Ref: PTFS5670

Семейные апартаменты рядом со всеми удобствами в Нилуфере

цена: $107,900 ссылка: PTFS5670
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейные апартаменты рядом со всеми удобствами в Нилуфере

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные апартаменты, построенные по превосходным стандартам, имеют доступ к ландшафтным садам и подходят для воспитания семьи в жилом районе Нилуфер в центральном месте города Бурса. Местные нужды, такие как магазины, рынки и рестораны, можно посетить за считанные минуты.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 152

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 152

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Бурсе

- Ландшафтные сады и детская площадка

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с семьей

- В нескольких шагах от предметов первой необходимости и магазинов

- Легкий доступ к автомагистралям и общественному транспорту


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Бурсе

- Ландшафтные сады и детская площадка

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции с семьей

- В нескольких шагах от предметов первой необходимости и магазинов

- Легкий доступ к автомагистралям и общественному транспорту


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты, один из наших лучших вариантов для проживания в Бурсе, находятся в Нилуфере и настоятельно рекомендуются к ознакомлению. Чтобы организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время, попросите сегодня соединить вас на напрямую с нашей местной командой в городе.




О проекте и резиденциях


Построенный востребованным застройщиком в Бурсе, этот совершенно новый комплекс состоит из трех жилых домов. Внутри 36 квартир, и покупатели могут выбирать из трех вариантов - подходящих для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с близкими. Дата готовности была назначена на декабрь 2022 года.


Сады с ландшафтом расположены в центре территории и предоставляют жителям много места для отдыха в дружеских условиях с соседями. Другие социальные пространства включают игровую площадку для детей. Проект полностью безопасен, и личная парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Направляясь внутрь, квартиры предназначены для использования всего доступного пространства и входа в жилые комнаты открытого плана. Кухни имеют много шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей. Балконы имеют восхитительный вид на Нилуфер. Вси апртаменты были оснащены системами умный дом - Smart Home, позволяющими управлять домом одним нажатием кнопки.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- И еще много всего внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость


3 + 1 спальных места размером от 152 кв.м и для продажи от 750.000TL




Условия платежного плана


50% первоначального взноса, и покупатели могут оплатить остаток в течение 12 месяцев.




Расположение в Бурсе


Эти номера, расположенные в Нулуфере, являются хорошим соседством и высоко развивающейся частью Бурсы, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от частных школ, государственных больниц и крупных торговых центров, заполненных международными брендами и магазинами. Нилуфер - это в основном ориентированный на семью район города, который является фаворитом для эмигрантов и иностранцев, переезжающих в Турцию. Общественный транспорт проходит рядом для поездок в направлении центра, а шоссе, соединяющее Стамбул, можно проехать за 15 минут.




Расстояния


12 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города Бурсы

22 км от паромного порта Муданья


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты, один из наших лучших вариантов для проживания в Бурсе, находятся в Нилуфере и настоятельно рекомендуются к ознакомлению. Чтобы организовать ваш визит в ближайшее время, попросите сегодня соединить вас на напрямую с нашей местной командой в городе.




О проекте и резиденциях


Построенный востребованным застройщиком в Бурсе, этот совершенно новый комплекс состоит из трех жилых домов. Внутри 36 квартир, и покупатели могут выбирать из трех вариантов - подходящих для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с близкими. Дата готовности была назначена на декабрь 2022 года.


Сады с ландшафтом расположены в центре территории и предоставляют жителям много места для отдыха в дружеских условиях с соседями. Другие социальные пространства включают игровую площадку для детей. Проект полностью безопасен, и личная парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Направляясь внутрь, квартиры предназначены для использования всего доступного пространства и входа в жилые комнаты открытого плана. Кухни имеют много шкафов для хранения и рабочих поверхностей. Балконы имеют восхитительный вид на Нилуфер. Вси апртаменты были оснащены системами умный дом - Smart Home, позволяющими управлять домом одним нажатием кнопки.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковка для ваших автомобилей

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- И еще много всего внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость


3 + 1 спальных места размером от 152 кв.м и для продажи от 750.000TL




Условия платежного плана


50% первоначального взноса, и покупатели могут оплатить остаток в течение 12 месяцев.




Расположение в Бурсе


Эти номера, расположенные в Нулуфере, являются хорошим соседством и высоко развивающейся частью Бурсы, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от частных школ, государственных больниц и крупных торговых центров, заполненных международными брендами и магазинами. Нилуфер - это в основном ориентированный на семью район города, который является фаворитом для эмигрантов и иностранцев, переезжающих в Турцию. Общественный транспорт проходит рядом для поездок в направлении центра, а шоссе, соединяющее Стамбул, можно проехать за 15 минут.




Расстояния


12 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города Бурсы

22 км от паромного порта Муданья


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5670

Family apartments in Nilufer close to all amenities

Price: $125,400 Ref: PTFS5670
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family apartment for sale in Nilufer Bursa
Residences complex
Modern complex
Bursa real estate
Spacious kitchen
Large kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Living room
Spacious living room
Front room
Eating space and front room
Eating area
Residences interiors
Hallway
Large bedroom
Residences bedroom
Large closet
Modern bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Residences room
Bedroom in the residence
Large bathroom
Real estate in Bursa

Family apartments in Nilufer close to all amenities

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Constructed to excellent standards throughout, these modern apartments have access to landscaped gardens and are suitable for raising a family in the residential area of Nilufer in a central position of Bursa. Local necessities such as shops, markets, and restaurants can all be reached within a matter of minutes.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 152

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 152

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Nilufer Bursa for sale

- Landscaped gardens and playground for children

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey with family

- Moments away from daily necessities and shops

- Easy access to highways and public transportation

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments in Nilufer Bursa for sale

- Landscaped gardens and playground for children

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey with family

- Moments away from daily necessities and shops

- Easy access to highways and public transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of our top picks for residential living in Bursa, these properties are found in Nilufer and are highly recommended. To arrange your visit at the earliest, enquire today to speak directly with our local team in the city.


About the project and residences

Built by a sought after developer in Bursa, this brand new development consists of three apartment blocks in total. There are 36 units within, and buyers can choose from different three bedroom options – suitable for those moving to Turkey with loved ones. The date for moving in has been set for December 2022.

Landscaped gardens are located at the centre of the grounds and provide lots of space for residents to relax and unwind in friendly settings with neighbours. Other social spaces include a playground for children to make friends. The project is completely secure, and parking is available for vehicles.

Heading inside, the apartments are designed to make use of all available space and enter into open plan living rooms. Kitchens have lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Attached balconies have delightful Nilufer views. All of the units have been fitted with Smart Home Systems allowing home control at the touch of a button.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Playground for children to use

- Parking area for your vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And plenty more inside and out


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom units sized from 152m2 and for sale starting from 2,000,000TL


Payment plan terms

50% down payment and buyers can pay the remaining balance over 12 months.


Location in Bursa

A good neighbourhood and highly developing part of Bursa, these units are for sale in Nilufer and are just minutes away from private schools, state hospitals, and large shopping malls full of international brands and stores. Nilufer is a largely family-orientated area of the city and a favourite for expats and foreigners moving to Turkey. Public transportation runs close by for commuting towards the centre, while the highway connecting towards Istanbul can be driven to within 15 minutes.


Distances

12km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Bursa Old Town

22km away from Mudanya ferry port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

One of our top picks for residential living in Bursa, these properties are found in Nilufer and are highly recommended. To arrange your visit at the earliest, enquire today to speak directly with our local team in the city.


About the project and residences

Built by a sought after developer in Bursa, this brand new development consists of three apartment blocks in total. There are 36 units within, and buyers can choose from different three bedroom options – suitable for those moving to Turkey with loved ones. The date for moving in has been set for December 2022.

Landscaped gardens are located at the centre of the grounds and provide lots of space for residents to relax and unwind in friendly settings with neighbours. Other social spaces include a playground for children to make friends. The project is completely secure, and parking is available for vehicles.

Heading inside, the apartments are designed to make use of all available space and enter into open plan living rooms. Kitchens have lots of storage cupboards and worktops. Attached balconies have delightful Nilufer views. All of the units have been fitted with Smart Home Systems allowing home control at the touch of a button.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Playground for children to use

- Parking area for your vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And plenty more inside and out


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom units sized from 152m2 and for sale starting from 2,000,000TL


Payment plan terms

50% down payment and buyers can pay the remaining balance over 12 months.


Location in Bursa

A good neighbourhood and highly developing part of Bursa, these units are for sale in Nilufer and are just minutes away from private schools, state hospitals, and large shopping malls full of international brands and stores. Nilufer is a largely family-orientated area of the city and a favourite for expats and foreigners moving to Turkey. Public transportation runs close by for commuting towards the centre, while the highway connecting towards Istanbul can be driven to within 15 minutes.


Distances

12km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Bursa Old Town

22km away from Mudanya ferry port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity