Ref: PTFS5537

Бутик-отель с видом на море для продажи в Каш, Турция

цена: $1,308,300 ссылка: PTFS5537
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Бутик-отель с видом на море для продажи в Каш, Турция

$1,308,300
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это лучшая инвестиционная возможность на полуострове Каш в Турции - этот бутик-отель имеет красивые виды на море и готов к новым владельцам сегодня, наслаждаясь высокой заполняемостью и доходами в течение всего туристического сезона. Для получения более подробной информации о ведении собственного бизнеса в Каш, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 10
ванные комнаты: 10
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 725
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
  • Kол-во спален: 10
  • ванные комнаты: 10
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 725

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Гостиничный бизнес для продажи в Каш

- Потрясающие виды на море

- Большой бассейн и зоны снаружи

- Полностью меблирован

- Высокая заполняемость - высокие инвестиции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Гостиничный бизнес для продажи в Каш

- Потрясающие виды на море

- Большой бассейн и зоны снаружи

- Полностью меблирован

- Высокая заполняемость - высокие инвестиции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

сегодня.


Этот отель расположен в желаемом районе города Каш и регулярно полностью бронируется в летний сезон и за его пределами. По мере того как отели распродадутся, вы будете бороться за то, чтобы найти лучшую инвестиционную возможность, чем эта, это один из наших лучших выборов в Каш.


Об отеле 
Отель состоит из десяти больших комнат и имеет вместимость до 22 человек. Каждое помещение имеет красивый вид на море и природу, идеально подходит для гостей, чтобы расслабиться после долгого дня изучения полуострова. Все комнаты оснащены телевизором и WiFi. В частных ванных комнатах есть душевые и туалеты.

Отель предлагает завтрак в ресторане на месте и имеет бар для гостей, чтобы пообщаться с друзьями и насладиться напитками вечером. Отель находится в отличном состоянии и широко принят и знаменит на всех общих сайтах бронирования и туристических порталах - он имеет долгую историю успеха и постоянных клиентов. Это золотая возможность которую не стоит упускать.


Характеристики отеля включают: 
- Просторный открытый бассейн
- Места для отдыха и солнечных ванн
- Турецкая баня, массаж и джакузи
- Платная водно-спортивная и автошкола
- Лобби-бар и ресторан на месте
- 24/7сервис номеров и система безопасности
- Услуги прачечной по запросу гостей
- Парковка для арендуемых автомобилей для парковки
- И намного больше по всему отелю


Местоположение в Каш
Каш является одним из лучших направлений в Турции для семейного и красочного места для отдыха, подходит для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивности и обилия шарма. Этот отель находится в прекрасном месте и имеет захватывающие виды на море. Рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения к центру города, где находятся рестораны, магазины и туристические достопримечательности. Дневные поездки включают посещение знаменитых древних руин, греческого острова Мейс, или археологических мест и ликийских городов. Для гостиничного бизнеса в Турции это место занимает второе место.



Расстояния 
20 км от Калкана

В 30 км от Патары

30 км от Кекова

150 км от аэропорта Даламан

В 180 км от аэропорта Антальи

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

сегодня.


Этот отель расположен в желаемом районе города Каш и регулярно полностью бронируется в летний сезон и за его пределами. По мере того как отели распродадутся, вы будете бороться за то, чтобы найти лучшую инвестиционную возможность, чем эта, это один из наших лучших выборов в Каш.


Об отеле 
Отель состоит из десяти больших комнат и имеет вместимость до 22 человек. Каждое помещение имеет красивый вид на море и природу, идеально подходит для гостей, чтобы расслабиться после долгого дня изучения полуострова. Все комнаты оснащены телевизором и WiFi. В частных ванных комнатах есть душевые и туалеты.

Отель предлагает завтрак в ресторане на месте и имеет бар для гостей, чтобы пообщаться с друзьями и насладиться напитками вечером. Отель находится в отличном состоянии и широко принят и знаменит на всех общих сайтах бронирования и туристических порталах - он имеет долгую историю успеха и постоянных клиентов. Это золотая возможность которую не стоит упускать.


Характеристики отеля включают: 
- Просторный открытый бассейн
- Места для отдыха и солнечных ванн
- Турецкая баня, массаж и джакузи
- Платная водно-спортивная и автошкола
- Лобби-бар и ресторан на месте
- 24/7сервис номеров и система безопасности
- Услуги прачечной по запросу гостей
- Парковка для арендуемых автомобилей для парковки
- И намного больше по всему отелю


Местоположение в Каш
Каш является одним из лучших направлений в Турции для семейного и красочного места для отдыха, подходит для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивности и обилия шарма. Этот отель находится в прекрасном месте и имеет захватывающие виды на море. Рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения к центру города, где находятся рестораны, магазины и туристические достопримечательности. Дневные поездки включают посещение знаменитых древних руин, греческого острова Мейс, или археологических мест и ликийских городов. Для гостиничного бизнеса в Турции это место занимает второе место.



Расстояния 
20 км от Калкана

В 30 км от Патары

30 км от Кекова

150 км от аэропорта Даламан

В 180 км от аэропорта Антальи

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5537

Sea view boutique hotel for sale in Kas Turkey

Price: $1,308,300 Ref: PTFS5537
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Investment opportunity with hotel for sale in Kas
Pool in the hotel
Hotel with sea views
Sunbathing areas
Communal areas
Hotel room
Fitted bathroom
Views from the balcony
Large room
Fitted bathroom
Sea views from the hotel
Modern room
Modern room
Spacious hotel room
Room in the hotel
Large bathroom
Hotel room
Common spaces
Sea views

Sea view boutique hotel for sale in Kas Turkey

$1,308,300
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a top investment opportunity in the Kas peninsula in Turkey – this boutique hotel has beautiful views heading out towards the sea and is ready for new owners today, enjoying high occupancy rates and income all through the tourist season. For more details about running your own business in Kas, please call or contact us today.

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 10
Bathrooms: 10
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 725
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Hotel for sale
  • Bedrooms: 10
  • Bathrooms: 10
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 725
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Boutique hotel business for sale in Kas

- Stunning views heading out to the sea

- Large swimming pool and areas outside

- Completely furnished and ready today

- High occupancy rates – top investment

Why buy this Property

- Boutique hotel business for sale in Kas

- Stunning views heading out to the sea

- Large swimming pool and areas outside

- Completely furnished and ready today

- High occupancy rates – top investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This hotel is located in a desired area of Kas and is regularly fully booked during the summer season and beyond. As hotels go, you will struggle to find a better investment opportunity than this one, this is one of our top picks in Kas and is likely to sell sooner rather than later.


About the hotel

The hotel consists of ten large-sized rooms in total and has a bed capacity up 22 people at any one moment. Each room has a beautiful view heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings, ideal for guests to unwind after a long day exploring the peninsula. All rooms are equipped with TV and WiFi. Private bathrooms have walk-in showers and toilets.

The hotel offers breakfast at the on-site restaurant and has a bar area for guests to socialise with friends and enjoy drinks come the evening. The hotel is in excellent condition and is widely accepted on all common booking websites and tourism portals – it has a long history of success and repeat customers. This is a golden opportunity not to miss out on.


Hotel features include

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Turkish Bath, massage, and Jacuzzi

- Paid water sports and driving school

- Lobby bar and on-site restaurant

- 24 hour room service offered within

- Laundry services upon guest request

- Car park for rented vehicles to park

- And lots more throughout the hotel


Location in Kas

Kas is one of the top destinations in Turkey for family vacations and beautiful getaway-style holidays for those seeking exclusivity and an abundance of charm. This hotel is found in a lovely spot and has sweeping views down towards the sea. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around towards the town centre where restaurants, shops, and tourist landmarks are found. Day trips include visiting the famous ancient ruins, Greek island of Meis, or archaeological sites and Lycian cities. The location is second to none for operating a hotel business in Turkey.


Distances

20km away from Kalkan

30km away from Patara

30km away from Kekova

150km away from Dalaman Airport

180km away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This hotel is located in a desired area of Kas and is regularly fully booked during the summer season and beyond. As hotels go, you will struggle to find a better investment opportunity than this one, this is one of our top picks in Kas and is likely to sell sooner rather than later.


About the hotel

The hotel consists of ten large-sized rooms in total and has a bed capacity up 22 people at any one moment. Each room has a beautiful view heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings, ideal for guests to unwind after a long day exploring the peninsula. All rooms are equipped with TV and WiFi. Private bathrooms have walk-in showers and toilets.

The hotel offers breakfast at the on-site restaurant and has a bar area for guests to socialise with friends and enjoy drinks come the evening. The hotel is in excellent condition and is widely accepted on all common booking websites and tourism portals – it has a long history of success and repeat customers. This is a golden opportunity not to miss out on.


Hotel features include

- Spacious outdoor swimming pool

- Spaces for sitting and sunbathing

- Turkish Bath, massage, and Jacuzzi

- Paid water sports and driving school

- Lobby bar and on-site restaurant

- 24 hour room service offered within

- Laundry services upon guest request

- Car park for rented vehicles to park

- And lots more throughout the hotel


Location in Kas

Kas is one of the top destinations in Turkey for family vacations and beautiful getaway-style holidays for those seeking exclusivity and an abundance of charm. This hotel is found in a lovely spot and has sweeping views down towards the sea. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around towards the town centre where restaurants, shops, and tourist landmarks are found. Day trips include visiting the famous ancient ruins, Greek island of Meis, or archaeological sites and Lycian cities. The location is second to none for operating a hotel business in Turkey.


Distances

20km away from Kalkan

30km away from Patara

30km away from Kekova

150km away from Dalaman Airport

180km away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity