Ref: PTFS5655

5-звездочные дизайнерские виллы в Гериш Ялыкавак

цена: $435,200 ссылка: PTFS5655
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

5-звездочные дизайнерские виллы в Гериш Ялыкавак

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти великолепные виллы с видом на море и панорамным видом из частных бассейнов и садов находятся в районе Гериш Ялыкавака и построены по 5-звездочным стандартам сверху донизу. Подходит для тех, кто хочет подать заявление на получение турецкого

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамные виды на море в Гериш Ялыкавак

- Просторные сады с красивыми бассейнами

- Идеальные виды на окружающую природу и приятные пейзажи

- Дома для тех, кто ищет уединения и покой

- Идеально подходит для турецкой программы «Гражданство за инвестиции»


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамные виды на море в Гериш Ялыкавак

- Просторные сады с красивыми бассейнами

- Идеальные виды на окружающую природу и приятные пейзажи

- Дома для тех, кто ищет уединения и покой

- Идеально подходит для турецкой программы «Гражданство за инвестиции»


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

гражданства.


Эти объекты расположены в тихом районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке, всего в нескольких минутах езды от всего необходимого и подходят для тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове круглый год или воспитывать свою семью в Турции. Запросите сегодня помощь для получения дополнительной информации от нашей комнады.




О проекте и виллах


Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Ялыкаваке, состоит всего из пяти отдельно стоящих вилл и построен на участке площадью 2500 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбирать между одноэтажными домами или уникальными двухуровневыми структурированными объектами. Дома были завершены в конце июля 2020 года.


Снаружи, виллы расположены на участках земли площадью 500 кв.м с обилием пространства для отдыха и проведения качественного времени с близкими. Частные бассейны имеют размеры 35 кв.м, а парковка доступна для транспортных средств. Сады усажены пальмами, апельсинами и лимонами. Все дома имеют панорамный вид на море.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: системы отопления и охлаждения VRF, кухни и гостиные в американском стиле, бытовые товары марки Franke на кухне, качественные ванные комнаты, интегрированная система Smart Home, отопление пола во всех комнатах и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Яликаваке. Это одни из лучших вилл, которые вы найдете в Герише.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Виллы с 3 + 1 с площадью 135 кв.м и с участком 500 кв.м и для продажи от 5.000 000 TL


Виллы 4 + 1 площадью 205 кв.м и с участком 500 кв.м и для продажи от 7.500.000TL



Расположение в Бодруме


Живите привилегированной жизнью, вкладывая средства в один из этих впечатляющих домов в районе Герилш Ялыкавака. Местные нужды, такие как магазины и супермаркеты, можно посетить пешком, а ближайший пляж находится всего в 400 метрах от виллы, чтобы отдохнуть на берегу моря. Центр Ялsкавака и его знаменитая пристань для яхт могут быть посещены в пределах 3 км для тех, кто любит плавать. Гериi пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и иностранцев, переезжающих в Бодрум, поскольку он предлагает изобилие уединения в сочетании с яркими видами и легким доступом для ежедневного перемещения по полуострову.



Расстояния


0,4 км от ближайшего пляжа

3.0 км от пристани Ялыкавак

3,5 км от центра Ялыкавак


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

гражданства.


Эти объекты расположены в тихом районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке, всего в нескольких минутах езды от всего необходимого и подходят для тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове круглый год или воспитывать свою семью в Турции. Запросите сегодня помощь для получения дополнительной информации от нашей комнады.




О проекте и виллах


Этот проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Ялыкаваке, состоит всего из пяти отдельно стоящих вилл и построен на участке площадью 2500 кв.м. Покупатели могут выбирать между одноэтажными домами или уникальными двухуровневыми структурированными объектами. Дома были завершены в конце июля 2020 года.


Снаружи, виллы расположены на участках земли площадью 500 кв.м с обилием пространства для отдыха и проведения качественного времени с близкими. Частные бассейны имеют размеры 35 кв.м, а парковка доступна для транспортных средств. Сады усажены пальмами, апельсинами и лимонами. Все дома имеют панорамный вид на море.


Особенности недвижимости включают в себя: системы отопления и охлаждения VRF, кухни и гостиные в американском стиле, бытовые товары марки Franke на кухне, качественные ванные комнаты, интегрированная система Smart Home, отопление пола во всех комнатах и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Яликаваке. Это одни из лучших вилл, которые вы найдете в Герише.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


Виллы с 3 + 1 с площадью 135 кв.м и с участком 500 кв.м и для продажи от 5.000 000 TL


Виллы 4 + 1 площадью 205 кв.м и с участком 500 кв.м и для продажи от 7.500.000TL



Расположение в Бодруме


Живите привилегированной жизнью, вкладывая средства в один из этих впечатляющих домов в районе Герилш Ялыкавака. Местные нужды, такие как магазины и супермаркеты, можно посетить пешком, а ближайший пляж находится всего в 400 метрах от виллы, чтобы отдохнуть на берегу моря. Центр Ялsкавака и его знаменитая пристань для яхт могут быть посещены в пределах 3 км для тех, кто любит плавать. Гериi пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и иностранцев, переезжающих в Бодрум, поскольку он предлагает изобилие уединения в сочетании с яркими видами и легким доступом для ежедневного перемещения по полуострову.



Расстояния


0,4 км от ближайшего пляжа

3.0 км от пристани Ялыкавак

3,5 км от центра Ялыкавак


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5655

Sea vista 5-star designer villas in Geris Yalikavak

Price: $469,800 Ref: PTFS5655
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Luxury villa for sale in Yalikavak
Villa with pool
Garden with areas to relax
Private garden
Spacious garden
Eating area
Dining area
Front room
Modern villa
Residences parking
Gated villa
Yalikavak real estate
Complex aerial views
Villas floor plans
Layout of the villa

Sea vista 5-star designer villas in Geris Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with panoramic views from private swimming pools and gardens, these magnificent villas are found in the Geris area of Yalikavak and have been constructed to 5-star standards from top to bottom. Highly suitable for those who want to apply for Turkish Citizenship with their purchase.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 135
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 135
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view properties in Geris Yalikavak

- Spacious gardens with beautiful swimming pools

- Integrating nature views and a pleasant landscape

- Peaceful homes for those seeking utmost privacy

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship by Investment program

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view properties in Geris Yalikavak

- Spacious gardens with beautiful swimming pools

- Integrating nature views and a pleasant landscape

- Peaceful homes for those seeking utmost privacy

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship by Investment program

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the peaceful area of Geris in Yalikavak, these properties are just a short drive away from everything needed on a daily basis and are suitable for those who want to live within the peninsula on a year round basis or raise their family in Turkey. Enquire today for more information.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Yalikavak, this project consists of just five detached villas in total and has been constructed on a plot of land measuring 2,500m2. Buyers can choose between single floor homes or unique reverse duplex structured properties. Homes were completed at the end of July 2021.

Outside, properties are situated within plots of land measuring 500m2 with an abundance of space for relaxing and spending quality time with loved ones. Private swimming pools are sized at 35m2 and parking is available for vehicles. Gardens are lined with palm, orange, and lemon trees. All houses have panoramic views heading out towards the sea.

Features of the properties include: VRF heating and cooling systems, American-style kitchens and living rooms, Franke branded white goods in the kitchen, quality fitted bathrooms, Smart Home systems integrated, floor heating in all rooms, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Yalikavak. These are some of the best villas that you will find in Geris.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring 135m2 with 500m2 plot and for sale from 7,500,000TL

4+1 bedroom villas measuring 205m2 with 500m2 plot and for sale from contact us


Location in Bodrum

Live a life of privilege when you invest in one of these spectacular homes within the Geris area of Yalikavak. Local necessities such as shops and supermarkets can be reached on foot, while the nearest beach is just 400 metres away for relaxing at the seaside. The centre of Yalikavak and its famous Marina can be driven to within 3km for those who enjoy sailing opportunities. Geris is highly sought after by expats and foreigners moving to Bodrum as it offers an abundance of privacy combined with striking views and easy accessibility to move around the peninsula on a daily basis.


Distances

0.4km away from the nearest beach

3.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

3.5km away from Yalikavak centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the peaceful area of Geris in Yalikavak, these properties are just a short drive away from everything needed on a daily basis and are suitable for those who want to live within the peninsula on a year round basis or raise their family in Turkey. Enquire today for more information.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Yalikavak, this project consists of just five detached villas in total and has been constructed on a plot of land measuring 2,500m2. Buyers can choose between single floor homes or unique reverse duplex structured properties. Homes were completed at the end of July 2021.

Outside, properties are situated within plots of land measuring 500m2 with an abundance of space for relaxing and spending quality time with loved ones. Private swimming pools are sized at 35m2 and parking is available for vehicles. Gardens are lined with palm, orange, and lemon trees. All houses have panoramic views heading out towards the sea.

Features of the properties include: VRF heating and cooling systems, American-style kitchens and living rooms, Franke branded white goods in the kitchen, quality fitted bathrooms, Smart Home systems integrated, floor heating in all rooms, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Yalikavak. These are some of the best villas that you will find in Geris.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring 135m2 with 500m2 plot and for sale from 7,500,000TL

4+1 bedroom villas measuring 205m2 with 500m2 plot and for sale from contact us


Location in Bodrum

Live a life of privilege when you invest in one of these spectacular homes within the Geris area of Yalikavak. Local necessities such as shops and supermarkets can be reached on foot, while the nearest beach is just 400 metres away for relaxing at the seaside. The centre of Yalikavak and its famous Marina can be driven to within 3km for those who enjoy sailing opportunities. Geris is highly sought after by expats and foreigners moving to Bodrum as it offers an abundance of privacy combined with striking views and easy accessibility to move around the peninsula on a daily basis.


Distances

0.4km away from the nearest beach

3.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

3.5km away from Yalikavak centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity