Ref: PTFS5723

Семейный дом недалеко от моря в Гурпинар в Бейликдузу

цена: $328,700 ссылка: PTFS5723
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейный дом недалеко от моря в Гурпинар в Бейликдузу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот красивый дом расположен всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего моря и идеально подходит для семейного проживания в районе Гурпинар в Бейликдузу. Он расположен на собственном просторном участке земли с большим бассейном и комнатой для отдыха на свежем воздухе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Земля кв.м.: 900
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 900

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивый семейный дом в Гурпинар в Бейликдузу

- Большой участок земли с частным бассейном

- Турецкая баня и качественные социальные зоны повсюду

- В пеший доступности до моря и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивый семейный дом в Гурпинар в Бейликдузу

- Большой участок земли с частным бассейном

- Турецкая баня и качественные социальные зоны повсюду

- В пеший доступности до моря и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот великолепный дом расположен в районе Гурпинар Бейликдузу, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайших приморских и местных удобств, включая кафе, рестораны и общественный транспорт. Расположение идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Стамбуле - эта вилла не будет на рынке находится долго.



О собственности

Дом имеет три этапа вниз в расслабляющую гостиную с большим количеством места для встреч друзей и семьи. В центре гостиной есть камин, раздвижные двери открыты для сада и бассейна. На кухне есть большой центральный остров для приготовления пищи и встроенные шкафы для хранения.


Лестница ведет наверх, где расположены все спальни. Спальни имеют большие размеры и могут легко вместить два взрослых в каждой комнате. Большие окна имеют спокойный вид на сад и бассейн внизу. Наверху есть вторая гостиная для выбора места для отдыха.


Собственность хранится в отличном состоянии владельцами и готова к немедленному въезду новой семьи - это обеспечит отличное круглогодичное проживание для тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей в Турции. Особенности включают в себя: турецкая баня, встроенная кухня, высококачественный пол и многое другое.


Пристройка

Просторная хозяйственная постройка площадью 80 кв.м с одной спальней и одной ванной комнатой. Это место идеально подходит для друзей и семьи, посещающих Турцию, или может быть использовано в качестве гостевого дома для горничной или другого наемного персонала. Данная пристройка имеет собственный вход.



Сад и внешние детали


Расположенный на участке земли площадью 900 кв.м, дом предлагает изобилие уединения с красивой природой. Затененная терраса имеет место для выхода на солнце, а также имеет встроенное барбекю для трапезы на свежем воздухе. В центре сада находится бассейн с большим количеством места для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад легко обслуживать с травянистыми участками и посаженными деревьями. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Гурпинар находится в районе Бейликдузу на европейской стороне Стамбула и является излюбленным местом для эмигрантов и семей. От Гурпинара легко добраться до торговых центров, школ и всего остального, необходимого для жизни в Турции. Эта вилла находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря для ежедневных прогулок, а местные деликатесы, включая супермаркеты и магазины, находятся в непосредственной близости. Общественный транспорт проходит рядом для поездки в центр города.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот великолепный дом расположен в районе Гурпинар Бейликдузу, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайших приморских и местных удобств, включая кафе, рестораны и общественный транспорт. Расположение идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Стамбуле - эта вилла не будет на рынке находится долго.



О собственности

Дом имеет три этапа вниз в расслабляющую гостиную с большим количеством места для встреч друзей и семьи. В центре гостиной есть камин, раздвижные двери открыты для сада и бассейна. На кухне есть большой центральный остров для приготовления пищи и встроенные шкафы для хранения.


Лестница ведет наверх, где расположены все спальни. Спальни имеют большие размеры и могут легко вместить два взрослых в каждой комнате. Большие окна имеют спокойный вид на сад и бассейн внизу. Наверху есть вторая гостиная для выбора места для отдыха.


Собственность хранится в отличном состоянии владельцами и готова к немедленному въезду новой семьи - это обеспечит отличное круглогодичное проживание для тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей в Турции. Особенности включают в себя: турецкая баня, встроенная кухня, высококачественный пол и многое другое.


Пристройка

Просторная хозяйственная постройка площадью 80 кв.м с одной спальней и одной ванной комнатой. Это место идеально подходит для друзей и семьи, посещающих Турцию, или может быть использовано в качестве гостевого дома для горничной или другого наемного персонала. Данная пристройка имеет собственный вход.



Сад и внешние детали


Расположенный на участке земли площадью 900 кв.м, дом предлагает изобилие уединения с красивой природой. Затененная терраса имеет место для выхода на солнце, а также имеет встроенное барбекю для трапезы на свежем воздухе. В центре сада находится бассейн с большим количеством места для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад легко обслуживать с травянистыми участками и посаженными деревьями. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Гурпинар находится в районе Бейликдузу на европейской стороне Стамбула и является излюбленным местом для эмигрантов и семей. От Гурпинара легко добраться до торговых центров, школ и всего остального, необходимого для жизни в Турции. Эта вилла находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря для ежедневных прогулок, а местные деликатесы, включая супермаркеты и магазины, находятся в непосредственной близости. Общественный транспорт проходит рядом для поездки в центр города.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5723

Family home close to seaside in Gurpinar Beylikduzu

Price: $325,100 Ref: PTFS5723
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Villa close to the sea for sale in Beylikduzu
Large pool
Residences pool
Villa with garden
Areas to relax by the pool
Spacious kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Living room
Stairs access
First floor access
Villas room
Large room
Spacious bedroom
En-suite bathroom
Large bathroom
Bedroom in the villa
Fitted bathroom
Villa spacious room
Turkish hammam
Residences balcony
Villa with spacious balcony
Large balcony
Exterior details
Villa with guests house
Gated villa

Family home close to seaside in Gurpinar Beylikduzu

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Just a short walk from the nearest seaside, this beautiful house is perfect for family living in Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu and is situated within its own spacious plot of land with large swimming pool and room for relaxing outside.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Land size sqm: 900
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 900
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful family home in Gurpinar Beylikduzu

- Large plot of land with private swimming pool

- Turkish Bath and quality features throughout

- Easy walking distance to seaside and shops

- Suitable for year round living with your children

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful family home in Gurpinar Beylikduzu

- Large plot of land with private swimming pool

- Turkish Bath and quality features throughout

- Easy walking distance to seaside and shops

- Suitable for year round living with your children

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu, this magnificent home is just a short walk away from the nearest seaside and local amenities including coffee shops, restaurants, and public transportation. The location is perfect for year round living in Istanbul – this villa will not be on the market for long.


About the property

The house enters three steps down into a relaxing living room with lots of room for gatherings of friends and family. There is a fireplace at the heart of the lounge and sliding doors open to the garden and pool. The kitchen has a large central island for meal preparation and built-in storage cupboards.

A staircase leads upstairs where all the bedrooms are located. Bedrooms are a great size and could easily sleep two adults in each room. Large windows have peaceful views out across the garden and swimming pool below. There is a second living room upstairs for a choice of where to relax.

The property has been kept in loving condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately – it would make for an excellent year round residence for those looking to raise their children in Turkey. Features include: Turkish bath, built-in kitchen, high quality flooring, and lots more throughout.


Outbuilding

There is a spacious 80m2 outbuilding with one bedroom and one bathroom. This space is ideal for friends and family visiting Turkey or could be used as a guesthouse for a maid or other hired help. There is an abundance of potential with this room and it has its own private entrance.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 900m2, the property offers an abundance of privacy with beautiful surroundings. A shaded terrace has room for escaping the sun and also has a fitted barbecue for alfresco dining. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with lots of room surrounding for sunbathing. The garden is easy to maintain with grassy areas and trees planted. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

Gurpinar is found in the Beylikduzu district on the European side of Istanbul and is a favourite spot for expats and families. From Gurpinar, it is easy to access shopping malls, schools, and everything else needed for living in Turkey. This villa is within walking distance to the seaside for daily walks and local necessities including supermarkets and shops are in close proximity. Public transportation runs close by for travelling towards the city centre.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Gurpinar area of Beylikduzu, this magnificent home is just a short walk away from the nearest seaside and local amenities including coffee shops, restaurants, and public transportation. The location is perfect for year round living in Istanbul – this villa will not be on the market for long.


About the property

The house enters three steps down into a relaxing living room with lots of room for gatherings of friends and family. There is a fireplace at the heart of the lounge and sliding doors open to the garden and pool. The kitchen has a large central island for meal preparation and built-in storage cupboards.

A staircase leads upstairs where all the bedrooms are located. Bedrooms are a great size and could easily sleep two adults in each room. Large windows have peaceful views out across the garden and swimming pool below. There is a second living room upstairs for a choice of where to relax.

The property has been kept in loving condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately – it would make for an excellent year round residence for those looking to raise their children in Turkey. Features include: Turkish bath, built-in kitchen, high quality flooring, and lots more throughout.


Outbuilding

There is a spacious 80m2 outbuilding with one bedroom and one bathroom. This space is ideal for friends and family visiting Turkey or could be used as a guesthouse for a maid or other hired help. There is an abundance of potential with this room and it has its own private entrance.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 900m2, the property offers an abundance of privacy with beautiful surroundings. A shaded terrace has room for escaping the sun and also has a fitted barbecue for alfresco dining. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with lots of room surrounding for sunbathing. The garden is easy to maintain with grassy areas and trees planted. Parking is available for vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

Gurpinar is found in the Beylikduzu district on the European side of Istanbul and is a favourite spot for expats and families. From Gurpinar, it is easy to access shopping malls, schools, and everything else needed for living in Turkey. This villa is within walking distance to the seaside for daily walks and local necessities including supermarkets and shops are in close proximity. Public transportation runs close by for travelling towards the city centre.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity