Ref: PTFS6205

Продается вилла в стиле бунгало в Тилкиджик Ялыкавак

цена: $900,000 ссылка: PTFS6205
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается вилла в стиле бунгало в Тилкиджик Ялыкавак

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла в стиле бунгало расположена в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа Тилкиджик. Она подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям и расположена на собственном частном участке с просторным бассейном. Разработанный по современным стандартам, это один из наших лучших вариантов для этой области Бодрума.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 450
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 230

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 230
  • Земля кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла в стиле бунгало на продажу в Тилкиджике

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- Пешком от ближайшего пляжа

- Пять минут от пристани Ялыкавак

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла в стиле бунгало на продажу в Тилкиджике

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- Пешком от ближайшего пляжа

- Пять минут от пристани Ялыкавак

- Подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла в стиле бунгало расположена в небольшом проекте всего из двух домов, завершено в 2022 году по отличным стандартам и подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме, всего в пяти минутах езды от пристани Ялыкавак и центра города, полного развлечений на ежедневной основе.


О собственности

Этот дом в стиле бунгало, построенный на одном этаже, предлагает 230 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в большую гостиную со смещенной оборудованной кухней с множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Окна от пола до потолка приносят естественный солнечный свет прямо внутрь, чтобы обеспечить легкий доступ к бассейну и зеленому саду снаружи.

Коридор ведет к спальням. Спальни большого размера, и в апартаментах может разместиться семья из четырех - шести человек с комфортом. Спальни имеют прямой доступ к саду и бассейну. Ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Это бунгало идеально подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: технология Умный Дом, напольное отопление на месте, центральная система охлаждения, система безопасности камеры, система фильтрации дождевой воды, водохранилище для использования, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Тилкиджик в Ялыкаваке. Есть место, чтобы построить гостевую комнату, если захотите.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный участок земли имеет размеры 450 кв.м и благоустроен зеленым газоном. Прямо за пределами дома находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн. Из сада открывается прекрасный вид на природные окрестности Тилкиджика в Ялыкаваке.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Эта вилла расположена в районе Тилкиджик Ялыкавака, всего в 300 метрах от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины. Ближайший пляж также можно посетить пешком и идеально подходит для отдыха на море с любимыми. Пристань Ялыкавак находится в пяти минутах езды от некоторых из самых живописных парусных маршрутов Турции. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.


Расстояния

0,3 км, чтобы добраться до супермаркетов

0,3 км, чтобы добраться до пляжа

15 км, чтобы добраться до Гюмюшлюка

20 км, чтобы добраться до центра Бодрума

48 км, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла в стиле бунгало расположена в небольшом проекте всего из двух домов, завершено в 2022 году по отличным стандартам и подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме, всего в пяти минутах езды от пристани Ялыкавак и центра города, полного развлечений на ежедневной основе.


О собственности

Этот дом в стиле бунгало, построенный на одном этаже, предлагает 230 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в большую гостиную со смещенной оборудованной кухней с множеством шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Окна от пола до потолка приносят естественный солнечный свет прямо внутрь, чтобы обеспечить легкий доступ к бассейну и зеленому саду снаружи.

Коридор ведет к спальням. Спальни большого размера, и в апартаментах может разместиться семья из четырех - шести человек с комфортом. Спальни имеют прямой доступ к саду и бассейну. Ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Это бунгало идеально подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: технология Умный Дом, напольное отопление на месте, центральная система охлаждения, система безопасности камеры, система фильтрации дождевой воды, водохранилище для использования, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в районе Тилкиджик в Ялыкаваке. Есть место, чтобы построить гостевую комнату, если захотите.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный участок земли имеет размеры 450 кв.м и благоустроен зеленым газоном. Прямо за пределами дома находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн. Из сада открывается прекрасный вид на природные окрестности Тилкиджика в Ялыкаваке.


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Эта вилла расположена в районе Тилкиджик Ялыкавака, всего в 300 метрах от ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины. Ближайший пляж также можно посетить пешком и идеально подходит для отдыха на море с любимыми. Пристань Ялыкавак находится в пяти минутах езды от некоторых из самых живописных парусных маршрутов Турции. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.


Расстояния

0,3 км, чтобы добраться до супермаркетов

0,3 км, чтобы добраться до пляжа

15 км, чтобы добраться до Гюмюшлюка

20 км, чтобы добраться до центра Бодрума

48 км, чтобы добраться до аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6205

Bungalow-style villa in Tilkicik Yalikavak for sale

Price: $900,000 Ref: PTFS6205
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Yalikavak
Villa in Yalikavak
House in Yalikavak
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Hallway
Room
Shower
Bedroom
Bathroom
Large room
Bathroom
Bungalow in Yalikavak
Home in Yalikavak
Green garden
Mature garden
View of Yalikavak
Home view

Bungalow-style villa in Tilkicik Yalikavak for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Within easy walking distance of Tilkicik Beach, this bungalow-style villa is suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment and is situated within its own private plot with spacious swimming pool to enjoy. Designed to modern standards throughout, this is one of our top picks for this area of Bodrum.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 450
Living space sqm: 230
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 230
  • Land size sqm: 450
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Bungalow-style villa for sale in Tilkicik

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Walking distance from the nearest beach

- Five minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Bungalow-style villa for sale in Tilkicik

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Walking distance from the nearest beach

- Five minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This bungalow-style villa is located within a small project of just two homes in total, completed in 2022 to excellent standards and suitable for year round living in Bodrum just a short five minute driving distance away from Yalikavak Marina and the town centre full of things to do on a daily basis.


About the property

Built across a single floor, this bungalow-style home offers 230m2 of internal living space and enters into a large lounge with offset fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards and worktops. Floor-to-ceiling windows bring natural sunlight directly inside and open to provide easy access to the swimming pool and green garden outside.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. Bedrooms are a good size and the listing could sleep a family of four – six people comfortably. Bedrooms have direct access to the garden and pool. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. This bungalow is ideal for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Features of the listing include: Smart Home technology available, floor heating in place, central cooling system, camera security system, rainwater filtering system, water depot for usage, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Tilkicik area of Yalikavak. There is room to build a guest room if wanted.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private plot of land is sized at 450m2 and landscaped with mature grass. Directly outside the home is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting or sunbathing. The garden has a beautiful view heading out towards the natural surroundings of Tilkicik in Yalikavak.


Location in Yalikavak

Located in Tilkicik area of Yalikavak, this villa is just 300 metres away from daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. The closest beach can also be reached on foot and is ideal for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones. Yalikavak Marina is five minutes away for sailing through some of Turkey’s most picturesque sailing routes. For more details about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Distances

0.3km to reach supermarkets

0.3km to reach the beach

15km to reach Gumusluk

20km to reach Bodrum Centre

48km to reach Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This bungalow-style villa is located within a small project of just two homes in total, completed in 2022 to excellent standards and suitable for year round living in Bodrum just a short five minute driving distance away from Yalikavak Marina and the town centre full of things to do on a daily basis.


About the property

Built across a single floor, this bungalow-style home offers 230m2 of internal living space and enters into a large lounge with offset fitted kitchen with lots of cupboards and worktops. Floor-to-ceiling windows bring natural sunlight directly inside and open to provide easy access to the swimming pool and green garden outside.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. Bedrooms are a good size and the listing could sleep a family of four – six people comfortably. Bedrooms have direct access to the garden and pool. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. This bungalow is ideal for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Features of the listing include: Smart Home technology available, floor heating in place, central cooling system, camera security system, rainwater filtering system, water depot for usage, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Tilkicik area of Yalikavak. There is room to build a guest room if wanted.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private plot of land is sized at 450m2 and landscaped with mature grass. Directly outside the home is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting or sunbathing. The garden has a beautiful view heading out towards the natural surroundings of Tilkicik in Yalikavak.


Location in Yalikavak

Located in Tilkicik area of Yalikavak, this villa is just 300 metres away from daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. The closest beach can also be reached on foot and is ideal for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones. Yalikavak Marina is five minutes away for sailing through some of Turkey’s most picturesque sailing routes. For more details about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Distances

0.3km to reach supermarkets

0.3km to reach the beach

15km to reach Gumusluk

20km to reach Bodrum Centre

48km to reach Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity