Ref: PTFS1405

Белый дом в Зекерьякей в Стамбуле

цена: $2,150,000 ссылка: PTFS1405
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Недвижимость в Стамбуле Белый Дом
Дизайн Белого Дома в Стамбуле
Садовая зона
Большой бассейн
Интерьер атриума
Просторная гостиная
Роскошная спальня
Белый Дом в Стамбуле
Роскошный Белый Дом в Стамбуле
Ночной вид у бассейна
Дом ночью
Бассейн
Белый Дом в Стамбулу
Дизайн атриума

Белый дом в Зекерьякей в Стамбуле

$2,150,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

После оглушительного успеха этого проекта в Великобритании и на Южном побережье Турции, Недвижимость в Турции с гордостью объявляет о нашем флагманском дизайне Белого дома в жемчужине Стамбула - в Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy).

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Земля кв.м.: 2000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Умопомрачительный Белый дом в Стамбуле

- Спокойное место в тихом Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy)

- Легкий доступ к центру города и к другим районам

- Большой частный участок для эксклюзивного стиля жизни

- Ограниченное количество - не упустите!

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Умопомрачительный Белый дом в Стамбуле

- Спокойное место в тихом Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy)

- Легкий доступ к центру города и к другим районам

- Большой частный участок для эксклюзивного стиля жизни

- Ограниченное количество - не упустите!

FACILITIES & LOCATION


Наш дизайн Белого дома переехал в Стамбул, чтобы пересмотреть стандарты вилл в Стамбуле, мы рады предложить этот новаторский дом по потрясающей начальной цене - очень ограниченная доступность, так, как это эксклюзивный проект, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.

О доме

Белый дом предназначен вдохновлять совмещая современный дизайн с нечто из кино - с четким, красивым, и современным - все это соединилось, чтобы создать чудесный дом, который выделяется на фоне других домов Турции.

При входе в дом, огромный атриум произведет на вас умопомрачительное впечатление, являясь великолепным центром вашего дома, встречая вас ежедневно и предоставляя множество пространства по прибытии домой. Далее от гостиной есть полностью оборудованная кухня и просторная столовая.

Во всем доме установлены огромные окна, чтобы позволить естественному солнечному свету врываться в дом, и создавать дополнительное ощущение пространства, обеспечивая вас великолепным видом на окружающие районы и сад.

В недвижимости есть пять больших спален, все с роскошными современными ванными комнатами с мощными душевыми. Некоторые комнаты с балконами. с которых открывается потрясающий вид на природный ландшафт Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy).

В особняке установлены роскошные детали интерьера, такие как, мраморные полы, полы с подогревом, системы солнечных панелей для нагрева горячей воды, терраса на крыше и многое другое.

Сад и внешние детали

Дом находится на огромном учатске в 2,000 кв.м., безусловно, есть достаточно места в саду, чтобы наслаждаться совершенно личным образом жизни в Стамбуле. В комплекте с недвижимостью вы приобретете прекрасный вид на природу Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy) и сад - прекрасное место для наслаждения перкрасным видом на Стамбул в летние месяцы.

В саду вы найдете большой бассейн, площадью 50 кв.м., здесь более чем достаточно места для вас и вашей семьи для ежедневных заплывов. Рядом с бассейном есть место для принятия солнечных ванн, здесь также можно организовать летнее барбекю на свежем воздухе.

Отлично размещенная дорога ведет к вашему дому, также предоставляется парковка. Особняк окружен каменной стеной для приватности частной жизни и дополнительной безопасности.

Место нахождения в Стамбуле

Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy) является одним из самых элитных и востребованных районов в Стамбуле, рассчитанных на богатых и элитных семей, которые стремятся вырваться из центра города на тихие частные участки, но всего в 30 минутах от площади Таксим и центра города.

Окруженный потрясающим лесом и природой, Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy) предлагает потрясающий фон и пейзаж с зелеными видом. Близлежащие леса простираются на площади в 220,000 кв.м.

В пяти минутах езды находится песчаный пляж Килиос (Kilyos), идеально подходящий для семейных дней на море, в то время несколько международных школ расположены буквально в нескольких минутах ходьбы от вашего дома.

Эти уникальные дома - ваша возможность приобрести современный дом, созданный для совершенной жизнью командой Недвижимость в Турции. Они расположены в тихом районе, являющимся гордостью местных жителей. Недвижимость в Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy) престижна и быстро растет в цене, а эта новаторская конструкция дома - безошибочный способ стать элитой Стамбула.

FACILITIES & LOCATION


Наш дизайн Белого дома переехал в Стамбул, чтобы пересмотреть стандарты вилл в Стамбуле, мы рады предложить этот новаторский дом по потрясающей начальной цене - очень ограниченная доступность, так, как это эксклюзивный проект, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.

О доме

Белый дом предназначен вдохновлять совмещая современный дизайн с нечто из кино - с четким, красивым, и современным - все это соединилось, чтобы создать чудесный дом, который выделяется на фоне других домов Турции.

При входе в дом, огромный атриум произведет на вас умопомрачительное впечатление, являясь великолепным центром вашего дома, встречая вас ежедневно и предоставляя множество пространства по прибытии домой. Далее от гостиной есть полностью оборудованная кухня и просторная столовая.

Во всем доме установлены огромные окна, чтобы позволить естественному солнечному свету врываться в дом, и создавать дополнительное ощущение пространства, обеспечивая вас великолепным видом на окружающие районы и сад.

В недвижимости есть пять больших спален, все с роскошными современными ванными комнатами с мощными душевыми. Некоторые комнаты с балконами. с которых открывается потрясающий вид на природный ландшафт Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy).

В особняке установлены роскошные детали интерьера, такие как, мраморные полы, полы с подогревом, системы солнечных панелей для нагрева горячей воды, терраса на крыше и многое другое.

Сад и внешние детали

Дом находится на огромном учатске в 2,000 кв.м., безусловно, есть достаточно места в саду, чтобы наслаждаться совершенно личным образом жизни в Стамбуле. В комплекте с недвижимостью вы приобретете прекрасный вид на природу Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy) и сад - прекрасное место для наслаждения перкрасным видом на Стамбул в летние месяцы.

В саду вы найдете большой бассейн, площадью 50 кв.м., здесь более чем достаточно места для вас и вашей семьи для ежедневных заплывов. Рядом с бассейном есть место для принятия солнечных ванн, здесь также можно организовать летнее барбекю на свежем воздухе.

Отлично размещенная дорога ведет к вашему дому, также предоставляется парковка. Особняк окружен каменной стеной для приватности частной жизни и дополнительной безопасности.

Место нахождения в Стамбуле

Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy) является одним из самых элитных и востребованных районов в Стамбуле, рассчитанных на богатых и элитных семей, которые стремятся вырваться из центра города на тихие частные участки, но всего в 30 минутах от площади Таксим и центра города.

Окруженный потрясающим лесом и природой, Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy) предлагает потрясающий фон и пейзаж с зелеными видом. Близлежащие леса простираются на площади в 220,000 кв.м.

В пяти минутах езды находится песчаный пляж Килиос (Kilyos), идеально подходящий для семейных дней на море, в то время несколько международных школ расположены буквально в нескольких минутах ходьбы от вашего дома.

Эти уникальные дома - ваша возможность приобрести современный дом, созданный для совершенной жизнью командой Недвижимость в Турции. Они расположены в тихом районе, являющимся гордостью местных жителей. Недвижимость в Зекерьякей (Zekeriyakoy) престижна и быстро растет в цене, а эта новаторская конструкция дома - безошибочный способ стать элитой Стамбула.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS1405

White House Premium in Zekeriyakoy Istanbul

Price: $2,150,000 Ref: PTFS1405
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Istanbul White House property
Istanbul White House design
Garden area
Large pool
Atrium interior
Spacious living area
Luxury bedroom
White House Istanbul
Luxury White House Istanbul
Night view swimming pool
Home at night
Poolside
White House Istanbul
Atrium design

White House Premium in Zekeriyakoy Istanbul

$2,150,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

After the previous success of this project in the UK and South Coast of Turkey, Property Turkey is proud to announce the launch of our flagship White House property design in the jewel of Istanbul, Zekeriyakoy.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Land size sqm: 2000
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
  • Tags: Luxury
  • Living space sqm: 400
  • Land size sqm: 2000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Ground breaking White House property in Istanbul

- Peaceful location in tranquil Zekeriyakoy

- Easy access to city centre and districts

- Large private plot for complete exclusive lifestyle

- Limited number of spaces – do not miss out

Why buy this Property

- Ground breaking White House property in Istanbul

- Peaceful location in tranquil Zekeriyakoy

- Easy access to city centre and districts

- Large private plot for complete exclusive lifestyle

- Limited number of spaces – do not miss out

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Bringing our grand White House design to Istanbul in a move to transform the standards of villas in Istanbul, we are delighted to offer this ground-breaking home for sale at a stunning introductory price – there is very limited availability as this is an exclusive project, so please contact us today for more information.


About the villa

The White House is designed to inspire from the offset with a contemporary design that stands out as something out of a movie with crisp, beautiful, and modern features all coming together to create a marvellous home that is one of the most stand-out in all of Turkey.

When you enter the villa, a huge atrium creates an immediate wow-factor moment, providing you with a magnificent central heart to your home; greeting you daily and giving lots of space instantly upon arrival home. Off the living room is an equipped kitchen and spacious dining area.

Throughout the home, huge impressive windows have been implemented to allow natural sunlight to burst into the home, creating an added sense of space and providing you with magnificent views over the surrounding areas and garden.

There are five generously sized bedrooms inside the property, and all rooms are luxury en-suite bedrooms with modern fitted bathrooms with powerful showers. Some of the rooms are gifted private balconies with tremendous views over the natural landscape of Zekeriyakoy.

The villa is lined luxury added details, including: marble floors, underfloor heating infrastructure, solar panel system for hot water, roof terrace, and much more.


Garden and external details

With a generous plot of 2,000m2, there is ample space in the garden to enjoy a completely private lifestyle in Istanbul. The property gifts you beautiful views over the nature of Zekeriyakoy and the garden is a wonderful setting to enjoy the views and long Istanbul summer months outside.

Within the garden you will find a large 50m2 swimming pool, more than enough room for you and your family to take a mid-afternoon dip in the pool. Surrounding the pool there is space for sunbathing, while it would be easy to enjoy multiple summer barbecues or alfresco dining outside.

A nicely placed driveway gives you access to and from your home, while parking is also provided. The property is surrounded by a stone wall for some privacy and added security.


Location in Istanbul

Zekeriyakoy is one of the most elite and sought after areas in Istanbul for wealthy and upper class families who are seeking to escape from the city centre districts to a peaceful and private location, yet only 30 minutes away from Taksim and the centre.

Surrounded by stunning woodland and nature, Zekeriyakoy offers a stunning backdrop and landscape with green views all around. Nearby woods measure an impressive 220,000m2 in size.

A five minute drive will see you arrive at the sandy Kilyos beach, perfect for family days out by the sea, while some of the most regarded international schools in the city are located literally minutes away.

These unique villas are your opportunity to enjoy a modern home designed to perfection by Property Turkey, situated in a peaceful area where anyone would be proud to call home. Zekeriyakoy properties are prestigious and rising in value, and this ground breaking design is a sure-fire way to place yourself amongst the elite of the city.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Bringing our grand White House design to Istanbul in a move to transform the standards of villas in Istanbul, we are delighted to offer this ground-breaking home for sale at a stunning introductory price – there is very limited availability as this is an exclusive project, so please contact us today for more information.


About the villa

The White House is designed to inspire from the offset with a contemporary design that stands out as something out of a movie with crisp, beautiful, and modern features all coming together to create a marvellous home that is one of the most stand-out in all of Turkey.

When you enter the villa, a huge atrium creates an immediate wow-factor moment, providing you with a magnificent central heart to your home; greeting you daily and giving lots of space instantly upon arrival home. Off the living room is an equipped kitchen and spacious dining area.

Throughout the home, huge impressive windows have been implemented to allow natural sunlight to burst into the home, creating an added sense of space and providing you with magnificent views over the surrounding areas and garden.

There are five generously sized bedrooms inside the property, and all rooms are luxury en-suite bedrooms with modern fitted bathrooms with powerful showers. Some of the rooms are gifted private balconies with tremendous views over the natural landscape of Zekeriyakoy.

The villa is lined luxury added details, including: marble floors, underfloor heating infrastructure, solar panel system for hot water, roof terrace, and much more.


Garden and external details

With a generous plot of 2,000m2, there is ample space in the garden to enjoy a completely private lifestyle in Istanbul. The property gifts you beautiful views over the nature of Zekeriyakoy and the garden is a wonderful setting to enjoy the views and long Istanbul summer months outside.

Within the garden you will find a large 50m2 swimming pool, more than enough room for you and your family to take a mid-afternoon dip in the pool. Surrounding the pool there is space for sunbathing, while it would be easy to enjoy multiple summer barbecues or alfresco dining outside.

A nicely placed driveway gives you access to and from your home, while parking is also provided. The property is surrounded by a stone wall for some privacy and added security.


Location in Istanbul

Zekeriyakoy is one of the most elite and sought after areas in Istanbul for wealthy and upper class families who are seeking to escape from the city centre districts to a peaceful and private location, yet only 30 minutes away from Taksim and the centre.

Surrounded by stunning woodland and nature, Zekeriyakoy offers a stunning backdrop and landscape with green views all around. Nearby woods measure an impressive 220,000m2 in size.

A five minute drive will see you arrive at the sandy Kilyos beach, perfect for family days out by the sea, while some of the most regarded international schools in the city are located literally minutes away.

These unique villas are your opportunity to enjoy a modern home designed to perfection by Property Turkey, situated in a peaceful area where anyone would be proud to call home. Zekeriyakoy properties are prestigious and rising in value, and this ground breaking design is a sure-fire way to place yourself amongst the elite of the city.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity