Ref: PTFS6120

Резиденции в современном комплексе Бурса

цена: $119,700 ссылка: PTFS6120
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Резиденции в современном комплексе Бурса

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот комплекс, расположенный в регионе Нилуфер в Бурсе, предлагает современные апартаменты для продажи по доступным ценам. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения по городу. Организуйте визит как можно скорее, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 94

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 94

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Отличный комплекс с лучшими социальными удобствами

- Варианты покупки до четырех спален внутри

- 2 км радиуса от всего необходимого на ежедневной основе

- Рядом с общественным транспортом для передвижения


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Отличный комплекс с лучшими социальными удобствами

- Варианты покупки до четырех спален внутри

- 2 км радиуса от всего необходимого на ежедневной основе

- Рядом с общественным транспортом для передвижения


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот новый проект расположен в 2 км от местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, в окружении зеленой природы и стратегически расположен в тихом районе Нилуфер для спокойного образа жизни в Турции.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий проект состоит из шести блоков и предлагает 90 квартир на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир, начиная от четырех спален с садовым полом и двухуровневых резиденций. Дата завершения для владельцев была назначена на сентябрь 2023 года. В центре комплекса находятся социальные объекты и ландшафтные сады, которые предоставляют множество социальных зон для жителей.


Внутри апартаменты светлые и просторные с современными планировками. Все апартаменты были оснащены системами Smart Home, позволяющими легко управлять функциями одним нажатием кнопки. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Во всех домах есть отдельные балконы, которыми могут полюбоваться окрестностями Нилуфера.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Сады и зоны для отдыха

- Два этажа социальных объектов

- Открытый общий бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Настольный теннис и бильярдная

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Открытая парковка и гостевая парковка

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 94 кв.м по цене от 925 000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 112 кв.м по цене от 1 025 000 TL

4 + 1 комнатных квартиры площадью 238 кв.м по цене от 1 800 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Нилюфер - одно из самых популярных и востребованных мест для иностранных инвесторов и покупателей недвижимости. Он окружен природой и предлагает спокойный образ жизни вдали от центра города Бурса. Нилюфер рекомендуется врачами из за свежего воздуха и низкого уровня загрязнения, это область, которая подвергается значительному развитию, цены на недвижимость постоянно растут. Этот проект находится в радиусе 2 км от всех необходимых удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, магазины и общественный транспорт.


Расстояния

10 км от центра Нилуфер

10 км от шоссе Стамбула

18 км от Старого города Бурсы

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот новый проект расположен в 2 км от местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, в окружении зеленой природы и стратегически расположен в тихом районе Нилуфер для спокойного образа жизни в Турции.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий проект состоит из шести блоков и предлагает 90 квартир на продажу. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир, начиная от четырех спален с садовым полом и двухуровневых резиденций. Дата завершения для владельцев была назначена на сентябрь 2023 года. В центре комплекса находятся социальные объекты и ландшафтные сады, которые предоставляют множество социальных зон для жителей.


Внутри апартаменты светлые и просторные с современными планировками. Все апартаменты были оснащены системами Smart Home, позволяющими легко управлять функциями одним нажатием кнопки. Спальни большого размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Во всех домах есть отдельные балконы, которыми могут полюбоваться окрестностями Нилуфера.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Сады и зоны для отдыха

- Два этажа социальных объектов

- Открытый общий бассейн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Настольный теннис и бильярдная

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Открытая парковка и гостевая парковка

- 24-часовая система безопасности 

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 94 кв.м по цене от 925 000TL

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 112 кв.м по цене от 1 025 000 TL

4 + 1 комнатных квартиры площадью 238 кв.м по цене от 1 800 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Нилюфер - одно из самых популярных и востребованных мест для иностранных инвесторов и покупателей недвижимости. Он окружен природой и предлагает спокойный образ жизни вдали от центра города Бурса. Нилюфер рекомендуется врачами из за свежего воздуха и низкого уровня загрязнения, это область, которая подвергается значительному развитию, цены на недвижимость постоянно растут. Этот проект находится в радиусе 2 км от всех необходимых удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, магазины и общественный транспорт.


Расстояния

10 км от центра Нилуфер

10 км от шоссе Стамбула

18 км от Старого города Бурсы

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6120

Contemporary residences in modern Bursa complex

Price: $120,200 Ref: PTFS6120
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bursa real estate
Bursa property
Real estate in Bursa
Living room
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining table
Hallway
Room
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Hallway
Apartments in Bursa
Properties in Bursa
Flats in Bursa
Parking
Site view

Contemporary residences in modern Bursa complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Rising in the Nilufer region of Bursa, this complex offers modern apartments for sale at affordable prices and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and public transport for moving around the city. Arrange a visit at the earliest by calling or contacting us to speak with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 94
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 94
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Excellent complex with top social facilities

- Options to buy up to four bedrooms inside

- 2km radius from everything needed daily

- Close to public transport for moving around

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Excellent complex with top social facilities

- Options to buy up to four bedrooms inside

- 2km radius from everything needed daily

- Close to public transport for moving around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a 2km radius of local amenities and necessities, this new project is surrounded by green nature and has been strategically located within a peaceful area of Nilufer for a quiet lifestyle in Turkey.


About the project and properties

This exciting project consists of six blocks and offers 90 apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from flats ranging up to four bedrooms with garden floor and duplex residences both available. The completion date for owners to move in has been set for September 2023. At the heart of the site are social facilities and landscaped gardens providing a plethora of things for residents to do.

Inside, the apartments are light and spacious with contemporary layouts. All of the properties have been fitted with Smart Home systems allowing easy control of flat functions using the touch of a button. Bedrooms are a great size, while bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers. All of the listings have private balconies attached for relaxing and admiring the surroundings of Nilufer.


Facilities and features include

- Gardens and areas for relaxing

- Two floors of social facilities

- Outdoor shared swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Table tennis and billiards room

- Play area for kids to socialise

- Open parking and guest parking

- 24 hour security cameras in place

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 94m2 and priced starting from 2,000,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 112m2 and priced starting from contact us

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 238m2 and priced starting from contact us


Location in Bursa

One of the most popular and desired areas for foreign investors and real estate buyers, Nilufer is surrounded by nature and offers a quiet lifestyle away from the city centre of Bursa. Nilufer is recommended by doctors for its fresh air and low levels of pollution, it is an area that is undergoing lots of development with property prices constantly rising. This project is within a 2km radius of all amenities needed, including: supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and public transportation.


Distances

10km away from Nilufer centre

10km away from Istanbul highway

18km away from Bursa Old Town

22km away from Mudanya Ferry Port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within a 2km radius of local amenities and necessities, this new project is surrounded by green nature and has been strategically located within a peaceful area of Nilufer for a quiet lifestyle in Turkey.


About the project and properties

This exciting project consists of six blocks and offers 90 apartments for sale. Buyers can choose from flats ranging up to four bedrooms with garden floor and duplex residences both available. The completion date for owners to move in has been set for September 2023. At the heart of the site are social facilities and landscaped gardens providing a plethora of things for residents to do.

Inside, the apartments are light and spacious with contemporary layouts. All of the properties have been fitted with Smart Home systems allowing easy control of flat functions using the touch of a button. Bedrooms are a great size, while bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers. All of the listings have private balconies attached for relaxing and admiring the surroundings of Nilufer.


Facilities and features include

- Gardens and areas for relaxing

- Two floors of social facilities

- Outdoor shared swimming pool

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Table tennis and billiards room

- Play area for kids to socialise

- Open parking and guest parking

- 24 hour security cameras in place

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 94m2 and priced starting from 2,000,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 112m2 and priced starting from contact us

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 238m2 and priced starting from contact us


Location in Bursa

One of the most popular and desired areas for foreign investors and real estate buyers, Nilufer is surrounded by nature and offers a quiet lifestyle away from the city centre of Bursa. Nilufer is recommended by doctors for its fresh air and low levels of pollution, it is an area that is undergoing lots of development with property prices constantly rising. This project is within a 2km radius of all amenities needed, including: supermarkets, restaurants, shops, and public transportation.


Distances

10km away from Nilufer centre

10km away from Istanbul highway

18km away from Bursa Old Town

22km away from Mudanya Ferry Port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity