Ref: PTFS5667

Современные семейные апартаменты в районе Нилуфер Бурса

цена: $125,400 ссылка: PTFS5667
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные семейные апартаменты в районе Нилуфер Бурса

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Приобретайте одну из этих огромных квартир в Нилуфере. Доступные по выгодным ценам, эти резиденции являются частью превосходного комплекса, оборудованного ландшафтными садами, детской площадкой и даже парковкой для транспортных средств. Нилуфер быстро растет как одна из самых востребованных частей города для тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 156

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 156

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные семейные апартаменты на продажу в Нилуфер

- Недвижимость с тремя спальнями в верхнем комплексе

- Ландшафтный сад и игровая площадка

- Минуты от предметов первой необходимости и транспорта

- Обсуждаемая цена сделки


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные семейные апартаменты на продажу в Нилуфер

- Недвижимость с тремя спальнями в верхнем комплексе

- Ландшафтный сад и игровая площадка

- Минуты от предметов первой необходимости и транспорта

- Обсуждаемая цена сделки


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в нескольких шагах от повседневных потребностей, таких как супермаркеты и транспорт. Нилуфер быстро растет как одна из самых востребованных частей города для тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей в Турции.




О проекте и резиденциях


Этот новый проект состоит всего из одного многоквартирного дома и имеет 30 апартаментов внутри. Все объекты - это апартаменты с тремя спальнями - блок был спроектирован и построен с учетом семейного образа жизни. Дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года.


Внутри квартиры были выложены с интерьерами открытой планировки и входят в большие гостиные для отдыха дома. Двери открываются на балконы с мирным видом, а окна пропускают много света. Все свойства были оснащены современными системами Smart Home для легкого управления домом.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Зеленые зоны на улице для отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка 

- Парковочные места для всех ваших автомобилей

- Очень безопасные основания в любое время

- И еще много внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 156 кв.м и продаются от 650.000TL




Информация о плане оплаты


50% первоначального взноса и остаток в течение 12 месяцев.




Расположение в Бурсе


Этот проект расположен в одном из самых популярных и желанных регионов в Бурсе, в прекрасном районе Нилуфер - части города, которая в настоящее время подвергается богатому современному развитию. Местные нужды, такие как супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны, можно посетить за считанные минуты. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по городу в рабочих целях или для движения в школы, торговые центры или больницы. Для получения дополнительной информации о постоянном проживании в Нилуфере с вашими близкими, пожалуйста, спросите сегодня, и наша местная команда будет рада ответить на все ваши вопросы.




Расстояния


12 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города Бурсы

22 км от паромного порта Муданья


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в нескольких шагах от повседневных потребностей, таких как супермаркеты и транспорт. Нилуфер быстро растет как одна из самых востребованных частей города для тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей в Турции.




О проекте и резиденциях


Этот новый проект состоит всего из одного многоквартирного дома и имеет 30 апартаментов внутри. Все объекты - это апартаменты с тремя спальнями - блок был спроектирован и построен с учетом семейного образа жизни. Дата завершения была назначена на декабрь 2022 года.


Внутри квартиры были выложены с интерьерами открытой планировки и входят в большие гостиные для отдыха дома. Двери открываются на балконы с мирным видом, а окна пропускают много света. Все свойства были оснащены современными системами Smart Home для легкого управления домом.




Услуги и функции включают в себя


- Зеленые зоны на улице для отдыха

- Детская игровая площадка 

- Парковочные места для всех ваших автомобилей

- Очень безопасные основания в любое время

- И еще много внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 156 кв.м и продаются от 650.000TL




Информация о плане оплаты


50% первоначального взноса и остаток в течение 12 месяцев.




Расположение в Бурсе


Этот проект расположен в одном из самых популярных и желанных регионов в Бурсе, в прекрасном районе Нилуфер - части города, которая в настоящее время подвергается богатому современному развитию. Местные нужды, такие как супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны, можно посетить за считанные минуты. Общественный транспорт курсирует поблизости для ежедневного перемещения по городу в рабочих целях или для движения в школы, торговые центры или больницы. Для получения дополнительной информации о постоянном проживании в Нилуфере с вашими близкими, пожалуйста, спросите сегодня, и наша местная команда будет рада ответить на все ваши вопросы.




Расстояния


12 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города Бурсы

22 км от паромного порта Муданья


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5667

Contemporary family apartments in Nilufer area Bursa

Price: $95,700 Ref: PTFS5667
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new residences for sale in Bursa
Residences complex
Bursa residence
Hallway
Fitted kitchen
Residences kitchen
Kitchen with eating area
Eating space in the kitchen
Large front room
Spacious living room
Residences living room
Main bedroom
Residences bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Residences bathroom
Main bedroom
Master room
Large bathroom
Apartments bathroom
Residences parking area
Bursa apartments
Bursa real estate
3+1 apartments floor plans

Contemporary family apartments in Nilufer area Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Raise your children in a beautiful area of Bursa when you purchase one of these tremendous apartments for sale in Nilufer. Available at bargain prices not to miss out on, these residences form part of an excellent complex equipped with landscaped gardens, a playground, and even parking for vehicles.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 156

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 156

Why buy this Property

- Spacious family apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Three bedroom properties within top complex

- Landscaped garden and playground available

- Minutes away from necessities and transport

- Bargain prices – enquire today for more info

Why buy this Property

- Spacious family apartments for sale in Nilufer

- Three bedroom properties within top complex

- Landscaped garden and playground available

- Minutes away from necessities and transport

- Bargain prices – enquire today for more info

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the residential area of Nilufer within Bursa, these properties are just a matter of moments away from daily necessities such as supermarkets and transportation. Nilufer is fast rising as one of the most sought after parts of the city for those who are looking to raise their children in Turkey.


About the project and residences

This new project consists of just one tower block of apartments and has 30 units inside. All of the properties are three bedroom apartments – the block has been designed and built with family living in mind. The date for completion has been set for December 2022, when buyers can move in.

Inside, the apartments have been laid out with open plan interiors and enter into large living rooms for relaxing at home. Doors open to balconies with peaceful views, while windows allow lots of light to enter. All of the properties have been equipped modern with Smart Home Systems for easy home control.


Facilities and features include

- Green areas outside for relaxing

- Playground for children to socialise

- Parking spaces for all your vehicles

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 156m2 and for sale starting at 1,300,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid within a period lasting 12 months.


Location in Bursa

Located in one of the most popular and desirable regions in Bursa, this project rises in the beautiful area of Nilufer – a part of the city that is currently undergoing a wealth of modern development. Local necessities such as supermarkets, shops, and restaurants can all be reached within a matter of moments. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city on a daily basis for work purposes or for heading towards schools, shopping malls, or hospitals. For more information about living in Nilufer on a permanent basis with your loved ones, please enquire today and our local team will be happy to answer all of your questions promptly. This is one not to miss out on.


Distances

12km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Bursa Old Town

22km away from Mudanya ferry port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the residential area of Nilufer within Bursa, these properties are just a matter of moments away from daily necessities such as supermarkets and transportation. Nilufer is fast rising as one of the most sought after parts of the city for those who are looking to raise their children in Turkey.


About the project and residences

This new project consists of just one tower block of apartments and has 30 units inside. All of the properties are three bedroom apartments – the block has been designed and built with family living in mind. The date for completion has been set for December 2022, when buyers can move in.

Inside, the apartments have been laid out with open plan interiors and enter into large living rooms for relaxing at home. Doors open to balconies with peaceful views, while windows allow lots of light to enter. All of the properties have been equipped modern with Smart Home Systems for easy home control.


Facilities and features include

- Green areas outside for relaxing

- Playground for children to socialise

- Parking spaces for all your vehicles

- Highly secure grounds at all times

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 156m2 and for sale starting at 1,300,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid within a period lasting 12 months.


Location in Bursa

Located in one of the most popular and desirable regions in Bursa, this project rises in the beautiful area of Nilufer – a part of the city that is currently undergoing a wealth of modern development. Local necessities such as supermarkets, shops, and restaurants can all be reached within a matter of moments. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the city on a daily basis for work purposes or for heading towards schools, shopping malls, or hospitals. For more information about living in Nilufer on a permanent basis with your loved ones, please enquire today and our local team will be happy to answer all of your questions promptly. This is one not to miss out on.


Distances

12km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Bursa Old Town

22km away from Mudanya ferry port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity