Ref: PTFS3620

Эксклюзивная вилла в лесу Белград на продажу Сарыер

цена: $7,500,000 ссылка: PTFS3620
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Эксклюзивная вилла в лесу Белград на продажу Сарыер

$7,500,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта замечательная вилла, окруженная Белградским лесом и потрясающим видом на природу, продается в Сарыере, в популярном месте для элитной семьи, проживающей в Стамбуле. Если вы хотите достичь роскошной жизни, это обязательная недвижимость которую вам нужно увидеть в списке - вы можете связаться с нами для получения полной информации и организации

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Земля кв.м.: 1550
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 750

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Элитная частная вилла на продажу в Бахчекёй в Сарыере

- Роскошный дом, предназначенный для семейного проживания в Стамбуле

- Огромный сад и бассейн

- Расположен глубоко в самом сердце Белградского леса

- Выдающиеся виды на лес и природу

- Идеально подходит для поездок на работу и в центре города


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Элитная частная вилла на продажу в Бахчекёй в Сарыере

- Роскошный дом, предназначенный для семейного проживания в Стамбуле

- Огромный сад и бассейн

- Расположен глубоко в самом сердце Белградского леса

- Выдающиеся виды на лес и природу

- Идеально подходит для поездок на работу и в центре города


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

визита.


Этот великолепный дом расположен в Бахчекой в Сарыере и является частью элитного частного проекта, состоящего из 36 вилл. Разработанный и построенный с учетом семейного образа жизни, дом обеспечивает роскошный образ жизни с широким спектром социальных и общественных услуг для жителей, в том числе:


- Большой общий бассейн

- Теннисные и баскетбольные площадки

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал 

- Бильярдная развлекательная комната

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Система генераторов 

- И многое другое

Sariyer villa



О вилле


С момента вашего входа внимание к деталям и роскошным особенностям проявляются по всему дому. Просторная гостиная может похвастаться камином и окнами от пола до потолка, обеспечивающими естественный солнечный свет внутри и доступ к бассейну. 

Кухня и отдельная столовая имеют более чем достаточно места для больших семейных встреч и совместных ужинов. Кухня полностью оборудована мраморными рабочими поверхностями, современной техникой и удобствами, необходимыми для любого увлеченного шеф-повара. Обеденная зона создает условия для важных семейных мероприятий.


Всего шесть спален, в том числе главные спальни с ванными комнатами и гардеробными. Спальни имеют выдающийся вид на лес и сад. Одна из ванных комнат - роскошная ванная комната с джакузи с мощной ванной и отдельным душем.


Другие особенности дома включают в себя: прачечную и отопительную, склад, 2-тонный резервуар для воды и многое другое. Роскошная недвижимость сверху донизу и готова к немедленному заселению; не упустите эту невероятную возможность.




Сад и внешние детали


Расположенный на участке площадью 1550 кв.м, сад предлагает изобилие уединения для эксклюзивного образа жизни в Турции. В центре сада находится большой частный бассейн. Вокруг бассейна достаточно места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха на улице в жаркие летние дни. Зеленый ландшафтный газон прост в уходе и предлагает детям достаточно места для передвижения в безопасной обстановке. Высокие кусты окружают сад, и есть частная парковка.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Эта вилла расположена в Бахчекой в Сарыере, в самом сердце Белградского леса. Подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать из центра Стамбула, но при этом находится в нескольких минутах езды от поездок на работу в Турции. Некоторые из лучших школ, университетов, частных больниц и торговых центров находятся в непосредственной близости, доступны в радиусе 20 минут, в то время как повседневные нужды, такие как фирменные супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт, могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут.


Sariyer property


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

визита.


Этот великолепный дом расположен в Бахчекой в Сарыере и является частью элитного частного проекта, состоящего из 36 вилл. Разработанный и построенный с учетом семейного образа жизни, дом обеспечивает роскошный образ жизни с широким спектром социальных и общественных услуг для жителей, в том числе:


- Большой общий бассейн

- Теннисные и баскетбольные площадки

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал 

- Бильярдная развлекательная комната

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Система генераторов 

- И многое другое

Sariyer villa



О вилле


С момента вашего входа внимание к деталям и роскошным особенностям проявляются по всему дому. Просторная гостиная может похвастаться камином и окнами от пола до потолка, обеспечивающими естественный солнечный свет внутри и доступ к бассейну. 

Кухня и отдельная столовая имеют более чем достаточно места для больших семейных встреч и совместных ужинов. Кухня полностью оборудована мраморными рабочими поверхностями, современной техникой и удобствами, необходимыми для любого увлеченного шеф-повара. Обеденная зона создает условия для важных семейных мероприятий.


Всего шесть спален, в том числе главные спальни с ванными комнатами и гардеробными. Спальни имеют выдающийся вид на лес и сад. Одна из ванных комнат - роскошная ванная комната с джакузи с мощной ванной и отдельным душем.


Другие особенности дома включают в себя: прачечную и отопительную, склад, 2-тонный резервуар для воды и многое другое. Роскошная недвижимость сверху донизу и готова к немедленному заселению; не упустите эту невероятную возможность.




Сад и внешние детали


Расположенный на участке площадью 1550 кв.м, сад предлагает изобилие уединения для эксклюзивного образа жизни в Турции. В центре сада находится большой частный бассейн. Вокруг бассейна достаточно места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха на улице в жаркие летние дни. Зеленый ландшафтный газон прост в уходе и предлагает детям достаточно места для передвижения в безопасной обстановке. Высокие кусты окружают сад, и есть частная парковка.




Расположение в Стамбуле


Эта вилла расположена в Бахчекой в Сарыере, в самом сердце Белградского леса. Подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать из центра Стамбула, но при этом находится в нескольких минутах езды от поездок на работу в Турции. Некоторые из лучших школ, университетов, частных больниц и торговых центров находятся в непосредственной близости, доступны в радиусе 20 минут, в то время как повседневные нужды, такие как фирменные супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт, могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут.


Sariyer property


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3620

Exclusive Sariyer villa in Belgrad Forest for sale

Price: $7,500,000 Ref: PTFS3620
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villas swimmin gpool
Sariyer villa with forest views
Back garden
Villas entrance
Residents parking
Swimming pool in the garden
Garden relaxing areas
Modern interiors
Front room
Front room with with open fire
Relaxing area
Area to eat
Villas TV room
Fitted kitchen
Large bathroom
Hallway
Master bedroom
Main bedroom
Bathroom with jacuzzi
Villas room
Modern bathroom
Residences room
Villas bathroom
First floor access
First floor corridor
Modern room
Equipped bathroom
Villas interiors
Areas to relax
Gaming room
Area to eat outside
Areas to relax by the pool
Spacious backyard

Exclusive Sariyer villa in Belgrad Forest for sale

$7,500,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by Belgrad Forest and stunning nature views, this is a remarkable villa for sale in Sariyer within a highly sought after location for elite family living in Istanbul. If you are looking to achieve a luxury life, this is a must see listing – contact us for full details and to arrange a visit.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Land size sqm: 1550
Living space sqm: 750
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
  • Tags: Luxury
  • Living space sqm: 750
  • Land size sqm: 1550
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Elite private villa for sale in Bahcekoy in Sariyer

- Luxury house designed for family living in Istanbul

- Huge garden and swimming pool to enjoy daily

- Located deep in the heart of Belgrad Forest

- Outstanding forest and nature surrounding views

- Ideal for commuting and working in the city centre

Why buy this Property

- Elite private villa for sale in Bahcekoy in Sariyer

- Luxury house designed for family living in Istanbul

- Huge garden and swimming pool to enjoy daily

- Located deep in the heart of Belgrad Forest

- Outstanding forest and nature surrounding views

- Ideal for commuting and working in the city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This magnificent property is located in Bahcekoy in Sariyer and forms part of an elite private project consisting of 36 villas in total. Designed and built with family living in mind, the estate provides a luxury lifestyle with a range of on-site social and communal facilities for residents to use, including:

- Large shared swimming pool

- Tennis and basketball courts

- On-site gym fully equipped

- Billiards entertainment room

- Full security system in place

- Generator system on-site

- And lots more throughout

Sariyer villa


About the villa

From the moment you enter, the attention to detail and luxury features are evident throughout the home. An expansive living room boasts a fireplace and floor to ceiling windows allowing natural sunlight inside and access to the poolside. Off the living room is a TV room for cosy evenings in.

A master kitchen and separate dining area have more than enough space for large family gatherings and meals together. The kitchen is fully fitted with marble worktops, state-of-the-art appliances, and facilities needed for any keen chef. The dining area sets the scene for important family events.

There are six bedrooms in total, including master bedrooms with en-suite private bathrooms and walk-in dressing rooms. Bedrooms have outstanding views out towards the forest and garden. One of the bathrooms is a deluxe Jacuzzi bathroom with powerful tub and separate shower.

Other features of the house include: a laundry and heating room, a warehouse, a 2-tonne water tank, and so much more. The property is luxurious from top to bottom and ready to move in immediately; do not miss out on this incredible opportunity.


Garden and external details

Situated in a plot measuring 1,550m2, the garden offers an abundance of privacy for an exclusive lifestyle in Turkey. At the heart of the garden is a large private swimming pool with walk-in steps for easy access. Surrounding the pool is ample room for sunbathing and sitting outside during hot summery days. Green landscaped grass is easy to maintain and offers plenty of space for children to roam in a safe environment, birthdays, and events. Tall bushes surround the garden and private parking is available.


Location in Istanbul

Deep in the heart of Belgrad Forest, this villa is located in Bahcekoy in Sariyer and ticks all the boxes for those looking to escape from the city centre of Istanbul yet find themselves within easy driving distances for commuting and working in Turkey. Some of the best schools, universities, private hospitals, and shopping malls are all within close proximity accessible within a 20 minute radius, while daily necessities such as branded supermarkets, restaurants, and public transport can all be reached within moments.

Sariyer property

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This magnificent property is located in Bahcekoy in Sariyer and forms part of an elite private project consisting of 36 villas in total. Designed and built with family living in mind, the estate provides a luxury lifestyle with a range of on-site social and communal facilities for residents to use, including:

- Large shared swimming pool

- Tennis and basketball courts

- On-site gym fully equipped

- Billiards entertainment room

- Full security system in place

- Generator system on-site

- And lots more throughout

Sariyer villa


About the villa

From the moment you enter, the attention to detail and luxury features are evident throughout the home. An expansive living room boasts a fireplace and floor to ceiling windows allowing natural sunlight inside and access to the poolside. Off the living room is a TV room for cosy evenings in.

A master kitchen and separate dining area have more than enough space for large family gatherings and meals together. The kitchen is fully fitted with marble worktops, state-of-the-art appliances, and facilities needed for any keen chef. The dining area sets the scene for important family events.

There are six bedrooms in total, including master bedrooms with en-suite private bathrooms and walk-in dressing rooms. Bedrooms have outstanding views out towards the forest and garden. One of the bathrooms is a deluxe Jacuzzi bathroom with powerful tub and separate shower.

Other features of the house include: a laundry and heating room, a warehouse, a 2-tonne water tank, and so much more. The property is luxurious from top to bottom and ready to move in immediately; do not miss out on this incredible opportunity.


Garden and external details

Situated in a plot measuring 1,550m2, the garden offers an abundance of privacy for an exclusive lifestyle in Turkey. At the heart of the garden is a large private swimming pool with walk-in steps for easy access. Surrounding the pool is ample room for sunbathing and sitting outside during hot summery days. Green landscaped grass is easy to maintain and offers plenty of space for children to roam in a safe environment, birthdays, and events. Tall bushes surround the garden and private parking is available.


Location in Istanbul

Deep in the heart of Belgrad Forest, this villa is located in Bahcekoy in Sariyer and ticks all the boxes for those looking to escape from the city centre of Istanbul yet find themselves within easy driving distances for commuting and working in Turkey. Some of the best schools, universities, private hospitals, and shopping malls are all within close proximity accessible within a 20 minute radius, while daily necessities such as branded supermarkets, restaurants, and public transport can all be reached within moments.

Sariyer property

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity