Ref: PTFS5739

Продается дизайнерская вилла с видом на море в Каш Гокджек

цена: $516,200 ссылка: PTFS5739
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается дизайнерская вилла с видом на море в Каш Гокджек

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла с видом на море, спроектированная известным голландским дизайнером по исключительным стандартам, продается в популярном районе Каш Гокджек и готова к немедленному заселению - полностью меблирована и украшена сверху донизу. Это один из наших лучших выборов для тех, кто хочет купить на полуострове Каш.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 350
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250
  • Земля кв.м.: 350

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается дизайнерская вилла с видом на море в Каше

- Полностью меблирована и готова сегодня к новым хозяивам

- Красивый бассейн для отдыха

- Разработано известным голландским дизайнером

- В нескольких шагах от всех местных удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается дизайнерская вилла с видом на море в Каше

- Полностью меблирована и готова сегодня к новым хозяивам

- Красивый бассейн для отдыха

- Разработано известным голландским дизайнером

- В нескольких шагах от всех местных удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект расположен в Каш Гокджеке. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на море. Он был спроектирован известным голландским дизайнером, построенным по первоклассным стандартам. Местные удобства и общественный транспорт ходят поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по полуострову. Организовать визит можно с помощью нашей команды, готовой вам помочь, во всех вопросах.



О вилле


Построенный на трех этажах, отель имеет внушительные 250 кв.м и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня в американском стиле, в ней много шкафов и складских помещений. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн.


Внутри дома есть две спальни, обе оборудованы собственными ванными комнатами. Есть две очень большие комнаты для учебы / хобби. Эти две комнаты можно легко превратить в спальни, чтобы сделать дом виллой с четырьмя спальнями для большой семьи. В доме есть третья семейная ванная комната. Завершение виллы - это склад и две мастерские.


Недвижимость на рынке сегодня полностью меблирована и украшена - она с любовью хранится у владельцев и готова к заселению новой семьи. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, мягкая мебель и светильники, и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Каш простым процессом.



Сад и внешние детали

В центре сада находится красивый бассейн с обилием места для плавания. Кроме того, бассейн представляет собой расслабляющую террасу для принятия солнечных ванн с видом на море. Парковка доступна для автомобиля, а сам сад легко обслуживать круглый год.




Потенциал аренды

Вилла такого качества и местоположения будет очень хорошо сдаваться в пиковые летние месяцы года для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. Для получения дополнительной информации о доходах от аренды, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Каше, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы сегодня.



Расположение в Каш

Этот проект находится в районе полуострова Кас Гокджек, который очень популярен среди эмигрантов и туристов. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до удобств, включая рестораны и транспортные средства. Каш является отличной отправной точкой для изучения и посещения древних ликийских городов и мест, таких как Демре, Патара, Ксангос и Тлос. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто ищет роскошный и частный образ жизни в Турции.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект расположен в Каш Гокджеке. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на море. Он был спроектирован известным голландским дизайнером, построенным по первоклассным стандартам. Местные удобства и общественный транспорт ходят поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по полуострову. Организовать визит можно с помощью нашей команды, готовой вам помочь, во всех вопросах.



О вилле


Построенный на трех этажах, отель имеет внушительные 250 кв.м и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня в американском стиле, в ней много шкафов и складских помещений. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной в сад и бассейн.


Внутри дома есть две спальни, обе оборудованы собственными ванными комнатами. Есть две очень большие комнаты для учебы / хобби. Эти две комнаты можно легко превратить в спальни, чтобы сделать дом виллой с четырьмя спальнями для большой семьи. В доме есть третья семейная ванная комната. Завершение виллы - это склад и две мастерские.


Недвижимость на рынке сегодня полностью меблирована и украшена - она с любовью хранится у владельцев и готова к заселению новой семьи. Особенности включают в себя: бытовые товары на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, мягкая мебель и светильники, и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Каш простым процессом.



Сад и внешние детали

В центре сада находится красивый бассейн с обилием места для плавания. Кроме того, бассейн представляет собой расслабляющую террасу для принятия солнечных ванн с видом на море. Парковка доступна для автомобиля, а сам сад легко обслуживать круглый год.




Потенциал аренды

Вилла такого качества и местоположения будет очень хорошо сдаваться в пиковые летние месяцы года для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию. Для получения дополнительной информации о доходах от аренды, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Каше, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы сегодня.



Расположение в Каш

Этот проект находится в районе полуострова Кас Гокджек, который очень популярен среди эмигрантов и туристов. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до удобств, включая рестораны и транспортные средства. Каш является отличной отправной точкой для изучения и посещения древних ликийских городов и мест, таких как Демре, Патара, Ксангос и Тлос. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто ищет роскошный и частный образ жизни в Турции.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5739

Sea vista designer villa in Kas Goksek for sale

Price: $575,400 Ref: PTFS5739
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Kas with private pool for sale
Large pool
Areas to relax in the garden
Exterior details
Eating area
Dining area
Dining area
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Access to the first floor
Spacious interiors
Bedroom with sea views
Spacious bathroom
Modern room
Modern bathroom
Balcony access
Spacious balcony
Residences bedroom
Villas bedroom
Large bathroom
Top floor access
Stairscase
Room in the top floor
Large room
Residences working space
Modern spacious room
Modern room
Residences storage
Storage space
Area to eat outside
Residence with sea views
Kas real estate

Sea vista designer villa in Kas Goksek for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed by a famous Dutch designer to exceptional standards, this sea vista villa is for sale in the sought after area of Kas Goksek and is ready to move in immediately – completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom. This is one of our top picks for those who are looking to buy within the Kas peninsula.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 350
Living space sqm: 250
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 250
  • Land size sqm: 350
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view designer villa for sale in Kas

- Completely furnished and ready today

- Beautiful swimming pool for relaxing

- Designed by famous Dutch designer

- Moments away from local amenities

Why buy this Property

- Sea view designer villa for sale in Kas

- Completely furnished and ready today

- Beautiful swimming pool for relaxing

- Designed by famous Dutch designer

- Moments away from local amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Kas Goksek, this property has a wonderful sea view and has been designed by a famous Dutch designer, built to first class standards throughout. Local amenities and public transportation run nearby for moving around the peninsula on a daily basis. Arrange a visit at the earliest as this is not going to be available for long.


About the villa

Constructed across three floors, the property measures an impressive 250m2 internally and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is American-style and has lots of cupboards and storage space. Sliding doors open from the living room to the garden and swimming pool area.

There are two bedrooms inside the home, both equipped with their own en-suite bathrooms. There are two very large study / hobby rooms. These two rooms could easily be converted into bedrooms in order to make the home a four bedroom villa for a family. There is a third family bathroom within the house. Completing the villa is a warehouse and two workshops.

The property is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – it has been lovingly kept by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, soft furniture and fixtures, and lots more to make your move to Kas a simply process.


Garden and external details

At the heart of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool with an abundance of space for multiple people to swim together. Besides the pool is a relaxing terrace for sunbathing with a view heading out towards the sea. Parking is available for a vehicle, while the garden itself is easy to maintain all year round.


Rental potential

A villa of this quality and location would rent extremely well during the peak summer months of the year for those who are looking to invest in Turkey. For more information regarding rental income, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Kas who are happy to answer all of your questions today.


Location in Kas

This listing is found in Kas Goksek area of the peninsula, a highly sought after location by expats and tourists visiting. A few minutes is all it takes to reach amenities including restaurants and transport options. Kas is a great starting point for exploring and visiting ancient Lycian cities and sites such as Demre, Patara, Xanthos, and Tlos. The location is second to none for those seeking a luxury and private lifestyle in Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Kas Goksek, this property has a wonderful sea view and has been designed by a famous Dutch designer, built to first class standards throughout. Local amenities and public transportation run nearby for moving around the peninsula on a daily basis. Arrange a visit at the earliest as this is not going to be available for long.


About the villa

Constructed across three floors, the property measures an impressive 250m2 internally and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is American-style and has lots of cupboards and storage space. Sliding doors open from the living room to the garden and swimming pool area.

There are two bedrooms inside the home, both equipped with their own en-suite bathrooms. There are two very large study / hobby rooms. These two rooms could easily be converted into bedrooms in order to make the home a four bedroom villa for a family. There is a third family bathroom within the house. Completing the villa is a warehouse and two workshops.

The property is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated – it has been lovingly kept by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in. Features include: white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, soft furniture and fixtures, and lots more to make your move to Kas a simply process.


Garden and external details

At the heart of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool with an abundance of space for multiple people to swim together. Besides the pool is a relaxing terrace for sunbathing with a view heading out towards the sea. Parking is available for a vehicle, while the garden itself is easy to maintain all year round.


Rental potential

A villa of this quality and location would rent extremely well during the peak summer months of the year for those who are looking to invest in Turkey. For more information regarding rental income, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Kas who are happy to answer all of your questions today.


Location in Kas

This listing is found in Kas Goksek area of the peninsula, a highly sought after location by expats and tourists visiting. A few minutes is all it takes to reach amenities including restaurants and transport options. Kas is a great starting point for exploring and visiting ancient Lycian cities and sites such as Demre, Patara, Xanthos, and Tlos. The location is second to none for those seeking a luxury and private lifestyle in Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity