Ref: PTFS6059

Роскошные панорамные виллы с видом на море в Бодруме

цена: $3,500,000 ссылка: PTFS6059
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные панорамные виллы с видом на море в Бодруме

$3,500,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные виллы с видом на море с бесконечным панорамным видом продаются в районе Гундоган в Бодруме и имеют доступ к прекрасному 250-метровому пляжу, а также 1 км береговой линии для возможности плавания в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Чукукбук в Гундогане

- Панорамный вид на море

- Доступ к 250-метровому пляжу и 1 км береговой линии

- Роскошный дизайн интерьера и особенности во всем

- Расположен в частной усадьбе семейных домов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Чукукбук в Гундогане

- Панорамный вид на море

- Доступ к 250-метровому пляжу и 1 км береговой линии

- Роскошный дизайн интерьера и особенности во всем

- Расположен в частной усадьбе семейных домов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти эксклюзивные виллы, расположенные в частном районе Гундогана, были построены до совершенства и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в Бодруме, расположенном прямо у моря с живописным видом.


О проекте и виллах

Этот новый проект, построенный одним из ведущих разработчиков в Бодруме, состоит из 32 вилл и будет завершен в 2022 году по исключительным стандартам. Покупатели могут выбрать из 11 различных типов вилл с бунгало-виллами. Доступ предоставляется к 250-метровому песчаному пляжу, а также 1 км береговой линии.


Внутри виллы имеют размеры от 435 кв.м до 605 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения на территории проекта. Все дома были оснащены технологией Smart Home, позволяющей управлять домашними функциями одним нажатием кнопки, включая: отопление и охлаждение, шторы, освещение, доступ к консьержу и многое другое.


Снаружи частные сады предоставляют много места для отдыха и проведения качественного времени с близкими. В центре садов находится бассейн с захватывающим видом. Сады просты в обслуживании, и парковка доступна для транспортных средств. Виллы являются примером роскоши, которую можно найти сегодня в Бодруме.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 1 км береговой линии и 250 метров песчаного пляжа

- Общий бассейн с видом на море

- Частные домики для каждой виллы индивидуально

- Генератор полной мощности для нужд питания

- Система безопасности работает всегда

- Услуги консьержа доступны одним щелчком мыши

- Профессиональное техническое обслуживание

- Профессиональное управление объектом предлагается

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Продается 6 + 1 спальных вилл от 2 500 000 евро до 4 500 000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти виллы расположены в очень уединенном районе Чукукбук в Гундогане. Они идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет сбежать в эксклюзивную обстановку в Турции с выходом на пляж. Несколько коротких минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины. Ялыкавак можно проехать в пределах 10 км, а до главного центра города Бодрум можно добраться за 24 км для торговых центров, школ и всего остального.


Расстояния

3,5 км от Гундогана

10 км от Ялыкавака

24 км от центра Бодрума

50 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти эксклюзивные виллы, расположенные в частном районе Гундогана, были построены до совершенства и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в Бодруме, расположенном прямо у моря с живописным видом.


О проекте и виллах

Этот новый проект, построенный одним из ведущих разработчиков в Бодруме, состоит из 32 вилл и будет завершен в 2022 году по исключительным стандартам. Покупатели могут выбрать из 11 различных типов вилл с бунгало-виллами. Доступ предоставляется к 250-метровому песчаному пляжу, а также 1 км береговой линии.


Внутри виллы имеют размеры от 435 кв.м до 605 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения на территории проекта. Все дома были оснащены технологией Smart Home, позволяющей управлять домашними функциями одним нажатием кнопки, включая: отопление и охлаждение, шторы, освещение, доступ к консьержу и многое другое.


Снаружи частные сады предоставляют много места для отдыха и проведения качественного времени с близкими. В центре садов находится бассейн с захватывающим видом. Сады просты в обслуживании, и парковка доступна для транспортных средств. Виллы являются примером роскоши, которую можно найти сегодня в Бодруме.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- 1 км береговой линии и 250 метров песчаного пляжа

- Общий бассейн с видом на море

- Частные домики для каждой виллы индивидуально

- Генератор полной мощности для нужд питания

- Система безопасности работает всегда

- Услуги консьержа доступны одним щелчком мыши

- Профессиональное техническое обслуживание

- Профессиональное управление объектом предлагается

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Продается 6 + 1 спальных вилл от 2 500 000 евро до 4 500 000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти виллы расположены в очень уединенном районе Чукукбук в Гундогане. Они идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет сбежать в эксклюзивную обстановку в Турции с выходом на пляж. Несколько коротких минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до местных ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины. Ялыкавак можно проехать в пределах 10 км, а до главного центра города Бодрум можно добраться за 24 км для торговых центров, школ и всего остального.


Расстояния

3,5 км от Гундогана

10 км от Ялыкавака

24 км от центра Бодрума

50 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6059

Deluxe panoramic sea view villas in Gundogan Bodrum

Price: $3,156,700 Ref: PTFS6059
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view villa for sale in Gundogan
Villa with pool
Green areas
Sea views
Large garden
Residence with garden
Modern interiors
Front room and eating area
Living room and dining space
Spacious interiors
Residences kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Residences interiors
Working space
Residences room
Large bathroom
Main bedroom
Master room
Bathroom with bathtub
Stairs access
Private garden and pool
Private garden in the villa
Residences complex
Incredible views in the complex
Gundogan villas complex
Gundogan real estate
Plans of the ground floor
First floor plans

Deluxe panoramic sea view villas in Gundogan Bodrum

$3,156,700
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with endless panoramic views, these deluxe villas are for sale in Gundogan area of Bodrum and have access to a beautiful 250 metre beach as well as 1km of coastline for sailing opportunities in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Living space sqm: 550
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
  • Living space sqm: 550
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Deluxe villas for sale in Kucukbuk in Gundogan

- Panoramic views heading out towards the sea

- Access to 250 metre beach and 1km coastline

- Luxury interior design and features throughout

- Located within private estate of family homes

Why buy this Property

- Deluxe villas for sale in Kucukbuk in Gundogan

- Panoramic views heading out towards the sea

- Access to 250 metre beach and 1km coastline

- Luxury interior design and features throughout

- Located within private estate of family homes

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a private area of Gundogan, these exclusive villas have been built to perfection and are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in Bodrum – situated right beside the sea with picturesque views.


About the project and villas

Built by one of the top developers in Bodrum, this new project consists of 32 villas and will be completed in 2022 to exceptional standards. Buyers can choose from 11 different types of villas with bungalow-villas also available. Access is granted to a 250 metre sandy beach as well as 1km of coastline.

Inside, villas range in size from 435m2 up to 605m2 depending on location within the project grounds. All of the houses have been equipped with Smart Home technology allowing control of home functions via the touch of a button, including: heating and cooling, curtains, lighting, concierge access, and lots more.

Outside, private gardens provide lots of room for unwinding and spending quality time with loved ones. At the heart of the gardens are swimming pool with spectacular views. Gardens are easy to maintain, and parking is available for vehicles. The villas are an example of the luxury that can be found in Bodrum today.


Facilities and features include

- 1km coastline and 250 metres sandy beach

- Seven decks available within the project

- Communal swimming pool with sea view

- Private cabanas for each villa individually

- Full capacity generator for power needs

- Security system operating at all times

- Concierge service available with one click

- Professional technical service provided

- Professional facility management offered

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

6+1 bedroom villas for sale from 3,000,000 Euro up to 5,500,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Located within a highly private area of Kucukbuk in Gundogan, these villas are ideal for those who are looking to escape to exclusive settings in Turkey with access to a beach. A few short minutes is all it takes to reach local daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. Yalikavak can be driven to within 10km, while the main town centre of Bodrum can be reached in 24km for shopping malls, schools, and everything else needed.


Distances

3.5km away from Gundogan

10km away from Yalikavak

24km away from Bodrum Centre

50km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled within a private area of Gundogan, these exclusive villas have been built to perfection and are highly recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in Bodrum – situated right beside the sea with picturesque views.


About the project and villas

Built by one of the top developers in Bodrum, this new project consists of 32 villas and will be completed in 2022 to exceptional standards. Buyers can choose from 11 different types of villas with bungalow-villas also available. Access is granted to a 250 metre sandy beach as well as 1km of coastline.

Inside, villas range in size from 435m2 up to 605m2 depending on location within the project grounds. All of the houses have been equipped with Smart Home technology allowing control of home functions via the touch of a button, including: heating and cooling, curtains, lighting, concierge access, and lots more.

Outside, private gardens provide lots of room for unwinding and spending quality time with loved ones. At the heart of the gardens are swimming pool with spectacular views. Gardens are easy to maintain, and parking is available for vehicles. The villas are an example of the luxury that can be found in Bodrum today.


Facilities and features include

- 1km coastline and 250 metres sandy beach

- Seven decks available within the project

- Communal swimming pool with sea view

- Private cabanas for each villa individually

- Full capacity generator for power needs

- Security system operating at all times

- Concierge service available with one click

- Professional technical service provided

- Professional facility management offered

- And so much more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

6+1 bedroom villas for sale from 3,000,000 Euro up to 5,500,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Located within a highly private area of Kucukbuk in Gundogan, these villas are ideal for those who are looking to escape to exclusive settings in Turkey with access to a beach. A few short minutes is all it takes to reach local daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. Yalikavak can be driven to within 10km, while the main town centre of Bodrum can be reached in 24km for shopping malls, schools, and everything else needed.


Distances

3.5km away from Gundogan

10km away from Yalikavak

24km away from Bodrum Centre

50km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity