285

Частный пляж с видом на море роскошный дуплекс в Ялыкаваке

цена: $750,000 ссылка: PTFS6285
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частный пляж с видом на море роскошный дуплекс в Ялыкаваке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С  фантастическим видом на море, данные роскошный дом находится всего в нескольких метрах от частного пляжа в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме и является частью популярного комплекса, подходящего для круглогодичной жизни или инвестиций с высоким потенциалом аренды в пиковые летние месяцы года.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 70
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 190

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 190
  • Земля кв.м.: 70

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная резиденция с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Считаные метры до частного пляжа для отдыха

- Превосходный комплекс с лучшими социальными удобствами

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению

- Минуты от удобств и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная резиденция с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Считаные метры до частного пляжа для отдыха

- Превосходный комплекс с лучшими социальными удобствами

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению

- Минуты от удобств и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Первоначально построенный в 2012 году по высшим стандартам, этот дом расположен в одном из самых востребованных комплексов в Ялыкаваке. Этот комплекс состоит из квартир, дуплексов и триплексов и идеально подходит для семейного проживания в Бодруме. Социальные объекты и общие зоны включают в себя следующее:

- Доступ к частному пляжу

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха

- Зоны для детей

- Офис управления на теретории комплекса

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- 24 часовая система охраны и камер

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О собственности

Продается дюплекс, расположенный на первом и втором этажах. Первый этаж входит в просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней открытого плана. Гостиная выходит в частный сад и имеет вид на море. На этом уровне расположена спальня с ванной комнатой.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Две спальни имеют беспрепятсвенный вид на море. В этой резиденции достаточно места, чтобы вместить семью до восьми человек.

Апартаменты доступны сегодня как полностью меблированные, включая все бытовые товары и мебель внутри. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме.


Сад и внешние детали

Этот дуплекс расположен на угловом участке в комплексе. К услугам гостей большой частный сад площадью 70 кв.м. Сад уложен газоном и прост в уходе, предоставляя много места для летних барбекю или отдыха с друзьями и близкими.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот красивый дом расположен прямо на берегу моря. Из него открывается фантастический вид. От него можно добраться до частного пляжа. За пределами комплекса находится остановка общественного транспорта для перемещения по полуострову в направлении Ялыкавак-центра и пристани для яхт в пределах 2 км. Прямо напротив дома есть супермаркет для ежедневных удобств и покупок. В этом месте есть все для проживания в Турции с семьей, и его настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - этот вариант не будет на рынке долго.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Первоначально построенный в 2012 году по высшим стандартам, этот дом расположен в одном из самых востребованных комплексов в Ялыкаваке. Этот комплекс состоит из квартир, дуплексов и триплексов и идеально подходит для семейного проживания в Бодруме. Социальные объекты и общие зоны включают в себя следующее:

- Доступ к частному пляжу

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха

- Зоны для детей

- Офис управления на теретории комплекса

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- 24 часовая система охраны и камер

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О собственности

Продается дюплекс, расположенный на первом и втором этажах. Первый этаж входит в просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней открытого плана. Гостиная выходит в частный сад и имеет вид на море. На этом уровне расположена спальня с ванной комнатой.

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Две спальни имеют беспрепятсвенный вид на море. В этой резиденции достаточно места, чтобы вместить семью до восьми человек.

Апартаменты доступны сегодня как полностью меблированные, включая все бытовые товары и мебель внутри. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме.


Сад и внешние детали

Этот дуплекс расположен на угловом участке в комплексе. К услугам гостей большой частный сад площадью 70 кв.м. Сад уложен газоном и прост в уходе, предоставляя много места для летних барбекю или отдыха с друзьями и близкими.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Этот красивый дом расположен прямо на берегу моря. Из него открывается фантастический вид. От него можно добраться до частного пляжа. За пределами комплекса находится остановка общественного транспорта для перемещения по полуострову в направлении Ялыкавак-центра и пристани для яхт в пределах 2 км. Прямо напротив дома есть супермаркет для ежедневных удобств и покупок. В этом месте есть все для проживания в Турции с семьей, и его настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - этот вариант не будет на рынке долго.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6285

Private beach sea view luxury duplex in Yalikavak

Price: $750,000 Ref: PTFS6285
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Property in Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak
Pool
Spacious pool
Lounge
Dining space
Dining space
Fitted kitchen
Lounge
Living room
Room
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Master bedroom
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Room
Bedroom
Staircase
Fitted bathroom
Staircase
Terrace view
Sea view Yalikavak

Private beach sea view luxury duplex in Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with a fantastic view, this luxury-designed property is just metres away from a private beach in Yalikavak area of Bodrum and forms part of a popular complex suitable for year round living or investing with high rental potential during the peak summer months of the year.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 70
Living space sqm: 190
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 190
  • Land size sqm: 70
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury residence in Yalikavak

- Metres from private beach for relaxing

- Superb complex with top social facilities

- Fully furnished and ready to move in

- Minutes from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury residence in Yalikavak

- Metres from private beach for relaxing

- Superb complex with top social facilities

- Fully furnished and ready to move in

- Minutes from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally completed in 2012 to excellent standards, this property is located within one of the most sought after complexes in Yalikavak. This site consists of apartments, duplexes, and triplexes and is ideal for family living in Bodrum. Social facilities and shared spaces include the following:

- Access to a private beachfront

- Large central swimming pool

- Areas for sunbathing and sitting

- Spaces for children to socialise

- On-site cafeteria serving food

- Management office on the site

- Parking lots for your vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And lots more inside and out


About the property

For sale here is a duplex property located on the ground floor and first floor. The ground floor enters into a relaxing living room with offset open plan kitchen. The living room exits to a private garden and has a sea view. There is a bedroom located on this level, along with a bathroom.

Stairs lead up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own private en-suite bathroom. Two of the bedrooms have an unprecedented sea view. This residence has enough space inside to sleep a family of up to eight people at once.

The listing is available today as completely furnished and decorated, including all white goods and furniture inside. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum.


Garden and external details

Located on a corner plot within the complex, this duplex has a large private garden measuring 70m2. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain, offering plenty of room for summer barbecues or relaxing with friends and loved ones.


Location in Yalikavak

Located directly at the seafront, this beautiful property has a fantastic view and has access to a private beach. Outside of the complex is a public transportation stop for moving around the peninsula towards Yalikavak Centre and Marina within 2km. There is a supermarket directly opposite the site for daily amenities and shopping necessities. The location has everything in place for living in Turkey with a family and is highly recommended for viewing – this unit will not be on the market for long.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally completed in 2012 to excellent standards, this property is located within one of the most sought after complexes in Yalikavak. This site consists of apartments, duplexes, and triplexes and is ideal for family living in Bodrum. Social facilities and shared spaces include the following:

- Access to a private beachfront

- Large central swimming pool

- Areas for sunbathing and sitting

- Spaces for children to socialise

- On-site cafeteria serving food

- Management office on the site

- Parking lots for your vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And lots more inside and out


About the property

For sale here is a duplex property located on the ground floor and first floor. The ground floor enters into a relaxing living room with offset open plan kitchen. The living room exits to a private garden and has a sea view. There is a bedroom located on this level, along with a bathroom.

Stairs lead up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own private en-suite bathroom. Two of the bedrooms have an unprecedented sea view. This residence has enough space inside to sleep a family of up to eight people at once.

The listing is available today as completely furnished and decorated, including all white goods and furniture inside. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum.


Garden and external details

Located on a corner plot within the complex, this duplex has a large private garden measuring 70m2. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain, offering plenty of room for summer barbecues or relaxing with friends and loved ones.


Location in Yalikavak

Located directly at the seafront, this beautiful property has a fantastic view and has access to a private beach. Outside of the complex is a public transportation stop for moving around the peninsula towards Yalikavak Centre and Marina within 2km. There is a supermarket directly opposite the site for daily amenities and shopping necessities. The location has everything in place for living in Turkey with a family and is highly recommended for viewing – this unit will not be on the market for long.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity