Ref: PTFS5970

Потрясающий природный особняк на продажу в Анталии

цена: $5,739,000 ссылка: PTFS5970
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Потрясающий природный особняк на продажу в Анталии

$5,739,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот невероятный отель расположен на высоте 800 метров для более прохладной среды обитания, в лесу в Анталии и предлагает совершенно частный образ жизни для тех, кто ищет максимальную эксклюзивность. Этот единственный в своем роде дом нужно ценить - в Турции вы не найдете ничего подобного.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Анталия
Земля кв.м.: 35000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 1020

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Анталия
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 1020
  • Земля кв.м.: 35000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невероятно частная и приватная недвижимость на продажу в Анталии

- Главное здание и несколько других зданий внутри

- Огромный участок земли с садами и бассейном

- Окружен обозначенными лесами и землей

- 800 метров над уровнем моря для более прохладного образа жизни в Турции

- 30 минут от международного аэропорта Анталии


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невероятно частная и приватная недвижимость на продажу в Анталии

- Главное здание и несколько других зданий внутри

- Огромный участок земли с садами и бассейном

- Окружен обозначенными лесами и землей

- 800 метров над уровнем моря для более прохладного образа жизни в Турции

- 30 минут от международного аэропорта Анталии


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 35 000 кв.м, этот участок предлагает главное здание и несколько других небольших зданий, общая закрытая площадь всех зданий составляет 1020 кв.м, в то время как общая площадь асфальтированных помещений снаружи составляет 9000 кв.м. Это полностью частный дом с землей впереди, сохранившейся как лес.


Главное здание

Главное здание предлагает 600 кв.м нетто внутреннего жилого пространства и было построено с использованием подлинных штрихов и стекла повсюду. Собственность входит в потрясающую гостиную со стеклянными потолками и окнами, позволяющими естественному освещению заполнить дом. Основное украшение внутренней и внешней стенки было сделано с использованием 300-летнего антиквариата.

Вилла предлагает четыре спальни огромного размера, в которых могут разместиться до восьми человек в любой момент. Все спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты и фантастический вид на окружающий лес и природу с просторных балконов и террас.

Особенности: домашняя сауна, генератор, усовершенствованная система видеонаблюдения с 50 камерами и датчиками движения, резервуар для воды на 400 тысяч кубических метров, частная посадочная площадка для вертолетов, WiFi интернет на расстоянии 1 км, антикварные украшения и функции, 4,5-метровая окружающая стена для уединения, система пожаротушения и многое другое.


Внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 35 000 кв.м с соседними землями, принадлежащими лесам и, следовательно, не подлежащими строительству, этот список предлагает полную конфиденциальность. Вся вилла окружена 4,5-метровой стеной, мешающей животным входить на территорию дома. Выйдя из основного отеля, большой бассейн идеально подходит для охлаждения с фантастическим видом и закатами. Есть здание смотрителя площадью 150 кв.м, теплица площадью 120 кв.м, стеклянное здание площадью 150 кв.м и глубоководная скважина. В саду есть до 1600 фруктовых деревьев и 40 различных видов фруктов.


Расположение в Анталии

Окруженный зеленью и природой, которые навсегда останутся лесами, этот отель идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в свой мир в Анталии. Расположенная на высоте 800 метров, вилла имеет более прохладный климат, который обычно примерно на 10 градусов холоднее, чем центр города Анталии. Поездка до центра города или международного аэропорта занимает всего 30 минут для полетов по всей Европе и за ее пределами.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 35 000 кв.м, этот участок предлагает главное здание и несколько других небольших зданий, общая закрытая площадь всех зданий составляет 1020 кв.м, в то время как общая площадь асфальтированных помещений снаружи составляет 9000 кв.м. Это полностью частный дом с землей впереди, сохранившейся как лес.


Главное здание

Главное здание предлагает 600 кв.м нетто внутреннего жилого пространства и было построено с использованием подлинных штрихов и стекла повсюду. Собственность входит в потрясающую гостиную со стеклянными потолками и окнами, позволяющими естественному освещению заполнить дом. Основное украшение внутренней и внешней стенки было сделано с использованием 300-летнего антиквариата.

Вилла предлагает четыре спальни огромного размера, в которых могут разместиться до восьми человек в любой момент. Все спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты и фантастический вид на окружающий лес и природу с просторных балконов и террас.

Особенности: домашняя сауна, генератор, усовершенствованная система видеонаблюдения с 50 камерами и датчиками движения, резервуар для воды на 400 тысяч кубических метров, частная посадочная площадка для вертолетов, WiFi интернет на расстоянии 1 км, антикварные украшения и функции, 4,5-метровая окружающая стена для уединения, система пожаротушения и многое другое.


Внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 35 000 кв.м с соседними землями, принадлежащими лесам и, следовательно, не подлежащими строительству, этот список предлагает полную конфиденциальность. Вся вилла окружена 4,5-метровой стеной, мешающей животным входить на территорию дома. Выйдя из основного отеля, большой бассейн идеально подходит для охлаждения с фантастическим видом и закатами. Есть здание смотрителя площадью 150 кв.м, теплица площадью 120 кв.м, стеклянное здание площадью 150 кв.м и глубоководная скважина. В саду есть до 1600 фруктовых деревьев и 40 различных видов фруктов.


Расположение в Анталии

Окруженный зеленью и природой, которые навсегда останутся лесами, этот отель идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в свой мир в Анталии. Расположенная на высоте 800 метров, вилла имеет более прохладный климат, который обычно примерно на 10 градусов холоднее, чем центр города Анталии. Поездка до центра города или международного аэропорта занимает всего 30 минут для полетов по всей Европе и за ее пределами.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5970

Stunning nature retreat private mansion for sale in Antalya

Price: $5,903,600 Ref: PTFS5970
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Detached mansion for sale in Antalya
Areas to relax by the pool
Villa with pool
Relaxing areas by the pool
Residences views
Areas to eat outside
Spacious concervatory
Mansion with large conservatory
Conservatory with open fire
Conservatory livin roomg
Conservatory with eating space
Residences conservatory
Conservatory eating spaces
Dining space and bar in the conservatory
Conservatory kitchen
Luxury mansion with pool
Pool and sea views
Residences pool
Incredible views
Modern villa
Spacious mansion
External details
Residences views
Mansions parking
Space for the helicopter landing pad
Antalya real estate

Stunning nature retreat private mansion for sale in Antalya

$5,903,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located at an altitude of 800 metres for a cooler living environment, this incredible property is nestled within a forest in Antalya and offers a completely private lifestyle for those seeking the utmost in exclusivity. This one-of-a-kind home needs to be seen to be appreciated – you will not find anything else like this in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Antalya
Land size sqm: 35000
Living space sqm: 1020
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Antalya
  • Living space sqm: 1020
  • Land size sqm: 35000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Incredibly private property for sale in Antalya

- Main building and several other buildings within

- Huge plot of land featuring gardens and pool

- Surrounded by designated forests and land

- 800 metre altitude for cooler lifestyle in Turkey

- 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport

Why buy this Property

- Incredibly private property for sale in Antalya

- Main building and several other buildings within

- Huge plot of land featuring gardens and pool

- Surrounded by designated forests and land

- 800 metre altitude for cooler lifestyle in Turkey

- 30 minutes from Antalya International Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a plot of land measuring 35,000m2, this site offers a main building and several other smaller buildings, the total closed area of all buildings measures in at 1,020m2 while the total paved area outside measures 9,000m2. This is a completely private home with the land in front preserved as a forest indefinitely.


Main building

The main building offers 600m2 net of internal living space and has been built using authentic touches and glass throughout. The property enters into a stunning living room with glass ceilings and windows allowing natural light to fill the home. The main decoration of the interior and exterior wall has been made using 300-year-old antiques.

The villa offers four master-sized bedrooms providing room for up to eight people to sleep at any one moment. All of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached and fantastic views across the surrounding forest and nature from spacious balconies and terraces.

Features include: home sauna, generator, advanced CCTV security system with 50 cameras and motion sensors, water tank of 400 thousand cubic metres, private helicopter landing pad, WiFi internet with range of 1km, antique decorations and features, 4.5 metre surrounding wall for privacy, fire suppression system, and so much more.


External details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 35,000m2 with neighbouring lands belonging to forests and therefore not to be built on, this listing offers complete privacy. The entire villa is surrounded by a 4.5 metre wall stopping animals from entering the grounds of the home. Upon exiting the main property, a large swimming pool is ideal for cooling down with fantastic views and sunsets. There is a caretaker building measuring 150m2, a greenhouse measuring 120m2, a glass building measuring 150m2, and a deep water well. An orchard garden has up to 1,600 fruit trees and 40 different types of fruit.


Location in Antalya

Surrounded by greenery and nature that will forever be preserved as forests, this property is ideal for those looking to escape to their own world in Antalya. Located at an altitude of 800 metres, the villa enjoys a cooler climate that is normally around 10 degrees cooler than Antalya city centre. It takes just 30 minutes to drive towards the city centre or towards the International Airport for flights throughout Europe and beyond.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a plot of land measuring 35,000m2, this site offers a main building and several other smaller buildings, the total closed area of all buildings measures in at 1,020m2 while the total paved area outside measures 9,000m2. This is a completely private home with the land in front preserved as a forest indefinitely.


Main building

The main building offers 600m2 net of internal living space and has been built using authentic touches and glass throughout. The property enters into a stunning living room with glass ceilings and windows allowing natural light to fill the home. The main decoration of the interior and exterior wall has been made using 300-year-old antiques.

The villa offers four master-sized bedrooms providing room for up to eight people to sleep at any one moment. All of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached and fantastic views across the surrounding forest and nature from spacious balconies and terraces.

Features include: home sauna, generator, advanced CCTV security system with 50 cameras and motion sensors, water tank of 400 thousand cubic metres, private helicopter landing pad, WiFi internet with range of 1km, antique decorations and features, 4.5 metre surrounding wall for privacy, fire suppression system, and so much more.


External details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 35,000m2 with neighbouring lands belonging to forests and therefore not to be built on, this listing offers complete privacy. The entire villa is surrounded by a 4.5 metre wall stopping animals from entering the grounds of the home. Upon exiting the main property, a large swimming pool is ideal for cooling down with fantastic views and sunsets. There is a caretaker building measuring 150m2, a greenhouse measuring 120m2, a glass building measuring 150m2, and a deep water well. An orchard garden has up to 1,600 fruit trees and 40 different types of fruit.


Location in Antalya

Surrounded by greenery and nature that will forever be preserved as forests, this property is ideal for those looking to escape to their own world in Antalya. Located at an altitude of 800 metres, the villa enjoys a cooler climate that is normally around 10 degrees cooler than Antalya city centre. It takes just 30 minutes to drive towards the city centre or towards the International Airport for flights throughout Europe and beyond.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity