Ref: PTFS6173

Дома в Турции окруженные природой

цена: $500,000 ссылка: PTFS6173
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дома в Турции окруженные природой

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти совершенно новые виллы, расположенные в центре Досемеалты, в окружении природы и прекрасных видов, элегантно построены и предназначены для тех, кто хочет жить в Анталии с членами своей семьи на постоянной основе. Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Анталия - Дешемеалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 276

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые виллы на продажу в Досемеалты

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Безопасный проект построен по отличным стандартам

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Совершенно новые виллы на продажу в Досемеалты

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Безопасный проект построен по отличным стандартам

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в частном комплексе роскошных домов, на высоте 300 метров над уровнем моря для чистого воздуха и низкого уровня влажности. Ежедневные удобства и все необходимое можно добраться в радиусе 20 минут езды. 


О проекте и виллах

Этот захватывающий новый проект, построенный на участке площадью 6350 кв.м, состоит из 16 вилл - четырех двухквартирных домов и 12 полностью отдельно стоящих объектов. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на конец 2022 года. Комплекс имеет круглосуточную охрану и генератор полной мощности. Дома построены с учетом семейного положения и подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. В каждом саду есть свой бассейн и парковочные места для парковки до двух автомобилей одновременно. Самый маленький сад площадью 200 кв.м, и в каждом доме есть дополнительный сад для хобби площадью 20 кв.м.

Внутри каждой виллы есть четыре спальни с ванными комнатами, одна гостиная, одна кабинетная комната и полный спа-центр с турецкой баней, сауной и джакузи. Особенности включают в себя: установленные системы Smart Home, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, автоматические системы затвора, встроенные кухонные приборы, системы сигнализации и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в востребованном районе Досемеалты.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 276 кв.м и стартовая цена от 412 500 долларов США


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат в течение 24 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Расположенные на высоте 300 метров над уровнем моря для чистого воздуха и низкой влажности, эти свойства были стратегически размещены в востребованном районе Досемеалты в Анталии и окружены соснами и зеленой природой. Поездка на автомобиле и переезд из Досемеалты проста, доступ к основным дорогам и общественному транспорту осуществляется в течение нескольких минут. Эти списки имеют все для семейной жизни в Турции и находятся в радиусе 20 минут от школ, больниц, торговых центров, пляжей и центра города.


Расстояния

16 км от пляжа Коньяалты

17 км от Калейджи

22 км от аэропорта Анталии

28 км от пляжа Лара

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в частном комплексе роскошных домов, на высоте 300 метров над уровнем моря для чистого воздуха и низкого уровня влажности. Ежедневные удобства и все необходимое можно добраться в радиусе 20 минут езды. 


О проекте и виллах

Этот захватывающий новый проект, построенный на участке площадью 6350 кв.м, состоит из 16 вилл - четырех двухквартирных домов и 12 полностью отдельно стоящих объектов. Запланированная дата завершения была назначена на конец 2022 года. Комплекс имеет круглосуточную охрану и генератор полной мощности. Дома построены с учетом семейного положения и подходят для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха. В каждом саду есть свой бассейн и парковочные места для парковки до двух автомобилей одновременно. Самый маленький сад площадью 200 кв.м, и в каждом доме есть дополнительный сад для хобби площадью 20 кв.м.

Внутри каждой виллы есть четыре спальни с ванными комнатами, одна гостиная, одна кабинетная комната и полный спа-центр с турецкой баней, сауной и джакузи. Особенности включают в себя: установленные системы Smart Home, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, автоматические системы затвора, встроенные кухонные приборы, системы сигнализации и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в востребованном районе Досемеалты.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 276 кв.м и стартовая цена от 412 500 долларов США


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остаток выплат в течение 24 месяцев.


Расположение в Анталии

Расположенные на высоте 300 метров над уровнем моря для чистого воздуха и низкой влажности, эти свойства были стратегически размещены в востребованном районе Досемеалты в Анталии и окружены соснами и зеленой природой. Поездка на автомобиле и переезд из Досемеалты проста, доступ к основным дорогам и общественному транспорту осуществляется в течение нескольких минут. Эти списки имеют все для семейной жизни в Турции и находятся в радиусе 20 минут от школ, больниц, торговых центров, пляжей и центра города.


Расстояния

16 км от пляжа Коньяалты

17 км от Калейджи

22 км от аэропорта Анталии

28 км от пляжа Лара

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6173

Dosemealti houses in Turkey surrounded by nature

Price: $552,500 Ref: PTFS6173
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Dosemealti
Property in Dosemealti
Dosemealti house
Dosemealti home
House in Dosemealti
Dosemealti house
House in Dosemealti
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Dining space
Lounge
Dining room
Modern kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen area
Staircase
Room
Bedroom
Shower
Spacious room
Room
Shower room
Room
Master bedroom
Bathroom
View of the street
View from outside
Complex entrance
Properties in Dosemealti
House in Dosemealti
Home in Dosemealti
Site view
Home in Dosemealti
Street view
Real estate in Dosemealti
Site view
Site view

Dosemealti houses in Turkey surrounded by nature

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the centre of Dosemealti and surrounded by nature and beautiful views, these brand new villas are elegantly built and designed for those who are looking to live in Antalya with their family members on permanent basis. Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
Living space sqm: 276
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
  • Living space sqm: 276
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Brand new villas for sale in Dosemealti

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Secure project built to excellent standards

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Perfect for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Brand new villas for sale in Dosemealti

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Secure project built to excellent standards

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Perfect for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a private compound of luxury homes, these properties are placed 300 metres above sea level for clean air and a low level of humidity. Daily amenities and all necessities can be reached within a 20 minute driving radius. Enquire today as units here are selling out quickly.


About the project and villas

Built on a plot of land measuring 6,350m2, this exciting new project consists of 16 villas in total – four semi-detached homes and 12 completely detached properties. The scheduled date for completion and for buyers to move in has been set for the end of 2022. The site has 24/7 security and a full capacity generator. The homes are built with family living in mind and are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden with lots of room for sunbathing and relaxing. Each garden has its own swimming pool and allocated parking spaces for up to two vehicles to be parked at once. The smallest garden measures 200m2, and each home has an additional hobby garden measuring 20m2.

Inside, each villa has four en-suite bedrooms, one living room, one study room, and a full Spa featuring a Turkish Bath, sauna, and Jacuzzi. Features of the listings include: Smart Home systems installed, air-conditioning units in all rooms, automatic shutter systems, built-in kitchen appliances, alarm systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the sought after area of Dosemealti.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 276m2 and starting price from 552,500 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid across 24 months.


Location in Antalya

Located 300 metres above sea level for pure air and low humidity, these properties have been strategically placed within the sought after area of Dosemealti in Antalya and are surrounded by pine trees and green nature. Commuting and moving around from Dosemealti is easy with access to main roads and public transportation within a matter of minutes. These listings have everything in place for family living in Turkey and are within a 20 minute radius of schools, hospitals, shopping malls, beaches, and the city centre.


Distances

16km away from Konyaalti Beach

17km away from Kaleici

22km away from Antalya Airport

28km away from Lara Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated within a private compound of luxury homes, these properties are placed 300 metres above sea level for clean air and a low level of humidity. Daily amenities and all necessities can be reached within a 20 minute driving radius. Enquire today as units here are selling out quickly.


About the project and villas

Built on a plot of land measuring 6,350m2, this exciting new project consists of 16 villas in total – four semi-detached homes and 12 completely detached properties. The scheduled date for completion and for buyers to move in has been set for the end of 2022. The site has 24/7 security and a full capacity generator. The homes are built with family living in mind and are suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden with lots of room for sunbathing and relaxing. Each garden has its own swimming pool and allocated parking spaces for up to two vehicles to be parked at once. The smallest garden measures 200m2, and each home has an additional hobby garden measuring 20m2.

Inside, each villa has four en-suite bedrooms, one living room, one study room, and a full Spa featuring a Turkish Bath, sauna, and Jacuzzi. Features of the listings include: Smart Home systems installed, air-conditioning units in all rooms, automatic shutter systems, built-in kitchen appliances, alarm systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the sought after area of Dosemealti.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 276m2 and starting price from 552,500 USD


Payment plan information

50% down payment and balance paid across 24 months.


Location in Antalya

Located 300 metres above sea level for pure air and low humidity, these properties have been strategically placed within the sought after area of Dosemealti in Antalya and are surrounded by pine trees and green nature. Commuting and moving around from Dosemealti is easy with access to main roads and public transportation within a matter of minutes. These listings have everything in place for family living in Turkey and are within a 20 minute radius of schools, hospitals, shopping malls, beaches, and the city centre.


Distances

16km away from Konyaalti Beach

17km away from Kaleici

22km away from Antalya Airport

28km away from Lara Beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity