Ref: PTFS6037

Уникальная возможность трех вилл на продажу в Бейкоз

цена: $3,646,200 ссылка: PTFS6037
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Уникальная возможность трех вилл на продажу в Бейкоз

$3,646,200
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это уникальная возможность приобрести три виллы в элитном районе Бейкоз в Стамбуле. Эти свойства могут быть использованы в качестве семейных домов для целого поколения, чтобы жить вместе, превращаться в бутик-отель или даже в оздоровительный курорт для тех, кто хочет сбежать из центра города.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 15
ванные комнаты: 10
расположение: Стамбул - Бейкоз
Земля кв.м.: 1500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 1045

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 15
  • ванные комнаты: 10
  • расположение: Стамбул - Бейкоз
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 1045
  • Земля кв.м.: 1500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальная возможность купить три виллы

- Большой участок земли площадью 1500 кв.м

- Элитный район в районе Бейкоз

- Много потенциала для новых владельцев здесь

- В нескольких минутах от повседневных удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальная возможность купить три виллы

- Большой участок земли площадью 1500 кв.м

- Элитный район в районе Бейкоз

- Много потенциала для новых владельцев здесь

- В нескольких минутах от повседневных удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы окружены зеленью и прекрасным видом со всех уголков. Они расположены в элитном районе Бейкоз и продаются вместе. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими дружелюбными консультантами в Стамбуле.


Первая вилла 

Первая вилла имеет площадь 401 кв.м и входит в гостиную со смещенной кухней. На этом этаже расположены две спальни, ванная комната и туалет. На первом этаже расположены еще две спальни и вторая гостиная. Опять есть семейная ванная. На втором этаже снова находятся две спальни, ванная комната и туалет



Вторая вилла

Вторая вилла обеспечивает внутреннее пространство площадью 401 кв.м. Эта вилла входит в уютную гостиную со смещенной кухней. Две спальни расположены на первом этаже вместе с семейной ванной комнатой. Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находится вторая гостиная с двумя спальнями, кухней и ванной комнатой. На чердаке расположены две последние спальни, семейная ванная комната и туалет.



Третья вилла три

Третья вилла построена на двух этажах и предлагает 243 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Этот дом входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой и кухней. На первом этаже есть спальня с ванной комнатой. Лестница поднимается на первый этаж, где расположены две спальни двойного размера. В интерьере дома находится семейная ванная комната и туалет.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи обширный участок земли предоставляет бесконечное пространство для отдыха и проведения времени среди деревьев и зелени. Пешеходные дорожки установлены, а территорию легко обслуживать в течение всего года. В саду есть бассейн, а для автомобилей имеется частная парковка.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Наслаждайтесь пригородным стилем жизни в элитном районе Стамбула, когда вы покупаете эти выдающиеся виллы в Бейкозе. Отель Beykoz расположен на анатолийской стороне города, в окружении Босфора на западе и района Силе на востоке. Поездка и переезд из Бейкоза относительно легка благодаря мосту ФСМ и мосту Явуза Султана Селима в непосредственной близости. Бейкоз известен как одна из звезд Стамбула с длинной береговой линией Босфора и историческими особняками, скрытыми от шума города. Жизнь в Бейкозе напоминает жизнь в старом рыбацком городке, но недалеко от школ, университетов, торговых центров, больниц и всего остального.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы окружены зеленью и прекрасным видом со всех уголков. Они расположены в элитном районе Бейкоз и продаются вместе. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими дружелюбными консультантами в Стамбуле.


Первая вилла 

Первая вилла имеет площадь 401 кв.м и входит в гостиную со смещенной кухней. На этом этаже расположены две спальни, ванная комната и туалет. На первом этаже расположены еще две спальни и вторая гостиная. Опять есть семейная ванная. На втором этаже снова находятся две спальни, ванная комната и туалет



Вторая вилла

Вторая вилла обеспечивает внутреннее пространство площадью 401 кв.м. Эта вилла входит в уютную гостиную со смещенной кухней. Две спальни расположены на первом этаже вместе с семейной ванной комнатой. Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находится вторая гостиная с двумя спальнями, кухней и ванной комнатой. На чердаке расположены две последние спальни, семейная ванная комната и туалет.



Третья вилла три

Третья вилла построена на двух этажах и предлагает 243 кв.м внутренней жилой площади. Этот дом входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой и кухней. На первом этаже есть спальня с ванной комнатой. Лестница поднимается на первый этаж, где расположены две спальни двойного размера. В интерьере дома находится семейная ванная комната и туалет.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи обширный участок земли предоставляет бесконечное пространство для отдыха и проведения времени среди деревьев и зелени. Пешеходные дорожки установлены, а территорию легко обслуживать в течение всего года. В саду есть бассейн, а для автомобилей имеется частная парковка.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Наслаждайтесь пригородным стилем жизни в элитном районе Стамбула, когда вы покупаете эти выдающиеся виллы в Бейкозе. Отель Beykoz расположен на анатолийской стороне города, в окружении Босфора на западе и района Силе на востоке. Поездка и переезд из Бейкоза относительно легка благодаря мосту ФСМ и мосту Явуза Султана Селима в непосредственной близости. Бейкоз известен как одна из звезд Стамбула с длинной береговой линией Босфора и историческими особняками, скрытыми от шума города. Жизнь в Бейкозе напоминает жизнь в старом рыбацком городке, но недалеко от школ, университетов, торговых центров, больниц и всего остального.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6037

Unique opportunity three villas for sale in Beykoz

Price: $3,675,000 Ref: PTFS6037
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious villas for sale in Beykoz Istanbul
Green areas
Large garden
Villas garden
Al fresco eating
Modern front room
Front room with open fire
Living room
Residence with open fire
Villa with open fire
Eating area
Modern kitchen
Staircase
Residences interiors
Spacious interiors
Open fire in the villa
Front room
Villa relaxing areas
Modern interiors
Main bedroom
Working space
Communal pool
Swimming pool
Shared pool
Residences balcony
Villas exterior
Villa with garden
Residence with garden
Beykoz Istanbul real estate

Unique opportunity three villas for sale in Beykoz

$3,675,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a unique opportunity to purchase three villas in the elite area of Beykoz in Istanbul. These properties could be used as family homes for an entire generation to live together, turned into a boutique hotel, or even a health resort for those looking to escape from the city centre.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 15
Bathrooms: 10
Location: Istanbul - Beykoz
Land size sqm: 1500
Living space sqm: 1045
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 15
  • Bathrooms: 10
  • Location: Istanbul - Beykoz
  • Living space sqm: 1045
  • Land size sqm: 1500
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Unique opportunity to buy three villas

- Large plot of land measuring 1,500m2

- Elite area in top Beykoz neighbourhood

- Lots of potential for new owners here

- Minutes away from everyday amenities

Why buy this Property

- Unique opportunity to buy three villas

- Large plot of land measuring 1,500m2

- Elite area in top Beykoz neighbourhood

- Lots of potential for new owners here

- Minutes away from everyday amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by greenery and beautiful views from all corners, these villas are nestled within an elite neighbourhood of Beykoz and are sold together. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our friendly advisors in Istanbul.


Villa one

The first villa measures 401m2 internally and enters into a living room with offset kitchen. There are two bedrooms located on this floor, along with a bathroom and WC. The first floor offers two further bedrooms and a second living room. Again, there is a family bathroom. Upstairs again, the final floor is home to two more bedrooms, a bathroom, and WC.  


Villa two

The second villa provides an interior space measuring 401m2. This villa enters into a welcoming living room with offset kitchen. Two bedrooms are located on the ground floor along with a family bathroom. A staircase leads up to the first floor where a second living room is found along with two bedrooms, a kitchen, and a bathroom. The attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms, a family bathroom, and WC.


Villa three

The third villa is built across two floors and offers 243m2 of internal living space. This house enters into an open plan designed living room with offset area for dining and a kitchen. There is a bedroom on the ground floor along with a bathroom. A staircase heads up to the first floor where two double sized bedrooms are located. Completing the interior of the home is a family bathroom and WC toilet.


Garden and external details

Outside, a vast plot of land provides endless space for relaxing and spending time nestled amongst trees and greenery. Walking paths are set, while the grounds are easy to maintain all through the year. There is a swimming pool within the gardens, and private parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

Enjoy a suburban lifestyle in an elite area of Istanbul when you purchase these outstanding villas in Beykoz. Located on the Anatolian side of the city, Beykoz is surrounded by the Bosphorus to the west and Sile district to the east. Commuting and moving around from Beykoz is relatively easy with the FSM Bridge and Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge within close proximity. Beykoz is known as one of the stars of Istanbul with a long Bosphorus coastline and historical mansions tucked away from the noise of the city. Life in Beykoz is reminiscent to living within an old fishing town yet close to schools, universities, shopping malls, hospitals, and everything else needed.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Surrounded by greenery and beautiful views from all corners, these villas are nestled within an elite neighbourhood of Beykoz and are sold together. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our friendly advisors in Istanbul.


Villa one

The first villa measures 401m2 internally and enters into a living room with offset kitchen. There are two bedrooms located on this floor, along with a bathroom and WC. The first floor offers two further bedrooms and a second living room. Again, there is a family bathroom. Upstairs again, the final floor is home to two more bedrooms, a bathroom, and WC.  


Villa two

The second villa provides an interior space measuring 401m2. This villa enters into a welcoming living room with offset kitchen. Two bedrooms are located on the ground floor along with a family bathroom. A staircase leads up to the first floor where a second living room is found along with two bedrooms, a kitchen, and a bathroom. The attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms, a family bathroom, and WC.


Villa three

The third villa is built across two floors and offers 243m2 of internal living space. This house enters into an open plan designed living room with offset area for dining and a kitchen. There is a bedroom on the ground floor along with a bathroom. A staircase heads up to the first floor where two double sized bedrooms are located. Completing the interior of the home is a family bathroom and WC toilet.


Garden and external details

Outside, a vast plot of land provides endless space for relaxing and spending time nestled amongst trees and greenery. Walking paths are set, while the grounds are easy to maintain all through the year. There is a swimming pool within the gardens, and private parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

Enjoy a suburban lifestyle in an elite area of Istanbul when you purchase these outstanding villas in Beykoz. Located on the Anatolian side of the city, Beykoz is surrounded by the Bosphorus to the west and Sile district to the east. Commuting and moving around from Beykoz is relatively easy with the FSM Bridge and Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge within close proximity. Beykoz is known as one of the stars of Istanbul with a long Bosphorus coastline and historical mansions tucked away from the noise of the city. Life in Beykoz is reminiscent to living within an old fishing town yet close to schools, universities, shopping malls, hospitals, and everything else needed.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity