Ref: PTFS5583

Раскошные виллы с панорамным видом в Яликавак Бодрум

цена: $2,645,200 ссылка: PTFS5583
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Раскошные виллы с панорамным видом в Яликавак Бодрум

$2,645,200
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта великолепная вилла выделяется по всем причинам, имеет много стекла и невообразимые виды на море и полуостров - один из самых впечатляющих проектов, доступных сегодня, и должен увидеть каждый, кто ищет уникальную недвижимость в

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла для продажи в Яликавак Бодрум

- Выдающийся проект известного турецкого архитектора

- Невероятный панорамный вид на море

- Частный бассейн и благоустроенный сад

- Пять минут езды до центра города

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла для продажи в Яликавак Бодрум

- Выдающийся проект известного турецкого архитектора

- Невероятный панорамный вид на море

- Частный бассейн и благоустроенный сад

- Пять минут езды до центра города

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Бодруме.


Эта вилла является частью изысканного проекта, состоящего всего из шести современных дуплексных объектов - спроектированных и построенных известным архитектором в Бодруме, максимизирующий комфорт и уединенность, основные аспекты данного проекта. Дата завершения работ назначена на 2022 год.


О вилле 

Спроектированная как умное технологическое здание с элитными материалами на всей территории, вилла позволяет покупателям испытать самое высокое качество жизни в Турции с высокими потолками и современной архитектурой на всем протяжении - все окна смотрят в сторону моря с идеальным видом.


В центре дома - кухня. Кухня оборудована современными кухонными приборами и включает в себя встроенный погреб для складских пространств. Гос тинная светлая и просторная, с дверями открывающимися в сад и бассейн. 


Спальни огромного размера, предназначены для того, чтобы, иметь достаточно места для размещения больших кроватей и иметь место для проведения с любимым человеком. Комнаты содержат полки и шкафы для одежды. Три спальни находятся на первом этаже и одна - на нижнем. Ванные комнаты современные и сочетают качественные материалы с элегантным дизайном. Имеется также СПА и паровая комната.


Сад и внешние детали 

Расположенный на обширном участке земли размером 1 000 кв.м, конфиденциальность снаружи гарантирована. Вилла выходит в сад с невероятным панорамным видом на море и окрестности Бодрума. В самом сердце сада находится бассейн площадью 50 кв.м. Кроме того, бассейн представляет собой деревянную террасу для солнечных ванн или размещения друзей и гостей. Сад можно создать на вкус покупателя с точки зрения растений и деревьев. Парковка доступна для двух автомобилей.


Расположение в Бодруме 

Эта вилла расположена в районе Коюнбаба в Яликаваке и находится примерно в 3,5 км от оживленного центра города на западной стороне Бодрума. Яликавак - один из самых элитных и востребованных городов всего полуострова для тех, кто ищет частную жизнь и эксклюзивной жизни. В основе Яликавака - модная новая пристань, одна из самых роскошных пристаней в Европе - дома для кофеен, ресторанов и фирменных магазинов. До центра Бодрума можно добраться в течение 20 минут или менее. Расположение является прекрасной возможностью насладиться подлинной жизни в Турции рядом с пляжами, пристанями и суетливыми городскими центрами, полными жизни.



Расстояния 

В 0,7 км от пляжа

0,8 км от супермаркетов

В 3,5 км от центра Яликавака

12 км от Гюндогана

В 22 км от города Бодрум

В 22 км от Гумушлюка

50 км от аэропорта Бодрум



ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Бодруме.


Эта вилла является частью изысканного проекта, состоящего всего из шести современных дуплексных объектов - спроектированных и построенных известным архитектором в Бодруме, максимизирующий комфорт и уединенность, основные аспекты данного проекта. Дата завершения работ назначена на 2022 год.


О вилле 

Спроектированная как умное технологическое здание с элитными материалами на всей территории, вилла позволяет покупателям испытать самое высокое качество жизни в Турции с высокими потолками и современной архитектурой на всем протяжении - все окна смотрят в сторону моря с идеальным видом.


В центре дома - кухня. Кухня оборудована современными кухонными приборами и включает в себя встроенный погреб для складских пространств. Гос тинная светлая и просторная, с дверями открывающимися в сад и бассейн. 


Спальни огромного размера, предназначены для того, чтобы, иметь достаточно места для размещения больших кроватей и иметь место для проведения с любимым человеком. Комнаты содержат полки и шкафы для одежды. Три спальни находятся на первом этаже и одна - на нижнем. Ванные комнаты современные и сочетают качественные материалы с элегантным дизайном. Имеется также СПА и паровая комната.


Сад и внешние детали 

Расположенный на обширном участке земли размером 1 000 кв.м, конфиденциальность снаружи гарантирована. Вилла выходит в сад с невероятным панорамным видом на море и окрестности Бодрума. В самом сердце сада находится бассейн площадью 50 кв.м. Кроме того, бассейн представляет собой деревянную террасу для солнечных ванн или размещения друзей и гостей. Сад можно создать на вкус покупателя с точки зрения растений и деревьев. Парковка доступна для двух автомобилей.


Расположение в Бодруме 

Эта вилла расположена в районе Коюнбаба в Яликаваке и находится примерно в 3,5 км от оживленного центра города на западной стороне Бодрума. Яликавак - один из самых элитных и востребованных городов всего полуострова для тех, кто ищет частную жизнь и эксклюзивной жизни. В основе Яликавака - модная новая пристань, одна из самых роскошных пристаней в Европе - дома для кофеен, ресторанов и фирменных магазинов. До центра Бодрума можно добраться в течение 20 минут или менее. Расположение является прекрасной возможностью насладиться подлинной жизни в Турции рядом с пляжами, пристанями и суетливыми городскими центрами, полными жизни.



Расстояния 

В 0,7 км от пляжа

0,8 км от супермаркетов

В 3,5 км от центра Яликавака

12 км от Гюндогана

В 22 км от города Бодрум

В 22 км от Гумушлюка

50 км от аэропорта Бодрум



Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5583

Sea panorama luxury-built villa in Yalikavak Bodrum

Price: $1,801,100 Ref: PTFS5583
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern luxury residence for sale in Yalikavak
Brand new villa
Ocean views
Yalikavak villas complex
Private pool
Villas views
Spacious interiors
Front room
Lounge room
Eating area
Residences relaxing areas
Modern kitchen
Eating area
Spacious residence
Yalikavak real estate
Modern villa in Yalikavak
Yalikavak residence
Modern complex of villas
Residences views
Complex views
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the top floor

Sea panorama luxury-built villa in Yalikavak Bodrum

$1,801,100
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed to stand out for all the right reasons, this magnificent villa features lots of glass and enjoys sweeping views heading out across the sea and peninsula below – one of the most impressive listings available today and a must see for those seeking a unique property in Bodrum.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 400
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum

- Outstanding design by renowned Turkish architect

- Incredible panoramic views heading out to the sea

- Private swimming pool and landscaped garden

- Five minutes driving distance to the town centre

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villa for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum

- Outstanding design by renowned Turkish architect

- Incredible panoramic views heading out to the sea

- Private swimming pool and landscaped garden

- Five minutes driving distance to the town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of an exquisite project consisting of just six modern duplex properties – designed and built by a renowned architect in Bodrum with each house maximising comfort and privacy. The date for completion has been set for 2022.


About the villa

Designed as a smart technology building with elite materials throughout, the villa allows buyers to experience the highest quality of life in Turkey with high ceilings and contemporary architecture throughout – all looking out towards the sea with picture perfect views on a daily basis.

At the heart of the house is the kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with state-of-the-art cooking devices and includes a built-in cellar for storage space. The living room is light and airy with doors opening to the garden and pool. No expense has been spared on the internal details of the home.

Bedrooms are overly sized, designed to have enough space to fit large beds and to have room to spend with a loved one. Attached dressing rooms contain shelves and cabinets for clothes. Three bedrooms are found on the ground floor and one on the lower ground floor. Bathrooms are contemporary and combine quality materials with elegant designs. There is also a Spa and steam room.


Garden and external details

Situated within a vast plot of land measuring 1,000m2, privacy outside is guaranteed. The villa exits to a garden area with incredible panoramic view heading out towards the sea and Bodrum surroundings. At the heart of the garden is a 50m2 swimming pool. Besides the pool is a wooden terrace for sunbathing or hosting friends and guests. The garden can be created to the tastes of the buyer in terms of plants and trees. Parking is available for two cars.


Location in Bodrum

This villa is nestled in the Koyunbaba area of Yalikavak and is approximately 3.5km driving distance away from the vibrant town centre on the western side of Bodrum. Yalikavak is one of the most elite and sought after towns within the entire peninsula for those seeking privacy and an exclusive life. At the heart of Yalikavak is a trendy new Marina, one of the most luxury-built marinas in Europe – home to coffee shops, restaurants, and branded stores. The centre of Bodrum can be reached within 20 minutes or less. The location is an excellent opportunity to enjoy authentic living in Turkey close to beaches, marinas, and bustling town centres full of life.


Distances

0.7km away from the beach

0.8km away from supermarkets

3.5km away from Yalikavak centre

12km away from Gundogan

22km away from Bodrum Town

22km away from Gumusluk

50km away from Bodrum Airport


FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of an exquisite project consisting of just six modern duplex properties – designed and built by a renowned architect in Bodrum with each house maximising comfort and privacy. The date for completion has been set for 2022.


About the villa

Designed as a smart technology building with elite materials throughout, the villa allows buyers to experience the highest quality of life in Turkey with high ceilings and contemporary architecture throughout – all looking out towards the sea with picture perfect views on a daily basis.

At the heart of the house is the kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with state-of-the-art cooking devices and includes a built-in cellar for storage space. The living room is light and airy with doors opening to the garden and pool. No expense has been spared on the internal details of the home.

Bedrooms are overly sized, designed to have enough space to fit large beds and to have room to spend with a loved one. Attached dressing rooms contain shelves and cabinets for clothes. Three bedrooms are found on the ground floor and one on the lower ground floor. Bathrooms are contemporary and combine quality materials with elegant designs. There is also a Spa and steam room.


Garden and external details

Situated within a vast plot of land measuring 1,000m2, privacy outside is guaranteed. The villa exits to a garden area with incredible panoramic view heading out towards the sea and Bodrum surroundings. At the heart of the garden is a 50m2 swimming pool. Besides the pool is a wooden terrace for sunbathing or hosting friends and guests. The garden can be created to the tastes of the buyer in terms of plants and trees. Parking is available for two cars.


Location in Bodrum

This villa is nestled in the Koyunbaba area of Yalikavak and is approximately 3.5km driving distance away from the vibrant town centre on the western side of Bodrum. Yalikavak is one of the most elite and sought after towns within the entire peninsula for those seeking privacy and an exclusive life. At the heart of Yalikavak is a trendy new Marina, one of the most luxury-built marinas in Europe – home to coffee shops, restaurants, and branded stores. The centre of Bodrum can be reached within 20 minutes or less. The location is an excellent opportunity to enjoy authentic living in Turkey close to beaches, marinas, and bustling town centres full of life.


Distances

0.7km away from the beach

0.8km away from supermarkets

3.5km away from Yalikavak centre

12km away from Gundogan

22km away from Bodrum Town

22km away from Gumusluk

50km away from Bodrum Airport


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity