Ref: PTFS6212

Дизайнерские виллы с видом на море в Гурпинаре Бейликдузу

цена: $1,150,000 ссылка: PTFS6212
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дизайнерские виллы с видом на море в Гурпинаре Бейликдузу

$1,150,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти красивые виллы с видом на море, расположенные в центральной части Гурпинара в Бейликдузу, являются обязательными для семейного проживания в Стамбуле. Эти апартаменты соответствуют требованиям для покупателей, которые хотят подать заявку на получение турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 360

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- Современные виллы в Гурпинаре Бейликдузу на продажу

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Идеально подходит для больших семей, чтобы жить в Стамбуле

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- Современные виллы в Гурпинаре Бейликдузу на продажу

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Идеально подходит для больших семей, чтобы жить в Стамбуле

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный всего в пяти минутах от школ, супермаркетов, ресторанов и множества развлечений, Эти апартаменты подходят для круглогодичного проживания в жилом и очень популярном районе Гурпинар в Бейликдузу.


О проекте и виллах

Построен по стандартам роскоши ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, этот захватывающий проект состоит из отдельных вилл на продажу и будет завершен и готов к заселению покупателей к концу марта 2023 года. Все объекты имеют прекрасный вид на море и подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.

Снаружи в каждом доме есть собственный ландшафтный сад с большим бассейном для отдыха и качественного отдыха. Сады просты в уходе и идеально подходят для летних барбекю. Парковочные места доступны для двух транспортных средств в каждом доме. Каждый апартамент имеет свой собственный резервуар для воды, в то время как есть общий генератор для всего комплекса.

Внутри виллы площадью 360 кв.м были построены на четырех этажах. Семь спален предоставляют комнату для самых больших семей для размещения каждого дома. Другие особенности вилл включают в себя: две гостиные, закрытая кухня и кухня в американском стиле, пять ванных комнат, сауна, напольное отопление, системы Smart Home, 24-часовые камеры, комната слуги, и многое другое для легкого переезда в Стамбул.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

7 + 2 виллы для спальни площадью 360 кв.м и для продажи от 1 150 000 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Продается в районе Гурпинар Бейликдузу, все объекты этого комплекса имеют прекрасный вид на море и природную зеленую среду. Проект был стратегически расположен на автобусной и микроавтобусной линии для поездок на работу и передвижения по Стамбулу. Ближайшее главное шоссе находится в десяти минутах езды от тех, кто едет на собственном транспортном средстве. Местные удобства находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы, в том числе частный колледж и детский сад в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Бейликдузу является одним из самых востребованных районов Стамбула для семей и иностранцев, приобретающих недвижимость.


Расстояния

2 минуты, чтобы добраться до побережья Гурпинар

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до аптеки

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до школы

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до супермаркета

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до больницы

10 минут, чтобы добраться до шоссе

10 минут, чтобы добраться до Западной Марины

15 минут, чтобы добраться до Torium Mall

15 минут, чтобы добраться до Marmara Park Mall

15 минут, чтобы добраться до Метробуса

50 минут до аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный всего в пяти минутах от школ, супермаркетов, ресторанов и множества развлечений, Эти апартаменты подходят для круглогодичного проживания в жилом и очень популярном районе Гурпинар в Бейликдузу.


О проекте и виллах

Построен по стандартам роскоши ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, этот захватывающий проект состоит из отдельных вилл на продажу и будет завершен и готов к заселению покупателей к концу марта 2023 года. Все объекты имеют прекрасный вид на море и подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.

Снаружи в каждом доме есть собственный ландшафтный сад с большим бассейном для отдыха и качественного отдыха. Сады просты в уходе и идеально подходят для летних барбекю. Парковочные места доступны для двух транспортных средств в каждом доме. Каждый апартамент имеет свой собственный резервуар для воды, в то время как есть общий генератор для всего комплекса.

Внутри виллы площадью 360 кв.м были построены на четырех этажах. Семь спален предоставляют комнату для самых больших семей для размещения каждого дома. Другие особенности вилл включают в себя: две гостиные, закрытая кухня и кухня в американском стиле, пять ванных комнат, сауна, напольное отопление, системы Smart Home, 24-часовые камеры, комната слуги, и многое другое для легкого переезда в Стамбул.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

7 + 2 виллы для спальни площадью 360 кв.м и для продажи от 1 150 000 долларов США


Расположение в Стамбуле

Продается в районе Гурпинар Бейликдузу, все объекты этого комплекса имеют прекрасный вид на море и природную зеленую среду. Проект был стратегически расположен на автобусной и микроавтобусной линии для поездок на работу и передвижения по Стамбулу. Ближайшее главное шоссе находится в десяти минутах езды от тех, кто едет на собственном транспортном средстве. Местные удобства находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы, в том числе частный колледж и детский сад в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Бейликдузу является одним из самых востребованных районов Стамбула для семей и иностранцев, приобретающих недвижимость.


Расстояния

2 минуты, чтобы добраться до побережья Гурпинар

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до аптеки

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до школы

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до супермаркета

5 минуты, чтобы добраться до больницы

10 минут, чтобы добраться до шоссе

10 минут, чтобы добраться до Западной Марины

15 минут, чтобы добраться до Torium Mall

15 минут, чтобы добраться до Marmara Park Mall

15 минут, чтобы добраться до Метробуса

50 минут до аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6212

Sea view designer villas in Gurpinar Beylikduzu

Price: $1,150,000 Ref: PTFS6212
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view Gurpinar
Villa in Gurpinar
Property in Gurpinar
Home in Gurpinar
House in Gurpinar
Real estate in Gurpinar
Lounge
Sitting space
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Staircase
Stairs
Room
Bedroom
Closet
Closet
Closet
Bathroom
Shower
Bathroom
Shower
Sea view from home
Real estate in Gurpinar
Home in Gurpinar
Project in Gurpinar
Complex in Gurpinar
Amazing sea view
Site view

Sea view designer villas in Gurpinar Beylikduzu

$1,150,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within a central area of Gurpinar in Beylikduzu, these beautiful sea view villas are a must see for family living in Istanbul. These listings meet the requirements for buyers who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Living space sqm: 360
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
  • Living space sqm: 360
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Modern villas in Gurpinar Beylikduzu for sale

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- Perfect for large families to live in Istanbul

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Modern villas in Gurpinar Beylikduzu for sale

- Lovely views heading out towards the sea

- Perfect for large families to live in Istanbul

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated just five minutes away from schools, supermarkets, restaurants, and a plethora of things to do, these properties are suitable for year round living within a residential and highly popular area of Gurpinar in Beylikduzu.


About the project and villas

Built to luxury standards by a top developer in Istanbul, this exciting project consists of detached villas for sale and will be fully completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of March 2023. All of the properties have beautiful sea views and are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

Outside, each house has its own private landscaped garden with large swimming pool for relaxing and spending quality time. Gardens are easy to maintain and ideal for summer barbecues. Parking spaces are available for two vehicles at each home. Each listing has its own private water tank, while there is a shared generator for the entire compound.

Inside, the villas measure 360m2 and have been built across four storeys. Seven bedrooms provide room for the largest of families to accommodate each home. Other features of the listings include: two living rooms, closed kitchen and American-style kitchen, five bathrooms, sauna, floor heating, Smart Home systems, 24 hour cameras, servant’s room, and lots more for an easy move to Istanbul.


Property prices and availability

7+2 bedroom villas measuring from 360m2 and for sale from 1,150,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

For sale in Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu, all of the properties within this complex have beautiful views heading out towards the sea and natural green surroundings. The project has been strategically located on the bus and minibus line for commuting and moving around Istanbul. The nearest main Highway is ten minutes away for those driving using their own vehicle. Local amenities are just a few minutes away, including a private college and kindergarten school within walking distance. Beylikduzu is one of the most sought after districts of Istanbul for families and foreigners purchasing real estate.


Distances

2 minutes to reach Gurpinar coast

5 minutes to reach Pharmacy

5 minutes to reach School

5 minutes to reach Supermarket

5 minutes to reach Hospital

10 minutes to reach Highway

10 minutes to reach West Marina

15 minutes to reach Torium Mall

15 minutes to reach Marmara Park Mall

15 minutes to reach Metrobus

50 minutes to reach Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated just five minutes away from schools, supermarkets, restaurants, and a plethora of things to do, these properties are suitable for year round living within a residential and highly popular area of Gurpinar in Beylikduzu.


About the project and villas

Built to luxury standards by a top developer in Istanbul, this exciting project consists of detached villas for sale and will be fully completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of March 2023. All of the properties have beautiful sea views and are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

Outside, each house has its own private landscaped garden with large swimming pool for relaxing and spending quality time. Gardens are easy to maintain and ideal for summer barbecues. Parking spaces are available for two vehicles at each home. Each listing has its own private water tank, while there is a shared generator for the entire compound.

Inside, the villas measure 360m2 and have been built across four storeys. Seven bedrooms provide room for the largest of families to accommodate each home. Other features of the listings include: two living rooms, closed kitchen and American-style kitchen, five bathrooms, sauna, floor heating, Smart Home systems, 24 hour cameras, servant’s room, and lots more for an easy move to Istanbul.


Property prices and availability

7+2 bedroom villas measuring from 360m2 and for sale from 1,150,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

For sale in Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu, all of the properties within this complex have beautiful views heading out towards the sea and natural green surroundings. The project has been strategically located on the bus and minibus line for commuting and moving around Istanbul. The nearest main Highway is ten minutes away for those driving using their own vehicle. Local amenities are just a few minutes away, including a private college and kindergarten school within walking distance. Beylikduzu is one of the most sought after districts of Istanbul for families and foreigners purchasing real estate.


Distances

2 minutes to reach Gurpinar coast

5 minutes to reach Pharmacy

5 minutes to reach School

5 minutes to reach Supermarket

5 minutes to reach Hospital

10 minutes to reach Highway

10 minutes to reach West Marina

15 minutes to reach Torium Mall

15 minutes to reach Marmara Park Mall

15 minutes to reach Metrobus

50 minutes to reach Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity