Ref: PTFS6018

Люксовые дома с видом на море с правом на собственность в Бююкчекмедже

цена: $527,800 ссылка: PTFS6018
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Люксовые дома с видом на море с правом на собственность в Бююкчекмедже

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Готовые к оформлению номера роскошные виллы подходят для турецкого гражданства и расположены в тихом районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле, всего в нескольких минутах от моря и Западной пристани.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 631

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы с видом на море в Бююкчекмедже

- Выдающийся дизайн интерьера и детали

- Частные сады и большой бассейн

- С правом на собственность и идеально подходит для гражданства

- В нескольких минутах от всех удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы с видом на море в Бююкчекмедже

- Выдающийся дизайн интерьера и детали

- Частные сады и большой бассейн

- С правом на собственность и идеально подходит для гражданства

- В нескольких минутах от всех удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти огромные виллы расположены в роскошном комплексе с круглосуточной охраной. Они подходят для покупателей, которые ищут спокойный пригородный образ жизни, окружающий зеленью и видом на море в Стамбуле, но в нескольких минутах езды и езды на автомобиле от центра города. Запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы зарезервировать свое место.



О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Стамбуле, состоит из 12 независимых вилл на участке площадью 4278 кв.м. 80% проекта было выделено в виде зеленых насаждений и садов, и все дома имеют потрясающий вид на море и окружающую зеленую природу. Дата завершения была назначена на июль 2022 года.


Внутри виллы могут похвастаться множеством роскошных деталей и имеют вид на море из всех комнат. Во всех виллах установлены системы Умный Дом и камеры видеонаблюдения, позволяющие управлять домашними функциями одним нажатием кнопки. Другие функции включают в себя: подогрев пола, сауна, джакузи, балконы для отдыха, прачечная и многое другое.


Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный сад площадью 335 кв.м и бассейн площадью 40 кв.м. Сады просты в обслуживании благодаря автоматическим ирригационным системам, а также имеется частная парковка для автомобилей. Титульные дела готовы, и эти дома идеально подходят для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

6 + 2 спальных виллы площадью 631 кв.м и для продажи от 8.500.000 TL


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток оплачивается в течение 12 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти виллы, спрятанные в тихом районе Бююкчекмедже, с видом на море и природу находятся всего в нескольких минутах от моря и Западной пристани для тех, кто любит плавать. Расположение предлагает лучшее из обоих миров - тихое пригородное место для воспитания детей, но недалеко от основных автомагистралей и транспорта для поездок на работу в центр города. Ряд школ, университетов, больниц и торговых центров могут быть достигнуты в радиусе десяти минут.



Расстояния

1 минута от шоссе E-5

1 минута от Мраморного моря

2 минуты от школ

2 минуты от Западной Марины

3 минуты от пляжа Альбатрос

5 минут от пляжа Бююкчекмедже

5 минут от государственной больницы

5 минут от больницы Medicana

5 минут от Carrefour

5 минут от Media Mall

6 минут от Мигроса

6 минут от Marmara Park Mall

35 минут от аэропорта Стамбул

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти огромные виллы расположены в роскошном комплексе с круглосуточной охраной. Они подходят для покупателей, которые ищут спокойный пригородный образ жизни, окружающий зеленью и видом на море в Стамбуле, но в нескольких минутах езды и езды на автомобиле от центра города. Запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы зарезервировать свое место.



О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Стамбуле, состоит из 12 независимых вилл на участке площадью 4278 кв.м. 80% проекта было выделено в виде зеленых насаждений и садов, и все дома имеют потрясающий вид на море и окружающую зеленую природу. Дата завершения была назначена на июль 2022 года.


Внутри виллы могут похвастаться множеством роскошных деталей и имеют вид на море из всех комнат. Во всех виллах установлены системы Умный Дом и камеры видеонаблюдения, позволяющие управлять домашними функциями одним нажатием кнопки. Другие функции включают в себя: подогрев пола, сауна, джакузи, балконы для отдыха, прачечная и многое другое.


Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный сад площадью 335 кв.м и бассейн площадью 40 кв.м. Сады просты в обслуживании благодаря автоматическим ирригационным системам, а также имеется частная парковка для автомобилей. Титульные дела готовы, и эти дома идеально подходят для турецкого гражданства за инвестиции.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

6 + 2 спальных виллы площадью 631 кв.м и для продажи от 8.500.000 TL


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток оплачивается в течение 12 месяцев.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти виллы, спрятанные в тихом районе Бююкчекмедже, с видом на море и природу находятся всего в нескольких минутах от моря и Западной пристани для тех, кто любит плавать. Расположение предлагает лучшее из обоих миров - тихое пригородное место для воспитания детей, но недалеко от основных автомагистралей и транспорта для поездок на работу в центр города. Ряд школ, университетов, больниц и торговых центров могут быть достигнуты в радиусе десяти минут.



Расстояния

1 минута от шоссе E-5

1 минута от Мраморного моря

2 минуты от школ

2 минуты от Западной Марины

3 минуты от пляжа Альбатрос

5 минут от пляжа Бююкчекмедже

5 минут от государственной больницы

5 минут от больницы Medicana

5 минут от Carrefour

5 минут от Media Mall

6 минут от Мигроса

6 минут от Marmara Park Mall

35 минут от аэропорта Стамбул

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6018

Title Deed ready luxury Buyukcekmece sea view homes

Price: $513,200 Ref: PTFS6018
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern villas for sale in Buyukcekmece
Private pool
Garden and pool
Villas entrance
Private garden
Modern kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Eating area
Spacious living room
Residences living room
Villas interiors
Modern villa
Spacious residence
Villas relaxing areas
Access to the first floor
Corridor
Master bedroom
Main bedroom
Bathroom with bathtub
Residences bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Villas lounge area
Top floor kitchenette
Villas sauna
Ground floor plans
First floor plans
Plans of the second floor
Plans of the ground floor
Plans of the first floor
Top floor plans

Title Deed ready luxury Buyukcekmece sea view homes

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With Title Deeds ready, these luxury villas are suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications and are nestled within a peaceful area of Buyukcekmece in Istanbul, just a few minutes away from the seaside and West Marina.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Living space sqm: 631
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury villas in Buyukcekmece

- Outstanding interior design and details

- Private gardens and large swimming pool

- Title Deed ready and ideal for Citizenship

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury villas in Buyukcekmece

- Outstanding interior design and details

- Private gardens and large swimming pool

- Title Deed ready and ideal for Citizenship

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a luxury compound with 24 hour security, these tremendous villas are suitable for buyers who are seeking a peaceful suburban lifestyle surrounding by green and sea views in Istanbul yet within easy driving and commuting distances to the city centre. Enquire today to secure your place.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of 12 independent villas on a plot of land measuring 4,278m2. 80% of the project has been allocated as green spaces and gardens and all houses have tremendous views out towards the sea and surrounding green nature. The date for completion has been set for July 2022.

Inside, the villas boast a plethora of luxury details and have sea views from all rooms. All villas have Smart Home systems installed and security cameras, allowing control of home functions using the touch of a button. Other features include: floor heating, sauna, Jacuzzi, balconies for relaxing, laundry room, and lots more.

Outside, each villa has its own private garden measuring 335m2 and swimming pool measuring 40m2. Gardens are easy to maintain with automatic irrigation systems in place, while private parking is also available for vehicles. Title Deeds are ready, and these homes are ideal for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Property prices and availability

6+2 bedroom villas measuring from 631m2 and for sale starting at 8,500,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Tucked away within a peaceful area of Buyukcekmece, these villas enjoy sea and nature views and are just a few minutes away from the seaside and West Marina for those who enjoy sailing. The location offers the best of both worlds – a quiet suburban setting for raising children yet close to main highways and transportation for commuting to work within the city centre. A range of schools, universities, hospitals, and shopping malls can all be reached within a ten minute radius.


Distances

1 minute away from E-5 Highway

1 minute away from Marmara Sea

2 minutes away from schools

2 minutes away from West Marina

3 minutes away from Albatros Beach

5 minutes away from Buyukcekmece Beach

5 minutes away from State Hospital

5 minutes away from Medicana Hospital

5 minutes away from Carrefour

5 minutes away from Media Mall

6 minutes away from Migros

6 minutes away from Marmara Park Mall

35 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a luxury compound with 24 hour security, these tremendous villas are suitable for buyers who are seeking a peaceful suburban lifestyle surrounding by green and sea views in Istanbul yet within easy driving and commuting distances to the city centre. Enquire today to secure your place.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of 12 independent villas on a plot of land measuring 4,278m2. 80% of the project has been allocated as green spaces and gardens and all houses have tremendous views out towards the sea and surrounding green nature. The date for completion has been set for July 2022.

Inside, the villas boast a plethora of luxury details and have sea views from all rooms. All villas have Smart Home systems installed and security cameras, allowing control of home functions using the touch of a button. Other features include: floor heating, sauna, Jacuzzi, balconies for relaxing, laundry room, and lots more.

Outside, each villa has its own private garden measuring 335m2 and swimming pool measuring 40m2. Gardens are easy to maintain with automatic irrigation systems in place, while private parking is also available for vehicles. Title Deeds are ready, and these homes are ideal for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.


Property prices and availability

6+2 bedroom villas measuring from 631m2 and for sale starting at 8,500,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid across 12 months.


Location in Istanbul

Tucked away within a peaceful area of Buyukcekmece, these villas enjoy sea and nature views and are just a few minutes away from the seaside and West Marina for those who enjoy sailing. The location offers the best of both worlds – a quiet suburban setting for raising children yet close to main highways and transportation for commuting to work within the city centre. A range of schools, universities, hospitals, and shopping malls can all be reached within a ten minute radius.


Distances

1 minute away from E-5 Highway

1 minute away from Marmara Sea

2 minutes away from schools

2 minutes away from West Marina

3 minutes away from Albatros Beach

5 minutes away from Buyukcekmece Beach

5 minutes away from State Hospital

5 minutes away from Medicana Hospital

5 minutes away from Carrefour

5 minutes away from Media Mall

6 minutes away from Migros

6 minutes away from Marmara Park Mall

35 minutes away from Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity