Ref: PTFS5101

Превосходное расположение современных вилл на продажу в Оваджик

цена: $598,100 ссылка: PTFS5101
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Превосходное расположение современных вилл на продажу в Оваджик

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти совершенно новые виллы, расположенные на склоне горы Бабадаг с великолепным видом, идеально подходят для круглогодичной жизни, использования в летних домах, или как инвестиции из-за высокого потенциала аренды в этой области Оваджик. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 490
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 178

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 178
  • Земля кв.м.: 490

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Восхитительные виллы на продажу в жилом Оваджик

- Доступны четыре и пять спальных домов

- Горные панорамы и отдаленные виды на море

- В нескольких минутах от объектов центра деревни

- Рядом с курортом Хисароню и пляжем Олудениз


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Восхитительные виллы на продажу в жилом Оваджик

- Доступны четыре и пять спальных домов

- Горные панорамы и отдаленные виды на море

- В нескольких минутах от объектов центра деревни

- Рядом с курортом Хисароню и пляжем Олудениз


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы являются частью прекрасного комплекса с 11 домами в общей сложности. У каждого отеля есть свой собственный ландшафтный сад и бассейн. Есть три различных типа для покупателей на выбор.


О проекте и виллах

Построенная ведущим застройщиком в Фетхие, каждая из вилл входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой. Большие окна позволяют естественному солнечному свету ежедневно заполнять дома, а двери открываются из гостиной в частные бассейны и зеленые зрелые сады. Дата завершения назначена на конец лета 2021 года.

Особенности вилл включают в себя: встроенные кухонные блоки и шкафы для хранения, высококачественные ванные комнаты, солнечные системы горячей воды, работы по трубопроводам для кондиционирования воздуха и центрального отопления, кабели для современных систем сигнализации, водосточных и водосточных труб, мраморных столешниц, керамических полов и многое другое для плавного переезда в Турцию.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха и длительного жаркого дня на солнце. В центре сада находится бассейн с душем у бассейна. В каждом доме есть подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля в безопасном месте на ночь.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 виллы площадью 178 кв.м и участок 490 кв.м для продажи от 375 000 фунтов стерлингов

4 + 1 виллы площадью 202 кв.м и участок 610 кв.м для продажи от 550 000 фунтов стерлингов

Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестировании здесь, включая последние цены и наличие вилл, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Фетхие, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы о жизни здесь.


Расположение в Фетхие

На тихой горе с потрясающей панорамной сельской местностью и отдаленным видом на море, эти виллы спрятаны в жилом районе Оваджик в Фетхие и построены по самым высоким требованиям современной недвижимости. Оваджик - это тихий деревенский дом с многочисленными магазинами, ресторанами, барами и кафе. Это прекрасный район для тех, кто хочет жить в Фетхие круглый год. Местный Долмуш(Маршрутка) находится неподалеку и проходит каждые пять минут в течение летнего сезона в направлении оживленного курорта Хисароню или прекрасных пляжей Олудениз. Город Фетхие находится всего в 20 минутах езды и предлагает более крупные удобства в центре города.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы являются частью прекрасного комплекса с 11 домами в общей сложности. У каждого отеля есть свой собственный ландшафтный сад и бассейн. Есть три различных типа для покупателей на выбор.


О проекте и виллах

Построенная ведущим застройщиком в Фетхие, каждая из вилл входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой. Большие окна позволяют естественному солнечному свету ежедневно заполнять дома, а двери открываются из гостиной в частные бассейны и зеленые зрелые сады. Дата завершения назначена на конец лета 2021 года.

Особенности вилл включают в себя: встроенные кухонные блоки и шкафы для хранения, высококачественные ванные комнаты, солнечные системы горячей воды, работы по трубопроводам для кондиционирования воздуха и центрального отопления, кабели для современных систем сигнализации, водосточных и водосточных труб, мраморных столешниц, керамических полов и многое другое для плавного переезда в Турцию.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха и длительного жаркого дня на солнце. В центре сада находится бассейн с душем у бассейна. В каждом доме есть подъездная дорога для парковки автомобиля в безопасном месте на ночь.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 виллы площадью 178 кв.м и участок 490 кв.м для продажи от 375 000 фунтов стерлингов

4 + 1 виллы площадью 202 кв.м и участок 610 кв.м для продажи от 550 000 фунтов стерлингов

Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестировании здесь, включая последние цены и наличие вилл, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Фетхие, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы о жизни здесь.


Расположение в Фетхие

На тихой горе с потрясающей панорамной сельской местностью и отдаленным видом на море, эти виллы спрятаны в жилом районе Оваджик в Фетхие и построены по самым высоким требованиям современной недвижимости. Оваджик - это тихий деревенский дом с многочисленными магазинами, ресторанами, барами и кафе. Это прекрасный район для тех, кто хочет жить в Фетхие круглый год. Местный Долмуш(Маршрутка) находится неподалеку и проходит каждые пять минут в течение летнего сезона в направлении оживленного курорта Хисароню или прекрасных пляжей Олудениз. Город Фетхие находится всего в 20 минутах езды и предлагает более крупные удобства в центре города.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5101

Superb location modern villas for sale in Ovacik

Price: $599,100 Ref: PTFS5101
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family villa for sale in Ovacik
Swimming pool and garden
Brand new villa
Residence with pool
Modern front room
Living room
Front room
Large bathroom
Villas first floor
Corridor
Residences interiors
Villas bedroom
Main bedroom
Spacious room
Modern room
Equipped bathroom
Modern villa
Ovacik real estate
Ovacik villa
Property in Ovacik
Homes in Ovacik
Real estate in Ovacik

Superb location modern villas for sale in Ovacik

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Nestled on the mountainside of Mount Babadag with gorgeous views, these brand new villas are perfect for residential year round living, summer home usage, or as investments due to the high rental potential in this area of Ovacik. Available at affordable prices today, these will not be on the market for very long.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 490
Living space sqm: 178
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 178
  • Land size sqm: 490
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Delightful villas for sale in residential Ovacik

- Four and five bedroom properties available

- Mountain panoramas and distant sea views

- Minutes away from village centre amenities

- Close to Hisaronu resort and Oludeniz Beach

Why buy this Property

- Delightful villas for sale in residential Ovacik

- Four and five bedroom properties available

- Mountain panoramas and distant sea views

- Minutes away from village centre amenities

- Close to Hisaronu resort and Oludeniz Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These villas form part of a peaceful complex with just 11 homes in total within the site. Each property has its own private landscaped garden and swimming pool to enjoy. There are three different types for buyers to choose from.


About the project and villas

Constructed by a top developer in Fethiye, each of the villas enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and dining space. Large windows allow natural sunlight to fill the homes on a daily basis, while doors open from the lounge to private swimming pools and green mature gardens. Completion date is set for the end of summer 2021.

Features of the villas include: fitted kitchen units and storage cupboards, top quality bathroom suites, solar hot water systems, piping work for air-conditioning and central heating, cabling in place for modern alarm systems, guttering and drainpipes, marble worktops, ceramic flooring, and lots more for a smooth move to Turkey.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and spending long hot afternoons in the sun. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with poolside shower for rinsing off before heading inside. Each house has a driveway for parking a vehicle in a safe spot overnight.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring 178m2 and plot 490m2 for sale from 495,000 GBP

4+1 bedroom villas measuring 202m2 and plot 610m2 for sale from 750,000 GBP

For more information about investing here, including the latest prices and availability of the villas, please call or contact us to talk with our team in Fethiye who are happy to answer all your questions about life here.


Location in Fethiye

On a peaceful mountain with tremendous panoramic countryside and distant sea views, these villas are tucked away in the residential Ovacik area of Fethiye and have been built to highest specifications of modern real estate. A quiet village home to numerous shops, restaurants, bars, and coffee shops, Ovacik is a lovely area for those wanting to live in Fethiye on a year round basis. The local Dolmus is nearby and runs every five minutes during the summer season towards the lively resort of Hisaronu or the beautiful beaches of Oludeniz. The town of Fethiye is just 20 minutes away and offers larger town centre facilities.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These villas form part of a peaceful complex with just 11 homes in total within the site. Each property has its own private landscaped garden and swimming pool to enjoy. There are three different types for buyers to choose from.


About the project and villas

Constructed by a top developer in Fethiye, each of the villas enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and dining space. Large windows allow natural sunlight to fill the homes on a daily basis, while doors open from the lounge to private swimming pools and green mature gardens. Completion date is set for the end of summer 2021.

Features of the villas include: fitted kitchen units and storage cupboards, top quality bathroom suites, solar hot water systems, piping work for air-conditioning and central heating, cabling in place for modern alarm systems, guttering and drainpipes, marble worktops, ceramic flooring, and lots more for a smooth move to Turkey.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and spending long hot afternoons in the sun. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with poolside shower for rinsing off before heading inside. Each house has a driveway for parking a vehicle in a safe spot overnight.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring 178m2 and plot 490m2 for sale from 495,000 GBP

4+1 bedroom villas measuring 202m2 and plot 610m2 for sale from 750,000 GBP

For more information about investing here, including the latest prices and availability of the villas, please call or contact us to talk with our team in Fethiye who are happy to answer all your questions about life here.


Location in Fethiye

On a peaceful mountain with tremendous panoramic countryside and distant sea views, these villas are tucked away in the residential Ovacik area of Fethiye and have been built to highest specifications of modern real estate. A quiet village home to numerous shops, restaurants, bars, and coffee shops, Ovacik is a lovely area for those wanting to live in Fethiye on a year round basis. The local Dolmus is nearby and runs every five minutes during the summer season towards the lively resort of Hisaronu or the beautiful beaches of Oludeniz. The town of Fethiye is just 20 minutes away and offers larger town centre facilities.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity