Ref: PTFS6160

Дом в турции на продажу с видом на пристань Ялыкавак

цена: $3,385,400 ссылка: PTFS6160
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дом в турции на продажу с видом на пристань Ялыкавак

$3,385,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Если смотреть на пристань Ялыкавак и море с фантастическим видом, это уникальная возможность приобрести семейный дом в центре Ялыкавака в Бодруме, расположенном всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого ежедневно.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 720

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 720

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пешком до знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и общественным транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с видом на море в Ялыкаваке

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Пешком до знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и общественным транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом частном поместье, состоящем всего из двух отдельных вилл. Каждый дом был стратегически расположен, чтобы наслаждаться максимальной конфиденциальностью друг от друга и огромными видами, направляющимися к морю. Этот список идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания семьи в Турции, вы не найдете лучше.



Первый этаж

Вилла имеет первый этаж в открытую гостиную со смещенной главной кухней и просторной комнатой для столовой. На кухне есть бытовая техника. Окна от пола до потолка открывают вид прямо внутрь, а двери открываются к бассейну и саду. Две спальни расположеные на этом этаже имеют свои ванные комнаты.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены еще две спальни. Эти номера являются спальнями генерального размера и имеют собственные ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. Прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид на море и красивые окрестности Ялыкавака.


Подвальный этаж

Направляясь вниз, на цокольном этаже находится спа-центр, подходящий для полного расслабления дома. Здесь есть комната для горничной или для использования гостями, а также полностью оборудованная ванная комната и подсобное помещение.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи уложен частный сад с травой и его легко обслуживать в течение всего года. В центре сада находится прекрасный бассейн с просторной комнатой, окруженной для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Вилла всегда очень приватная, и есть парковка для автомобиля, который будет припаркован на ночь.


Цены на недвижимость

Нижняя вилла на продажу по 2 800 000 евро + НДС

Верхняя вилла на продажу по 3 000 000 евро + НДС


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенный в очень желанном районе Ялыкавак, он находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и транспортные средства. До всемирно известной пристани Ялыкавак можно добраться пешком и идеально подходит для тех, кто любит плавать, имея доступ к некоторым из самых живописных парусных маршрутов, которые может предложить Турция. В самом центре Ялыкавака находятся роскошные магазины, фирменные магазины и международные магазины. Запросите сегодня дополнительную информацию о жизни в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в небольшом частном поместье, состоящем всего из двух отдельных вилл. Каждый дом был стратегически расположен, чтобы наслаждаться максимальной конфиденциальностью друг от друга и огромными видами, направляющимися к морю. Этот список идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания семьи в Турции, вы не найдете лучше.



Первый этаж

Вилла имеет первый этаж в открытую гостиную со смещенной главной кухней и просторной комнатой для столовой. На кухне есть бытовая техника. Окна от пола до потолка открывают вид прямо внутрь, а двери открываются к бассейну и саду. Две спальни расположеные на этом этаже имеют свои ванные комнаты.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены еще две спальни. Эти номера являются спальнями генерального размера и имеют собственные ванные комнаты с душевыми кабинами. Прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид на море и красивые окрестности Ялыкавака.


Подвальный этаж

Направляясь вниз, на цокольном этаже находится спа-центр, подходящий для полного расслабления дома. Здесь есть комната для горничной или для использования гостями, а также полностью оборудованная ванная комната и подсобное помещение.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи уложен частный сад с травой и его легко обслуживать в течение всего года. В центре сада находится прекрасный бассейн с просторной комнатой, окруженной для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. Вилла всегда очень приватная, и есть парковка для автомобиля, который будет припаркован на ночь.


Цены на недвижимость

Нижняя вилла на продажу по 2 800 000 евро + НДС

Верхняя вилла на продажу по 3 000 000 евро + НДС


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенный в очень желанном районе Ялыкавак, он находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и транспортные средства. До всемирно известной пристани Ялыкавак можно добраться пешком и идеально подходит для тех, кто любит плавать, имея доступ к некоторым из самых живописных парусных маршрутов, которые может предложить Турция. В самом центре Ялыкавака находятся роскошные магазины, фирменные магазины и международные магазины. Запросите сегодня дополнительную информацию о жизни в районе Ялыкавак в Бодруме.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6160

Yalikavak Marina view luxury house in Turkey for sale

Price: $3,367,100 Ref: PTFS6160
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
House in Yalikavak
Pool
Lounge
Living room
Open living room
Sea view lounge
Living room
Sea view living room
Open plan interior
Fitted kitchen
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Stairs
Room
Bedroom
Shower room
Room
Bedroom
Walk-in closet
Shower room
Room
Basement level
Bathtub
Relaxing sauna
Turkish bath
Sea view Yalikavak
Villa in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Home in Yalikavak
Mansion in Yalikavak
Green garden
Real estate in Yalikavak

Yalikavak Marina view luxury house in Turkey for sale

$3,367,100
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards Yalikavak Marina and the sea with fantastic views, this is a unique opportunity to purchase a family home within the centre of Yalikavak in Bodrum – situated just a short walking distance away from everything needed on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 720
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 720
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury-designed villa in Yalikavak

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Walking distance to famous Yalikavak Marina

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury-designed villa in Yalikavak

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Walking distance to famous Yalikavak Marina

- Close to daily amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a small and private estate consisting of just two detached villas in total. Each house has been strategically located to enjoy maximum privacy from one another and huge views heading out towards the sea. This listing is ideal for year round living and raising a family in Turkey, you will not find better.


Ground floor

The villa enters via the ground floor into an open living room with offset master kitchen and ample room for dining. The kitchen has white goods included. Floor-to-ceiling windows bring the views directly inside, while doors open to the poolside and garden. Two bedrooms are located on this floor and both have their own en-suite bathrooms attached.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two further bedrooms are located. These rooms are master sized bedrooms and have their own en-suite bathrooms with walk-in showers installed. Attached balconies have sweeping views heading down towards the sea and beautiful surroundings of Yalikavak.


Basement floor

Heading back downstairs, the basement floor is home to a Spa area suitable for complete relaxation while at home. There is a room for a maid here or for use by guests, along with a fully equipped bathroom and utility room.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain all through the year. At the heart of the garden is a lovely swimming pool with ample room surrounded for sunbathing and relaxing. The villa is highly private at all times and parking is available for a vehicle to be parked overnight.


Property prices

Bottom villa for sale at 3,200,000 Euro

Upper villa for sale at 3,500,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Located within a highly desired area of Yalikavak, it takes just a few minutes to walk to local amenities including restaurants, shops, and transport options. The world famous Yalikavak Marina can be reached on foot and is perfect for those who enjoy sailing with access to some of the most picturesque sailing routes that Turkey has to offer. Yalikavak centre itself is home to luxury shopping options, branded stores, and international favourites. Enquire today for more information about life in Yalikavak area of Bodrum.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a small and private estate consisting of just two detached villas in total. Each house has been strategically located to enjoy maximum privacy from one another and huge views heading out towards the sea. This listing is ideal for year round living and raising a family in Turkey, you will not find better.


Ground floor

The villa enters via the ground floor into an open living room with offset master kitchen and ample room for dining. The kitchen has white goods included. Floor-to-ceiling windows bring the views directly inside, while doors open to the poolside and garden. Two bedrooms are located on this floor and both have their own en-suite bathrooms attached.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two further bedrooms are located. These rooms are master sized bedrooms and have their own en-suite bathrooms with walk-in showers installed. Attached balconies have sweeping views heading down towards the sea and beautiful surroundings of Yalikavak.


Basement floor

Heading back downstairs, the basement floor is home to a Spa area suitable for complete relaxation while at home. There is a room for a maid here or for use by guests, along with a fully equipped bathroom and utility room.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain all through the year. At the heart of the garden is a lovely swimming pool with ample room surrounded for sunbathing and relaxing. The villa is highly private at all times and parking is available for a vehicle to be parked overnight.


Property prices

Bottom villa for sale at 3,200,000 Euro

Upper villa for sale at 3,500,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Located within a highly desired area of Yalikavak, it takes just a few minutes to walk to local amenities including restaurants, shops, and transport options. The world famous Yalikavak Marina can be reached on foot and is perfect for those who enjoy sailing with access to some of the most picturesque sailing routes that Turkey has to offer. Yalikavak centre itself is home to luxury shopping options, branded stores, and international favourites. Enquire today for more information about life in Yalikavak area of Bodrum.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity