Ref: PTFS6211

Современная вилла с садом и бассейном в Гурпинар

цена: $1,100,000 ссылка: PTFS6211
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современная вилла с садом и бассейном в Гурпинар

$1,100,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на море с прекрасным видом, эта впечатляющая вилла Гурпинар подходит для семейного проживания в Турции и отвечает критериям для тех, кто хочет подать заявку на получение турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 500

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла класса люкс в Бейликдузу

- Семь спален для большой семьи

- Из сада открывается вид на море

- Зеленый сад с частным бассейном

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла класса люкс в Бейликдузу

- Семь спален для большой семьи

- Из сада открывается вид на море

- Зеленый сад с частным бассейном

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в роскошном комплексе вилл площадью 8 680 кв.м, эта вилла является обязательной для тех, кто хочет жить в Стамбуле постоянно, и находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от множества ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости.


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет гостиную открытого плана со смещенной обеденной зоной с большим количеством места для семейных встреч. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована рабочими столешницами и шкафами. Двери открываются из гостиной в бассейн и сад. Завершает этот этаж ванная.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - это главная комната с ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Вторая комната имеет выход на балкон, а третья спальня большого размера. На этом этаже есть вторая гостиная. Завершает этот уровень семейная ванная комната с душем.


Чердак

На данном этаже мансардного этажа расположены две большие спальни и просторная зона для отдыха дома с друзьями. На этом уровне есть общая ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Большая терраса идеально подходит для обедов на свежем воздухе или отдыха с тихим видом на природные окрестности Гурпинара.


Подвальный этаж

На первом этаже подвального этажа есть гостевая спальня, ванная комната и просторная зона, которую можно использовать в качестве домашнего тренажерного зала. Недвижимость была построена по стандартам роскоши и будет завершена к концу октября 2022 года - она подходит для покупателей, желающих подать заявку на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает много места для барбекю, обедов на свежем воздухе или просто отдыха с близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн. В частном гараже есть место для парковки двух автомобилей в вечерний период.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположен в районе Гурпинар Бейликдузу, В этом отеле есть все для семейного проживания вдали от оживленного центра Стамбула, но в 10 минутах от ближайшего шоссе, где можно добраться и передвигаться. Бейликдузу является одним из самых востребованных районов города для эмигрантов и иностранных покупателей - здесь расположены школы, больницы, торговые центры и Западная пристань.


Расстояния

5 в нескольких минутах от супермаркета

5 в нескольких минутах от школы

5 в нескольких минутах от больницы

5 в нескольких минутах от аптеки

10 минут от шоссе

15 минут от Западной Марины

15 минут от Метробуса

15 минут от Marmara Park Mall

15 минут от Torium Mall

50 минут от аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в роскошном комплексе вилл площадью 8 680 кв.м, эта вилла является обязательной для тех, кто хочет жить в Стамбуле постоянно, и находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от множества ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости.


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет гостиную открытого плана со смещенной обеденной зоной с большим количеством места для семейных встреч. Кухня полностью отделена и оборудована рабочими столешницами и шкафами. Двери открываются из гостиной в бассейн и сад. Завершает этот этаж ванная.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - это главная комната с ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Вторая комната имеет выход на балкон, а третья спальня большого размера. На этом этаже есть вторая гостиная. Завершает этот уровень семейная ванная комната с душем.


Чердак

На данном этаже мансардного этажа расположены две большие спальни и просторная зона для отдыха дома с друзьями. На этом уровне есть общая ванная комната с душевой кабиной. Большая терраса идеально подходит для обедов на свежем воздухе или отдыха с тихим видом на природные окрестности Гурпинара.


Подвальный этаж

На первом этаже подвального этажа есть гостевая спальня, ванная комната и просторная зона, которую можно использовать в качестве домашнего тренажерного зала. Недвижимость была построена по стандартам роскоши и будет завершена к концу октября 2022 года - она подходит для покупателей, желающих подать заявку на турецкое гражданство по инвестициям.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает много места для барбекю, обедов на свежем воздухе или просто отдыха с близкими. В центре сада находится бассейн. В частном гараже есть место для парковки двух автомобилей в вечерний период.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Расположен в районе Гурпинар Бейликдузу, В этом отеле есть все для семейного проживания вдали от оживленного центра Стамбула, но в 10 минутах от ближайшего шоссе, где можно добраться и передвигаться. Бейликдузу является одним из самых востребованных районов города для эмигрантов и иностранных покупателей - здесь расположены школы, больницы, торговые центры и Западная пристань.


Расстояния

5 в нескольких минутах от супермаркета

5 в нескольких минутах от школы

5 в нескольких минутах от больницы

5 в нескольких минутах от аптеки

10 минут от шоссе

15 минут от Западной Марины

15 минут от Метробуса

15 минут от Marmara Park Mall

15 минут от Torium Mall

50 минут от аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6211

Contemporary Gurpinar villa with garden and pool

Price: $1,100,000 Ref: PTFS6211
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Gurpinar
Property in Gurpinar
house in Gurpinar
Pool
Home in Gurpinar
Real estate in Gurpinar
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Large room
Spacious room
Room
Bathroom
Shower room
Shower
Fitted bathroom
Stairs
Staircase
House in Gurpinar
Gurpinar home
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan

Contemporary Gurpinar villa with garden and pool

$1,100,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a lovely view, this spectacular Gurpinar villa is suitable for family living in Turkey and meets the criteria for those who are looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Living space sqm: 500
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
  • Living space sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa in Beylikduzu for sale

- Seven bedrooms for a large family to live

- Sea views available from the garden area

- Green garden with private swimming pool

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa in Beylikduzu for sale

- Seven bedrooms for a large family to live

- Sea views available from the garden area

- Green garden with private swimming pool

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a luxury compound of villas measuring 8,680m2, this villa is a must see for those who are looking to live in Istanbul permanently and is just five minutes away from a host of daily amenities and necessities needed.


Ground floor

The villa enters via the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset dining area with lots of room for family gatherings. The kitchen is fully separate and equipped with worktops and cupboards. Doors open from the lounge to the poolside and garden. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master room equipped with en-suite bathroom and dressing room. A second room has access to a balcony, while the third bedroom is a nice size. There is a second living room on this floor. Completing this level is a family bathroom with shower.


Attic floor

Upstairs, the attic floor offers two large bedrooms and a spacious area for relaxing at home with friends. There is a shared bathroom on this level with walk-in shower. A large terrace is ideal for alfresco dining or relaxing with peaceful views across the natural surroundings of Gurpinar.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement level offers a guest bedroom, bathroom, and spacious area that could be used as a home gym. The property has been built to luxury standards and will be completed by the end of October 2022 – it is suitable for buyers looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers lots of room for barbecues, alfresco dining, or simply relaxing with loved ones. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. A private garage has room for parking two vehicles during the evening period.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu, this property has everything in place for family living away from the bustling city centre of Istanbul yet 10 minutes away from the nearest Highway for commuting and moving around. Beylikduzu is one of the most sought after areas of the city for expats and foreign buyers – home to a schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and West Marina.


Distances

5 minutes away from Supermarket

5 minutes away from School

5 minutes away from Hospital

5 minutes away from Pharmacy

10 minutes away from Highway

15 minutes away from West Marina

15 minutes away from Metrobus

15 minutes away from Marmara Park Mall

15 minutes away from Torium Mall

50 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a luxury compound of villas measuring 8,680m2, this villa is a must see for those who are looking to live in Istanbul permanently and is just five minutes away from a host of daily amenities and necessities needed.


Ground floor

The villa enters via the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset dining area with lots of room for family gatherings. The kitchen is fully separate and equipped with worktops and cupboards. Doors open from the lounge to the poolside and garden. Completing this floor is a WC bathroom


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master room equipped with en-suite bathroom and dressing room. A second room has access to a balcony, while the third bedroom is a nice size. There is a second living room on this floor. Completing this level is a family bathroom with shower.


Attic floor

Upstairs, the attic floor offers two large bedrooms and a spacious area for relaxing at home with friends. There is a shared bathroom on this level with walk-in shower. A large terrace is ideal for alfresco dining or relaxing with peaceful views across the natural surroundings of Gurpinar.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement level offers a guest bedroom, bathroom, and spacious area that could be used as a home gym. The property has been built to luxury standards and will be completed by the end of October 2022 – it is suitable for buyers looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers lots of room for barbecues, alfresco dining, or simply relaxing with loved ones. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. A private garage has room for parking two vehicles during the evening period.


Location in Istanbul

Located in Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu, this property has everything in place for family living away from the bustling city centre of Istanbul yet 10 minutes away from the nearest Highway for commuting and moving around. Beylikduzu is one of the most sought after areas of the city for expats and foreign buyers – home to a schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and West Marina.


Distances

5 minutes away from Supermarket

5 minutes away from School

5 minutes away from Hospital

5 minutes away from Pharmacy

10 minutes away from Highway

15 minutes away from West Marina

15 minutes away from Metrobus

15 minutes away from Marmara Park Mall

15 minutes away from Torium Mall

50 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity