Ref: PTFS5830

Современная вилла Анталии Лары с частным бассейном

цена: $636,900 ссылка: PTFS5830
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современная вилла Анталии Лары с частным бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта современная вилла расположена в жилом районе Лары и обеспечивает частный образ жизни для тех, кто ищет лучшее, что может предложить Анталия. Этот дом, дополненный бассейном и множеством функций внутри, настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой возможности в качестве одного из наших лучших выборов в городе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Анталия - Лара
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 420

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Анталия - Лара
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 420

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Лара Анталья

- Большой частный сад с бассейном

- Пять спален для семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичного эксклюзивного образа жизни


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Лара Анталья

- Большой частный сад с бассейном

- Пять спален для семьи, чтобы жить вместе

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичного эксклюзивного образа жизни


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построен по элитным стандартам ведущим разработчиком в городе, Этот великолепный дом находится в районе Лара в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах езды от знаменитых пляжей и центра города, что делает его подходящим для семейного проживания в Турции со всем доступным на расстоянии.



О вилле

Этот великолепный дом, построенный на трех этажах, имеет внутреннюю площадь 420 кв.м и входит в обширную гостиную площади 50 кв.м - более чем достаточно места для встреч друзей и близких. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена самыми современными товарами и техникой. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн.


Вилла имеет пять спален, что позволяет одновременно жить вместе до десяти человек. Одна из спален - это главная спальня площадью 72 кв.м, оборудованная собственным джакузи, сауной и ванной комнатой с двумя душевыми. Прикрепленные балконы и террасы имеют захватывающий вид на природную среду.


Эта вилла, спроектированная и построенная с учетом роскошной жизни, является шедевром и одним из наших лучших мест в регионе Лара в Анталии. Особенности включают в себя: установленную систему напольного отопления, домашнюю сауну и джакузи, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции. Дата завершения была назначена на февраль 2022 года.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на просторном участке земли и обладает обилием уединения от соседей. Снаружи ландшафтные сады размером 250 кв.м просты в обслуживании и предлагают много места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. В центре сада находится бассейн общей площадью 45 кв.м. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств, в то время как окружающие стены добавляют чувство безопасности.


Расположение в Анталии

Район Лара является одним из самых востребованных мест в Анталии для эмигрантов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость в городе. Лара является домом для множества удобств, включая лучшие рестораны, кафе, аптеки, пекарни и другие развлечения. Общественный транспорт и доступ к автомагистралям позволяют легко путешествовать по городу ежедневно на работу или на отдых. Знаменитые пляжи Лары можно добраться за считанные минуты, чтобы отдохнуть на берегу моря с любимыми.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построен по элитным стандартам ведущим разработчиком в городе, Этот великолепный дом находится в районе Лара в Анталии, всего в нескольких минутах езды от знаменитых пляжей и центра города, что делает его подходящим для семейного проживания в Турции со всем доступным на расстоянии.



О вилле

Этот великолепный дом, построенный на трех этажах, имеет внутреннюю площадь 420 кв.м и входит в обширную гостиную площади 50 кв.м - более чем достаточно места для встреч друзей и близких. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена самыми современными товарами и техникой. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн.


Вилла имеет пять спален, что позволяет одновременно жить вместе до десяти человек. Одна из спален - это главная спальня площадью 72 кв.м, оборудованная собственным джакузи, сауной и ванной комнатой с двумя душевыми. Прикрепленные балконы и террасы имеют захватывающий вид на природную среду.


Эта вилла, спроектированная и построенная с учетом роскошной жизни, является шедевром и одним из наших лучших мест в регионе Лара в Анталии. Особенности включают в себя: установленную систему напольного отопления, домашнюю сауну и джакузи, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции. Дата завершения была назначена на февраль 2022 года.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на просторном участке земли и обладает обилием уединения от соседей. Снаружи ландшафтные сады размером 250 кв.м просты в обслуживании и предлагают много места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. В центре сада находится бассейн общей площадью 45 кв.м. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств, в то время как окружающие стены добавляют чувство безопасности.


Расположение в Анталии

Район Лара является одним из самых востребованных мест в Анталии для эмигрантов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость в городе. Лара является домом для множества удобств, включая лучшие рестораны, кафе, аптеки, пекарни и другие развлечения. Общественный транспорт и доступ к автомагистралям позволяют легко путешествовать по городу ежедневно на работу или на отдых. Знаменитые пляжи Лары можно добраться за считанные минуты, чтобы отдохнуть на берегу моря с любимыми.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5830

State-of-the-art Antalya Lara villa with private pool

Price: $636,900 Ref: PTFS5830
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern villa for sale in Antalya Lara
Residences pool
Residences entrance
Secured residence
Large front room
Lounge room
Living room
Modern interiors
Villas kitchen
Eating area
Dining area
Villas stairs
Modern bedroom
Spacious room
Large bedroom
Complete bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Large bedroom in the villa
Modern residences room
Spacious room
Spacious bathroom
Residences bathroom
Residences spacious room
Villas bedroom
Bedroom closet
Closet in the bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Modern bathroom
Residence in Antalya
Villa for sale in Antalya
Antalya real estate
Residences views

State-of-the-art Antalya Lara villa with private pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This state-of-the-art modern villa is located in a residential area of Lara and provides a private lifestyle for those seeking the very best that Antalya has to offer. Complete with a swimming pool and abundance of features inside, this listing is highly recommended for viewing at the earliest convenience as one of our top picks in the city.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Antalya - Lara
Living space sqm: 420
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Antalya - Lara
  • Living space sqm: 420
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built villa for sale in Lara Antalya

- Large private garden with swimming pool

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

- Suitable for year round exclusive lifestyle

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built villa for sale in Lara Antalya

- Large private garden with swimming pool

- Five bedrooms for a family to live together

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

- Suitable for year round exclusive lifestyle

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to elite standards by a top developer in the city, this magnificent home is found in the Lara district of Antalya and is just a short drive away from the famous beaches and city centre – making it suitable for family living in Turkey with everything accessible at fingertip distances.


About the villa

Built across three floors, this magnificent house measures 420m2 gross internally and enters into a vast living room measuring 50m2 – more than enough room for gatherings of friends and loved ones. The kitchen is completely separate and equipped with state-of-the-art goods and appliances. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool.

The villa has five bedrooms in total, providing space for up to ten people to live together at once. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom measuring 72m2 and equipped with its own private Jacuzzi, sauna, and bathroom with two showers. Attached balconies and terraces have spectacular views across the natural surroundings.

Designed and built with luxury living in mind, this villa is a masterpiece and one of our top picks in the Lara region of Antalya. Features include: floor heating system installed, home sauna and Jacuzzi, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Turkey. The date for completion has been set for February 2022.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a spacious plot of land and enjoys an abundance of privacy from neighbours. Outside, landscaped gardens sized 250m2 are easy to maintain and offer lots of space for sunbathing and relaxing. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool measuring 45m2 in total. Parking is available for two vehicles, while surrounding walls add a sense of security.


Location in Antalya

Lara district is one of the most sought after locations in Antalya for expats and foreigners buying real estate in the city. Lara is home to a range of amenities including top restaurants, coffee shops, pharmacies, bakeries, and things to do. Public transportation and access to highways make it easy to travel around the city on a daily basis for work or leisure. The famous beaches of Lara can be reached within moments for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to elite standards by a top developer in the city, this magnificent home is found in the Lara district of Antalya and is just a short drive away from the famous beaches and city centre – making it suitable for family living in Turkey with everything accessible at fingertip distances.


About the villa

Built across three floors, this magnificent house measures 420m2 gross internally and enters into a vast living room measuring 50m2 – more than enough room for gatherings of friends and loved ones. The kitchen is completely separate and equipped with state-of-the-art goods and appliances. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool.

The villa has five bedrooms in total, providing space for up to ten people to live together at once. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom measuring 72m2 and equipped with its own private Jacuzzi, sauna, and bathroom with two showers. Attached balconies and terraces have spectacular views across the natural surroundings.

Designed and built with luxury living in mind, this villa is a masterpiece and one of our top picks in the Lara region of Antalya. Features include: floor heating system installed, home sauna and Jacuzzi, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Turkey. The date for completion has been set for February 2022.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a spacious plot of land and enjoys an abundance of privacy from neighbours. Outside, landscaped gardens sized 250m2 are easy to maintain and offer lots of space for sunbathing and relaxing. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool measuring 45m2 in total. Parking is available for two vehicles, while surrounding walls add a sense of security.


Location in Antalya

Lara district is one of the most sought after locations in Antalya for expats and foreigners buying real estate in the city. Lara is home to a range of amenities including top restaurants, coffee shops, pharmacies, bakeries, and things to do. Public transportation and access to highways make it easy to travel around the city on a daily basis for work or leisure. The famous beaches of Lara can be reached within moments for relaxing at the seaside with loved ones.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity