Ref: PTFS5390

Бутик квартиры в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе

цена: $97,500 ссылка: PTFS5390
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Бутик квартиры в жилом районе Нилуфер в Бурсе

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные апартаменты в популярном районе Нилуфер в Бурсе являются частью бутик-проекта с общими ландшафтными садами и открытым бассейном - дома здесь быстро распродаются, поэтому организуйте посещение в ближайшее время.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 163

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 163

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные дома в бутик-проекте

- Жилое место в популярном районе Нилуфер

- На территории общие сады и бассейн

- В нескольких минутах от превосходных центральных удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные дома в бутик-проекте

- Жилое место в популярном районе Нилуфер

- На территории общие сады и бассейн

- В нескольких минутах от превосходных центральных удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в очень желанной части Нилуфера, в нескольких минутах от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины, рестораны и общественный транспорт - это место не имеет себе равных для проживания в Турции с семьей.


О проекте и резиденциях

Это выдающееся апартаменты были построены одним из ведущих разработчиков во всем городе Бурса и состоит из одного башенного блока и 12 квартир в общей сложности и они быстро распродаются, поэтому задавайте вопросы сегодня, прежде чем все распродадут. Резиденции будут полностью закончены и готовы к заселению владельцев к концу сентября 2021 года.

Зеленые зоны снаружи предоставляют жителям возможность расслабиться и познакомиться друг с другом в дружеских условиях. В центре. территории находится общий бассейн, а также игровая площадка для общения детей. Территория очень безопасна, и для транспортных средств есть парковочные места.

Построенные с учетом семейной жизни, объекты недвижимости входят в большие гостиные, которые выходят на пристроенные широкие балконы с потрясающим видом. Кухни отдельные и оборудованные, в то время как все спальни имеют большой размер для сна взрослого или двух детей в каждой комнате. Ванные комнаты оснащены душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Зеленые ландшафтные сады

- Большой открытый бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- Полностью безопасная территория всегда

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И еще много всего


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 4 + 1 спальнями площадью 163 м2 и для продажи от 1 150 000 TL

Для получения последней информации об инвестировании в этот фантастический проект в Нилуфере, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бурсе, которая с удовольствием ответит на вопросы, которые могут у вас возникнуть о жизни в этой части Турции.


Расположение в Бурсе

Окруженные природой и зелеными видами, эти объекты находятся в жилом районе Нилуфер в городе Бурса и всего в нескольких минутах езды от ближайшего центра, полного жизни и развлечений. Нилуфер хорошо связан с остальной частью города и находится всего в 10 км от Стамбульского шоссе для тех, кто хочет доехать до города-мегаполиса всего за час.


Расстояния

1.0km от ежедневных удобств

10 км от центра Нилуфер

10 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты расположены в очень желанной части Нилуфера, в нескольких минутах от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины, рестораны и общественный транспорт - это место не имеет себе равных для проживания в Турции с семьей.


О проекте и резиденциях

Это выдающееся апартаменты были построены одним из ведущих разработчиков во всем городе Бурса и состоит из одного башенного блока и 12 квартир в общей сложности и они быстро распродаются, поэтому задавайте вопросы сегодня, прежде чем все распродадут. Резиденции будут полностью закончены и готовы к заселению владельцев к концу сентября 2021 года.

Зеленые зоны снаружи предоставляют жителям возможность расслабиться и познакомиться друг с другом в дружеских условиях. В центре. территории находится общий бассейн, а также игровая площадка для общения детей. Территория очень безопасна, и для транспортных средств есть парковочные места.

Построенные с учетом семейной жизни, объекты недвижимости входят в большие гостиные, которые выходят на пристроенные широкие балконы с потрясающим видом. Кухни отдельные и оборудованные, в то время как все спальни имеют большой размер для сна взрослого или двух детей в каждой комнате. Ванные комнаты оснащены душевыми кабинами.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Зеленые ландшафтные сады

- Большой открытый бассейн

- Детская игровая площадка

- Полностью безопасная территория всегда

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И еще много всего


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 4 + 1 спальнями площадью 163 м2 и для продажи от 1 150 000 TL

Для получения последней информации об инвестировании в этот фантастический проект в Нилуфере, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бурсе, которая с удовольствием ответит на вопросы, которые могут у вас возникнуть о жизни в этой части Турции.


Расположение в Бурсе

Окруженные природой и зелеными видами, эти объекты находятся в жилом районе Нилуфер в городе Бурса и всего в нескольких минутах езды от ближайшего центра, полного жизни и развлечений. Нилуфер хорошо связан с остальной частью города и находится всего в 10 км от Стамбульского шоссе для тех, кто хочет доехать до города-мегаполиса всего за час.


Расстояния

1.0km от ежедневных удобств

10 км от центра Нилуфер

10 км от Стамбульского шоссе

18 км от Старого города

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5390

Boutique Bursa apartments in residential Nilufer

Price: $85,000 Ref: PTFS5390
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartment for sale in Nilufer Bursa
Parking areas
Apartments complex
Complex pool
Spacious pool
Communal gardens
Modern apartments
Bursa spacious residences
Apartments floor plans

Boutique Bursa apartments in residential Nilufer

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

In the popular area of Nilufer in Bursa, these modern-designed apartments form part of a boutique project with shared landscaped gardens and outdoor swimming pool – homes here are selling out quickly so arrange a visit at the soonest.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 163
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 163
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed homes in boutique project

- Residential location in popular area of Nilufer

- On-site shared gardens and swimming pool

- A few minutes from superb central amenities

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed homes in boutique project

- Residential location in popular area of Nilufer

- On-site shared gardens and swimming pool

- A few minutes from superb central amenities

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a highly desired part of Nilufer, these properties are within a few minutes to local amenities including supermarkets, shops, restaurants, and public transport – the location is second to none for living in Turkey with a family.


About the project and residences

This outstanding development has been built by one of the top developers in the entire city of Bursa and consists of one tower block and 12 units in total – homes are selling out quickly so enquire today before all are gone. The residences will be fully finished and ready for owners to move in by the end of September 2021.

Green spaces outside provide room for residents to relax and get to know each other in friendly settings. At the centre of the site is a communal swimming pool, while there is also a playground for children to socialise. The grounds are highly secure and parking spaces are in place for vehicles.

Built with family life in mind, the properties enter into large living rooms that exit to attached wide balconies enjoying tremendous views. Kitchens are separate and equipped, while all bedrooms are a great size for sleeping an adult or two children in each room. Bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Green landscaped gardens

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Playground for children to use

- Fully secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And plenty more throughout


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom residences measuring from 163m2 and for sale starting at 1,150,000TL

For all the latest information about investing in this fantastic project in Nilufer, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bursa who are happy answer questions that you might have about life in this part of Turkey.


Location in Bursa

Surrounded by nature and green views, these properties are found in the residential area of Nilufer in the city of Bursa and are just a few minutes driving distance away from the nearest centre full of life and things to do. Nilufer is well-connected to the rest of the city and is just 10km away from the Istanbul Highway for those wanting to drive to the metropolis city in just over an hour.


Distances

1.0km away from daily amenities

10km away from Nilufer centre

10km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Old Town

22km away from Mudanya Ferry Port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a highly desired part of Nilufer, these properties are within a few minutes to local amenities including supermarkets, shops, restaurants, and public transport – the location is second to none for living in Turkey with a family.


About the project and residences

This outstanding development has been built by one of the top developers in the entire city of Bursa and consists of one tower block and 12 units in total – homes are selling out quickly so enquire today before all are gone. The residences will be fully finished and ready for owners to move in by the end of September 2021.

Green spaces outside provide room for residents to relax and get to know each other in friendly settings. At the centre of the site is a communal swimming pool, while there is also a playground for children to socialise. The grounds are highly secure and parking spaces are in place for vehicles.

Built with family life in mind, the properties enter into large living rooms that exit to attached wide balconies enjoying tremendous views. Kitchens are separate and equipped, while all bedrooms are a great size for sleeping an adult or two children in each room. Bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers.


Facilities and features include

- Green landscaped gardens

- Large outdoor swimming pool

- Playground for children to use

- Fully secure grounds always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And plenty more throughout


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom residences measuring from 163m2 and for sale starting at 1,150,000TL

For all the latest information about investing in this fantastic project in Nilufer, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bursa who are happy answer questions that you might have about life in this part of Turkey.


Location in Bursa

Surrounded by nature and green views, these properties are found in the residential area of Nilufer in the city of Bursa and are just a few minutes driving distance away from the nearest centre full of life and things to do. Nilufer is well-connected to the rest of the city and is just 10km away from the Istanbul Highway for those wanting to drive to the metropolis city in just over an hour.


Distances

1.0km away from daily amenities

10km away from Nilufer centre

10km away from Istanbul Highway

18km away from Old Town

22km away from Mudanya Ferry Port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity