Ref: PTFS6102

Беспрепятственные дизайнерские виллы с видом на море в Ялыкавак

цена: $1,669,500 ссылка: PTFS6102
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Беспрепятственные дизайнерские виллы с видом на море в Ялыкавак

$1,669,500
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные объекты расположены в жилом районе Ялыкавака, откуда открывается беспрепятственный вид на частные ландшафтные сады и большие пейзажные бассейны. Они подходят для проживания в течение всех месяцев года. Это прекрасная возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 450
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 245

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 245
  • Земля кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Беспрепятственные виллы с видом на море для продажи в Ялыкаваке

- Частные зеленые сады с пейзажными бассейнами

- Пять спален для самых больших семей

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни на полуострове Бодрум

- В четырех минутах езды от пристани Ялыкавак


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Беспрепятственные виллы с видом на море для продажи в Ялыкаваке

- Частные зеленые сады с пейзажными бассейнами

- Пять спален для самых больших семей

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни на полуострове Бодрум

- В четырех минутах езды от пристани Ялыкавак


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дизайнерские виллы находятся всего в нескольких минутах от центра Ялыкавака, где есть множество удобств и удобств для повседневной жизни. Здесь есть все для успешного перехода к жизни в Турции со своими близкими.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Ялыкаваке, состоит из 24 вилл на огромном участке земли площадью 13 000 кв.м. Каждый дом был стратегически размещен, чтобы обеспечить как можно большую конфиденциальность. Дата доставки была установлена на 2022 год. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме.

Снаружи виллы имеют земельные участки размером от 450 кв.м до 600 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения в поместье. Частные ландшафтные сады предлагают множество комнат, а бесконечные бассейны идеально подходят для наслаждения фантастическим видом на море. В каждом доме есть гараж с комнатой для двух транспортных средств.

Внутри дома имеют площадь 245 кв.м и были заложены с учетом современной семьи. В пяти спальнях могут разместиться до десяти человек, а в них шесть ванных комнат. Особенности включают в себя: системы кондиционирования и отопления VRF, системы Smart Home, позволяющие управлять функциями с помощью телефона, и многое другое для легкого перемещения в Ялыкавак.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 245 кв.м и продается от 1 600 000 евро


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Ялыкавак, известный как жемчужина Бодрума, является одним из самых востребованных мест для эмигрантов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость на всем полуострове. Этот проект был тщательно расположен, чтобы насладиться беспрепятственным видом на море, а также естественной и спокойной зеленой природой вдали от шума и суеты центра. Всемирно известная пристань Ялыкавак может быть доставлена в течение четырех минут для тех, кто любит плавать, в то время как сам центр Ялыкавак является домом для торговых центров, международных брендов, ресторанов и многого другого для повседневных нужд. В Бодруме есть международный аэропорт, что облегчает поездки и полеты по Европе.


Расстояния

4 минуты езды от пристани Ялыкавак

9 минут езды от Гумушлука

15 минут езды от Ортакента

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дизайнерские виллы находятся всего в нескольких минутах от центра Ялыкавака, где есть множество удобств и удобств для повседневной жизни. Здесь есть все для успешного перехода к жизни в Турции со своими близкими.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Ялыкаваке, состоит из 24 вилл на огромном участке земли площадью 13 000 кв.м. Каждый дом был стратегически размещен, чтобы обеспечить как можно большую конфиденциальность. Дата доставки была установлена на 2022 год. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме.

Снаружи виллы имеют земельные участки размером от 450 кв.м до 600 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения в поместье. Частные ландшафтные сады предлагают множество комнат, а бесконечные бассейны идеально подходят для наслаждения фантастическим видом на море. В каждом доме есть гараж с комнатой для двух транспортных средств.

Внутри дома имеют площадь 245 кв.м и были заложены с учетом современной семьи. В пяти спальнях могут разместиться до десяти человек, а в них шесть ванных комнат. Особенности включают в себя: системы кондиционирования и отопления VRF, системы Smart Home, позволяющие управлять функциями с помощью телефона, и многое другое для легкого перемещения в Ялыкавак.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 245 кв.м и продается от 1 600 000 евро


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Ялыкавак, известный как жемчужина Бодрума, является одним из самых востребованных мест для эмигрантов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость на всем полуострове. Этот проект был тщательно расположен, чтобы насладиться беспрепятственным видом на море, а также естественной и спокойной зеленой природой вдали от шума и суеты центра. Всемирно известная пристань Ялыкавак может быть доставлена в течение четырех минут для тех, кто любит плавать, в то время как сам центр Ялыкавак является домом для торговых центров, международных брендов, ресторанов и многого другого для повседневных нужд. В Бодруме есть международный аэропорт, что облегчает поездки и полеты по Европе.


Расстояния

4 минуты езды от пристани Ялыкавак

9 минут езды от Гумушлука

15 минут езды от Ортакента

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6102

Unobstructed sea view designer villas in Yalikavak

Price: $1,689,000 Ref: PTFS6102
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Yalikavak villa
Home sea view
Villa in Yalikavak
Swimming pool
Yalikavak real estate
Lounge
Spacious living room
Living room
Sea view lounge
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Dining space
Large room
Bedroom
Shower
Shower room
Bathroom
Closet
Closet
Villa site plan
Villa site plan

Unobstructed sea view designer villas in Yalikavak

$1,689,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with unobstructed views from private landscaped gardens and large infinity swimming pools, these luxury-built properties are nestled within a residential area of Yalikavak and are suitable for living through all months of the year. This is a golden opportunity that you do not want to miss.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 450
Living space sqm: 245
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 245
  • Land size sqm: 450
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Unobstructed sea view villas for sale in Yalikavak

- Private green gardens with infinity swimming pools

- Five bedrooms for the largest of families to live

- Suitable for year round living in Bodrum Peninsula

- Four minutes drive away from Yalikavak Marina

Why buy this Property

- Unobstructed sea view villas for sale in Yalikavak

- Private green gardens with infinity swimming pools

- Five bedrooms for the largest of families to live

- Suitable for year round living in Bodrum Peninsula

- Four minutes drive away from Yalikavak Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a few minutes away from the centre of Yalikavak where a range of amenities and daily facilities are found, these designer villas have everything in place for a successful transition to living in Turkey with your loved ones.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Yalikavak, this project consists of 24 villas in total within a huge plot of land measuring 13,000m2. Each listing has been strategically placed to ensure as much privacy as possible. The date for delivery has been set for 2022. For more details, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum.

Outside, villas have plots of land sized from 450m2 up to 600m2 depending on location within the estate. Private landscaped gardens offer an abundance of room, while infinity swimming pools are perfect for enjoying the fantastic sea view. Each house has a parking garage with room for two vehicles.

Inside, properties measure 245m2 net and have been laid out with modern family living in mind. Five bedrooms have room for up to ten persons to sleep, while there are six bathrooms. Features include: VRF air-conditioning and heating systems, Smart Home systems allowing control of functions using a phone, and lots more for an easy move to Yalikavak.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 245m2 and for sale from 1,600,000 Euro


Location in Yalikavak

Known as the pearl of Bodrum, Yalikavak is one of the most sought after destinations for expats and foreigners buying real estate within the entire peninsula. This project has been carefully located to enjoy unobstructed sea views as well as natural and peaceful green surroundings away from the hustle and bustle of the centre. The world famous Yalikavak Marina can be driven to within four minutes for those who enjoy sailing, while Yalikavak centre itself is home to shopping malls, international brands, restaurants, and so much more for all daily necessities. Bodrum has an International Airport, making travelling and flying around Europe easy.  


Distances

4 minutes drive away from Yalikavak Marina

9 minutes drive away from Gumusluk

15 minutes drive away from Ortakent

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just a few minutes away from the centre of Yalikavak where a range of amenities and daily facilities are found, these designer villas have everything in place for a successful transition to living in Turkey with your loved ones.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Yalikavak, this project consists of 24 villas in total within a huge plot of land measuring 13,000m2. Each listing has been strategically placed to ensure as much privacy as possible. The date for delivery has been set for 2022. For more details, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors in Bodrum.

Outside, villas have plots of land sized from 450m2 up to 600m2 depending on location within the estate. Private landscaped gardens offer an abundance of room, while infinity swimming pools are perfect for enjoying the fantastic sea view. Each house has a parking garage with room for two vehicles.

Inside, properties measure 245m2 net and have been laid out with modern family living in mind. Five bedrooms have room for up to ten persons to sleep, while there are six bathrooms. Features include: VRF air-conditioning and heating systems, Smart Home systems allowing control of functions using a phone, and lots more for an easy move to Yalikavak.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 245m2 and for sale from 1,600,000 Euro


Location in Yalikavak

Known as the pearl of Bodrum, Yalikavak is one of the most sought after destinations for expats and foreigners buying real estate within the entire peninsula. This project has been carefully located to enjoy unobstructed sea views as well as natural and peaceful green surroundings away from the hustle and bustle of the centre. The world famous Yalikavak Marina can be driven to within four minutes for those who enjoy sailing, while Yalikavak centre itself is home to shopping malls, international brands, restaurants, and so much more for all daily necessities. Bodrum has an International Airport, making travelling and flying around Europe easy.  


Distances

4 minutes drive away from Yalikavak Marina

9 minutes drive away from Gumusluk

15 minutes drive away from Ortakent

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity