Ref: PTFS6279

Выгодные апартаменты недалеко от университета в районе Нилуфер, Бурса

цена: $68,800 ссылка: PTFS6279
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Выгодные апартаменты недалеко от университета в районе Нилуфер, Бурса

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Полностью меблирована и готова для покупателей, эти современные апартаменты продаются в растущем районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и стратегически расположены всего в 500 метрах от ближайшего университетского городка - подходит для инвесторов, ищущих высокую аренду возможности дохода.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 65

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 65

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха на свежем воздухе

- Идеально подходит для инвесторов, ищущих доход от аренды

- 500 метров от ближайшего университета

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и ресторанами

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Ландшафтные сады для отдыха на свежем воздухе

- Идеально подходит для инвесторов, ищущих доход от аренды

- 500 метров от ближайшего университета

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и ресторанами

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Продается сегодня по выгодным ценам. Не пропустите этот современный проект, который предлагает просторные апартаменты в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и настоятельно рекомендуется для того, чтобы рассматривать его как один из наших лучших вариантов для инвесторов и покупателей лучшего образа жизни в Турции. Эти квартиры быстро распродаются, свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бурсе, состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает в общей сложности 76 квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из разных спальных комнат 2 + 1 и внутренних планировок. В центре кварталов расположены прекрасные ландшафтные сады для жителей, чтобы расслабиться и провести время вместе. Территория полностью безопасна, и открытая парковка доступна для транспортных средств.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры практичны и функциональны, входя в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Подвесные балконы имеют прекрасный вид на природу Нилуфера. Все квартиры будут продаваться как полностью меблированные и оформленные в нейтральных тонах и цветах.


Услуги и особенности включают

-  Магазины на территории 

- Ландшафтные зеленые сады

- Перголы и места для сидения

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Открытая парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Полностью безопасная территория 

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 65 м2 и стартовая цена от 720 000TL


Информация о платежном плане

Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о любых планах платежей, которые мы можем предложить нашим клиентам. Наши консультанты с удовольствием ответят на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе.


Расположение в Бурсе

Этот проект находится в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и окружен ежедневными удобствами и предметами первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, магазины, кафе и аптеки. Ближайший университетский городок находится всего в 500 метрах от апартаментов, что делает их подходящими для тех, кто инвестирует с высоким потенциалом аренды. Общественный транспорт легко доступен, в то время как доступ к основным автомагистралям делает ежедневное движение вокруг Бурсы невероятно легким, а также доступ к шоссе по направлению в Стамбул.


Расстояния

0,3 км от супермаркета

0.4 км от ресторанов и магазинов

0,5 км от университета

1.0 км от шоссе Стамбула

5.0 км от больницы

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Продается сегодня по выгодным ценам. Не пропустите этот современный проект, который предлагает просторные апартаменты в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и настоятельно рекомендуется для того, чтобы рассматривать его как один из наших лучших вариантов для инвесторов и покупателей лучшего образа жизни в Турции. Эти квартиры быстро распродаются, свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бурсе, состоит из двух жилых домов и предлагает в общей сложности 76 квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из разных спальных комнат 2 + 1 и внутренних планировок. В центре кварталов расположены прекрасные ландшафтные сады для жителей, чтобы расслабиться и провести время вместе. Территория полностью безопасна, и открытая парковка доступна для транспортных средств.

Направляясь внутрь, квартиры практичны и функциональны, входя в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными кухнями. Подвесные балконы имеют прекрасный вид на природу Нилуфера. Все квартиры будут продаваться как полностью меблированные и оформленные в нейтральных тонах и цветах.


Услуги и особенности включают

-  Магазины на территории 

- Ландшафтные зеленые сады

- Перголы и места для сидения

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Открытая парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Полностью безопасная территория 

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью от 65 м2 и стартовая цена от 720 000TL


Информация о платежном плане

Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о любых планах платежей, которые мы можем предложить нашим клиентам. Наши консультанты с удовольствием ответят на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе.


Расположение в Бурсе

Этот проект находится в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и окружен ежедневными удобствами и предметами первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, магазины, кафе и аптеки. Ближайший университетский городок находится всего в 500 метрах от апартаментов, что делает их подходящими для тех, кто инвестирует с высоким потенциалом аренды. Общественный транспорт легко доступен, в то время как доступ к основным автомагистралям делает ежедневное движение вокруг Бурсы невероятно легким, а также доступ к шоссе по направлению в Стамбул.


Расстояния

0,3 км от супермаркета

0.4 км от ресторанов и магазинов

0,5 км от университета

1.0 км от шоссе Стамбула

5.0 км от больницы

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6279

Nilufer Bursa bargain apartments close to University

Price: $59,900 Ref: PTFS6279
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments in Nilufer
Property in Nilufer
Homes in Nilufer
Real estate in Nilufer
Nilufer flats
Building in Nilufer
Site plan

Nilufer Bursa bargain apartments close to University

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Fully furnished and delivered ready for buyers to move in, these contemporary apartments are for sale within a growing area of Nilufer in Bursa and have been strategically located just 500 metres away from the nearest university campus – suitable for investors seeking high rental income possibilities.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 65

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 65

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing outside

- Ideal for investors seeking rental income

- 500 metres away from nearest university

- Close to daily amenities and restaurants

Why buy this Property

- Modern apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing outside

- Ideal for investors seeking rental income

- 500 metres away from nearest university

- Close to daily amenities and restaurants

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale today at bargain prices not to miss, this modern project offers spacious apartments in Nilufer region of Bursa and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks for investors and lifestyle buyers in Turkey. These units are selling out quickly, enquire today to ensure availability.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bursa, this project consists of two apartment blocks and offers 76 flats in total. Buyers can choose from different 2+1 bedroom units and internal layouts. At the centre of the blocks are lovely landscaped gardens for residents to relax and spend their time together. The site is fully secure, and open parking is available for vehicles.

Heading inside, the apartments are practical and functional, entering into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Attached balconies have lovely views heading out across the natural surroundings of Nilufer. All of the properties will be sold as completely furnished and decorated in neutral tones and colours.


Facilities and features include

- On-site shops and stores

- Landscaped green gardens

- Pergolas and spaces to sit

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Open parking for your cars

- Completely secure grounds

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 65m2 and starting price from 1,000,000TL


Payment plan information

Contact us for more information about any payment plans that we may be able to offer our clients. Our advisors are happy to answer any questions that you have about living in Nilufer region of Bursa.


Location in Bursa

This project rises in the Nilufer region of Bursa and is surrounded by daily amenities and necessities including supermarkets, shops, cafes, and pharmacies. The nearest university campus is just 500 metres away, making these units suitable for those investing with high rental potential available. Public transportation is readily available, while access to main highways make moving around Bursa on a daily basis incredibly easy, as well as access to the highway heading towards Istanbul.


Distances

0.3km away from supermarket

0.4km away from restaurants and shops

0.5km away from University

1.0km away from Istanbul Highway

5.0km away from Hospital

FACILITIES & LOCATION

For sale today at bargain prices not to miss, this modern project offers spacious apartments in Nilufer region of Bursa and is highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks for investors and lifestyle buyers in Turkey. These units are selling out quickly, enquire today to ensure availability.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bursa, this project consists of two apartment blocks and offers 76 flats in total. Buyers can choose from different 2+1 bedroom units and internal layouts. At the centre of the blocks are lovely landscaped gardens for residents to relax and spend their time together. The site is fully secure, and open parking is available for vehicles.

Heading inside, the apartments are practical and functional, entering into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Attached balconies have lovely views heading out across the natural surroundings of Nilufer. All of the properties will be sold as completely furnished and decorated in neutral tones and colours.


Facilities and features include

- On-site shops and stores

- Landscaped green gardens

- Pergolas and spaces to sit

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Open parking for your cars

- Completely secure grounds

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 65m2 and starting price from 1,000,000TL


Payment plan information

Contact us for more information about any payment plans that we may be able to offer our clients. Our advisors are happy to answer any questions that you have about living in Nilufer region of Bursa.


Location in Bursa

This project rises in the Nilufer region of Bursa and is surrounded by daily amenities and necessities including supermarkets, shops, cafes, and pharmacies. The nearest university campus is just 500 metres away, making these units suitable for those investing with high rental potential available. Public transportation is readily available, while access to main highways make moving around Bursa on a daily basis incredibly easy, as well as access to the highway heading towards Istanbul.


Distances

0.3km away from supermarket

0.4km away from restaurants and shops

0.5km away from University

1.0km away from Istanbul Highway

5.0km away from Hospital

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity