Ref: PTFS5665

Роскошные дома в нескольких метрах от пляжа в Гундогане

цена: $3,141,100 ссылка: PTFS5665
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные дома в нескольких метрах от пляжа в Гундогане

$3,141,100
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти невероятные дома с выходом на частный песчаный пляж предлагают максимальную конфиденциальность и роскошную жизнь в Турции, расположенную в популярном районе Гундоган и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от предметов первой необходимости и ежедневных

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Земля кв.м.: 800
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 290

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 290
  • Земля кв.м.: 800

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальные виллы на набережной на продажу в Гундогане

- Потрясающий дизайн и технологии во всем

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу 

- Подходит для семейного проживания

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальные виллы на набережной на продажу в Гундогане

- Потрясающий дизайн и технологии во всем

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу 

- Подходит для семейного проживания

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

удобств.


Эти роскошные дома расположены всего в нескольких метрах от моря с потрясающим видом. Они продаются в Гундогане на полуострове Бодрум и являются обязательными для тех, кто ищет 5-звездочный образ жизни в Турции.




О проекте и свойствах


Построенный ведущим разработчиком в Bodrum, этот выдающийся комплекс состоит из шести частных вилл. Каждая вилла была разработана для обеспечения максимальной конфиденциальности друг от друга с участками земли от 800м2 до 1000м2. Дата завершения была назначена на конец декабря 2021 года.


Внутри каждая вилла имеет четыре спальни, четыре ванные комнаты и гостевой туалет, где могут жить семьи до восьми человек. Свойства были разработаны с использованием самых передовых экологически чистых технологий и являются одними из самых впечатляющих, которые вы найдете сегодня на полуострове Бодрум.


Снаружи красивые сады благоустроены и имеют вечные бассейны с видом на море и пляж. Сады просты в обслуживании с автоматическими ирригационными системами и идеально подходят для барбекю, отдыха или развлечений. Парковка доступна для нескольких транспортных средств.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: импортный мрамор на кухнях и ванных комнатах, ламинированный итальянский пол в гостиных и спальнях, встроенные дизайнерские кухни, кондиционер VRF, системы напольного отопления, интегрированные системы умного дома, современные пожарные и охранные сигнализации и многое другое. повсюду.




Услуги и особенности сайта включают в себя


- Доступ к частному пляжу для жителей


- Терраса для загара с великолепным видом


- Пляжный ресторан для еды и напитков


- Гольф-автомобиль для доступа к пляжу


- 24 часа безопасности и камеры работают


- Профессиональное управление сайтом на месте


- Парковочные места для всех ваших автомобилей


- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Вилла с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 290 м2 и продается от 2 500 000 евро до 4 000 000 евро




Расположение в Бодруме


Эти объекты расположены в нескольких минутах от частного песчаного пляжа, откуда открывается бесконечный вид на море. Они гарантируют ежедневное размещение на море. Расположенные в районе Гундоган в Бодруме, виллы находятся всего в нескольких шагах от ресторанов, магазинов, супермаркетов и всего остального, необходимого ежедневно. Тем, у кого есть транспортное средство, будет легко перемещаться по полуострову в направлении соседних городов и курортов.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

удобств.


Эти роскошные дома расположены всего в нескольких метрах от моря с потрясающим видом. Они продаются в Гундогане на полуострове Бодрум и являются обязательными для тех, кто ищет 5-звездочный образ жизни в Турции.




О проекте и свойствах


Построенный ведущим разработчиком в Bodrum, этот выдающийся комплекс состоит из шести частных вилл. Каждая вилла была разработана для обеспечения максимальной конфиденциальности друг от друга с участками земли от 800м2 до 1000м2. Дата завершения была назначена на конец декабря 2021 года.


Внутри каждая вилла имеет четыре спальни, четыре ванные комнаты и гостевой туалет, где могут жить семьи до восьми человек. Свойства были разработаны с использованием самых передовых экологически чистых технологий и являются одними из самых впечатляющих, которые вы найдете сегодня на полуострове Бодрум.


Снаружи красивые сады благоустроены и имеют вечные бассейны с видом на море и пляж. Сады просты в обслуживании с автоматическими ирригационными системами и идеально подходят для барбекю, отдыха или развлечений. Парковка доступна для нескольких транспортных средств.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: импортный мрамор на кухнях и ванных комнатах, ламинированный итальянский пол в гостиных и спальнях, встроенные дизайнерские кухни, кондиционер VRF, системы напольного отопления, интегрированные системы умного дома, современные пожарные и охранные сигнализации и многое другое. повсюду.




Услуги и особенности сайта включают в себя


- Доступ к частному пляжу для жителей


- Терраса для загара с великолепным видом


- Пляжный ресторан для еды и напитков


- Гольф-автомобиль для доступа к пляжу


- 24 часа безопасности и камеры работают


- Профессиональное управление сайтом на месте


- Парковочные места для всех ваших автомобилей


- И многое другое внутри и снаружи




Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Вилла с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 290 м2 и продается от 2 500 000 евро до 4 000 000 евро




Расположение в Бодруме


Эти объекты расположены в нескольких минутах от частного песчаного пляжа, откуда открывается бесконечный вид на море. Они гарантируют ежедневное размещение на море. Расположенные в районе Гундоган в Бодруме, виллы находятся всего в нескольких шагах от ресторанов, магазинов, супермаркетов и всего остального, необходимого ежедневно. Тем, у кого есть транспортное средство, будет легко перемещаться по полуострову в направлении соседних городов и курортов.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5665

Luxury-designed homes metres from beach in Gundogan

Price: $3,174,300 Ref: PTFS5665
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury villa for sale in Gundogan
Private pool
Swimming pool and garden
Luxury villa
Residence with beach access
Aerial views of the residence
Residences parking
Access to the beach
Villas complex with beach front
Gundogan residence
Real estate in Gundogan
Gundogan modern residence

Luxury-designed homes metres from beach in Gundogan

$3,174,300
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With access to a private sandy beach, these incredible houses offer the utmost in privacy and luxury living in Turkey – nestled in the sought after area of Gundogan and just a few minutes away from necessities and daily amenities.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Land size sqm: 800
Living space sqm: 290
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
  • Living space sqm: 290
  • Land size sqm: 800
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Unique seafront villas for sale in Gundogan

- Stunning design and technology throughout

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- Access to a private sandy beach for residents

- Suitable for family living in a desired location

Why buy this Property

- Unique seafront villas for sale in Gundogan

- Stunning design and technology throughout

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- Access to a private sandy beach for residents

- Suitable for family living in a desired location

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just metres away from the sea with stunning views, these luxury-designed homes are for sale in Gundogan within the Bodrum peninsula and are a must see for those seeking a 5-star lifestyle in Turkey.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Bodrum, this outstanding development consists of six private villas in total. Each villa has been designed to ensure maximum privacy from one another with plots of land ranging from 800m2 – 1,000m2. The date for completion has been set for the end of February 2022.

Inside, each villa has four bedrooms, four bathrooms, and a guest toilet, providing space for families of up to eight people to live together. Properties have been designed using the most advanced eco-friendly technology and are some of the most impressive that you will find in the Bodrum peninsula today.

Outside, beautiful gardens are landscaped and feature eternal swimming pools with views that head down towards the sea and beach. Gardens are easy to maintain with automatic irrigation systems in place and are perfect for barbecues, relaxing, or entertaining. Parking is available for multiple vehicles.

Property features include: imported marble in kitchens and bathrooms, laminated Italian flooring in living rooms and bedrooms, built-in designer kitchens, VRF air-conditioning, floor heating systems, smart home systems integrated, modern fire and security alarms, and so much more throughout.


Site facilities and features include

- Access to a private beach for residents

- Sunbathing terrace with magnificent views

- Beachside restaurant for food and drinks

- Golf car service for access to the beach

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Professional site management in place

- Parking areas for all your vehicles

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villa from 290m2 and for sale from 3,000,000 Euro up to 3,750,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Looking down towards the sea with endless views, these properties are located just a few minutes away from a private sandy beach guaranteeing your spot at the seaside on a daily basis. Located in Gundogan area of Bodrum, the villas are just moments from restaurants, shops, supermarkets, and everything else needed on a daily basis. Those with a vehicle will find it easy to move around the peninsula towards neighbouring towns and resorts.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just metres away from the sea with stunning views, these luxury-designed homes are for sale in Gundogan within the Bodrum peninsula and are a must see for those seeking a 5-star lifestyle in Turkey.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Bodrum, this outstanding development consists of six private villas in total. Each villa has been designed to ensure maximum privacy from one another with plots of land ranging from 800m2 – 1,000m2. The date for completion has been set for the end of February 2022.

Inside, each villa has four bedrooms, four bathrooms, and a guest toilet, providing space for families of up to eight people to live together. Properties have been designed using the most advanced eco-friendly technology and are some of the most impressive that you will find in the Bodrum peninsula today.

Outside, beautiful gardens are landscaped and feature eternal swimming pools with views that head down towards the sea and beach. Gardens are easy to maintain with automatic irrigation systems in place and are perfect for barbecues, relaxing, or entertaining. Parking is available for multiple vehicles.

Property features include: imported marble in kitchens and bathrooms, laminated Italian flooring in living rooms and bedrooms, built-in designer kitchens, VRF air-conditioning, floor heating systems, smart home systems integrated, modern fire and security alarms, and so much more throughout.


Site facilities and features include

- Access to a private beach for residents

- Sunbathing terrace with magnificent views

- Beachside restaurant for food and drinks

- Golf car service for access to the beach

- 24 hour security and cameras operating

- Professional site management in place

- Parking areas for all your vehicles

- And so much more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villa from 290m2 and for sale from 3,000,000 Euro up to 3,750,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Looking down towards the sea with endless views, these properties are located just a few minutes away from a private sandy beach guaranteeing your spot at the seaside on a daily basis. Located in Gundogan area of Bodrum, the villas are just moments from restaurants, shops, supermarkets, and everything else needed on a daily basis. Those with a vehicle will find it easy to move around the peninsula towards neighbouring towns and resorts.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity