Ref: PTFS6111

Нивысокие жилые квартиры в Нилуфер Бурса

цена: $150,300 ссылка: PTFS6111
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Нивысокие жилые квартиры в Нилуфер Бурса

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные апартаменты расположены в одном из самых востребованных районов Бурсы - Нилюфер. Они подходят для покупателей, которые хотят переехать на постоянную основу в Турцию, всего в нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости и важных автомагистралей для передвижения по городу. Готово право на собственность - TAPU.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 132

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 132

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовые квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Низкорослые здания для мирной жизни в Турции

- Отличный комплекс с общими социальными удобствами

- Рядом со всеми ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовые квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Низкорослые здания для мирной жизни в Турции

- Отличный комплекс с общими социальными удобствами

- Рядом со всеми ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты, расположенные в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, спрятаны от шума и суеты центра города, но находятся недалеко от автомагистралей и транспортных средств для тех, кто работает и ездит на работу. Для получения более подробной информации, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бурсе.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам, предлагает пять малоэтажных блоков квартир и всего 86 единиц. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов и размеров для больших семей, и дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года. Было включено множество социальных объектов, таких как бассейн, зеленые сады, места для детей и многое другое внутри и снаружи.

Апартаменты оформлены в современном стиле: гостиные открытого плана перемещаются на отдельные оборудованные кухни и зоны для столовой. В основных спальнях есть свои гардеробные и ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид на природную среду Нилуфер. Единицы такого качества и размера будут хорошо служить квартирами для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с членами семьи.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные сады на улице

- Большой общий бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для женщин

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Открытые и закрытые игровые площадки

- 24 часовая система охраны и камер

- Парковочные места для всех апартаментов

- И еще много по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 3 + 1 комнатной квартирой  и 132 кв.м доступны от 1 650 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти жилые апартаменты, окруженные природой и прекрасным видом, спрятаны в тихом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе. Нилуфер является одним из самых популярных и быстрорастущих регионов города и фаворитом среди иностранных эмигрантов и покупателей турецкой недвижимости. Ежедневные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, кафе и бутики, можно добраться за десять минут или меньше. Торговые центры с маркой и центр города Бурса можно добраться на автомобиле или добраться на общественном транспорте.


Расстояния

10 км от центра Нилуфер

10 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города Бурсы

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты, расположенные в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, спрятаны от шума и суеты центра города, но находятся недалеко от автомагистралей и транспортных средств для тех, кто работает и ездит на работу. Для получения более подробной информации, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бурсе.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный по исключительным стандартам, предлагает пять малоэтажных блоков квартир и всего 86 единиц. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов и размеров для больших семей, и дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года. Было включено множество социальных объектов, таких как бассейн, зеленые сады, места для детей и многое другое внутри и снаружи.

Апартаменты оформлены в современном стиле: гостиные открытого плана перемещаются на отдельные оборудованные кухни и зоны для столовой. В основных спальнях есть свои гардеробные и ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид на природную среду Нилуфер. Единицы такого качества и размера будут хорошо служить квартирами для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с членами семьи.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Облицованные сады на улице

- Большой общий бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для женщин

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр

- Сауна для полного расслабления

- Открытые и закрытые игровые площадки

- 24 часовая система охраны и камер

- Парковочные места для всех апартаментов

- И еще много по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 3 + 1 комнатной квартирой  и 132 кв.м доступны от 1 650 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти жилые апартаменты, окруженные природой и прекрасным видом, спрятаны в тихом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе. Нилуфер является одним из самых популярных и быстрорастущих регионов города и фаворитом среди иностранных эмигрантов и покупателей турецкой недвижимости. Ежедневные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, кафе и бутики, можно добраться за десять минут или меньше. Торговые центры с маркой и центр города Бурса можно добраться на автомобиле или добраться на общественном транспорте.


Расстояния

10 км от центра Нилуфер

10 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города Бурсы

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6111

Low rise residential apartments in Nilufer Bursa

Price: $149,100 Ref: PTFS6111
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bursa real estate
Bursa property
Bursa homes
Bursa properties
Shared pool
Shared gardens
Shared gardens
Lounge
Open plan room
Open plan area
Modern kitchen
Large room
Walk-in closet
Fitted bathroom
Shower room
Bursa property
Complex in Bursa
Project in Bursa
Bursa property
Homes in Bursa
Property in Bursa

Low rise residential apartments in Nilufer Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within one of the most desired areas in Bursa, these modern Nilufer apartments are suitable for buyers who are looking to relocate on a permanent basis to Turkey and are just a few minutes away from everyday necessities and important highways for moving around the city. Title Deeds are now ready.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 132
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 132
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Low rise buildings for a peaceful life in Turkey

- Excellent complex with shared social facilities

- Close to all daily amenities and transportation

- Suitable for year round living with your family

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Low rise buildings for a peaceful life in Turkey

- Excellent complex with shared social facilities

- Close to all daily amenities and transportation

- Suitable for year round living with your family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within the Nilufer region of Bursa, these properties are tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre yet are close to highways and transportation options for those working and commuting. For more details, enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Bursa.


About the project and properties

Built to exceptional standards, this project offers five low rise blocks of apartments and 86 units in total. Buyers can choose from various types and sizes to suit large families and the date for completion has been set for December 2022. A plethora of social facilities have been included such as a swimming pool, green gardens, spaces for children, and lots more inside and outside.

The properties are contemporary in design with open plan living rooms moving off to separate fitted kitchens and areas for dining. Master bedrooms have their own walk-in dressing rooms and en-suite bathrooms attached. Balconies have tremendous views heading out across the natural surroundings of Nilufer. Units of this quality and size would serve well as apartments for those relocating to Turkey with family members.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens outside

- Large mixed swimming pool

- Separate pool for women

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- Open and closed playgrounds

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking spaces for all units

- And plenty more throughout


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 132m2 and available starting from 2,500,000TL


Location in Bursa

Surrounded by nature and beautiful views, these residential apartments are tucked away within a peaceful area of Nilufer in Bursa. Nilufer is one of the most popular and fastest growing regions of the city and a favourite amongst foreign expats and buyers of Turkish real estate. Daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, coffee shops, and boutique stores can all be reached within a ten minute radius or less. Branded shopping malls and the city centre of Bursa can be driven to with a car or accessed using public transport.


Distances

10km away from Nilufer centre

10km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Bursa Old Town

22km away from Mudanya Ferry Port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within the Nilufer region of Bursa, these properties are tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre yet are close to highways and transportation options for those working and commuting. For more details, enquire today to speak with our local advisors in Bursa.


About the project and properties

Built to exceptional standards, this project offers five low rise blocks of apartments and 86 units in total. Buyers can choose from various types and sizes to suit large families and the date for completion has been set for December 2022. A plethora of social facilities have been included such as a swimming pool, green gardens, spaces for children, and lots more inside and outside.

The properties are contemporary in design with open plan living rooms moving off to separate fitted kitchens and areas for dining. Master bedrooms have their own walk-in dressing rooms and en-suite bathrooms attached. Balconies have tremendous views heading out across the natural surroundings of Nilufer. Units of this quality and size would serve well as apartments for those relocating to Turkey with family members.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens outside

- Large mixed swimming pool

- Separate pool for women

- Fully equipped fitness centre

- Sauna for complete relaxation

- Open and closed playgrounds

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking spaces for all units

- And plenty more throughout


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 132m2 and available starting from 2,500,000TL


Location in Bursa

Surrounded by nature and beautiful views, these residential apartments are tucked away within a peaceful area of Nilufer in Bursa. Nilufer is one of the most popular and fastest growing regions of the city and a favourite amongst foreign expats and buyers of Turkish real estate. Daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, coffee shops, and boutique stores can all be reached within a ten minute radius or less. Branded shopping malls and the city centre of Bursa can be driven to with a car or accessed using public transport.


Distances

10km away from Nilufer centre

10km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Bursa Old Town

22km away from Mudanya Ferry Port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity