Ref: PTFS5768

Два каменных дома в Каякёй с пейзажным бассейном

цена: $888,400 ссылка: PTFS5768
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Два каменных дома в Каякёй с пейзажным бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это уникальная возможность приобрести два каменных дома в прекрасном районе Киналы Каякёй в Фетхие. Дома были недавно отремонтированы и восстановлены и готовы к немедленному заселению новых хозяев.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
Земля кв.м.: 1170
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Каякей
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130
  • Земля кв.м.: 1170

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Два объекта на продажу в красивом районе Каякёй

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сегодня

- Большой пейзажный бассейн на участке

- Со вкусом отремонтирован и восстановлен внутри

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Два объекта на продажу в красивом районе Каякёй

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению сегодня

- Большой пейзажный бассейн на участке

- Со вкусом отремонтирован и восстановлен внутри

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и магазинов


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти традиционные объекты окружены историей в Каякёй и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств и туристических достопримечательностей. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами.



Дуплекс собственности

Главный дуплекс входит через главный вход в небольшую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной мини-кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована, гостиная с расслабляющим камином и кондиционером. Лестница из натурального дерева ведет на второй этаж, где расположена спальня с двуспальной кроватью. Спальня имеет выход на большой балкон. Завершает внутреннюю планировку ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Бунгало собственности

Второе здание представляет собой бунгало-стиль, построенный на одном этаже. Эта недвижимость имеет два входа и имеет гостиную с функционирующим камином и смещенную небольшую кухню. Коридор ведет в спальню двойного размера. Блок бунгало был обставлен так же как дуплекс. Эта недвижимость может быть использовано в качестве отличной пристройки к основному дому или может быть сдано в аренду за дополнительный доход.


Особенности включают в себя: кафельный пол в гостиной, деревянный пол в спальне, кондиционеры, камин в гостиной, сводчатые потолки из кедрового дерева, деревянные ставни на окнах, стеклопакеты, сигнализация и система видеонаблюдения, мебель ручной работы в ванная комната, электрический генератор и многое другое. Дома полностью меблированы и готовы к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенные на большом участке земли для частного образа жизни в Турции, объекты имеют доступ к зрелым ландшафтным садам для отдыха на свежем воздухе. В центре участка находится частный пейзажный бассейн с солнечными террасами. Для столовой на свежем воздухе имеется место, а для строительства кухни или площадки для барбекю имеется комната. Садовая мебель включена, и есть резервуар для воды на 5000 литров, водяная скважина и система полива для легкого обслуживания.



Расположение в Каякёй

Эти традиционные объекты расположены в районе Киналы Каякёй в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитых достопримечательностей и туристических точек. Каякёй широко известен как Город-призрак и сохранился как музейная деревня с сотнями нетронутых домов в греческом стиле и церквей, возвышающихся над склоном горы. Короткая поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до ежедневных удобств.



ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Недвижимость была полностью восстановлена и отремонтирована в соответствии с требованиями закона - они на 100% законны и готовы к немедленному заселению.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти традиционные объекты окружены историей в Каякёй и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств и туристических достопримечательностей. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами.



Дуплекс собственности

Главный дуплекс входит через главный вход в небольшую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной мини-кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована, гостиная с расслабляющим камином и кондиционером. Лестница из натурального дерева ведет на второй этаж, где расположена спальня с двуспальной кроватью. Спальня имеет выход на большой балкон. Завершает внутреннюю планировку ванная комната с душевой кабиной.


Бунгало собственности

Второе здание представляет собой бунгало-стиль, построенный на одном этаже. Эта недвижимость имеет два входа и имеет гостиную с функционирующим камином и смещенную небольшую кухню. Коридор ведет в спальню двойного размера. Блок бунгало был обставлен так же как дуплекс. Эта недвижимость может быть использовано в качестве отличной пристройки к основному дому или может быть сдано в аренду за дополнительный доход.


Особенности включают в себя: кафельный пол в гостиной, деревянный пол в спальне, кондиционеры, камин в гостиной, сводчатые потолки из кедрового дерева, деревянные ставни на окнах, стеклопакеты, сигнализация и система видеонаблюдения, мебель ручной работы в ванная комната, электрический генератор и многое другое. Дома полностью меблированы и готовы к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.



Сад и внешние детали

Расположенные на большом участке земли для частного образа жизни в Турции, объекты имеют доступ к зрелым ландшафтным садам для отдыха на свежем воздухе. В центре участка находится частный пейзажный бассейн с солнечными террасами. Для столовой на свежем воздухе имеется место, а для строительства кухни или площадки для барбекю имеется комната. Садовая мебель включена, и есть резервуар для воды на 5000 литров, водяная скважина и система полива для легкого обслуживания.



Расположение в Каякёй

Эти традиционные объекты расположены в районе Киналы Каякёй в Фетхие, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитых достопримечательностей и туристических точек. Каякёй широко известен как Город-призрак и сохранился как музейная деревня с сотнями нетронутых домов в греческом стиле и церквей, возвышающихся над склоном горы. Короткая поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до ежедневных удобств.



ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Недвижимость была полностью восстановлена и отремонтирована в соответствии с требованиями закона - они на 100% законны и готовы к немедленному заселению.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5768

Two stone-built properties in Kayakoy with infinity pool

Price: $1,440,600 Ref: PTFS5768
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious stone villa for sale in Kayakoy Fethiye
Residence with garden
Private pool
Large garden
Garden with areas to relax
Residences garden
Residences entrance
Living room
Spacious kitchen
Main bedroom
Residences bathroom
Villas views
Spacious bedroom
Residence with garden
Large garden
Stone residence
Residences living room
Villa with open fire
Equipped kitchen
Large front room
Garden access
Residences bathroom
Areas to relax in the garden
Residences pool
Spacious green areas
Kayakoy stone villa
Entrance to the villa
Master room
Large main bedroom
Interior details
Bathroom with bathtub
Equipped bathroom
Residences interiors
Spacious garden
Real estate in Kayakoy
Garden in the residence
Areas to relax in the garden
Kayakoy villa
Real estate in Kayakoy

Two stone-built properties in Kayakoy with infinity pool

$1,440,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a unique opportunity to purchase two stone properties in the beautiful area of Kinali Kayakoy in Fethiye. The homes have recently been renovated and restored and are ready for a new family to move in immediately.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
Land size sqm: 1170
Living space sqm: 130
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Kayakoy
  • Living space sqm: 130
  • Land size sqm: 1170
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Two properties for sale in beautiful Kayakoy

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Large infinity swimming pool within the plot

- Tastefully renovated and restored inside

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

Why buy this Property

- Two properties for sale in beautiful Kayakoy

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Large infinity swimming pool within the plot

- Tastefully renovated and restored inside

- Minutes away from amenities and shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These traditional properties are surrounded by history in Kayakoy and are just a few minutes away from amenities and tourist landmarks. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us.


Duplex property

The main duplex property enters via a main entrance into a small open plan designed living room with offset kitchenette. The kitchen is fully equipped with the living room features a relaxing fireplace and air-conditioning unit. A natural wooden staircase leads up to the first floor where a double sized bedroom is located. The bedroom has access to a large balcony. Completing the interior layout is a bathroom with shower.


Bungalow property

The second building is a bungalow-style property built across one floor. This property has two entrances and features a living room with functioning fireplace and offset small kitchen. A hallway leads through to the double sized bedroom. The bungalow unit has been similarly furnished as the duplex. This unit could be used as a great annex building to the main home or could be rented out for extra income.

Features include: tiled flooring in the lounge, wooden flooring in the bedroom, air-conditioning units, fireplace in the lounge, cedar wood vaulted ceilings, wooden shutters on the windows, double glazed windows, alarm and CCTV system, hand-crafted furniture in the bathroom, electric generator, and lots more. The homes are completely furnished and ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.


Garden and external details

Situated within a large plot of land for a private lifestyle in Turkey, the properties have access to mature landscaped gardens for relaxing outside. At the heart of the plot is a private infinity swimming pool with sunbathing terraces. Space is available for alfresco dining and room is available for building a kitchen or barbecue area. Garden furniture is included and there is a 5,000ltr water tank, a water well, and irrigation system for easy maintenance.


Location in Kayakoy

Located in Kinali Kayakoy area of Fethiye, these traditional properties are just a few minutes away from famous landmarks and tourism hotspots. Kayakoy is commonly known as the Ghost Town and has been preserved as a museum village with hundreds of intact Greek-style houses and churches lining the mountainside. A short drive is all it takes to reach daily amenities and facilities.


NOTE: The properties have been fully restored and renovated throughout in line with the requirements of the law – they are 100% legal and ready to move in immediately.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These traditional properties are surrounded by history in Kayakoy and are just a few minutes away from amenities and tourist landmarks. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us.


Duplex property

The main duplex property enters via a main entrance into a small open plan designed living room with offset kitchenette. The kitchen is fully equipped with the living room features a relaxing fireplace and air-conditioning unit. A natural wooden staircase leads up to the first floor where a double sized bedroom is located. The bedroom has access to a large balcony. Completing the interior layout is a bathroom with shower.


Bungalow property

The second building is a bungalow-style property built across one floor. This property has two entrances and features a living room with functioning fireplace and offset small kitchen. A hallway leads through to the double sized bedroom. The bungalow unit has been similarly furnished as the duplex. This unit could be used as a great annex building to the main home or could be rented out for extra income.

Features include: tiled flooring in the lounge, wooden flooring in the bedroom, air-conditioning units, fireplace in the lounge, cedar wood vaulted ceilings, wooden shutters on the windows, double glazed windows, alarm and CCTV system, hand-crafted furniture in the bathroom, electric generator, and lots more. The homes are completely furnished and ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.


Garden and external details

Situated within a large plot of land for a private lifestyle in Turkey, the properties have access to mature landscaped gardens for relaxing outside. At the heart of the plot is a private infinity swimming pool with sunbathing terraces. Space is available for alfresco dining and room is available for building a kitchen or barbecue area. Garden furniture is included and there is a 5,000ltr water tank, a water well, and irrigation system for easy maintenance.


Location in Kayakoy

Located in Kinali Kayakoy area of Fethiye, these traditional properties are just a few minutes away from famous landmarks and tourism hotspots. Kayakoy is commonly known as the Ghost Town and has been preserved as a museum village with hundreds of intact Greek-style houses and churches lining the mountainside. A short drive is all it takes to reach daily amenities and facilities.


NOTE: The properties have been fully restored and renovated throughout in line with the requirements of the law – they are 100% legal and ready to move in immediately.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity