Ref: PTFS5568

Виллы с роскошным панорамным видом на западе Ялыкавак

цена: $1,676,600 ссылка: PTFS5568
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null

Виллы с роскошным панорамным видом на западе Ялыкавак

$1,676,600
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта огромная вилла находится всего в 700 метрах от ближайшего пляжа, построенного в Ялыкаваке в соответствии со стандартами роскоши, и подходит для покупателей, которые хотят жить на полуострове круглый год с

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 650
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 210

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 210
  • Земля кв.м.: 650

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла для продажи в Ялыкавак Бодрум с панорамным видом

- Потрясающий дизайн и уникальная архитектура

- 700 метров от ближайшего популярного пляжа

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла для продажи в Ялыкавак Бодрум с панорамным видом

- Потрясающий дизайн и уникальная архитектура

- 700 метров от ближайшего популярного пляжа

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

семьей.


Эта вилла является частью 5-звездочной застройки, которая была завершена в 2015 году. Проект состоит всего из 13 отдельных вилл и является одним из самых востребованных проектов, вышедших за последние годы в Ялыкаваке. 

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя:

- 24 часовая система безопасности  

- Сигнализация и охрана на территории проекта

- Услуги по ведению домашнего хозяйства

- Услуги консьержа 


О вилле 

Вилла предлагает 210 кв.м внутреннего жилого пространства и имеет огромные окна от пола до потолка, чтобы позволить естественному солнечному свету проникать по всему дому. Кухонный гарнитур полностью встроенный и включает в себя самую современную кухонную технику. Очень просторная гостиная имеет много места для большого количества друзей.

Дом имеет шесть спален в общей сложности, обеспечивая пространство для семьи не менее десяти человек, чтобы жить всем вместе в комфорте. В трех спальнях есть собственная ванная комната с ванной и душем. Есть семейная ванная комната и гостевая ванная комната, в общей сложности пять ванных комнат.

Характеристики: балкон и терраса 25 кв.м, полностью встроенная кухня, система отопления пола, центральная система охлаждения, подогрев воды тепловым насосом и многое другое. Недвижимость выход на Запад, этот факт позволит наслаждаться потрясающим ежедневным закатом с прекрасными видами.


Сад и внешние детали 

На улице сад площадью 650 кв.м предлагает много пространства для частной жизнь и располагает частным бассейном площадью 36 кв.м с красивым видом на море. Кроме того, в бассейне есть солнечная терраса и зоны для отдыха. Сад усажен травой и имеет несколько деревьев, растений и цветов. Для транспортного средства предусмотрена безопасная парковка.



Расположение в Бодруме 


Идеальное место для воспитания семьи в Ялыкаваке, эта вилла расположена в тихом месте и обращена к западу с видом на потрясающей закат. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины, находятся в радиусе 500 метров. Ближайший пляж расположен в 700 метрах от моря, где можно приятно провести день. Общественный транспорт курсирует рядом с перемещением вокруг полуострова в направлении центра Яликавака в течение пяти минут или до центра Бодрум в течение 20 минут. Это захватывающая возможность купить элитный дом в Турции.


Расстояния 

В 5 минутах езды от центра Яликавака

В 10 минутах езды от Гумушлука

В 20 минутах езды от центра Бодрума

В 55 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

семьей.


Эта вилла является частью 5-звездочной застройки, которая была завершена в 2015 году. Проект состоит всего из 13 отдельных вилл и является одним из самых востребованных проектов, вышедших за последние годы в Ялыкаваке. 

Особенности недвижимости включают в себя:

- 24 часовая система безопасности  

- Сигнализация и охрана на территории проекта

- Услуги по ведению домашнего хозяйства

- Услуги консьержа 


О вилле 

Вилла предлагает 210 кв.м внутреннего жилого пространства и имеет огромные окна от пола до потолка, чтобы позволить естественному солнечному свету проникать по всему дому. Кухонный гарнитур полностью встроенный и включает в себя самую современную кухонную технику. Очень просторная гостиная имеет много места для большого количества друзей.

Дом имеет шесть спален в общей сложности, обеспечивая пространство для семьи не менее десяти человек, чтобы жить всем вместе в комфорте. В трех спальнях есть собственная ванная комната с ванной и душем. Есть семейная ванная комната и гостевая ванная комната, в общей сложности пять ванных комнат.

Характеристики: балкон и терраса 25 кв.м, полностью встроенная кухня, система отопления пола, центральная система охлаждения, подогрев воды тепловым насосом и многое другое. Недвижимость выход на Запад, этот факт позволит наслаждаться потрясающим ежедневным закатом с прекрасными видами.


Сад и внешние детали 

На улице сад площадью 650 кв.м предлагает много пространства для частной жизнь и располагает частным бассейном площадью 36 кв.м с красивым видом на море. Кроме того, в бассейне есть солнечная терраса и зоны для отдыха. Сад усажен травой и имеет несколько деревьев, растений и цветов. Для транспортного средства предусмотрена безопасная парковка.



Расположение в Бодруме 


Идеальное место для воспитания семьи в Ялыкаваке, эта вилла расположена в тихом месте и обращена к западу с видом на потрясающей закат. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины, находятся в радиусе 500 метров. Ближайший пляж расположен в 700 метрах от моря, где можно приятно провести день. Общественный транспорт курсирует рядом с перемещением вокруг полуострова в направлении центра Яликавака в течение пяти минут или до центра Бодрум в течение 20 минут. Это захватывающая возможность купить элитный дом в Турции.


Расстояния 

В 5 минутах езды от центра Яликавака

В 10 минутах езды от Гумушлука

В 20 минутах езды от центра Бодрума

В 55 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5568

West-facing luxury sea panorama Yalikavak villa

Price: $1,168,200 Ref: PTFS5568
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak with sea views for sale
Private pool
Sea views
Large pool
Villa with balconies
Large balcony
Residence with ocean views
Ocean views
Yalikavak villa
Incredible views
Family villa
Garden in the residence
Yalikavak real estate
Modern villa in Yalikavak
Villas plans
Floor plans of the villa
Plans of the residences
Layout of the villas complex

West-facing luxury sea panorama Yalikavak villa

$1,168,200
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Facing West for a picture-perfect daily sunset, this tremendous villa is just 700 metres away from the nearest beach – constructed to luxury standards in Yalikavak and suitable for buyers who want to live in the peninsula on a year round basis with a family.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 650
Living space sqm: 210
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 210
  • Land size sqm: 650
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea panoramic villa for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum

- Stunning design and unique architecture within

- West-facing with unobstructed views indefinitely

- 700 metres away from the nearest popular beach

- Perfect for year round living and raising a family

Why buy this Property

- Sea panoramic villa for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum

- Stunning design and unique architecture within

- West-facing with unobstructed views indefinitely

- 700 metres away from the nearest popular beach

- Perfect for year round living and raising a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a 5-star development that was completed in 2015. The site consists of just 13 detached villas and is one of the most sought after projects to come out of Yalikavak in recent years. Features of the estate include:

- 24 hour security system operating

- Alarm and caretaker within the site

- Housekeeping services available

- Concierge services upon request

- And so much more throughout


About the villa

The villa offers 210m2 of internal living space and has huge floor-to-ceiling windows to allow natural sunlight to move swiftly throughout the home. The kitchen is fully built-in and includes state-of-the-art white goods. The living room is overly spacious and has plenty of room for a large gathering of friends.

The house has six bedrooms in total, providing space for a family of at least ten people to live together comfortably. Three of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers. There is a family bathroom and a guest bathroom, making a total of five bathrooms.

Features include: 25m2 balcony and terrace, fully built-in kitchen, floor heating system in place, central cooling system, water heating by heat pump, and so much more. The property faces towards the West so enjoys a stunning daily sunset with unobstructed views that will remain indefinitely.


Garden and external details

Outside, a 650m2 garden offers lots of privacy and features a 36m2 infinity-edged swimming pool with beautiful sea views. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace and areas for sitting. The garden is laid with grass and has several trees and plants. Secure parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

A perfect location to raise a family in Yalikavak, this villa is nestled in a quiet spot and faces towards the West for a stunning sunset. Local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops are all within a 500 metre radius. The nearest beach is 700 metres away for a nice day at the seaside. Public transport runs close by for moving around the peninsula towards the centre of Yalikavak within five minutes or Bodrum Centre within 20 minutes. This is an exciting opportunity to buy an elite home in Turkey, it doesn’t get much better than this.


Distances

5 minute drive from Yalikavak Centre

10 minute drive from Gumusluk

20 minute drive from Bodrum Centre

55 minute drive from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a 5-star development that was completed in 2015. The site consists of just 13 detached villas and is one of the most sought after projects to come out of Yalikavak in recent years. Features of the estate include:

- 24 hour security system operating

- Alarm and caretaker within the site

- Housekeeping services available

- Concierge services upon request

- And so much more throughout


About the villa

The villa offers 210m2 of internal living space and has huge floor-to-ceiling windows to allow natural sunlight to move swiftly throughout the home. The kitchen is fully built-in and includes state-of-the-art white goods. The living room is overly spacious and has plenty of room for a large gathering of friends.

The house has six bedrooms in total, providing space for a family of at least ten people to live together comfortably. Three of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers. There is a family bathroom and a guest bathroom, making a total of five bathrooms.

Features include: 25m2 balcony and terrace, fully built-in kitchen, floor heating system in place, central cooling system, water heating by heat pump, and so much more. The property faces towards the West so enjoys a stunning daily sunset with unobstructed views that will remain indefinitely.


Garden and external details

Outside, a 650m2 garden offers lots of privacy and features a 36m2 infinity-edged swimming pool with beautiful sea views. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace and areas for sitting. The garden is laid with grass and has several trees and plants. Secure parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

A perfect location to raise a family in Yalikavak, this villa is nestled in a quiet spot and faces towards the West for a stunning sunset. Local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops are all within a 500 metre radius. The nearest beach is 700 metres away for a nice day at the seaside. Public transport runs close by for moving around the peninsula towards the centre of Yalikavak within five minutes or Bodrum Centre within 20 minutes. This is an exciting opportunity to buy an elite home in Turkey, it doesn’t get much better than this.


Distances

5 minute drive from Yalikavak Centre

10 minute drive from Gumusluk

20 minute drive from Bodrum Centre

55 minute drive from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity