Ref: PTFS6095

Роскошные апартаменты с видом на море в Гумбет Бодруме

цена: $750,000 ссылка: PTFS6095
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные апартаменты с видом на море в Гумбет Бодруме

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные квартиры с видом на Средиземное море и прилегающие к греческим островам находятся в жилом районе Гумбет в Бодруме и идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые с удовольствием ответят на любые ваши вопросы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Гюмбет

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты на продажу в Гумбете

- Панорамный вид на море

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для передвижения по Бодруму

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты на продажу в Гумбете

- Панорамный вид на море

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости и магазинов

- Рядом с транспортом для передвижения по Бодруму

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти каменные объекты, расположенные в районе Гамбет в Бодруме, имеют прекрасный вид на Средиземное море и были специально разработаны для обеспечения бесконечного ландшафта и перспективы. Это одни из самых впечатляющих апартаментов, которые вы найдете в этом районе полуострова.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Турции на участке площадью 13 160 кв.м, состоит из 21 блока и предлагает квартиры для продажи различных типов и размеров для покупателей на выбор. Каждый блок состоит из трех объектов: на первом этаже расположены две спальни 2 + 1, а на верхнем этаже - квартира с 3 + 1 спальней. Дата открытия в октябре 2021.

Внутри резиденции были спроектированы с учетом современной жизни и имеют открытые жилые комнаты со смещенными кухнями и обеденными пространствами. Спальни большого размера для размещения, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. С террас и балконов на разных высотах открывается прекрасный вид на море и окружающую природу Гумбета.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Большой общий бассейн на улице

- Закрытая парковка с выделенными автомобильными пространствами

- Очень безопасная территория 24/7

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 600 000 евро

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 1 200 000 евро



Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты расположены в тихом жилом районе Гумбета, в окружении моря и окружающей природы. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для перемещения по полуострову для тех, кто хочет исследовать соседние города и курорты. Сам Bodrum Centre предлагает школы, больницы, торговые центры, банки и многое другое для круглогодичной жизни в Турции. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом с регулярными рейсами в популярные страны и города Европы и за ее пределами. Это возможность, которую не стоит упускать.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти каменные объекты, расположенные в районе Гамбет в Бодруме, имеют прекрасный вид на Средиземное море и были специально разработаны для обеспечения бесконечного ландшафта и перспективы. Это одни из самых впечатляющих апартаментов, которые вы найдете в этом районе полуострова.



О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Турции на участке площадью 13 160 кв.м, состоит из 21 блока и предлагает квартиры для продажи различных типов и размеров для покупателей на выбор. Каждый блок состоит из трех объектов: на первом этаже расположены две спальни 2 + 1, а на верхнем этаже - квартира с 3 + 1 спальней. Дата открытия в октябре 2021.

Внутри резиденции были спроектированы с учетом современной жизни и имеют открытые жилые комнаты со смещенными кухнями и обеденными пространствами. Спальни большого размера для размещения, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. С террас и балконов на разных высотах открывается прекрасный вид на море и окружающую природу Гумбета.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и зоны отдыха

- Большой общий бассейн на улице

- Закрытая парковка с выделенными автомобильными пространствами

- Очень безопасная территория 24/7

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 600 000 евро

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры на продажу от 1 200 000 евро



Расположение в Бодруме

Эти объекты расположены в тихом жилом районе Гумбета, в окружении моря и окружающей природы. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных ежедневных удобств и предметов первой необходимости, включая магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для перемещения по полуострову для тех, кто хочет исследовать соседние города и курорты. Сам Bodrum Centre предлагает школы, больницы, торговые центры, банки и многое другое для круглогодичной жизни в Турции. Бодрум обслуживается собственным международным аэропортом с регулярными рейсами в популярные страны и города Европы и за ее пределами. Это возможность, которую не стоит упускать.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6095

Sea vista luxury-apartments in Gumbet Bodrum

Price: $750,000 Ref: PTFS6095
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view apartments for sale in Gumbet Bodrum
Views from the balcony
Spacious balcony
Spacious living room
Eating area
Modern interiors
Master bedroom
Large bathroom
Residences closet
Residences bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Large room
Residences bathroom
Incredible views
2+1 apartments layout
3+1 apartments floor plans

Sea vista luxury-apartments in Gumbet Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Overlooking the Mediterranean Sea and adjacent to the Greek Islands, these luxury-built flats are found within a residential area of Gumbet in Bodrum and are ideal for those who want to live in Turkey on a permanent basis. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local advisors who are happy to answer any questions you might have.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Gumbet
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments for sale in Gumbet

- Panoramic views heading out towards the sea

- Ideal for year round living in Turkey with family

- Minutes away from daily necessities and shops

- Close to transport for moving around Bodrum

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed apartments for sale in Gumbet

- Panoramic views heading out towards the sea

- Ideal for year round living in Turkey with family

- Minutes away from daily necessities and shops

- Close to transport for moving around Bodrum

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Gumbet area of Bodrum, these stone built properties have supreme views of the Mediterranean Sea and have been purposely designed to provide an endless landscape and vista. These are some of the most impressive apartments that you will find in this area of the peninsula.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Turkey within a plot of land measuring 13,160m2, this new project consists of 21 blocks and offers apartments for sale in various types and sizes for buyers to choose from. Each block consists of three properties – the ground floor has two 2+1 bedroom units, while the upper floor has a 3+1 bedroom flat. Life started in October 2021, these homes are ready to move in.

Inside, the residences have been designed with modern contemporary living in mind and enjoy open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and dining spaces. Bedrooms are a good size for the location, while bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers. Terraces and balconies at different elevations offer lovely views heading out towards the sea and surrounding nature of Gumbet.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and relaxing areas

- Large communal swimming pool outside

- Closed parking with allocated car spaces

- Highly secure grounds and site always

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 750,000 USD up to 800,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 1,500,000 USD


Location in Bodrum

Looking out across the sea and surrounding nature, these properties are nestled within a peaceful and residential area of Gumbet. A few minutes is all it takes to reach local daily amenities and necessities including shops, supermarkets, and restaurants. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula for those looking to explore neighbouring towns and resorts. Bodrum Centre itself offers schools, hospitals, shopping malls, banks, and so much more for year round living in Turkey. Bodrum is served by its own international airport with regular flights available towards popular countries and cities in Europe and beyond. This is an opportunity not to miss.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Gumbet area of Bodrum, these stone built properties have supreme views of the Mediterranean Sea and have been purposely designed to provide an endless landscape and vista. These are some of the most impressive apartments that you will find in this area of the peninsula.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Turkey within a plot of land measuring 13,160m2, this new project consists of 21 blocks and offers apartments for sale in various types and sizes for buyers to choose from. Each block consists of three properties – the ground floor has two 2+1 bedroom units, while the upper floor has a 3+1 bedroom flat. Life started in October 2021, these homes are ready to move in.

Inside, the residences have been designed with modern contemporary living in mind and enjoy open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and dining spaces. Bedrooms are a good size for the location, while bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers. Terraces and balconies at different elevations offer lovely views heading out towards the sea and surrounding nature of Gumbet.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and relaxing areas

- Large communal swimming pool outside

- Closed parking with allocated car spaces

- Highly secure grounds and site always

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 750,000 USD up to 800,000 USD

3+1 bedroom apartments for sale starting from 1,500,000 USD


Location in Bodrum

Looking out across the sea and surrounding nature, these properties are nestled within a peaceful and residential area of Gumbet. A few minutes is all it takes to reach local daily amenities and necessities including shops, supermarkets, and restaurants. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula for those looking to explore neighbouring towns and resorts. Bodrum Centre itself offers schools, hospitals, shopping malls, banks, and so much more for year round living in Turkey. Bodrum is served by its own international airport with regular flights available towards popular countries and cities in Europe and beyond. This is an opportunity not to miss.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity