Ref: PTFS5173

Стильный собняк в Силиври с огромным бассейном и садом

цена: $2,750,000 ссылка: PTFS5173
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Стильный собняк в Силиври с огромным бассейном и садом

$2,750,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построенная для роскоши, в элитном районе Стамбула, эта вилла в Силиври имеет оформление замечательного семейного дома в Турции и находится на огромном участке земли, чтобы гарантировать частный и эксклюзивный образ жизни для всех. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 8
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Стамбул - Силиври
Земля кв.м.: 2850
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 760

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 8
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Стамбул - Силиври
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 760
  • Земля кв.м.: 2850

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Выдающийся роскошный особняк в Силиври на продажу

- Восемь помещений для самых больших семей

- Огромный бассейн площадью 200 кв.м с баром и зонами для отдыха

- Частный участок земли размером 2.850 кв.м

- Расположение рядом со школами и транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Выдающийся роскошный особняк в Силиври на продажу

- Восемь помещений для самых больших семей

- Огромный бассейн площадью 200 кв.м с баром и зонами для отдыха

- Частный участок земли размером 2.850 кв.м

- Расположение рядом со школами и транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

командой.

Это выдающееся проект-современный дом, расположенный на огромном частном участке и имеющий вид сверху на природную среду и ландшафт. Вилла полна роскоши и очень рекомендуется для просмотра как один из лучших семейных домов в районе Силиври в Стамбуле.


О свойстве

Вилла предлагает впечатляющее внутреннее жилое пространство размером 760 кв.м и имеет более чем достаточно места для 10 + человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Вход ведет в обширную гостиную с большими окнами, солнечный свет внутри проникает в каждую комнату, а двери из зала ведут к бассейну. Кухня имеет полное оснащение качественными приборами и техникой. Раздвижные двери открываются от столовой до сада и бассейна.

Есть вторая гостиная в пределах виллы и 40 кв.м зимний сад для отдыха круглый год. Всего в доме восемь спален - включая спальни главного размера с собственными ванными комнатами. Есть шесть ванных комнат, все оборудованы душем. Спальни имеют балконы, для отдыха и наслаждения вида на природу или сада.

Недвижимость была построена полной роскоши на всем протяжении, без потраченного впустую пространства места или угла, не оставленных нетронутыми. Отмеченные особенности дома: система охлаждения VRV, система подогрева пола,  40 кв.м для горничной и многое другое - резиденция готова для новых покупателей, чтобы переехать, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.


Сад и внешние детали

Интерьер дома был оформлен в стиле люкс, как и сад. В самом сердце сада находится огромный бассейн площадью 200 кв.м. В бассейне есть встроенный бар для приготовления еды и напитков, а также шезлонги и места для отдыха. Затененная область в бассейне означает, что бассейн может использоваться даже в самые жаркие дни года. Сады благоустроены травой и имеют много деревьев, чтобы создать естественную среду снаружи. Парковка доступна для нескольких транспортных средств.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Силиври является одним из самых востребованных мест в Стамбуле для семей и тех, кто хочет растить своих детей в мирных условиях. Этот проект расположен в пределах жилого района и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от частных школ, качественных университетов и торговых центров, обеспечивая абсолютно все необходимое на ежедневной основе. Общественный транспорт и автомагистрали доступны для поездок в центр города для работы или просто для изучения обширного мегаполиса Стамбул.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

командой.

Это выдающееся проект-современный дом, расположенный на огромном частном участке и имеющий вид сверху на природную среду и ландшафт. Вилла полна роскоши и очень рекомендуется для просмотра как один из лучших семейных домов в районе Силиври в Стамбуле.


О свойстве

Вилла предлагает впечатляющее внутреннее жилое пространство размером 760 кв.м и имеет более чем достаточно места для 10 + человек, чтобы жить вместе комфортно. Вход ведет в обширную гостиную с большими окнами, солнечный свет внутри проникает в каждую комнату, а двери из зала ведут к бассейну. Кухня имеет полное оснащение качественными приборами и техникой. Раздвижные двери открываются от столовой до сада и бассейна.

Есть вторая гостиная в пределах виллы и 40 кв.м зимний сад для отдыха круглый год. Всего в доме восемь спален - включая спальни главного размера с собственными ванными комнатами. Есть шесть ванных комнат, все оборудованы душем. Спальни имеют балконы, для отдыха и наслаждения вида на природу или сада.

Недвижимость была построена полной роскоши на всем протяжении, без потраченного впустую пространства места или угла, не оставленных нетронутыми. Отмеченные особенности дома: система охлаждения VRV, система подогрева пола,  40 кв.м для горничной и многое другое - резиденция готова для новых покупателей, чтобы переехать, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.


Сад и внешние детали

Интерьер дома был оформлен в стиле люкс, как и сад. В самом сердце сада находится огромный бассейн площадью 200 кв.м. В бассейне есть встроенный бар для приготовления еды и напитков, а также шезлонги и места для отдыха. Затененная область в бассейне означает, что бассейн может использоваться даже в самые жаркие дни года. Сады благоустроены травой и имеют много деревьев, чтобы создать естественную среду снаружи. Парковка доступна для нескольких транспортных средств.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Силиври является одним из самых востребованных мест в Стамбуле для семей и тех, кто хочет растить своих детей в мирных условиях. Этот проект расположен в пределах жилого района и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от частных школ, качественных университетов и торговых центров, обеспечивая абсолютно все необходимое на ежедневной основе. Общественный транспорт и автомагистрали доступны для поездок в центр города для работы или просто для изучения обширного мегаполиса Стамбул.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5173

Silivri Mansion-style villa with huge pool and garden

Price: $1,749,300 Ref: PTFS5173
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious mansion for sale in Silivri Istanbul
Residence with pool
Large garden
Green areas
Private pool
Spacious pool
Villa with pool
Relaxing areas
Spacious interiors
Modern interiors
Villas interiors
Equipped kitchen
Corridor
Spacious room
Modern room
Bedroom
Large bedroom
Main bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Basement access
Villas balcony
Views towards the pool
Swimming pool
Large pool
Parking for residents
Mansions garden
Modern garden
Spacious garden
Real estate in Istanbul
Real estate in Silivri

Silivri Mansion-style villa with huge pool and garden

$1,749,300
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built for luxury living in an elite area of Istanbul, this Silivri villa has all the makings of a wonderful family home in Turkey and is situated within a huge plot of land to guarantee a private and exclusive lifestyle for anyone that buys here. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our team on the ground.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Istanbul - Silivri
Land size sqm: 2850
Living space sqm: 760
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 8
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Istanbul - Silivri
  • Living space sqm: 760
  • Land size sqm: 2850
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Outstanding luxury-designed mansion in Silivri for sale

- Eight rooms for largest of families to live comfortably

- Huge 200m2 swimming pool with bar and sitting areas

- Private plot of land measuring an impressive 2,850m2

- Sought after location close to schools and transport

Why buy this Property

- Outstanding luxury-designed mansion in Silivri for sale

- Eight rooms for largest of families to live comfortably

- Huge 200m2 swimming pool with bar and sitting areas

- Private plot of land measuring an impressive 2,850m2

- Sought after location close to schools and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This outstanding property is a modern home situated within a hugely private plot and has top views out across the natural surroundings and landscape. The villa is full of luxury features and comes highly recommended for viewing as one of our top family homes in Silivri area of Istanbul.


About the property

The villa offers an impressive internal living space measuring 760m2 net and has more than enough room for 10+ people to live together comfortably. The home enters into a vast living room with large windows allow sunlight inside, while doors open to the poolside. A master kitchen features a central island and is fitted with quality goods, moving swiftly off to a dining area where everyone can eat together. Sliding doors open from the dining area to the garden and pool.

There is a second living room within the villa and a 40m2 winter garden for relaxing all year round. In total, the house has eight bedrooms within – including master sized bedrooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. There are six bathrooms, all equipped with walk-in showers. Bedrooms have balconies attached for relaxing and admiring the nature or garden views.

The property has been constructed with a drop of luxury throughout, with no wasted space or corner left untouched. Noted features of the home include: VRV cooling system, floor heating system, 40m2 building for a maid, and plenty more – the residence is ready for new buyers to move in as soon as the purchase process has been completed.


Garden and external details

If the interior of the house was luxury-designed, the garden is even better. At the heart of the garden is a huge 200m2 swimming pool winding its way along the sides of the home. The pool has a built-in swim-up bar for serving food and drinks, while there are also sun loungers and spots for relaxing. A shaded area within the pool means that the pool can be used even during the hottest days of the year. The gardens are landscaped with grass and feature lots of trees to create a natural environment outside. Parking is available for multiple vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

Silivri is one of the most sought after locations in Istanbul for families and those wanting to raise their children in peaceful surroundings. This property is situated within a residential area and is just a few minutes away from private schools, quality universities, and shopping malls providing absolutely everything needed on a daily basis. Public transportation and Highways are both accessible for travelling towards the city centre for work or simply to explore the vast metropolis that is Istanbul.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This outstanding property is a modern home situated within a hugely private plot and has top views out across the natural surroundings and landscape. The villa is full of luxury features and comes highly recommended for viewing as one of our top family homes in Silivri area of Istanbul.


About the property

The villa offers an impressive internal living space measuring 760m2 net and has more than enough room for 10+ people to live together comfortably. The home enters into a vast living room with large windows allow sunlight inside, while doors open to the poolside. A master kitchen features a central island and is fitted with quality goods, moving swiftly off to a dining area where everyone can eat together. Sliding doors open from the dining area to the garden and pool.

There is a second living room within the villa and a 40m2 winter garden for relaxing all year round. In total, the house has eight bedrooms within – including master sized bedrooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. There are six bathrooms, all equipped with walk-in showers. Bedrooms have balconies attached for relaxing and admiring the nature or garden views.

The property has been constructed with a drop of luxury throughout, with no wasted space or corner left untouched. Noted features of the home include: VRV cooling system, floor heating system, 40m2 building for a maid, and plenty more – the residence is ready for new buyers to move in as soon as the purchase process has been completed.


Garden and external details

If the interior of the house was luxury-designed, the garden is even better. At the heart of the garden is a huge 200m2 swimming pool winding its way along the sides of the home. The pool has a built-in swim-up bar for serving food and drinks, while there are also sun loungers and spots for relaxing. A shaded area within the pool means that the pool can be used even during the hottest days of the year. The gardens are landscaped with grass and feature lots of trees to create a natural environment outside. Parking is available for multiple vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

Silivri is one of the most sought after locations in Istanbul for families and those wanting to raise their children in peaceful surroundings. This property is situated within a residential area and is just a few minutes away from private schools, quality universities, and shopping malls providing absolutely everything needed on a daily basis. Public transportation and Highways are both accessible for travelling towards the city centre for work or simply to explore the vast metropolis that is Istanbul.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity