Ref: PTFS6139

Роскошная вилла Кучукбук с видом на море в Гундогане

цена: $4,108,300 ссылка: PTFS6139
Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла Кучукбук с видом на море в Гундогане

$4,108,300
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта фантастическая вилла с видом на море с потрясающим видом расположена в районе Кучукбук в Гундогане и станет роскошным семейным домом для тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове Бодрум. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 7
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 7
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая вилла с видом на море на продажу в Кучукбуке

- Красивый сад и большой бассейн

- Доступ к частному пляжному клубу в Гундогане

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая вилла с видом на море на продажу в Кучукбуке

- Красивый сад и большой бассейн

- Доступ к частному пляжному клубу в Гундогане

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в районе Кучукбук в Гундогане и расположена в популярном пляжном комплексе домов. Сайт состоит всего из 22 объектов недвижимости и завершен и готов для покупателей. Общие объекты на территории включают в себя следующее:

- Частный доступ к пляжу

- Пляжный салон и зоны для принятия солнечных ванн

- Услуги консьержа в жилом секторе

- Закрытое сообщество в безопасности 24 часа

- Частная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


О вилле

Построенная по роскошным стандартам, вилла предлагает 400 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет огромные окна от пола до потолка, которые открывают вид на море прямо внутри. В центре красивая гостиная, где семья может собираться и проводить время вместе. В столовой есть много места для еды, а на кухне установлены фирменные бытовые товары.

Всего в доме расположены шесть спален, в которых могут жить как минимум десять человек. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. Балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид на море. Особенности виллы включают в себя: система подогрева пола, закрытая парковка и многое другое.


Отдельный дом для гостей или горничной

В пределах территории есть отдельный дом для горничной. Этот дом также может быть использовано друзьями и семьей, которые посещают Турцию. В доме есть собственная гостиная, кухня и спальня.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, частный сад прост в уходе с ландшафтной травой, предлагая комнату для отдыха и сидения. Просторный бассейн с фантастическим видом на море окружен террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Закрытая парковка доступна для транспортных средств, в то время как вилла имеет собственный вход. Это лучший дом в комплексе.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эта вилла с видом на море с панорамным видом расположена на набережной в районе Кучукбук в Гундогане и имеет выход на частный пляж. Ежедневные удобства, включая рестораны и магазины, можно добраться за пять минут. Расположение идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто хочет насладиться роскошным образом жизни в Бодруме. Ялыкавак можно проехать в пределах 14 км, а сам центр Бодрум находится всего в 18 км.


Расстояния

14 км от центра Ялыкавак

18 км от центра Бодрума

45 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в районе Кучукбук в Гундогане и расположена в популярном пляжном комплексе домов. Сайт состоит всего из 22 объектов недвижимости и завершен и готов для покупателей. Общие объекты на территории включают в себя следующее:

- Частный доступ к пляжу

- Пляжный салон и зоны для принятия солнечных ванн

- Услуги консьержа в жилом секторе

- Закрытое сообщество в безопасности 24 часа

- Частная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


О вилле

Построенная по роскошным стандартам, вилла предлагает 400 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и имеет огромные окна от пола до потолка, которые открывают вид на море прямо внутри. В центре красивая гостиная, где семья может собираться и проводить время вместе. В столовой есть много места для еды, а на кухне установлены фирменные бытовые товары.

Всего в доме расположены шесть спален, в которых могут жить как минимум десять человек. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. Балконы и террасы имеют потрясающий вид на море. Особенности виллы включают в себя: система подогрева пола, закрытая парковка и многое другое.


Отдельный дом для гостей или горничной

В пределах территории есть отдельный дом для горничной. Этот дом также может быть использовано друзьями и семьей, которые посещают Турцию. В доме есть собственная гостиная, кухня и спальня.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, частный сад прост в уходе с ландшафтной травой, предлагая комнату для отдыха и сидения. Просторный бассейн с фантастическим видом на море окружен террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Закрытая парковка доступна для транспортных средств, в то время как вилла имеет собственный вход. Это лучший дом в комплексе.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эта вилла с видом на море с панорамным видом расположена на набережной в районе Кучукбук в Гундогане и имеет выход на частный пляж. Ежедневные удобства, включая рестораны и магазины, можно добраться за пять минут. Расположение идеально подходит для семей и тех, кто хочет насладиться роскошным образом жизни в Бодруме. Ялыкавак можно проехать в пределах 14 км, а сам центр Бодрум находится всего в 18 км.


Расстояния

14 км от центра Ялыкавак

18 км от центра Бодрума

45 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6139

Sea view luxury-built Kucukbuk villa in Gundogan

Price: $4,178,200 Ref: PTFS6139
Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Villa in Gundogan
Property in Gundogan
Home in Gundogan
Bedroom
Room
Fitted bathroom
Pool
Real estate in Gundogan
Green garden
Home in Gundogan

Sea view luxury-built Kucukbuk villa in Gundogan

$4,178,200
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with spectacular views, this fantastic villa is located within the Kucukbuk area of Gundogan and would make for a luxury family home for those looking to live within the Bodrum peninsula. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local team.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 7
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
  • Living space sqm: 400
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic sea view villa for sale in Kucukbuk

- Beautiful garden and large swimming pool

- Access to private beach club in Gundogan

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic sea view villa for sale in Kucukbuk

- Beautiful garden and large swimming pool

- Access to private beach club in Gundogan

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within the Kucukbuk area of Gundogan and is situated within a highly sought after beachfront complex of homes. The site consists of just 22 properties in total and is fully completed and ready for buyers to move in. Shared facilities within the grounds include the following:

- Private access granted to a beach

- Beach lounge and areas to sunbathe

- Residential concierge services offered

- Gated community secure 24 hours

- Private parking for your vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


About the villa

Built to luxury standards throughout, the villa offers 400m2 of internal living space and features huge floor-to-ceiling windows that bring the sea views directly inside. At the heart is a beautiful living room where the family can gather and spend time together. The dining area has lots of space for eating, while the kitchen is fitted with branded white goods.

Six bedrooms are located within the home in total, providing room for at least ten persons to live together comfortably. All of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies and terraces have sweeping views down towards the sea. Features of the villa include: floor heating system, closed parking, and lots more.


Separate house for a maid

There is a separate house within the grounds for a maid to use. This property could also be used by friends and family who visit Turkey if wanted. The house has its own living room, kitchen, and bedroom.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is easy to maintain with landscaped grass offering room for relaxing and sitting. A spacious swimming pool enjoys a fantastic view of the sea and is surrounded by a terrace for sunbathing. Closed parking is available for vehicles, while the villa has its own entrance. It is the best located home within the complex.


Location in Bodrum

Looking out towards the sea with panoramic views, this villa is located at the seafront in Kucukbuk area of Gundogan and has access to a private beach. Daily amenities including restaurants and shops can be reached within a five minute radius. The location is ideal for families and those looking to enjoy a luxury lifestyle in Bodrum. Yalikavak can be driven to within 14km, while Bodrum Centre itself is just 18km away.


Distances

14km away from Yalikavak centre

18km away from Bodrum centre

45km away from Bodrum Airport


FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within the Kucukbuk area of Gundogan and is situated within a highly sought after beachfront complex of homes. The site consists of just 22 properties in total and is fully completed and ready for buyers to move in. Shared facilities within the grounds include the following:

- Private access granted to a beach

- Beach lounge and areas to sunbathe

- Residential concierge services offered

- Gated community secure 24 hours

- Private parking for your vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


About the villa

Built to luxury standards throughout, the villa offers 400m2 of internal living space and features huge floor-to-ceiling windows that bring the sea views directly inside. At the heart is a beautiful living room where the family can gather and spend time together. The dining area has lots of space for eating, while the kitchen is fitted with branded white goods.

Six bedrooms are located within the home in total, providing room for at least ten persons to live together comfortably. All of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Balconies and terraces have sweeping views down towards the sea. Features of the villa include: floor heating system, closed parking, and lots more.


Separate house for a maid

There is a separate house within the grounds for a maid to use. This property could also be used by friends and family who visit Turkey if wanted. The house has its own living room, kitchen, and bedroom.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is easy to maintain with landscaped grass offering room for relaxing and sitting. A spacious swimming pool enjoys a fantastic view of the sea and is surrounded by a terrace for sunbathing. Closed parking is available for vehicles, while the villa has its own entrance. It is the best located home within the complex.


Location in Bodrum

Looking out towards the sea with panoramic views, this villa is located at the seafront in Kucukbuk area of Gundogan and has access to a private beach. Daily amenities including restaurants and shops can be reached within a five minute radius. The location is ideal for families and those looking to enjoy a luxury lifestyle in Bodrum. Yalikavak can be driven to within 14km, while Bodrum Centre itself is just 18km away.


Distances

14km away from Yalikavak centre

18km away from Bodrum centre

45km away from Bodrum Airport


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity