Ref: PTFS6185

Частные виллы класса люкс в Гурпинар Бейликдузу

цена: $1,100,000 ссылка: PTFS6185
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частные виллы класса люкс в Гурпинар Бейликдузу

$1,100,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные виллы находятся в районе Гурпинар в Бейликдузу и соответствуют критериям для тех, кто хочет получить турецкий паспорт за счет инвестиций. Из этих домов открывается вид на море и собственные ландшафтные сады с большими бассейнами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 7
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 469

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 7
  • ванные комнаты: 7
  • расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 469
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Виллы с видом на море в Гурпинар Бейликдузу

- Частные сады и бассейны

- Подходит для двух заявлений на получение гражданства

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни в Стамбуле

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Виллы с видом на море в Гурпинар Бейликдузу

- Частные сады и бассейны

- Подходит для двух заявлений на получение гражданства

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни в Стамбуле

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в районе Гурпинар Бейликдузу, Эти свойства находятся всего в пяти минутах езды от всего необходимого ежедневно и рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве лучшего выбора виллы в Стамбуле.


О проекте и виллах

Построен ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, этот проект состоит из отдельных вилл для продажи в районе Гурпинар в Бейликдузу и будет завершен и готов для семей к заселению к концу апреля 2023 года. Комлекс всегда полностью безопасен, и виллы были построены, чтобы наслаждаться максимальной конфиденциальностью друг от друга на общем участке размером 6,411 кв.м.

Снаружи у каждого дома есть свой собственный сад и участок земли площадью 500 кв.м. Сады уложены травой и просты в обслуживании. В центре садов находятся частные бассейны с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. В каждом доме есть гараж с комнатой для парковки двух транспортных средств. Виллы в первом ряду имеют полный вид на море, а виллы в заднем ряду имеют частичный вид на море.

Внутри дома построены на 2,5 этажах и предлагают 469 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. В каждом доме есть две гостиные и две кухни. Семь спален и семь ванных комнат предоставляют комнату для проживания не менее десяти человек. Эти дома подходят для двух приложений турецкого гражданства по инвестициям - для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

7 + 2 виллы для спальни площадью 469 кв.м и для продажи от 1 100 000 долларов США


Информация о платежном плане

50% первоначального взноса и остаток, оплаченный при доставке


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты расположены в районе Гурпинар в Бейликдузу, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от таких удобств, как больницы, школы, супермаркеты и аптеки. Поездка до центра Стамбула осуществляется легко на общественном транспорте поблизости, а до главной автомагистрали можно добраться за десять минут. До двух лучших торговых центров во всем городе можно добраться за 15 минут, а до Западной пристани - 15 минут для тех, кто любит выходить в плавание. В целом, место подходит для семейного проживания в тихой и желанной части города.


Расстояния

5 в нескольких минутах от больницы

5 в нескольких минутах от школы

5 в нескольких минутах от супермаркета

5 в нескольких минутах от аптеки

10 минут от шоссе

10 минут от Метробуса

10 минут от торгового центра Marmara Park Mall

15 минут от торгового центра Torium Mall

15 минут от Западной Марины

50 минут от аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в районе Гурпинар Бейликдузу, Эти свойства находятся всего в пяти минутах езды от всего необходимого ежедневно и рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве лучшего выбора виллы в Стамбуле.


О проекте и виллах

Построен ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, этот проект состоит из отдельных вилл для продажи в районе Гурпинар в Бейликдузу и будет завершен и готов для семей к заселению к концу апреля 2023 года. Комлекс всегда полностью безопасен, и виллы были построены, чтобы наслаждаться максимальной конфиденциальностью друг от друга на общем участке размером 6,411 кв.м.

Снаружи у каждого дома есть свой собственный сад и участок земли площадью 500 кв.м. Сады уложены травой и просты в обслуживании. В центре садов находятся частные бассейны с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. В каждом доме есть гараж с комнатой для парковки двух транспортных средств. Виллы в первом ряду имеют полный вид на море, а виллы в заднем ряду имеют частичный вид на море.

Внутри дома построены на 2,5 этажах и предлагают 469 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. В каждом доме есть две гостиные и две кухни. Семь спален и семь ванных комнат предоставляют комнату для проживания не менее десяти человек. Эти дома подходят для двух приложений турецкого гражданства по инвестициям - для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

7 + 2 виллы для спальни площадью 469 кв.м и для продажи от 1 100 000 долларов США


Информация о платежном плане

50% первоначального взноса и остаток, оплаченный при доставке


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти объекты расположены в районе Гурпинар в Бейликдузу, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от таких удобств, как больницы, школы, супермаркеты и аптеки. Поездка до центра Стамбула осуществляется легко на общественном транспорте поблизости, а до главной автомагистрали можно добраться за десять минут. До двух лучших торговых центров во всем городе можно добраться за 15 минут, а до Западной пристани - 15 минут для тех, кто любит выходить в плавание. В целом, место подходит для семейного проживания в тихой и желанной части города.


Расстояния

5 в нескольких минутах от больницы

5 в нескольких минутах от школы

5 в нескольких минутах от супермаркета

5 в нескольких минутах от аптеки

10 минут от шоссе

10 минут от Метробуса

10 минут от торгового центра Marmara Park Mall

15 минут от торгового центра Torium Mall

15 минут от Западной Марины

50 минут от аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6185

Luxury-designed Gurpinar Beylikduzu private villas

Price: $1,100,000 Ref: PTFS6185
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Gurpinar
Property in Gurpinar
Living room
Lounge
Spacious living room
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area
Lounge
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Room
Spacious bedroom
Bedroom
Large room
Bathroom
Room
Single bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Spacious room
Utility room
Home cinema
TV screen
Entertainment room
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan

Luxury-designed Gurpinar Beylikduzu private villas

$1,100,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These luxury-built villas are found in the Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu and meet the criteria for those who are looking to obtain a Turkish Passport through investment. These homes have sea views and their own private landscaped gardens with large swimming pools.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 7
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 469
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
  • Living space sqm: 469
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villas in Gurpinar Beylikduzu

- Private gardens and swimming pools

- Suitable for two Citizenship applications

- Ideal for year round family life in Istanbul

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villas in Gurpinar Beylikduzu

- Private gardens and swimming pools

- Suitable for two Citizenship applications

- Ideal for year round family life in Istanbul

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within the Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu, these properties are just a five minute driving radius away from everything needed on a daily basis and are recommended for viewing as a top villa pick in Istanbul.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of detached villas for sale within the Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu and will be completed and ready for families to move in by the end of April 2023. The site is completely secure at all times and properties have been built to enjoy maximum privacy from one another on a total plot sized 6,411m2.

Outside, each listing has its own private garden and plot of land measuring 500m2. The gardens are laid with grass and easy to maintain. At the heart of the gardens are private swimming pools with surrounding space for sunbathing. Each house has a garage with room for parking two vehicles. Properties on the front row have full sea views, while properties on the back row have partial sea views.

Inside, the houses are built across 2.5 floors and offer 469m2 of internal living space. Each home has two living rooms and two kitchens within. Seven bedrooms and seven bathrooms provide room for at least ten people to live together. These properties are suitable for two Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications – for more information about that, please call or contact us today.


Property prices and availability

7+2 bedroom villas measuring from 469m2 and for sale from 1,100,000 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid upon delivery


Location in Istanbul

Located in Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu, these properties are just five minutes away from amenities including hospitals, schools, supermarkets, and pharmacies. Commuting to the city centre of Istanbul is easy with public transport nearby and a main Highway accessible within ten minutes. Two of the best shopping malls in the entire city can be reached in 15 minutes, while West Marina is also 15 minutes away for those who enjoy sailing. All in all, the location is suitable for family living within a peaceful and highly desired part of the city.


Distances

5 minutes away from hospital

5 minutes away from school

5 minutes away from supermarket

5 minutes away from pharmacy

10 minutes away from Highway

10 minutes away from Metrobus

10 minutes away from Marmara Park Mall

15 minutes away from Torium Mall

15 minutes away from West Marina

50 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within the Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu, these properties are just a five minute driving radius away from everything needed on a daily basis and are recommended for viewing as a top villa pick in Istanbul.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of detached villas for sale within the Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu and will be completed and ready for families to move in by the end of April 2023. The site is completely secure at all times and properties have been built to enjoy maximum privacy from one another on a total plot sized 6,411m2.

Outside, each listing has its own private garden and plot of land measuring 500m2. The gardens are laid with grass and easy to maintain. At the heart of the gardens are private swimming pools with surrounding space for sunbathing. Each house has a garage with room for parking two vehicles. Properties on the front row have full sea views, while properties on the back row have partial sea views.

Inside, the houses are built across 2.5 floors and offer 469m2 of internal living space. Each home has two living rooms and two kitchens within. Seven bedrooms and seven bathrooms provide room for at least ten people to live together. These properties are suitable for two Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications – for more information about that, please call or contact us today.


Property prices and availability

7+2 bedroom villas measuring from 469m2 and for sale from 1,100,000 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid upon delivery


Location in Istanbul

Located in Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu, these properties are just five minutes away from amenities including hospitals, schools, supermarkets, and pharmacies. Commuting to the city centre of Istanbul is easy with public transport nearby and a main Highway accessible within ten minutes. Two of the best shopping malls in the entire city can be reached in 15 minutes, while West Marina is also 15 minutes away for those who enjoy sailing. All in all, the location is suitable for family living within a peaceful and highly desired part of the city.


Distances

5 minutes away from hospital

5 minutes away from school

5 minutes away from supermarket

5 minutes away from pharmacy

10 minutes away from Highway

10 minutes away from Metrobus

10 minutes away from Marmara Park Mall

15 minutes away from Torium Mall

15 minutes away from West Marina

50 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity