Ref: PTFS6116

Роскошные малоэтажные резиденции с видом на море в Бурсе

цена: $153,300 ссылка: PTFS6116
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные малоэтажные резиденции с видом на море в Бурсе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти малоэтажные апартаменты с видом на море с балконов и террас находятся в популярном районе Муданья в Бурсе и построены с оттенком роскоши. Подходящие для семейного проживания, эти апартаменты близки ко всем повседневным удобствам и потребностям. Готове право на собственность (TAPU).

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 176

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 176

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты с видом на море в Муданье

- Отличный комплекс с лучшими социальными удобствами

- Недвижимость доступна до пяти спален

- Все апартаменты имеют готовое право на собственность (TAPU)

- Рядом с удобствами и общественным транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты с видом на море в Муданье

- Отличный комплекс с лучшими социальными удобствами

- Недвижимость доступна до пяти спален

- Все апартаменты имеют готовое право на собственность (TAPU)

- Рядом с удобствами и общественным транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти недорогие апартаменты, расположенные в центральном районе Муданья с прекрасным видом на море, настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра, так как они быстро распродаются. Чтобы организовать ваш визит, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими консультантами в Бурсе, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бурсе, был построен на участке площадью 4540 кв.м и состоит из трех отдельных блоков. Покупатели могут выбирать из домов размером до пяти спален различных типов, включая пол в саду, дуплекс и одноэтажные резиденции. Запланированная дата въезда домовладельцев была назначена на конец декабря 2022 года.


Внутри апартаменты светлые и просторные, с большими окнами и балконами, выходящими прямо внутрь. Единицы на первых этажах имеют доступ к своим собственным небольшим частным садам, в то время как на верхних этажах есть балконы или террасы. Спальни имеют двойной размер для двух спальных мест в каждой комнате, а ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха

- Большой открытый общий бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24 часовая система безопасности и камер 

- Открытая и закрытая парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 176 кв.м и стартовая цена 2 150 000TL

4 + 2 комнатные квартиры площадью от 312 кв.м

5 + 2 комнатные квартиры площадью 355 кв.м


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти апартаменты находятся в центральной части Муданьи, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт для поездок на работу и передвижения. Если посмотреть через море, в этих апартаментах есть все для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию на постоянной основе. Паромный порт для поездки в Стамбул находится неподалеку, а шоссе для тех, кто едет в Стамбул, можно добраться за 15 км, что облегчает поездку в мегаполис.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти недорогие апартаменты, расположенные в центральном районе Муданья с прекрасным видом на море, настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра, так как они быстро распродаются. Чтобы организовать ваш визит, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими консультантами в Бурсе, которые с радостью помогут вам от начала до конца.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бурсе, был построен на участке площадью 4540 кв.м и состоит из трех отдельных блоков. Покупатели могут выбирать из домов размером до пяти спален различных типов, включая пол в саду, дуплекс и одноэтажные резиденции. Запланированная дата въезда домовладельцев была назначена на конец декабря 2022 года.


Внутри апартаменты светлые и просторные, с большими окнами и балконами, выходящими прямо внутрь. Единицы на первых этажах имеют доступ к своим собственным небольшим частным садам, в то время как на верхних этажах есть балконы или террасы. Спальни имеют двойной размер для двух спальных мест в каждой комнате, а ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны для отдыха

- Большой открытый общий бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24 часовая система безопасности и камер 

- Открытая и закрытая парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 176 кв.м и стартовая цена 2 150 000TL

4 + 2 комнатные квартиры площадью от 312 кв.м

5 + 2 комнатные квартиры площадью 355 кв.м


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти апартаменты находятся в центральной части Муданьи, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех повседневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт для поездок на работу и передвижения. Если посмотреть через море, в этих апартаментах есть все для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию на постоянной основе. Паромный порт для поездки в Стамбул находится неподалеку, а шоссе для тех, кто едет в Стамбул, можно добраться за 15 км, что облегчает поездку в мегаполис.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6116

Sea view Mudanya luxury low-rise Bursa residences

Price: $164,000 Ref: PTFS6116
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view apartments for sale in Mudanya
Apartments in Mudanya
Apartments with balconies
Spacious front room
Spacious interiors
Spacious living room
Living room and dining space
Fitted kitchen
Modern kitchen
Kitchen and eating space
Master bedroom
Residences room
Spacious room
Spacious bathroom
Large room
Residences room
Large apartments room
Complete bathroom
Bedroom in the residence
Spacious room
Residences large room
Fitted bathroom
Residences complex

Sea view Mudanya luxury low-rise Bursa residences

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with beautiful views from balconies and terraces, these low-rise apartments are found within the sought after area of Mudanya in Bursa and have been built with a touch of luxury throughout. Suitable for family living, these listings are close to all daily amenities and necessities. Title Deeds are ready.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 176
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 176
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury apartments in Mudanya

- Excellent complex with top social facilities

- Properties available up to five bedrooms

- All listings have their Title Deeds in place

- Close to amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury apartments in Mudanya

- Excellent complex with top social facilities

- Properties available up to five bedrooms

- All listings have their Title Deeds in place

- Close to amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in a central area of Mudanya with a lovely sea view, these affordable apartments are highly recommended for viewing as units are selling out quickly. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our advisors in Bursa who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Bursa, this new project has been built within a plot of land measuring 4,540m2 and consists of three separate blocks. Buyers can choose from homes sized up to five bedrooms with various types including garden floor, duplex properties, and single floor residences. The scheduled date for homeowners to move in has been set for the end of December in 2022.

Inside, apartments are light and airy with large windows and attached balconies bringing sea views directly inside. Units on the ground floors have access to their own small private garden areas, while upper floor properties have balconies or terraces. Bedrooms are double sized for sleeping two in each room, and bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers. Title Deeds are now ready.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and areas to relax

- Large outdoor shared swimming pool

- Playground for children to make friends

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Open and closed parking for vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 176m2 and starting price 2,750,000TL

4+2 bedroom apartments measuring from 312m2 and starting price contact us

5+2 bedroom apartments measuring from 355m2 and starting price contact us


Location in Bursa

Within a central area of Mudanya, these apartments are just a few minutes away from all daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation for commuting and moving around. Looking out across the sea, these listings have everything in place for those who are looking to relocate to Turkey on a permanent basis. The Ferry Port for travelling towards Istanbul is nearby, while the Highway for those driving to Istanbul can be reached within 15km – making a trip to the metropolis easy.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising in a central area of Mudanya with a lovely sea view, these affordable apartments are highly recommended for viewing as units are selling out quickly. To arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak with our advisors in Bursa who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Bursa, this new project has been built within a plot of land measuring 4,540m2 and consists of three separate blocks. Buyers can choose from homes sized up to five bedrooms with various types including garden floor, duplex properties, and single floor residences. The scheduled date for homeowners to move in has been set for the end of December in 2022.

Inside, apartments are light and airy with large windows and attached balconies bringing sea views directly inside. Units on the ground floors have access to their own small private garden areas, while upper floor properties have balconies or terraces. Bedrooms are double sized for sleeping two in each room, and bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers. Title Deeds are now ready.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and areas to relax

- Large outdoor shared swimming pool

- Playground for children to make friends

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Open and closed parking for vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 176m2 and starting price 2,750,000TL

4+2 bedroom apartments measuring from 312m2 and starting price contact us

5+2 bedroom apartments measuring from 355m2 and starting price contact us


Location in Bursa

Within a central area of Mudanya, these apartments are just a few minutes away from all daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation for commuting and moving around. Looking out across the sea, these listings have everything in place for those who are looking to relocate to Turkey on a permanent basis. The Ferry Port for travelling towards Istanbul is nearby, while the Highway for those driving to Istanbul can be reached within 15km – making a trip to the metropolis easy.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity