Ref: PTFS5176

Просторные апартаменты в Бурсе по отличным ценам

цена: $180,300 ссылка: PTFS5176
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторные апартаменты в Бурсе по отличным ценам

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Для продажи по доступным ценам, которые не стоит упускать, данный потрясающий проект предлагает квартиры для продажи в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от станции метро, чтобы добраться до центра города..

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 118

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 118

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые современные апартаменты в Бурсе

- Недвижимость доступна до четырех спален

- Превосходный комплекс с социальными возможностями для использования

- Пять минут ходьбы до метро

- Пять минут езды до большого торгового центра

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые современные апартаменты в Бурсе

- Недвижимость доступна до четырех спален

- Превосходный комплекс с социальными возможностями для использования

- Пять минут ходьбы до метро

- Пять минут езды до большого торгового центра

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, расположенный в жилом районе Нилуфер, подходит для круглогодичной жизни всей вашей семьи и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. Организуйте свой визит сегодня, связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Бурсе.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот фантастический проект был построен по отличным стандартам и состоит из двух блоков домов. В общей сложности осталось 160 квартир на продажу, и покупатели могут выбрать из квартир до четырех спален с несколькими планами этажей и планировками. Комплекс будет закончен и готов для покупателей к концу сентября 2022 года.

В комплексе доступны социальные услуги, чтобы жители могли проводить время со своими близкими или заводить новых друзей в комплексе. Услуги включают в себя: общий бассейн, ландшафтные зеленые сады и зоны для детей. Комплекс был построен с учетом семейной жизни.

Внутри квартиры были построены, чтобы быть просторными и светлыми - вход в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными обеденными пространствами. Кухни оснащены шкафами для хранения. Имеются навесные балконы для того, чтобы завершить день с любимым человеком, наслаждаясь природой Бурсы.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Большие коммунальные сады

- Просторный бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня и сауна

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- Парковочные места для автомобилей

- И еще многое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 118 кв.м и для продажи от 2 000 000 TL

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 175 кв.м 

4 + 1 апартаменты площадью 188 кв.м


Расположение в Бурсе

Этот проект расположен в новом центре Бурсы в желаемом и востребованном районе Нилуфер. Короткая пятиминутная прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до станции метро, чтобы легко передвигаться по городу, в то время как до ближайшего торгового центра можно добраться до пяти минут для всех предметов первой необходимости и международных брендов. Однодневные поездки из Бурсы включают посещение мегаполиса Стамбул в течение 60 минут на автомобиле или 90 минут на пароме. В целом, место идеально подходит для жизни в Бурсе.


Расстояния

В нескольких минутах от торгового центра

60 минут от Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект, расположенный в жилом районе Нилуфер, подходит для круглогодичной жизни всей вашей семьи и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. Организуйте свой визит сегодня, связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Бурсе.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот фантастический проект был построен по отличным стандартам и состоит из двух блоков домов. В общей сложности осталось 160 квартир на продажу, и покупатели могут выбрать из квартир до четырех спален с несколькими планами этажей и планировками. Комплекс будет закончен и готов для покупателей к концу сентября 2022 года.

В комплексе доступны социальные услуги, чтобы жители могли проводить время со своими близкими или заводить новых друзей в комплексе. Услуги включают в себя: общий бассейн, ландшафтные зеленые сады и зоны для детей. Комплекс был построен с учетом семейной жизни.

Внутри квартиры были построены, чтобы быть просторными и светлыми - вход в гостиную открытого плана со смещенными обеденными пространствами. Кухни оснащены шкафами для хранения. Имеются навесные балконы для того, чтобы завершить день с любимым человеком, наслаждаясь природой Бурсы.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Большие коммунальные сады

- Просторный бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал

- Турецкая баня и сауна

- 24-часовая система безопасности

- Парковочные места для автомобилей

- И еще многое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 апартаменты площадью 118 кв.м и для продажи от 2 000 000 TL

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 175 кв.м 

4 + 1 апартаменты площадью 188 кв.м


Расположение в Бурсе

Этот проект расположен в новом центре Бурсы в желаемом и востребованном районе Нилуфер. Короткая пятиминутная прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до станции метро, чтобы легко передвигаться по городу, в то время как до ближайшего торгового центра можно добраться до пяти минут для всех предметов первой необходимости и международных брендов. Однодневные поездки из Бурсы включают посещение мегаполиса Стамбул в течение 60 минут на автомобиле или 90 минут на пароме. В целом, место идеально подходит для жизни в Бурсе.


Расстояния

В нескольких минутах от торгового центра

60 минут от Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5176

Spacious Nilufer apartments in Bursa at great prices

Price: $145,700 Ref: PTFS5176
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bargain apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa
Gardens in the complex
Apartments complex
Communal pool
Apartments complex
Front room
Corridor
Kitchen dining space
Dining space
Residence in Bursa
Main room
Master room
Fitted bathroom
Modern bathroom
Residences bathroom
Building of apartments
Facilities in the complex
Bursa real estate
Residences in Bursa
Modern residences

Spacious Nilufer apartments in Bursa at great prices

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at affordable prices not to miss out on, this tremendous project offers apartments for sale in the Nilufer area of Bursa and is just five minutes walking distance away from a Metro station for commuting towards the city centre or moving around.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 118
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 118
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Brand new modern apartments in Bursa

- Properties available up to four bedrooms

- Superb complex with social facilities to use

- Five minutes walking distance to Metro

- Five minutes drive to large shopping mall

Why buy this Property

- Brand new modern apartments in Bursa

- Properties available up to four bedrooms

- Superb complex with social facilities to use

- Five minutes walking distance to Metro

- Five minutes drive to large shopping mall

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the residential area of Nilufer, this project is suitable for year round life with all your family and comes highly recommended for viewing. Arrange your visit today by contacting us to speak with our team in Bursa.


About the project and apartments

This fantastic project has been constructed to excellent standards and consists of two blocks of homes. In total, there are 160 units left for sale and buyers can choose from apartments up to four bedrooms with multiple floor plans and layouts available. The complex will be finished and ready for buyers to move in by the end of September 2022.

Social facilities are available within the site for residents to spend time with their loved ones or make new friends within the complex. Areas include: a shared swimming pool, landscaped green gardens, and spaces for children to socialise. The site has been built with family living in mind.

Inside, apartments have been laid out to be spacious and accommodating – entering into open plan living rooms with offset dining spaces. Kitchens are equipped with cupboards for storage. Balconies are attached for winding down the day with a loved one, enjoying the nature views of Bursa.


Facilities and features include

- Large communal gardens

- Spacious swimming pool

- Playground for children

- Fully equipped gym centre

- Turkish bath and sauna

- 24 hour security system

- Parking spaces for cars

- And plenty more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized at 118m2 and for sale starting at 1,400,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized at 175m2 and for sale starting at 1,750,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized at 188m2 and for sale starting at 2,200,000TL


Location in Bursa

This project is located within the new centre of Bursa in the desired and sought after district of Nilufer. A short five minute walk is all it takes to reach a Metro station for moving around the city easily, while the nearest shopping mall can be driven to within five minutes for all daily necessities and international brands. Day trips from Bursa include visiting the metropolis of Istanbul within 60 minutes with a vehicle or 90 minutes using a ferry. All in all, the location is perfect for life in Bursa.


Distances

5 minutes away from shopping mall

60 minutes away from Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the residential area of Nilufer, this project is suitable for year round life with all your family and comes highly recommended for viewing. Arrange your visit today by contacting us to speak with our team in Bursa.


About the project and apartments

This fantastic project has been constructed to excellent standards and consists of two blocks of homes. In total, there are 160 units left for sale and buyers can choose from apartments up to four bedrooms with multiple floor plans and layouts available. The complex will be finished and ready for buyers to move in by the end of September 2022.

Social facilities are available within the site for residents to spend time with their loved ones or make new friends within the complex. Areas include: a shared swimming pool, landscaped green gardens, and spaces for children to socialise. The site has been built with family living in mind.

Inside, apartments have been laid out to be spacious and accommodating – entering into open plan living rooms with offset dining spaces. Kitchens are equipped with cupboards for storage. Balconies are attached for winding down the day with a loved one, enjoying the nature views of Bursa.


Facilities and features include

- Large communal gardens

- Spacious swimming pool

- Playground for children

- Fully equipped gym centre

- Turkish bath and sauna

- 24 hour security system

- Parking spaces for cars

- And plenty more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized at 118m2 and for sale starting at 1,400,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized at 175m2 and for sale starting at 1,750,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized at 188m2 and for sale starting at 2,200,000TL


Location in Bursa

This project is located within the new centre of Bursa in the desired and sought after district of Nilufer. A short five minute walk is all it takes to reach a Metro station for moving around the city easily, while the nearest shopping mall can be driven to within five minutes for all daily necessities and international brands. Day trips from Bursa include visiting the metropolis of Istanbul within 60 minutes with a vehicle or 90 minutes using a ferry. All in all, the location is perfect for life in Bursa.


Distances

5 minutes away from shopping mall

60 minutes away from Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity