Ref: PTFS6087

Нилуфер Бурса советеменны апартаменты в топ-комплексе

цена: $178,900 ссылка: PTFS6087
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Нилуфер Бурса советеменны апартаменты в топ-комплексе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные апартаменты, построенные с учетом семейного отдыха, расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе и являются частью превосходного комплекса, который может похвастаться множеством общих пространств и зон, которыми могут наслаждаться жители. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Отличный комплекс с общими социальными удобствами

- Недвижимость разных типов и размеров для покупки

- В двух минутах от большого торгового центра

- Три минуты от станции метро


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Нилуфер

- Отличный комплекс с общими социальными удобствами

- Недвижимость разных типов и размеров для покупки

- В двух минутах от большого торгового центра

- Три минуты от станции метро


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от торгового центра, где есть все, что нужно сделать, а также станции метро для передвижения и поездок на работу по городу.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный по отличным стандартам, состоит из трех блоков и предлагает 120 объектов недвижимости для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных, дуплексных и пентхаусов в различных типах и размерах. Дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года. Социальные объекты доступны для жителей и включают в себя: ландшафтные сады, зоны для тренировок и места для детей.


Внутри, апартаменты являются современными и используют все доступное пространство, чтобы представить дома, которые практичны и подходят для круглогодичной жизни в Бурсе. Во всех дома внедрены системы Smart Home, позволяющие управлять функциями квартиры одним нажатием кнопки. Прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид, выходящий в окрестности Нилуфера.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Полностью оборудованный спортивный фитнес-центр

- Места для общения детей с друзьями

- Закрытые парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- Полностью безопасные основания в любое время

- Системы Smart Home внутри апартаментов

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции  2 + 1 с площадью 90 кв.м по цене от 1 400 000 TL

Резиденции  3 + 1 с площадью 130 кв.м по цене от 2 100 000 TL

Резиденции  5 + 1 с площадью 230 кв.м по цене от 3 900 000 TL



Расположение в Бурсе

Эти объекты, расположенные в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, были тщательно расположены рядом с повседневными удобствами и предметами первой необходимости. Ближайший торговый центр находится в двух минутах ходьбы и предлагает международные бренды и магазины. Станция метро находится всего в трех минутах езды и идеально подходит для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу. Нилуфер растет как новый центр Бурсы и пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и иностранных инвесторов в недвижимость - организуйте ваш визит сегодня.


Расстояния

2 минуты ходьбы от торгового центра

3 минуты ходьбы от метро

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут от Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от торгового центра, где есть все, что нужно сделать, а также станции метро для передвижения и поездок на работу по городу.


О проекте и апартаментах

Этот новый проект, построенный по отличным стандартам, состоит из трех блоков и предлагает 120 объектов недвижимости для продажи. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных, дуплексных и пентхаусов в различных типах и размерах. Дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года. Социальные объекты доступны для жителей и включают в себя: ландшафтные сады, зоны для тренировок и места для детей.


Внутри, апартаменты являются современными и используют все доступное пространство, чтобы представить дома, которые практичны и подходят для круглогодичной жизни в Бурсе. Во всех дома внедрены системы Smart Home, позволяющие управлять функциями квартиры одним нажатием кнопки. Прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид, выходящий в окрестности Нилуфера.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные сады и пешеходные дорожки

- Полностью оборудованный спортивный фитнес-центр

- Места для общения детей с друзьями

- Закрытые парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- Полностью безопасные основания в любое время

- Системы Smart Home внутри апартаментов

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции  2 + 1 с площадью 90 кв.м по цене от 1 400 000 TL

Резиденции  3 + 1 с площадью 130 кв.м по цене от 2 100 000 TL

Резиденции  5 + 1 с площадью 230 кв.м по цене от 3 900 000 TL



Расположение в Бурсе

Эти объекты, расположенные в районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, были тщательно расположены рядом с повседневными удобствами и предметами первой необходимости. Ближайший торговый центр находится в двух минутах ходьбы и предлагает международные бренды и магазины. Станция метро находится всего в трех минутах езды и идеально подходит для поездок на работу и передвижения по городу. Нилуфер растет как новый центр Бурсы и пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и иностранных инвесторов в недвижимость - организуйте ваш визит сегодня.


Расстояния

2 минуты ходьбы от торгового центра

3 минуты ходьбы от метро

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут от Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6087

Nilufer Bursa contemporary apartments in top complex

Price: $181,100 Ref: PTFS6087
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Contemporary residences for sale in Nilufer Bursa
Apartments complex
Modern residences
Residences building
Shared spaces
Modern living room
Front room
Eating space
Fitted kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Eating area and kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Large bedroom
Large bathroom
Family residence
Bursa residence
Complex layout

Nilufer Bursa contemporary apartments in top complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built with family living in mind, these spacious apartments rise within a residential area of Nilufer in Bursa and form part of an excellent complex boasting a plethora of shared spaces and areas for residents to enjoy. For more information about living here, please call or contact us today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 130

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 130

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Excellent complex with shared social facilities

- Properties in various types and sizes to buy

- Two minutes away from large shopping mall

- Three minutes away from a Metro station

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Excellent complex with shared social facilities

- Properties in various types and sizes to buy

- Two minutes away from large shopping mall

- Three minutes away from a Metro station

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Nilufer in Bursa, these properties are just a short walking distance away from a shopping mall full of things to do, as well as a Metro station for moving and commuting around the city.


About the project and properties

Built to excellent standards, this new project consists of three blocks and offers 120 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from single floor, duplex floor, and penthouse-style residences in various types and sizes. The date for completion has been set for December 2022. Social facilities are available for residents and include: landscaped gardens, areas to work out, and spaces for children.

Inside, the properties are modern and contemporary, making use of all available space to present homes that are practical and suitable for year round living in Bursa. All listings have Smart Home systems implemented to allow control of apartment functions using the touch of a button. Attached balconies have tremendous views heading out across the surroundings of Nilufer.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Fully equipped sports fitness centre

- Areas for kids to socialise with friends

- Closed parking spaces for your vehicles

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- Smart Home systems inside properties

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 90m2 and priced starting from contact us

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 130m2 and priced starting from 3,000,000TL

5+1 bedroom residences sized from 230m2 and priced starting from contact us


Location in Bursa

Rising within Nilufer area of Bursa, these properties have been carefully located to be close to daily amenities and necessities. The closest mall can be reached within two minutes on foot and offers international brands and stores. A Metro station is just three minutes away and is ideal for commuting and moving around the city. Nilufer is rising as the new centre of Bursa and is highly sought after by expats and foreign real estate investors – arrange your visit today.


Distances

2 minutes walk away from shopping mall

3 minutes walk away from a Metro

60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ship away from Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Nilufer in Bursa, these properties are just a short walking distance away from a shopping mall full of things to do, as well as a Metro station for moving and commuting around the city.


About the project and properties

Built to excellent standards, this new project consists of three blocks and offers 120 properties for sale. Buyers can choose from single floor, duplex floor, and penthouse-style residences in various types and sizes. The date for completion has been set for December 2022. Social facilities are available for residents and include: landscaped gardens, areas to work out, and spaces for children.

Inside, the properties are modern and contemporary, making use of all available space to present homes that are practical and suitable for year round living in Bursa. All listings have Smart Home systems implemented to allow control of apartment functions using the touch of a button. Attached balconies have tremendous views heading out across the surroundings of Nilufer.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped gardens and walking paths

- Fully equipped sports fitness centre

- Areas for kids to socialise with friends

- Closed parking spaces for your vehicles

- Completely secure grounds at all times

- Smart Home systems inside properties

- And lots more throughout the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences sized from 90m2 and priced starting from contact us

3+1 bedroom residences sized from 130m2 and priced starting from 3,000,000TL

5+1 bedroom residences sized from 230m2 and priced starting from contact us


Location in Bursa

Rising within Nilufer area of Bursa, these properties have been carefully located to be close to daily amenities and necessities. The closest mall can be reached within two minutes on foot and offers international brands and stores. A Metro station is just three minutes away and is ideal for commuting and moving around the city. Nilufer is rising as the new centre of Bursa and is highly sought after by expats and foreign real estate investors – arrange your visit today.


Distances

2 minutes walk away from shopping mall

3 minutes walk away from a Metro

60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

90 minutes ship away from Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity