Ref: PTFS6044

Качественные резиденции для продажи в регионе Бурса

цена: $111,700 ссылка: PTFS6044
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Качественные резиденции для продажи в регионе Бурса

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот невероятный проект, предназначенный для продажи по доступным ценам, не пропускает его, предлагает высококачественные апартаменты для продажи в регионе Нилуфер в Бурсе и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и транспорта для поездок по городу ежедневно.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 115

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 115

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейные апартаменты в Нилуфере на продажу

- Доступные цены - которые не будут доступны долго

- Отличный комплекс с общими социальными удобствами

- Резиденции доступны в размерах до пяти комнат

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейные апартаменты в Нилуфере на продажу

- Доступные цены - которые не будут доступны долго

- Отличный комплекс с общими социальными удобствами

- Резиденции доступны в размерах до пяти комнат

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты находятся в тихом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и имеют потрясающий вид на окружающую природу и зелень - всего в нескольких шагах от транспорта и автомагистралей для знакомства с регионом. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свой вариант по лучшей цене.


О проекте и домах

Этот проект будет завершен к концу декабря 2022 года и состоит из шести жилых домов. Доступно 72 квартиры, и покупатели могут выбирать между единицами до пяти спален в размерах с разными планами этажей. В центре комплекса находится общий бассейн, в то время как другие социальные объекты включают сады, зоны для детей и многое другое.


Внутри жилые дома светлые и воздушные с современной средой жизни открытого плана. Отпуск из салонов на пристроенные балконы с фантастическим видом на окрестности Нилуфера. Все спальни хорошего размера, а ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и дорожки

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Большой открытый бассейн

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал доступен

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 спальных дома площадью 115 кв..м по цене от 1.300.000 TL

3 + 1 спальных дома площадью 140 кв.м по цене от 1.800.000 TL

5 + 1 спальных домов площадью 280 кв.м по цене от 2.500.000 TL


Для получения дополнительной информации о планах платежей и условиях покупки, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бурсе, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца в поиске нового дома.



Расположение в Бурсе

Этот проект, который находится в регионе Нилуфер в Бурсе, был специально расположен рядом с ежедневными удобствами и частными услугами. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до еженедельных супермаркетов, бутиков и ежедневных магазинов. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по городу в направлении горячих точек и достопримечательностей. Nilufer настоятельно рекомендуется для его чистого воздуха и здорового образа жизни - это идеальное место для воспитания семьи.


Расстояния

12 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты находятся в тихом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и имеют потрясающий вид на окружающую природу и зелень - всего в нескольких шагах от транспорта и автомагистралей для знакомства с регионом. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свой вариант по лучшей цене.


О проекте и домах

Этот проект будет завершен к концу декабря 2022 года и состоит из шести жилых домов. Доступно 72 квартиры, и покупатели могут выбирать между единицами до пяти спален в размерах с разными планами этажей. В центре комплекса находится общий бассейн, в то время как другие социальные объекты включают сады, зоны для детей и многое другое.


Внутри жилые дома светлые и воздушные с современной средой жизни открытого плана. Отпуск из салонов на пристроенные балконы с фантастическим видом на окрестности Нилуфера. Все спальни хорошего размера, а ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и дорожки

- Места для отдыха и расслабления

- Большой открытый бассейн

- Оборудованный тренажерный зал доступен

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 спальных дома площадью 115 кв..м по цене от 1.300.000 TL

3 + 1 спальных дома площадью 140 кв.м по цене от 1.800.000 TL

5 + 1 спальных домов площадью 280 кв.м по цене от 2.500.000 TL


Для получения дополнительной информации о планах платежей и условиях покупки, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бурсе, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца в поиске нового дома.



Расположение в Бурсе

Этот проект, который находится в регионе Нилуфер в Бурсе, был специально расположен рядом с ежедневными удобствами и частными услугами. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до еженедельных супермаркетов, бутиков и ежедневных магазинов. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по городу в направлении горячих точек и достопримечательностей. Nilufer настоятельно рекомендуется для его чистого воздуха и здорового образа жизни - это идеальное место для воспитания семьи.


Расстояния

12 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6044

Quality Nilufer residences for sale in Bursa region

Price: $96,600 Ref: PTFS6044
Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
High quality apartments for sale in Nilufer Bursa
Complex with pool
Apartments complex
Residences building
Apartments building
Parking areas in the complex
Parking for residents
Parking area
Complex large views
Residences complex
Spacious complex
Bursa real estate
Apartments complex
Modern residences
Complex layout
Complex aerial views

Quality Nilufer residences for sale in Bursa region

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at affordable prices not to miss out on, this incredible project offers high quality apartments for sale in the Nilufer region of Bursa and is just a few minutes away from daily amenities and transportation for commuting around the city on a daily basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 115
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 115
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Family-orientated apartments in Nilufer for sale

- Affordable prices – won’t be available for long

- Excellent complex with shared social facilities

- Residences available in sizes up to five rooms

- Minutes away from daily amenities and shops

Why buy this Property

- Family-orientated apartments in Nilufer for sale

- Affordable prices – won’t be available for long

- Excellent complex with shared social facilities

- Residences available in sizes up to five rooms

- Minutes away from daily amenities and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These apartments are found within a peaceful area of Nilufer in Bursa and enjoy sweeping views out towards the surrounding nature and greenery – all just a matter of moments away from transportation and highways for exploring the region. Contact us today to reserve yours at the best price possible.


About the project and homes

This project will be fully completed by the end of December 2022 and consists of six apartment blocks. 72 flats are available, and buyers can choose between units up to five bedrooms in size with different floor plans. At the heart of the site is a shared swimming pool, while other social facilities include gardens, areas for kids, and lots more.

Inside, the residences are light and airy with contemporary open plan living environments implemented. Lounges exit to attached balconies with fantastic views across the surroundings of Nilufer. All bedrooms are a good size, while bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and paths

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Equipped fitness gym available

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom homes measuring from 115m2 and priced starting at 1,800,000TL

3+1 bedroom homes measuring from 140m2 and priced starting at contact us

5+1 bedroom homes measuring from 280m2 and priced starting at contact us

For more information about payment plans and purchasing terms, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Bursa who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home.


Location in Bursa

Rising in the Nilufer region of Bursa, this project has been purposely located close to daily amenities and private services. A few minutes is all it takes to reach weekly supermarkets, boutique shops, and daily stores. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the city towards hotspots and landmarks. Nilufer is highly recommended for its clean air and healthy lifestyle opportunities – it is the ideal place to raise a family.


Distances

12km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Old Town

22km away from Mudanya Ferry port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These apartments are found within a peaceful area of Nilufer in Bursa and enjoy sweeping views out towards the surrounding nature and greenery – all just a matter of moments away from transportation and highways for exploring the region. Contact us today to reserve yours at the best price possible.


About the project and homes

This project will be fully completed by the end of December 2022 and consists of six apartment blocks. 72 flats are available, and buyers can choose between units up to five bedrooms in size with different floor plans. At the heart of the site is a shared swimming pool, while other social facilities include gardens, areas for kids, and lots more.

Inside, the residences are light and airy with contemporary open plan living environments implemented. Lounges exit to attached balconies with fantastic views across the surroundings of Nilufer. All bedrooms are a good size, while bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and paths

- Areas for sitting and relaxing

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Equipped fitness gym available

- Playground for kids to socialise

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom homes measuring from 115m2 and priced starting at 1,800,000TL

3+1 bedroom homes measuring from 140m2 and priced starting at contact us

5+1 bedroom homes measuring from 280m2 and priced starting at contact us

For more information about payment plans and purchasing terms, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Bursa who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home.


Location in Bursa

Rising in the Nilufer region of Bursa, this project has been purposely located close to daily amenities and private services. A few minutes is all it takes to reach weekly supermarkets, boutique shops, and daily stores. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the city towards hotspots and landmarks. Nilufer is highly recommended for its clean air and healthy lifestyle opportunities – it is the ideal place to raise a family.


Distances

12km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Old Town

22km away from Mudanya Ferry port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity