Ref: PTFS5819

Не пропустите выгодную сделку квартиры в Бурсе

цена: $65,600 ссылка: PTFS5819
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Не пропустите выгодную сделку квартиры в Бурсе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Совершенно новые и законченные, эти современные апартаменты готовы к немедленному заселению и расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер, расположенном всего в десяти минутах езды от центра города для тех, кто ежедневно ездит и передвигается по Бурсе. Они не задержатся на рынке долго, поэтому, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 65

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 65

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенные объекты недвижимости для продажи в Бурсе

- Жилое место в быстрорастущем районе

- Пять минут, чтобы добраться до торгового центра

- Десять минут, чтобы добраться до центра города Бурса

- Высокая инвестиционная стоимость для дохода от аренды

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенные объекты недвижимости для продажи в Бурсе

- Жилое место в быстрорастущем районе

- Пять минут, чтобы добраться до торгового центра

- Десять минут, чтобы добраться до центра города Бурса

- Высокая инвестиционная стоимость для дохода от аренды

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные, быстро распродаваемые апартаменты, расположены в отличном комплексе с множеством удобств и мест для отдыха жителей. Расположение не имеет себе равных, а ближайший торговый центр находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком, состоит из четырех жилых домов и предлагает в общей сложности 117 квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких типов и планировок для своих квартир. Это развитие было полностью завершено и теперь готово для семей, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.

Апартаменты светлые и просторные внутри, входят в жилые комнаты открытого плана, которые умело используют все доступное пространство. Спальни достаточно большие, чтобы спать по два взрослых в каждой комнате, а ванные комнаты оснащены современными душевыми и ванными комнатами. Балконы имеют место для отдыха с видом на прекрасные окрестности.



Особенности и удобства включают

- Территорию магазинов и предметов первой необходимости

- Зеленые пространства и перголы снаружи

- Открытая парковка с местами для автомобилей

- Полностью безопасная территория в любое время

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером 40м2 и для продажи по цене 300 000TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером 65м2 и для продажи по цене 330 000TL

Чтобы организовать ваше посещение этого выгодного проекта при первой возможности, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими дружелюбными местными консультантами в Бурсе, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы об инвестировании здесь.



Расположение в Бурсе

Эти совершенно новые квартиры, расположенные в быстрорастущем районе Гёрюкле в Бурсе, расположены недалеко от университета Улудаг в Бурсе и предлагают высокий потенциал аренды для тех, кто инвестирует в Турцию, с бесконечным количеством арендаторов в непосредственной близости. В пяти минутах езды находится фирменный торговый центр с множеством международных магазинов, качественных ресторанов и бутиков. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по городу для ежедневных поездок на работу или прогулок.



Расстояния


5 минут езды до торгового центра

10 минут езды до центра Бурсы

75 минут езды до Стамбула

90 минут на корабле в Стамбул

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные, быстро распродаваемые апартаменты, расположены в отличном комплексе с множеством удобств и мест для отдыха жителей. Расположение не имеет себе равных, а ближайший торговый центр находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы.


О проекте и резиденциях

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком, состоит из четырех жилых домов и предлагает в общей сложности 117 квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из нескольких типов и планировок для своих квартир. Это развитие было полностью завершено и теперь готово для семей, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.

Апартаменты светлые и просторные внутри, входят в жилые комнаты открытого плана, которые умело используют все доступное пространство. Спальни достаточно большие, чтобы спать по два взрослых в каждой комнате, а ванные комнаты оснащены современными душевыми и ванными комнатами. Балконы имеют место для отдыха с видом на прекрасные окрестности.



Особенности и удобства включают

- Территорию магазинов и предметов первой необходимости

- Зеленые пространства и перголы снаружи

- Открытая парковка с местами для автомобилей

- Полностью безопасная территория в любое время

- И еще много внутри и снаружи



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером 40м2 и для продажи по цене 300 000TL

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером 65м2 и для продажи по цене 330 000TL

Чтобы организовать ваше посещение этого выгодного проекта при первой возможности, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими дружелюбными местными консультантами в Бурсе, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы об инвестировании здесь.



Расположение в Бурсе

Эти совершенно новые квартиры, расположенные в быстрорастущем районе Гёрюкле в Бурсе, расположены недалеко от университета Улудаг в Бурсе и предлагают высокий потенциал аренды для тех, кто инвестирует в Турцию, с бесконечным количеством арендаторов в непосредственной близости. В пяти минутах езды находится фирменный торговый центр с множеством международных магазинов, качественных ресторанов и бутиков. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по городу для ежедневных поездок на работу или прогулок.



Расстояния


5 минут езды до торгового центра

10 минут езды до центра Бурсы

75 минут езды до Стамбула

90 минут на корабле в Стамбул

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5819

Do not miss bargain completed Bursa apartments

Price: $62,600 Ref: PTFS5819
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious complex
Ready to move in apartment for sale in Bursa
Common spaces
Complex communal areas
Spacious complex
Residences building
Apartments access
Residences entrance
Fitted bthroom
Large kitchen
Front room
Apartments interiors
Living room
Spacious living room
Bedrooms access
Brand new residence
Front room and kitchen
Residences interiors
Lounge room
Main bedroom
Master room
Modern main bedroom
Spacious room
Large front room
Spacious interiors
Apartments entrance
Large kitchen
Large master room
Large room
Modern room
Shared areas
Apartments building
Bursa real estate
Parking area

Do not miss bargain completed Bursa apartments

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Brand new and completed, these contemporary apartments are ready to move in immediately and are located within a residential area of Nilufer – situated just ten minutes away from the city centre for those commuting and moving around Bursa on a daily basis. These will not be on the market for long so please enquire today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 65

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 65

Why buy this Property

- Completed properties for sale in Bursa

- Residential location in fast-growing area

- Five minutes to reach a shopping mall

- Ten minutes to reach Bursa city centre

- High investment value for rental income

Why buy this Property

- Completed properties for sale in Bursa

- Residential location in fast-growing area

- Five minutes to reach a shopping mall

- Ten minutes to reach Bursa city centre

- High investment value for rental income

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Selling out quickly, these contemporary apartments are situated within an excellent complex boasting a plethora of facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy. The location is second to none with the nearest shopping mall being just five minutes away.


About the project and residences

Built by a top developer, this project consists of four apartment blocks and offers 117 units in total. Buyers can choose from several different types and layouts for their apartments. This development has been fully completed and is now ready for families to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.

Apartments are light and airy inside, entering into open plan living rooms that make use of all available space smartly. Bedrooms are large enough to sleep two adults in each room, while bathrooms are fitted with contemporary showers and units. Balconies have space for relaxing with views across lovely surroundings.


Features and facilities include

- Site shops and daily necessities

- Green spaces and pergolas outside

- Open parking with spaces for cars

- Fully secure grounds at all times

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized at 40m2 and for sale starting priced contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments sized at 65m2 and for sale starting priced 1,000,000TL

To arrange your visit to this bargain project at the earliest convenience, please contact us to speak with our friendly local advisors in Bursa who are happy to answer all of your questions about investing here.


Location in Bursa

Rising in the fast-growing Gorukle area of Bursa, these brand new flats are situated close to Uludag University in Bursa and offer high rental potential for those investing in Turkey, with an endless number of renters all within close proximity. A five minute drive provides access to a branded shopping mall offering a plethora of international shops, quality restaurants, and boutiques. Public transport is readily available for moving around the city for commuting or exploring on a daily basis.


Distances

5 minutes drive to shopping mall

10 minutes drive to Bursa centre

75 minutes drive to Istanbul

90 minutes ship to Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Selling out quickly, these contemporary apartments are situated within an excellent complex boasting a plethora of facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy. The location is second to none with the nearest shopping mall being just five minutes away.


About the project and residences

Built by a top developer, this project consists of four apartment blocks and offers 117 units in total. Buyers can choose from several different types and layouts for their apartments. This development has been fully completed and is now ready for families to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.

Apartments are light and airy inside, entering into open plan living rooms that make use of all available space smartly. Bedrooms are large enough to sleep two adults in each room, while bathrooms are fitted with contemporary showers and units. Balconies have space for relaxing with views across lovely surroundings.


Features and facilities include

- Site shops and daily necessities

- Green spaces and pergolas outside

- Open parking with spaces for cars

- Fully secure grounds at all times

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom apartments sized at 40m2 and for sale starting priced contact us

2+1 bedroom apartments sized at 65m2 and for sale starting priced 1,000,000TL

To arrange your visit to this bargain project at the earliest convenience, please contact us to speak with our friendly local advisors in Bursa who are happy to answer all of your questions about investing here.


Location in Bursa

Rising in the fast-growing Gorukle area of Bursa, these brand new flats are situated close to Uludag University in Bursa and offer high rental potential for those investing in Turkey, with an endless number of renters all within close proximity. A five minute drive provides access to a branded shopping mall offering a plethora of international shops, quality restaurants, and boutiques. Public transport is readily available for moving around the city for commuting or exploring on a daily basis.


Distances

5 minutes drive to shopping mall

10 minutes drive to Bursa centre

75 minutes drive to Istanbul

90 minutes ship to Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity