Ref: PTFS5646

Роскошная меблированная вилла Оваджик с крытым бассейном

цена: $884,300 ссылка: PTFS5646
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная меблированная вилла Оваджик с крытым бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта роскошная вилла, полностью меблированная и готовая к немедленному переезду, находится в тихом районе Очаккёй в Оваджике и расположена всего в пяти минутах езды от деревни Хисароню, полной ночной жизни и

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 737
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 350

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 350
  • Земля кв.м.: 737

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла на продажу в Очаккёй

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Просторный сад для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и Хисароню.


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла на продажу в Очаккёй

- Крытый и открытый бассейны

- Просторный сад для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и Хисароню.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

развлечений.


Эта вилла, построенная по роскошным стандартам сверху донизу, имеет крытый бассейн с подогревом и открытый бассейн в саду - вы будете изо всех сил пытаться найти лучший дом, чем этот исключительный проект в районе  Очаккёй в Оваджике.



Первый этаж


Вилла имеет на первом этаже гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой и оборудованной кухней. Окна расположены от пола до потолка позволяют изобилию света проникать в дом, в то время так же есть атриум, создающий дополнительное ощущение пространства. Есть крытый бассейн. Двери открываются на просторную солнечную террасу.


Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Оба номера имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. В одной из комнат есть ванна-джакузи. Два балкона имеют место для отдыха и наслаждения восхитительным видом на Оваджик.



Чердачный этаж


На верхнем этаже находится чердак дома с двумя последними спальнями дома. Обе эти комнаты имеют двойной размер, и на вилле может разместиться семья до восьми человек с полным комфортом. Обе спальни имеют ванные комнаты с мощными душевыми кабинами.


Особенности дома включают в себя: крытый бассейн с подогревом, турецкую баню и сауну, полностью оборудованную кухню, современную сигнализацию, роскошные ванные комнаты, солнечную систему горячего водоснабжения, кондиционеры во всех комнатах и многое другое. Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и готова к заселению.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи частный ландшафтный сад предлагает много места для принятия солнечных ванн или отдыха в пиковые летние месяцы года. В центре сада находится бассейн. Площадка для барбекю идеально подходит для приглашения друзей, а также садовая беседка. Для развлечения есть бильярдный стол и стол для пинг-понга. Личная парковка доступна для транспортных средств.



Расположение в Оваджик


Отель расположен в районе Очаккой в Оваджике, всего в пяти минутах езды от оживленной деревни Хисарону, где можно найти ночные клубы и развлечения. Прекрасные пляжи Олудениз и всемирно известная Голубая лагуна в пределах легкой досягаемости на машине. Вилла имеет вид на гору Бабадаг и подойдет для круглогодичного проживания, семейного отдыха или для использования в качестве арендной инвестиции.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

развлечений.


Эта вилла, построенная по роскошным стандартам сверху донизу, имеет крытый бассейн с подогревом и открытый бассейн в саду - вы будете изо всех сил пытаться найти лучший дом, чем этот исключительный проект в районе  Очаккёй в Оваджике.



Первый этаж


Вилла имеет на первом этаже гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной зоной для столовой и оборудованной кухней. Окна расположены от пола до потолка позволяют изобилию света проникать в дом, в то время так же есть атриум, создающий дополнительное ощущение пространства. Есть крытый бассейн. Двери открываются на просторную солнечную террасу.


Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Оба номера имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. В одной из комнат есть ванна-джакузи. Два балкона имеют место для отдыха и наслаждения восхитительным видом на Оваджик.



Чердачный этаж


На верхнем этаже находится чердак дома с двумя последними спальнями дома. Обе эти комнаты имеют двойной размер, и на вилле может разместиться семья до восьми человек с полным комфортом. Обе спальни имеют ванные комнаты с мощными душевыми кабинами.


Особенности дома включают в себя: крытый бассейн с подогревом, турецкую баню и сауну, полностью оборудованную кухню, современную сигнализацию, роскошные ванные комнаты, солнечную систему горячего водоснабжения, кондиционеры во всех комнатах и многое другое. Вилла на рынке полностью меблирована и готова к заселению.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи частный ландшафтный сад предлагает много места для принятия солнечных ванн или отдыха в пиковые летние месяцы года. В центре сада находится бассейн. Площадка для барбекю идеально подходит для приглашения друзей, а также садовая беседка. Для развлечения есть бильярдный стол и стол для пинг-понга. Личная парковка доступна для транспортных средств.



Расположение в Оваджик


Отель расположен в районе Очаккой в Оваджике, всего в пяти минутах езды от оживленной деревни Хисарону, где можно найти ночные клубы и развлечения. Прекрасные пляжи Олудениз и всемирно известная Голубая лагуна в пределах легкой досягаемости на машине. Вилла имеет вид на гору Бабадаг и подойдет для круглогодичного проживания, семейного отдыха или для использования в качестве арендной инвестиции.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5646

Deluxe furnished Ovacik villa with indoor swimming pool

Price: $834,300 Ref: PTFS5646
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residence with pool for sale in Ovacik
Luxury villa for sale in Ovacik
Large pool
Garden and pool
Private pool
Garden relaxing areas
Private indoor pool
Indoor pool
Indoor pool in the villa
Eating area
Spacious interiors
Lounge room
Villas interiors
Living room
Front room
Fitted bathroom
Bedroom with bathroom
Bathtub in the room
Large room
Modern bathroom
Main bedroom
Luxury master room
Main bedroom
Bathtub in the master room
Spacious fitted bathroom
Hallway
Bedroom in the top floor
Modern top floor room
Residences bathroom
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Villa with sauna
Ovacik real estate

Deluxe furnished Ovacik villa with indoor swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Completely furnished and ready to move in immediately, this deluxe villa is found in a quiet area of Ocakkoy in Ovacik and is nestled just a short five minute drive away from Hisaronu village full of nightlife and things to do.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 737
Living space sqm: 350
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 350
  • Land size sqm: 737
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished villa for sale in Ocakkoy

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools to enjoy

- Spacious garden for relaxing or sunbathing

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from amenities and Hisaronu

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished villa for sale in Ocakkoy

- Indoor and outdoor swimming pools to enjoy

- Spacious garden for relaxing or sunbathing

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from amenities and Hisaronu

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built to luxury standards from top to bottom, this villa has an indoor heated swimming pool and outdoor swimming pool in the garden – you will struggle to find a better home than this exceptional listing in Ocakkoy area of Ovacik.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset area for dining and equipped kitchen. Floor-to-ceiling picture windows allow an abundance of light to enter the home, while there is also an atrium creating an added sense of space. There is an indoor swimming pool. Doors open to a spacious sun terrace.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the rooms has a Jacuzzi bathtub. Two balconies have space for unwinding and admiring the delightful views of Ovacik.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the property is home to the final two bedrooms of the house. Both of these rooms are double sized, and the villa could sleep a family of up to eight people at once. Both bedrooms have en-suite private bathrooms attached with powerful walk-in showers in place.

Features of the home include: heated indoor swimming pool, Turkish Bath and sauna, fully equipped kitchen, modern alarm system, luxury bathrooms, solar hot water system, air-conditioning units in all rooms, and so much more. The villa is on the market as completely furnished and is ready to move in.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private landscaped garden offers lots of room for sunbathing or relaxing during the peak summer months of the year. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool. A barbecue area is ideal for inviting friends over, while there is also a garden pergola. For entertainment, there is a billiards table and ping pong table. The garden is secure, and parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Ovacik

Located in the Ocakkoy area of Ovacik, the property is just a five minute drive away from the bustling village of Hisaronu where nightlife and things to do are found. The beautiful beaches of Oludeniz and the world famous Blue Lagoon at within easy reachable distances with a car. The villa has a view heading out across Mount Babadag and would be suitable for year round living, family holidays, or for use as a rental investment.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built to luxury standards from top to bottom, this villa has an indoor heated swimming pool and outdoor swimming pool in the garden – you will struggle to find a better home than this exceptional listing in Ocakkoy area of Ovacik.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed living room with offset area for dining and equipped kitchen. Floor-to-ceiling picture windows allow an abundance of light to enter the home, while there is also an atrium creating an added sense of space. There is an indoor swimming pool. Doors open to a spacious sun terrace.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the rooms has a Jacuzzi bathtub. Two balconies have space for unwinding and admiring the delightful views of Ovacik.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor of the property is home to the final two bedrooms of the house. Both of these rooms are double sized, and the villa could sleep a family of up to eight people at once. Both bedrooms have en-suite private bathrooms attached with powerful walk-in showers in place.

Features of the home include: heated indoor swimming pool, Turkish Bath and sauna, fully equipped kitchen, modern alarm system, luxury bathrooms, solar hot water system, air-conditioning units in all rooms, and so much more. The villa is on the market as completely furnished and is ready to move in.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private landscaped garden offers lots of room for sunbathing or relaxing during the peak summer months of the year. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool. A barbecue area is ideal for inviting friends over, while there is also a garden pergola. For entertainment, there is a billiards table and ping pong table. The garden is secure, and parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Ovacik

Located in the Ocakkoy area of Ovacik, the property is just a five minute drive away from the bustling village of Hisaronu where nightlife and things to do are found. The beautiful beaches of Oludeniz and the world famous Blue Lagoon at within easy reachable distances with a car. The villa has a view heading out across Mount Babadag and would be suitable for year round living, family holidays, or for use as a rental investment.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity