Ref: PTFS6295

Роскошные семейные апартаменты в новом центре Бурсы Нилуфер

цена: $179,800 ссылка: PTFS6295
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные семейные апартаменты в новом центре Бурсы Нилуфер

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти совершенно новые апартаменты в Нилуфер имеют все для семейного проживания в Бурсе и являются частью исключительного комплекса, оснащенного широким спектром социальных объектов и общих пространств для жителей всех возрастов, чтобы наслаждаться. Ближайший торговый центр и станция метро находятся в радиусе пяти минут.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 170

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 170

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры в Нилуфере на продажу

- Подвесные балконы с потрясающим видом на природу

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и зелеными садами

- Недвижимость, подходящая для семейного проживания в Бурсе

- Рядом с большим торговым центром и станцией метро

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры в Нилуфере на продажу

- Подвесные балконы с потрясающим видом на природу

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и зелеными садами

- Недвижимость, подходящая для семейного проживания в Бурсе

- Рядом с большим торговым центром и станцией метро

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты в Нилуфер расположены в новом центре города Бурса, в окружении всех повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая рестораны, магазины, торговые центры и общественный транспорт для передвижения по городу. Это прекрасная возможность, которую нельзя упустить.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий новый проект состоит из шести жилых домов и предлагает 150 объектов недвижимости для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов и планировок плана этажа. Запланированная дата для переезда владельцев была назначена на октябрь 2022 года. Резиденции могут пользоваться множеством общих удобств, включая открытый бассейн, ландшафтные сады, фитнес-центр и зоны для общения детей.

Внутри все объекты оснащены системами Smart Home, позволяющими управлять функциями квартиры одним нажатием кнопки. Большие окна наполняют блоки естественным освещением, в то время как подвесные балконы имеют потрясающий вид на окрестности Нилуфера. Эти апартаменты очень подходят для семей, желающих жить в Бурсе в долгосрочной перспективе - для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Услуги и особенности включают


- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка

- Закрытые парковочные места для квартир

- Полная система безопасности, работающая 24 / 7

- И многое другое на территории всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 170 м2 и стартовая цена от 3 100 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Расположен в новом центре города Бурса, Эти объекты находятся в Нилуфере и находятся всего в пяти минутах от ближайшего торгового центра и станции метро, что обеспечивает множество международных брендов и доступ по всему городу. Нилуфер является одним из наших лучших выборов для семей, желающих жить в Бурсе, и является домом для парков, больниц, школ, супермаркетов, базаров и всего остального, что нужно. Бурса известна своим чистым воздухом и здоровыми возможностями для жизни - всего в часе езды от Стамбула.


Расстояния

В 2 минутах ходьбы от торгового центра

В 3 минутах ходьбы от станции метро

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут паром от Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты в Нилуфер расположены в новом центре города Бурса, в окружении всех повседневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая рестораны, магазины, торговые центры и общественный транспорт для передвижения по городу. Это прекрасная возможность, которую нельзя упустить.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот захватывающий новый проект состоит из шести жилых домов и предлагает 150 объектов недвижимости для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из различных типов и планировок плана этажа. Запланированная дата для переезда владельцев была назначена на октябрь 2022 года. Резиденции могут пользоваться множеством общих удобств, включая открытый бассейн, ландшафтные сады, фитнес-центр и зоны для общения детей.

Внутри все объекты оснащены системами Smart Home, позволяющими управлять функциями квартиры одним нажатием кнопки. Большие окна наполняют блоки естественным освещением, в то время как подвесные балконы имеют потрясающий вид на окрестности Нилуфера. Эти апартаменты очень подходят для семей, желающих жить в Бурсе в долгосрочной перспективе - для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Услуги и особенности включают


- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Большой центральный общий бассейн

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн

- Полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка

- Закрытые парковочные места для квартир

- Полная система безопасности, работающая 24 / 7

- И многое другое на территории всего проекта


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 апартаменты площадью 170 м2 и стартовая цена от 3 100 000 TL


Расположение в Бурсе

Расположен в новом центре города Бурса, Эти объекты находятся в Нилуфере и находятся всего в пяти минутах от ближайшего торгового центра и станции метро, что обеспечивает множество международных брендов и доступ по всему городу. Нилуфер является одним из наших лучших выборов для семей, желающих жить в Бурсе, и является домом для парков, больниц, школ, супермаркетов, базаров и всего остального, что нужно. Бурса известна своим чистым воздухом и здоровыми возможностями для жизни - всего в часе езды от Стамбула.


Расстояния

В 2 минутах ходьбы от торгового центра

В 3 минутах ходьбы от станции метро

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут паром от Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6295

Luxury family apartments in new Bursa centre Nilufer

Price: $185,600 Ref: PTFS6295
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Property in Nilufer
Apartments in Nilufer
Real estate in Nilufer
Homes in Nilufer
Flats in Nilufer
Residences in Nilufer
On-site shops
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Room
Bathroom
Attached balcony
Pool
Swimming pool
Nilufer properties
Nilufer apartments
Complex in Nilufer
Flat plan

Luxury family apartments in new Bursa centre Nilufer

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These brand new Nilufer apartments have everything in place for family living in Bursa and form part of an exceptional complex equipped with a vast range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents of all ages to enjoy. The nearest shopping mall and Metro station can be reached within a five minute radius.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 170
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 170
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Nilufer for sale

- Attached balconies with sweeping nature views

- Excellent complex with pool and green gardens

- Properties suitable for family living in Bursa

- Close to large shopping mall and Metro station

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Nilufer for sale

- Attached balconies with sweeping nature views

- Excellent complex with pool and green gardens

- Properties suitable for family living in Bursa

- Close to large shopping mall and Metro station

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the new city centre of Bursa, these Nilufer apartments are surrounded by all daily amenities and necessities including restaurants, shops, shopping malls, and public transport for moving around the city. This is a golden opportunity and one not to miss out on.


About the project and properties

This exciting new project consists of six apartment blocks and offers 150 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from various types and floor plan layouts. The scheduled date for owners to move in has been set for October 2022. Residences can enjoy access to a host of shared facilities including an outdoor swimming pool, landscaped gardens, fitness centre, and areas for children to socialise.

Inside, all properties are equipped with Smart Home systems allowing control of apartment functions using the touch of a button. Large windows fill the units with natural light, while attached balconies have sweeping views out across the surroundings of Nilufer. These units are highly suitable for families looking to live in Bursa long term – for more details, please call or contact us today.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for relaxing and sunbathing

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Playground for children to make friends

- Closed parking spaces for apartments

- Full security system operating 24/7

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 170m2 and starting price from 3,100,000TL


Location in Bursa

Located within the new city centre of Bursa, these properties are found in Nilufer and are just five minutes away from the nearest shopping mall and Metro station – providing a plethora of international brands and access throughout the city. Nilufer is one of our top picks for families looking to live in Bursa and is home to parks, hospitals, schools, supermarkets, bazaars, and everything else needed. Bursa is known for its clean air and healthy lifestyle opportunities – all just an hour driving distance away from Istanbul.


Distances

2 minutes walk away from shopping mall

3 minutes walk away from Metro station

60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ferry away from Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the new city centre of Bursa, these Nilufer apartments are surrounded by all daily amenities and necessities including restaurants, shops, shopping malls, and public transport for moving around the city. This is a golden opportunity and one not to miss out on.


About the project and properties

This exciting new project consists of six apartment blocks and offers 150 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from various types and floor plan layouts. The scheduled date for owners to move in has been set for October 2022. Residences can enjoy access to a host of shared facilities including an outdoor swimming pool, landscaped gardens, fitness centre, and areas for children to socialise.

Inside, all properties are equipped with Smart Home systems allowing control of apartment functions using the touch of a button. Large windows fill the units with natural light, while attached balconies have sweeping views out across the surroundings of Nilufer. These units are highly suitable for families looking to live in Bursa long term – for more details, please call or contact us today.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Spaces for relaxing and sunbathing

- Fully equipped fitness centre and gym

- Playground for children to make friends

- Closed parking spaces for apartments

- Full security system operating 24/7

- And lots more throughout the project


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 170m2 and starting price from 3,100,000TL


Location in Bursa

Located within the new city centre of Bursa, these properties are found in Nilufer and are just five minutes away from the nearest shopping mall and Metro station – providing a plethora of international brands and access throughout the city. Nilufer is one of our top picks for families looking to live in Bursa and is home to parks, hospitals, schools, supermarkets, bazaars, and everything else needed. Bursa is known for its clean air and healthy lifestyle opportunities – all just an hour driving distance away from Istanbul.


Distances

2 minutes walk away from shopping mall

3 minutes walk away from Metro station

60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ferry away from Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity