Ref: PTFS5647

Особняки в калифорнийском стиле в Анталии

цена: $993,500 ссылка: PTFS5647
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особняки в калифорнийском стиле в Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот гигантский проект, спроектированный и построенный в духе жизни в солнечной Калифорнии, предлагает роскошные виллы для продажи в районе Дёшемеалты в Анталии, которые удобны и подходят для семейного проживания в Турции - охватывают жизнь в полной мере с уединением в сердце города. Запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы зарезервировать свое место на этом прекрасном

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Анталия - Дешемеалты
Земля кв.м.: 1500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 423

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Анталия - Дешемеалты
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 423
  • Земля кв.м.: 1500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельные виллы в калифорнийском стиле на продажу

- Удивительное место в мирном Дёшемеалты

- Огромные частные сады и бассейны

- Короткая поездка в школы и торговые центры

- Подходит для воспитания семьи за границей в Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Отдельные виллы в калифорнийском стиле на продажу

- Удивительное место в мирном Дёшемеалты

- Огромные частные сады и бассейны

- Короткая поездка в школы и торговые центры

- Подходит для воспитания семьи за границей в Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

месте.


Эти объекты расположены в тихом месте в Дёшемеалты. Здесь есть все, что нужно для воспитания семьи в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах езды от школ, торговых центров и всего, что нужно. Это одно из самых впечатляющих событий, появившихся в Дёшемеалты за последние годы. 


Особенности включают в себя:


- Система безопасности 24/7

- Автоматическая система распознавания номерных знаков

- Генератор для питания всего комплекса

- Четыре основных типа вилл на выбор

- Частные бассейны и парковочные места



О проекте и виллах


Построенное крупным застройщиком в Анталии, это престижное поместье состоит из нескольких частных и отдельно стоящих вилл, построенных по соседству, что напоминает жизнь в Калифорнии. Покупатели могут выбрать из нескольких различных типов и стилей дизайна с садами площадью до 2500 кв.м для частной жизни.


Виллы были построены так, чтобы быть удобными и роскошными, входя в обширные жилые помещения с акцентом на создание пространства для семейного отдыха вместе. В гостиных есть камины, а также  в зимних садах вы можете найти камины. Спальни двойного размера, многие из которых имеют свои ванные комнаты.


Снаружи сады имеют размеры от 1500 кв.м до 2500 кв.м и предлагают множество мест для отдыха и отдыха на солнце. Все дома имеют свои собственные бассейны и красивый ландшафт в виде деревьев и растений. В каждом доме есть парковка с местом как минимум для двух транспортных средств.




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 423 кв.м на продажу от 860.000 евро


5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 433 кв.м на продажу от 960.000 евро


5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 678 кв.м на продажу по 1.700.000 евро


Для получения дополнительной информации о наличии домов и последних обновлениях цен, пожалуйста, позвоните или запросите сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Анталии, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца всего процесса.



Расположение в Анталии


Эти виллы, спрятанные в тихом районе Анталии, находятся в Дёшемеалты и окружены зеленью и восхитительным видом. Дёшемеалты пользуется большим спросом у покупателей, которые ищут уединения и замечательного района, чтобы воспитать своих детей вдали от шума и суеты центра города, но в пределах легкой досягаемости для поездок на работу. До школ, университетов, торговых центров и больниц можно добраться за 15 минут на автомобиле. Анталия имеет собственный международный аэропорт, где можно приобрести рейсы во многие города Европы.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

месте.


Эти объекты расположены в тихом месте в Дёшемеалты. Здесь есть все, что нужно для воспитания семьи в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах езды от школ, торговых центров и всего, что нужно. Это одно из самых впечатляющих событий, появившихся в Дёшемеалты за последние годы. 


Особенности включают в себя:


- Система безопасности 24/7

- Автоматическая система распознавания номерных знаков

- Генератор для питания всего комплекса

- Четыре основных типа вилл на выбор

- Частные бассейны и парковочные места



О проекте и виллах


Построенное крупным застройщиком в Анталии, это престижное поместье состоит из нескольких частных и отдельно стоящих вилл, построенных по соседству, что напоминает жизнь в Калифорнии. Покупатели могут выбрать из нескольких различных типов и стилей дизайна с садами площадью до 2500 кв.м для частной жизни.


Виллы были построены так, чтобы быть удобными и роскошными, входя в обширные жилые помещения с акцентом на создание пространства для семейного отдыха вместе. В гостиных есть камины, а также  в зимних садах вы можете найти камины. Спальни двойного размера, многие из которых имеют свои ванные комнаты.


Снаружи сады имеют размеры от 1500 кв.м до 2500 кв.м и предлагают множество мест для отдыха и отдыха на солнце. Все дома имеют свои собственные бассейны и красивый ландшафт в виде деревьев и растений. В каждом доме есть парковка с местом как минимум для двух транспортных средств.




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 423 кв.м на продажу от 860.000 евро


5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 433 кв.м на продажу от 960.000 евро


5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 678 кв.м на продажу по 1.700.000 евро


Для получения дополнительной информации о наличии домов и последних обновлениях цен, пожалуйста, позвоните или запросите сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Анталии, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца всего процесса.



Расположение в Анталии


Эти виллы, спрятанные в тихом районе Анталии, находятся в Дёшемеалты и окружены зеленью и восхитительным видом. Дёшемеалты пользуется большим спросом у покупателей, которые ищут уединения и замечательного района, чтобы воспитать своих детей вдали от шума и суеты центра города, но в пределах легкой досягаемости для поездок на работу. До школ, университетов, торговых центров и больниц можно добраться за 15 минут на автомобиле. Анталия имеет собственный международный аэропорт, где можно приобрести рейсы во многие города Европы.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5647

California-style mansions in Dosemealti Antalya

Price: $973,500 Ref: PTFS5647
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
California style mansion for sale in Dosemealti
Residences pool
Garden and swimming pool
Residences garden
Villa with garden
Private garden
Spacious garden
Lounge room
Living room in the villa
Eating area
Dining space
Spacious villas interiors
Residences conservatory
Spacious conservatory
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Bathroom with bathtub
Double bedroom
Double room
Equipped bathroom
Residences bedroom
Villas room
Residences kitchenette
Residences reception
Garden with relaxing areas
Residences garden
Villas entrance
Villas exteriors
Residences exteriors
Villa with garden
Residences garden
Dosemealti real estate
Residences parking space

California-style mansions in Dosemealti Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed and built to resemble life in sunny California, this mammoth project offers luxury villas for sale in Dosemealti area of Antalya that are comfortable and suitable for family living in Turkey – embracing life to the fullest with privacy at the heart. Enquire today to reserve your space at this beautiful site.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
Land size sqm: 1500
Living space sqm: 423
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
  • Living space sqm: 423
  • Land size sqm: 1500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- California-style detached villas for sale

- Amazing location in peaceful Dosemealti

- Huge private gardens and swimming pools

- Short drive to schools and shopping malls

- Suitable for raising family abroad in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- California-style detached villas for sale

- Amazing location in peaceful Dosemealti

- Huge private gardens and swimming pools

- Short drive to schools and shopping malls

- Suitable for raising family abroad in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in peaceful settings in Dosemealti, these properties have everything in place for raising a family in Antalya and are just a short drive away from schools, shopping malls, and everything else needed. This is one of the most impressive developments to come out of Dosemealti in recent years. Features include:

- Residential security and camera system

- Automatic number plate recognition system

- Generator to power the entire complex

- Four main types of villas to choose from

- Private swimming pools and parking spaces


About the project and villas

Built by a large developer in Antalya, this prestigious estate consists of several private and detached villas built within a neighbourhood to resemble life in California. Buyers can choose from several different types and design styles with gardens measuring up to 2,500m2 for a private life assured.

The villas have been built to be comfortable and luxurious, entering into vast living areas with emphasis placed on creating space for families to relax together. Living rooms have feature fireplaces, while winter gardens are attached. Bedrooms are double sized with many having their own en-suite private bathrooms attached.

Outside, gardens range in size from 1,500m2 up to 2,500m2 and offer an abundance of room for relaxing and spending time in the sun. All of the homes have their own private swimming pools and pretty landscaping in the form of trees and plants. Each house has a parking area with space for at least two vehicles.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 423m2 for sale at 860,000 Euro

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 433m2 for sale at 960,000 Euro

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 678m2 for sale at 1,700,000 Euro

For more information regarding availability of homes and latest price updates, please call or enquire today to speak with our local team in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Antalya

Tucked away in a peaceful area of Antalya, these villas are found in Dosemealti and are surrounded by greenery and delightful views. Dosemealti is highly sought after by buyers who are seeking privacy and a wonderful area to raise their children away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre yet within easy driving distances for commuting to work. Schools, universities, shopping malls, and hospitals can all be reached within a 15 minute radius using a car. Antalya has its own international airport where flights can be purchased to numerous cities around Europe.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in peaceful settings in Dosemealti, these properties have everything in place for raising a family in Antalya and are just a short drive away from schools, shopping malls, and everything else needed. This is one of the most impressive developments to come out of Dosemealti in recent years. Features include:

- Residential security and camera system

- Automatic number plate recognition system

- Generator to power the entire complex

- Four main types of villas to choose from

- Private swimming pools and parking spaces


About the project and villas

Built by a large developer in Antalya, this prestigious estate consists of several private and detached villas built within a neighbourhood to resemble life in California. Buyers can choose from several different types and design styles with gardens measuring up to 2,500m2 for a private life assured.

The villas have been built to be comfortable and luxurious, entering into vast living areas with emphasis placed on creating space for families to relax together. Living rooms have feature fireplaces, while winter gardens are attached. Bedrooms are double sized with many having their own en-suite private bathrooms attached.

Outside, gardens range in size from 1,500m2 up to 2,500m2 and offer an abundance of room for relaxing and spending time in the sun. All of the homes have their own private swimming pools and pretty landscaping in the form of trees and plants. Each house has a parking area with space for at least two vehicles.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 423m2 for sale at 860,000 Euro

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 433m2 for sale at 960,000 Euro

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 678m2 for sale at 1,700,000 Euro

For more information regarding availability of homes and latest price updates, please call or enquire today to speak with our local team in Antalya who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Antalya

Tucked away in a peaceful area of Antalya, these villas are found in Dosemealti and are surrounded by greenery and delightful views. Dosemealti is highly sought after by buyers who are seeking privacy and a wonderful area to raise their children away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre yet within easy driving distances for commuting to work. Schools, universities, shopping malls, and hospitals can all be reached within a 15 minute radius using a car. Antalya has its own international airport where flights can be purchased to numerous cities around Europe.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity