Ref: PTFS5790

Полностью меблированный дом с видом на море в Калкане

цена: $524,600 ссылка: PTFS5790
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированный дом с видом на море в Калкане

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта впечатляющая вилла с панорамным видом на море со всех этажей расположена в эксклюзивном районе Ортаалан в Калкане и доступна сегодня как меблированная и готовая к немедленному заселению. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей командой, которая рада помочь вам от начала до конца всего процесса.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Калкан - Орталаан
Земля кв.м.: 300
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Калкан - Орталаан
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125
  • Земля кв.м.: 300

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Ортаалан

- Прекрасный вид на море со всех этажей внутри

- Полностью меблирована и готова к въезду

- Частный пейзажный бассейн и сад

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла на продажу в Ортаалан

- Прекрасный вид на море со всех этажей внутри

- Полностью меблирована и готова к въезду

- Частный пейзажный бассейн и сад

- В нескольких минутах от магазинов и удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом расположен в эксклюзивном районе Ортаалан, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и удобств. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до знаменитых пляжных клубов, баров на крыше и всего, что делает Калкан одним из самых востребованных мест во всей стране.



Первый этаж

Дом имеет на первом этаже в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней и местом для всей семьи, чтобы собраться вместе. Кухня оборудована современными шкафами, столами и бытовой техникой. На первом этаже есть спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. На этом этаже также есть туалет. Двери открываются из гостиной в зону у бассейна и террасу для отдыха.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, где находятся еще две спальни. Обе спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют панорамный вид на море. На вилле есть место для семьи из шести человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте.


Этот эксклюзивный вариант сегодня на рынке выставлен полностью меблированным и оформлен по превосходным стандартам. Домашние функции включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, электротовары, уличная мебель и многое другое. Вилла была разработана с учетом семейной жизни.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи на частной солнечной террасе есть много места для отдыха или наслаждения ужином на свежем воздухе с любимыми. С террасы открывается потрясающий вид на залив Калкана. В центре сада находится пейзажный бассейн для охлаждения во второй половине дня. Частная парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Калкане

Этот красивый дом расположен в районе Ортаалан в Калкане. Из него открывается вид на Калкан, гавань Калкана и залив. Расположение очень эксклюзивное и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от транспорта и ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и еженедельные супермаркеты. Центр города Калкана предлагает бары на крыше, рестораны, 5-звездочные блюда и многое другое. До пляжных клубов и водных видов спорта можно дойти пешком, что делает его подходящим для круглогодичной жизни.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом расположен в эксклюзивном районе Ортаалан, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и удобств. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до знаменитых пляжных клубов, баров на крыше и всего, что делает Калкан одним из самых востребованных мест во всей стране.



Первый этаж

Дом имеет на первом этаже в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней и местом для всей семьи, чтобы собраться вместе. Кухня оборудована современными шкафами, столами и бытовой техникой. На первом этаже есть спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. На этом этаже также есть туалет. Двери открываются из гостиной в зону у бассейна и террасу для отдыха.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж дома, где находятся еще две спальни. Обе спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют свои ванные комнаты. Балконы имеют панорамный вид на море. На вилле есть место для семьи из шести человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте.


Этот эксклюзивный вариант сегодня на рынке выставлен полностью меблированным и оформлен по превосходным стандартам. Домашние функции включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, электротовары, уличная мебель и многое другое. Вилла была разработана с учетом семейной жизни.



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи на частной солнечной террасе есть много места для отдыха или наслаждения ужином на свежем воздухе с любимыми. С террасы открывается потрясающий вид на залив Калкана. В центре сада находится пейзажный бассейн для охлаждения во второй половине дня. Частная парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Калкане

Этот красивый дом расположен в районе Ортаалан в Калкане. Из него открывается вид на Калкан, гавань Калкана и залив. Расположение очень эксклюзивное и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от транспорта и ежедневных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и еженедельные супермаркеты. Центр города Калкана предлагает бары на крыше, рестораны, 5-звездочные блюда и многое другое. До пляжных клубов и водных видов спорта можно дойти пешком, что делает его подходящим для круглогодичной жизни.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5790

Fully furnished sea vista home in Ortaalan Kalkan

Price: $516,000 Ref: PTFS5790
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Ortaalan
Property in Ortaalan
Home in Ortaalan
Sea view Ortaalan
Villa in Ortaalan
Ortaalan home
Spacious kitchen
Modern kitchen
Sea view from living room
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Bedroom with a view
Modern bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Modern bedroom
Spacious room
Sea view bedroom
Room
Large room
En-suite room
Fitted bathroom
Sea view bedroom
Bedroom sea view

Fully furnished sea vista home in Ortaalan Kalkan

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With panoramic views of the sea from every floor inside, this spectacular villa is nestled in the exclusive area of Ortaalan in Kalkan and is available today as furnished and ready to move in immediately. For more information about life here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team who are happy to assist you from start to finish.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Kalkan - Ortaalan
Land size sqm: 300
Living space sqm: 125
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Kalkan - Ortaalan
  • Living space sqm: 125
  • Land size sqm: 300
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Ortaalan

- Beautiful sea views from all floors inside

- Completely furnished and ready to live in

- Private infinity swimming pool and garden

- Minutes away from shops and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Ortaalan

- Beautiful sea views from all floors inside

- Completely furnished and ready to live in

- Private infinity swimming pool and garden

- Minutes away from shops and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled in the exclusive area of Ortaalan, this property is just a short walk away from local amenities and facilities. A few minutes is all it takes to reach famous beach clubs, rooftop bars, and everything that makes Kalkan one of the most sought after destinations in the entire country.


Ground floor

The house enters on the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and space for everyone to gather to eat together. The kitchen is equipped with modern goods and appliances. There is a ground floor bedroom equipped with its own en-suite bathroom. There is also a WC on this floor. Doors open from the lounge to the poolside area and terrace for relaxing.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the home where two further bedrooms are found. Both of the bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms. Attached balconies have panoramic views heading down towards the sea. The villa has space inside for a family of up to six people to live together comfortably.

This exclusive listing is on the market today as completely furnished and has been decorated to excellent standards. Home features include: white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, electrical goods, outdoor furniture, and lots more. The villa has been designed with family living in mind.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private sunbathing terrace has lots of room for relaxing or enjoying alfresco dining with loved ones. The terrace has a spectacular view down towards Kalkan Bay. At the heart of the garden is an infinity swimming pool for cooling down during the afternoon. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kalkan

Located in the Ortaalan area of Kalkan, this beautiful home has views heading down towards Kalkan Town, Kalkan Harbour, and the Bay. The location is highly exclusive and just a short walk away from transportation and daily amenities including restaurants, shops, and weekly supermarkets. The town centre of Kalkan offers rooftop bars, restaurants, 5-star cuisine options, and so much more. Beach clubs and water sports can be reached on foot, making the location suitable for year round living.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled in the exclusive area of Ortaalan, this property is just a short walk away from local amenities and facilities. A few minutes is all it takes to reach famous beach clubs, rooftop bars, and everything that makes Kalkan one of the most sought after destinations in the entire country.


Ground floor

The house enters on the ground floor into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and space for everyone to gather to eat together. The kitchen is equipped with modern goods and appliances. There is a ground floor bedroom equipped with its own en-suite bathroom. There is also a WC on this floor. Doors open from the lounge to the poolside area and terrace for relaxing.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the home where two further bedrooms are found. Both of the bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms. Attached balconies have panoramic views heading down towards the sea. The villa has space inside for a family of up to six people to live together comfortably.

This exclusive listing is on the market today as completely furnished and has been decorated to excellent standards. Home features include: white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, electrical goods, outdoor furniture, and lots more. The villa has been designed with family living in mind.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private sunbathing terrace has lots of room for relaxing or enjoying alfresco dining with loved ones. The terrace has a spectacular view down towards Kalkan Bay. At the heart of the garden is an infinity swimming pool for cooling down during the afternoon. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Kalkan

Located in the Ortaalan area of Kalkan, this beautiful home has views heading down towards Kalkan Town, Kalkan Harbour, and the Bay. The location is highly exclusive and just a short walk away from transportation and daily amenities including restaurants, shops, and weekly supermarkets. The town centre of Kalkan offers rooftop bars, restaurants, 5-star cuisine options, and so much more. Beach clubs and water sports can be reached on foot, making the location suitable for year round living.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity