Ref: PTFS5882

Вилла Делюкс Оваджик с крытым и открытым бассейном

цена: $775,000 ссылка: PTFS5882
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла Делюкс Оваджик с крытым и открытым бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта впечатляющая вилла расположена на окраине горы Бабадаг с великолепным видом, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пешеходной дорожки Ликийского пути и рекомендуется для просмотра в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в Оваджике. Дом такого качества будет хорошо служить постоянной виллой, домом для отдыха или арендными инвестициями.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
Земля кв.м.: 400
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 248

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Фетхие - Оваджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 248
  • Земля кв.м.: 400

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается частная вилла класса люкс в Оваджике

- Крытый бассейн и открытый бассейн, чтобы наслаждаться

- Просторный участок земли с большим количеством места для отдыха

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с большой семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается частная вилла класса люкс в Оваджике

- Крытый бассейн и открытый бассейн, чтобы наслаждаться

- Просторный участок земли с большим количеством места для отдыха

- В нескольких минутах от ежедневных удобств и транспорта

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с большой семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью частной усадьбы домов, расположенных в жилом районе Оваджик, идеально подходящих для круглогодичной жизни или для долгих летних каникул в Турции с потрясающим видом на гору Бабадаг и окружающие леса.



Первый этаж

Первый этаж дома входит через уютный коридор в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и современной кухней. Патио двери открываются из гостиной в частный бассейн и сад. На первом этаже находится туалетная ванная комната у входа.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Оба номера имеют двойной размер и имеют ванные комнаты. Одна из спален имеет выход на собственный балкон с прекрасным видом на природную среду - идеально подходит для отдыха во второй половине дня.



Чердачный этаж

На чердачный этаж снова находится мансардный этаж главной спальни. Этот впечатляющий номер оснащен ванной комнатой с джакузи и душем. Существует также гардеробная. Большие окна наполняют эту комнату светом и предлагают восхитительный вид на зеленые пейзажи и природу.



Подвальный этаж

Внизу, подвальный этаж собственности был разработан для полного расслабления дома. На этом этаже есть крытый бассейн с подогревом для плавания круглый год. На этом уровне есть сауна и турецкая баня. Завершает интерьер дома туалетная комната.


Построенная с использованием первоклассных материалов, вилла предлагает роскошный образ жизни с комфортом в первую очередь. Особенности устройства включают в себя: установлен домашний лифт, домофон и закрытый вход, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, подогрев пола на месте, инфраструктура для системы камер, которая будет внедрена, и многое другое внутри и снаружи.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 400 кв.м, дом выходит в большой открытый бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад прост в уходе в любое время и имеет много места для летних барбекю и ресторанов на свежем воздухе. Доступ к собственности осуществляется через закрытый вход и имеет частную парковку.



Расположение в Оваджике

Этот дом находится на окраине горы Бабадаг, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от оживленного курортного города Хисарону, где находятся многочисленные рестораны, популярные бары, рынки и местные магазины. Знаменитая пешеходная дорожка Ликийского пути также доступна пешком для знакомства с природой Оваджика. В непосредственной близости находится станция канатной дороги, которая ведет к пляжу Олудениз для отдыха на берегу моря.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью частной усадьбы домов, расположенных в жилом районе Оваджик, идеально подходящих для круглогодичной жизни или для долгих летних каникул в Турции с потрясающим видом на гору Бабадаг и окружающие леса.



Первый этаж

Первый этаж дома входит через уютный коридор в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной столовой и современной кухней. Патио двери открываются из гостиной в частный бассейн и сад. На первом этаже находится туалетная ванная комната у входа.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Оба номера имеют двойной размер и имеют ванные комнаты. Одна из спален имеет выход на собственный балкон с прекрасным видом на природную среду - идеально подходит для отдыха во второй половине дня.



Чердачный этаж

На чердачный этаж снова находится мансардный этаж главной спальни. Этот впечатляющий номер оснащен ванной комнатой с джакузи и душем. Существует также гардеробная. Большие окна наполняют эту комнату светом и предлагают восхитительный вид на зеленые пейзажи и природу.



Подвальный этаж

Внизу, подвальный этаж собственности был разработан для полного расслабления дома. На этом этаже есть крытый бассейн с подогревом для плавания круглый год. На этом уровне есть сауна и турецкая баня. Завершает интерьер дома туалетная комната.


Построенная с использованием первоклассных материалов, вилла предлагает роскошный образ жизни с комфортом в первую очередь. Особенности устройства включают в себя: установлен домашний лифт, домофон и закрытый вход, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, подогрев пола на месте, инфраструктура для системы камер, которая будет внедрена, и многое другое внутри и снаружи.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке земли площадью 400 кв.м, дом выходит в большой открытый бассейн с окружающей террасой для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад прост в уходе в любое время и имеет много места для летних барбекю и ресторанов на свежем воздухе. Доступ к собственности осуществляется через закрытый вход и имеет частную парковку.



Расположение в Оваджике

Этот дом находится на окраине горы Бабадаг, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от оживленного курортного города Хисарону, где находятся многочисленные рестораны, популярные бары, рынки и местные магазины. Знаменитая пешеходная дорожка Ликийского пути также доступна пешком для знакомства с природой Оваджика. В непосредственной близости находится станция канатной дороги, которая ведет к пляжу Олудениз для отдыха на берегу моря.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5882

Deluxe Ovacik villa with indoor and outdoor swimming pool

Price: $614,000 Ref: PTFS5882
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Detached villa for sale in Ovacik
Private pool
Villas complex
Residences complex
Spacious villa
Family villa
Residences parking
Villa with garden
Residences living room
Eating area
Residences dining space
Apartments interiors
Modern interiors
Residences spacious interiors
Spacious bedroom
Residences bedroom
Spacious room
Spacious bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Large bedroom in the top floor
Spacious bathroom
Covered pool
Pool in the villa
Basement plans
Plans of the ground floor
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the second floor
Large villas complex
Ovacik luxury residences
Ovacik real estate

Deluxe Ovacik villa with indoor and outdoor swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Nestled on the outskirts of Babadag Mountain with gorgeous views, this spectacular villa is just a short walk away from the Lycian Way walking path and is recommended for viewing as one of our top picks in Ovacik. A home of this quality would serve well as a permanent villa, holiday house, or rental investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
Land size sqm: 400
Living space sqm: 248
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Fethiye - Ovacik
  • Living space sqm: 248
  • Land size sqm: 400
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed private villa in Ovacik for sale

- Indoor swimming pool and outdoor pool to enjoy

- Spacious plot of land with lots of room for relaxing

- Minutes away from daily amenities and transport

- Suitable for year round living with a large family

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed private villa in Ovacik for sale

- Indoor swimming pool and outdoor pool to enjoy

- Spacious plot of land with lots of room for relaxing

- Minutes away from daily amenities and transport

- Suitable for year round living with a large family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a private estate of houses located in a residential area of Ovacik, ideal for year round living or spending long summer vacations in Turkey with tremendous views of Babadag Mountain and the surrounding forests.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the home enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with offset dining space and modern kitchen. Patio doors open from the lounge to a private swimming pool and garden. Completing the ground floor is a WC bathroom at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the bedrooms has access to a private balcony with lovely views heading out towards the natural surroundings – ideal for relaxing during the afternoon.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the master bedroom. This impressive room is fitted with an en-suite bathroom offering a Jacuzzi bathtub and shower. There is also a walk-in dressing room. Large windows fill this room with light and offer delightful views of the green scenery and nature.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement floor of the property has been designed for complete relaxation at home. This floor offers a heated indoor swimming pool for swimming all year round. There is also a sauna and complete Turkish Bath on this level. Completing the interior of the house is a WC bathroom.

Built using first class materials, the villa offers a luxury lifestyle with comfort first. Features of the unit include: home elevator service installed, intercom system and gated entrance, air-conditioning units in all rooms, floor heating in place, infrastructure for a camera system to be implemented, and lots more inside and out.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 400m2, the house exits to a large outdoor swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and has lots of room for summer barbecues and alfresco dining. The property is accessed using a gated entrance and has a private parking area.


Location in Ovacik

On the outskirts of Babadag Mountain, this property is just a short walk away from the lively resort town of Hisaronu where numerous restaurants, popular bars, markets, and local shops are found. The famous Lycian Way walking path can also be accessed on foot for exploring the natural surroundings of Ovacik. There is a cable car station within close proximity that leads to Oludeniz Beach for relaxing at the seaside.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a private estate of houses located in a residential area of Ovacik, ideal for year round living or spending long summer vacations in Turkey with tremendous views of Babadag Mountain and the surrounding forests.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the home enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with offset dining space and modern kitchen. Patio doors open from the lounge to a private swimming pool and garden. Completing the ground floor is a WC bathroom at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are located. Both of the rooms are double sized and have en-suite private bathrooms attached. One of the bedrooms has access to a private balcony with lovely views heading out towards the natural surroundings – ideal for relaxing during the afternoon.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the master bedroom. This impressive room is fitted with an en-suite bathroom offering a Jacuzzi bathtub and shower. There is also a walk-in dressing room. Large windows fill this room with light and offer delightful views of the green scenery and nature.


Basement floor

Downstairs, the basement floor of the property has been designed for complete relaxation at home. This floor offers a heated indoor swimming pool for swimming all year round. There is also a sauna and complete Turkish Bath on this level. Completing the interior of the house is a WC bathroom.

Built using first class materials, the villa offers a luxury lifestyle with comfort first. Features of the unit include: home elevator service installed, intercom system and gated entrance, air-conditioning units in all rooms, floor heating in place, infrastructure for a camera system to be implemented, and lots more inside and out.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 400m2, the house exits to a large outdoor swimming pool with surrounding terrace for sunbathing. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and has lots of room for summer barbecues and alfresco dining. The property is accessed using a gated entrance and has a private parking area.


Location in Ovacik

On the outskirts of Babadag Mountain, this property is just a short walk away from the lively resort town of Hisaronu where numerous restaurants, popular bars, markets, and local shops are found. The famous Lycian Way walking path can also be accessed on foot for exploring the natural surroundings of Ovacik. There is a cable car station within close proximity that leads to Oludeniz Beach for relaxing at the seaside.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity