Ref: PTFS6156

Продажа каменной виллы в стиле бунгало в Куджукбук Гундоган

цена: $642,400 ссылка: PTFS6156
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продажа каменной виллы в стиле бунгало в Куджукбук Гундоган

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта одноэтажная бунгало-вилла, построенная по роскошным стандартам, продается в районе Куджукбук в Гундогане и расположена всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря и местных удобств, таких как рынки и рестораны.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Земля кв.м.: 450
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130
  • Земля кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла в стиле бунгало в Куджукбук

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- Полностью меблирована и готова к переезду

- Пешком до ближайшего моря

- Рядом с местными удобствами и ресторанами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла в стиле бунгало в Куджукбук

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- Полностью меблирована и готова к переезду

- Пешком до ближайшего моря

- Рядом с местными удобствами и ресторанами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта каменная вилла в стиле бунгало расположена в элитном комплексе, состоящем всего из десяти домов. Будучи одно уровневым домом, эти апартаменты идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет уйти в Турцию без лестницы, чтобы подняться, или для тех, кто хочет переехать в Бодрум с членами семьи.



О собственности

Эта вилла в стиле бунгало, построенная на одном этаже с использованием высококачественных материалов, предлагает 130 кв.м общей площади 100 кв.м. Собственность входит в большую гостиную со смещенной оборудованной кухней и столовой. Двери открываются из гостиной прямо к бассейну и террасе. Кухня оборудована бытовыми товарами и имеет много места для хранения.

Коридор ведет к спальням. С тремя спальнями в этом доме может разместиться семья из четырех - шесть человек в полном комфорте. Спальни - отличный размер для расположения и выхода в сад. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Есть вторая ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Резиденция в отличном состоянии и находится на рынке как меблированная для легкого перехода к жизни в Бодруме. Особенности дома включают в себя: установленное напольное отопление, бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры и многое другое. Попросите организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 450 кв.м, сад легко обслуживать с зеленой травой и зонами для отдыха. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с затененной террасой и обеденной зоной. В отеле есть встроенный уголок для барбекю для летних дней с друзьями и близкими.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот отель расположен в жилом районе Куджукбук, в районе без крутых холмов, поэтому его легко можно пройти пешком. До местного моря можно добраться за считанные минуты пешком, а удобства, включая супермаркеты и рестораны, находятся в радиусе десяти минут. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по полуострову Бодрум с центром Гундоган неподалеку.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Владельцы должны платить ежемесячную плату за обслуживание в размере 1000TL в рамках этого проекта. Для получения более подробной информации об этом и для ответов на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в Бодруме, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта каменная вилла в стиле бунгало расположена в элитном комплексе, состоящем всего из десяти домов. Будучи одно уровневым домом, эти апартаменты идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет уйти в Турцию без лестницы, чтобы подняться, или для тех, кто хочет переехать в Бодрум с членами семьи.



О собственности

Эта вилла в стиле бунгало, построенная на одном этаже с использованием высококачественных материалов, предлагает 130 кв.м общей площади 100 кв.м. Собственность входит в большую гостиную со смещенной оборудованной кухней и столовой. Двери открываются из гостиной прямо к бассейну и террасе. Кухня оборудована бытовыми товарами и имеет много места для хранения.

Коридор ведет к спальням. С тремя спальнями в этом доме может разместиться семья из четырех - шесть человек в полном комфорте. Спальни - отличный размер для расположения и выхода в сад. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Есть вторая ванная комната с душевой кабиной.

Резиденция в отличном состоянии и находится на рынке как меблированная для легкого перехода к жизни в Бодруме. Особенности дома включают в себя: установленное напольное отопление, бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры и многое другое. Попросите организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 450 кв.м, сад легко обслуживать с зеленой травой и зонами для отдыха. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с затененной террасой и обеденной зоной. В отеле есть встроенный уголок для барбекю для летних дней с друзьями и близкими.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот отель расположен в жилом районе Куджукбук, в районе без крутых холмов, поэтому его легко можно пройти пешком. До местного моря можно добраться за считанные минуты пешком, а удобства, включая супермаркеты и рестораны, находятся в радиусе десяти минут. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения по полуострову Бодрум с центром Гундоган неподалеку.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Владельцы должны платить ежемесячную плату за обслуживание в размере 1000TL в рамках этого проекта. Для получения более подробной информации об этом и для ответов на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в Бодруме, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6156

Bungalow-style Gundogan stone villa 250 metres from beach

Price: $640,900 Ref: PTFS6156
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family bungalow style residence for sale in Gundogan Bodrum
Private pool and garden
Swimming pool
Areas to relax by the pool
Eating area
Residences bedroom
Spacious room
Modern room
Main bedroom
Master room
Bedroom with closet
Large room
Garden in the villa
Spacious private garden
Spacious villa

Bungalow-style Gundogan stone villa 250 metres from beach

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to luxury standards throughout, this single floor bungalow-villa is for sale in Kucukbuk area of Gundogan and is located just a short walk away from the seaside and local amenities such as markets and restaurants. SUITABLE FOR TURKISH CITIZENSHIP BY INVESTMENT. 

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Land size sqm: 450
Living space sqm: 130
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
  • Living space sqm: 130
  • Land size sqm: 450
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Bungalow-style villa for sale in Kucukbuk

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Walking distance to the nearest seaside

- Close to local amenities and restaurants

Why buy this Property

- Bungalow-style villa for sale in Kucukbuk

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- Completely furnished and ready to move

- Walking distance to the nearest seaside

- Close to local amenities and restaurants

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This stone-built bungalow-style villa is located within an elite compound consisting of just ten homes in total. Being a single level house, this property is ideal for those who are looking to retire to Turkey with no stairs to climb or those who are looking to relocate to Bodrum with family members.


About the property

Built across a single floor using high quality materials, this bungalow-style villa offers 130m2 gross, 100m2 net living space. The property enters into a large living room with offset fitted kitchen and dining area. Doors open from the lounge direct to the poolside and terrace. The kitchen is equipped with white goods and has lots of storage.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. With three bedrooms, this listing could sleep a family of four – six people comfortably. Bedrooms are a great size for the location and exit to the garden area. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom. There is a second gamily bathroom with walk-in shower.

The residence has been kept in excellent condition and is on the market as furnished for an easy transition to living in Bodrum. Features of the home include: floor heating installed, white goods within the kitchen, air-conditioning units in place, and lots more. Enquire to arrange your visit at the earliest.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 450m2, the garden is easy to maintain with green grass and areas for relaxing. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with shaded terrace and dining area offset. There is a built-in barbecue corner for summer days with friends and loved ones.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a residential area of Kucukbuk, this property is found in an area with no steep hills so is easily walkable. The local seaside can be reached within a matter of minutes on foot, while amenities including supermarkets and restaurants are all within a ten minute radius. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the Bodrum Peninsula with the centre of Gundogan nearby.


NOTE: Owners have to pay a monthly maintenance fee of 1,000TL within this project. For more details about that, and for answers to any questions that you have about living in Bodrum, please call or contact us today.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This stone-built bungalow-style villa is located within an elite compound consisting of just ten homes in total. Being a single level house, this property is ideal for those who are looking to retire to Turkey with no stairs to climb or those who are looking to relocate to Bodrum with family members.


About the property

Built across a single floor using high quality materials, this bungalow-style villa offers 130m2 gross, 100m2 net living space. The property enters into a large living room with offset fitted kitchen and dining area. Doors open from the lounge direct to the poolside and terrace. The kitchen is equipped with white goods and has lots of storage.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. With three bedrooms, this listing could sleep a family of four – six people comfortably. Bedrooms are a great size for the location and exit to the garden area. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with its own en-suite private bathroom. There is a second gamily bathroom with walk-in shower.

The residence has been kept in excellent condition and is on the market as furnished for an easy transition to living in Bodrum. Features of the home include: floor heating installed, white goods within the kitchen, air-conditioning units in place, and lots more. Enquire to arrange your visit at the earliest.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 450m2, the garden is easy to maintain with green grass and areas for relaxing. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with shaded terrace and dining area offset. There is a built-in barbecue corner for summer days with friends and loved ones.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a residential area of Kucukbuk, this property is found in an area with no steep hills so is easily walkable. The local seaside can be reached within a matter of minutes on foot, while amenities including supermarkets and restaurants are all within a ten minute radius. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the Bodrum Peninsula with the centre of Gundogan nearby.


NOTE: Owners have to pay a monthly maintenance fee of 1,000TL within this project. For more details about that, and for answers to any questions that you have about living in Bodrum, please call or contact us today.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity